64 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(64 Reviews)

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
There was a lot of noise and talking outside of the room that was distracting at first.
Meg W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
First time massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In addition to an impressive massage, Mark tailored the treatment to specific areas of concern that I had and offered exercises and health tips I could do on my own to remedy these specific issues long-term. Definitely will return!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and experienced. Great massage.
Amy P.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pay As You Go - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a lot of neck and back pain and Mark can really work out the knots and tension. I like his reasonable price scale also
Joan M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Mark gives a very good full body massage. The extra details including essential oil scented eye pillow, heated table, foot scrub and hot towel wraps are very relaxing. I got noticeable relief for my painful frozen shoulder.Three booked appointments have all been rescheduled by Mark. Following an excellent introductory experience I did not get the tailored deep tissue massage for my shoulder that we had discussed. I am confident this will be rectified for my next session.
Caroline W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pay As You Go - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark is the best! I always leave relaxed and rebalanced.
Rosalinda L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark is the BEST!
Robert H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark is fantastic. Very happy with results. Professional, trained, and an expert in his field.
Melissa S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark is a wonderful therapist. He takes the time to address any issues and makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend him! Melissa S.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Mark is a pro and gives a very nice relaxing massage. The use of hot stones was a really nice and unexpected touch. Wish he would have been a little more specific with his work to hone in on some trouble spots, but I left feeling really nicely relaxed.
Jennifer N.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage !!
Carolyn M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Very professional and very relaxing massage.
Angela B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything this was my first massage and I am definitely returning. I will tell all my friends about this wonderful experience.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredibly relaxing and luxurious!
Denise G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist I've ever gone to!

Business response:

Thank you so much Denise!

kim r.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
DJ B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
very nice massage, I especially liked the aromatherapy and the hot towels. Mark also listened to me as to what I liked or didn't like. Another great "extra" was the foot scrub and massage, what a treat! I wold recommend him.
Christine W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I had a little difficulty finding the office and parking is at a premium. The office is very nice except I could hear the conversation in the other office. Mark's room is perfect for massages and ambiance. The massage experience was outstanding. Mark is excellent. He is very professional and personable. He had several suggestions for my well being.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
80%
Great Massage
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very thorough and skilled masseuse.
Stacey G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
First time massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark delivered one of the better massages I have ever received. Definitely a master of his craft.
Mary Ann H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful! My shoulders have never felt this good in years! Definitely a relaxing and healing process. I will make this part of my routine.
Jackie W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
First time massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was wonderful!

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review Jackie!

Martha B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I left feeling relaxed and knot free! A nurse's dream as far as massages go!

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review! Get them regularly so you can continue to stay knot free!

Rilla C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The massage was great, very relaxing, but as I mentioned, I really do need more work on specific areas and less on relaxation. My hip does not seem improved, although my neck does feel better. Thank you so much!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the review Rilla. I have it in your notes to spend more time in areas of need like your hip but remind me as well when you come in next. I can recommend some additional things you might try to reduce inflammation/pain. Contact me by phone or email if you'd like.

Jeanne D.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my 90 minute massage - just the right amount of pressure and attention to all my sore muscles. Have already scheduled a return visit! Jeanne
Sandy S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
First time massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was a seamless combination of highly skillful therapeutic and relaxation techniques. From beginning to end, it was an absolutely 1st class experience. This was my first visit, but will not be my last.
gregory b.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
First time massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Knew how to deal with the customer.
Linda G.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
First time massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Relaxing but also very therapeutic for tense muscles.
Jamie H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the ambiance and professionalism. I feel very relaxed and loose when we are finished. He is very intelligent in his field and am following his advise to positive results.
Lauren U.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
hks;dkfljsfj
Brenda V.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Mark for years. He has helped me through some rough times. I love that he will tailor the massage to what my needs are at the time of my appointment. I can get a whole body massage or just select the ares that is bothering me the most. Very professional; never felt more comfortable with someone. He is also my health coach. I have just recently started and I already feel so much better. Looking forward to seeing my life change for the better.

Business response:

Thank you so much Brenda! I look forward to this positive journey with you.

Gail T.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
90 minutes of good hurt & Healing!!!
Gale G.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As ever, great massage!
Haixia C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the massage very much, from the min walking in to hours later walking out . Especially Love the hot stone experience!! Will definitely recommend !!! -Haixia
Trey T.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't think I could recommend him more even if he had left me levitating over the table. Mark is professional, personable and was able to alleviate my pain and discomfort. Awesome!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
First time massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage!!!!
Linda S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark was very nice and asked about preferences and my comfort level during the massage. The fragrances used in the oils & creams were light, pleasant and not overpowering. His use of the hot stones was unique and very soothing.

Business response:

Thank you so much fvor the kind review Linda. Hope I see you again soon!

Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It was a great massage! very relaxing- and professional. more relaxing than anything but I wish I emphasized my sore neck amd shoulder muscles as they are still sore- would return!

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Although sometimes I can relieve pains, stress and tension in one session, it generally takes regular work due to typical daily demands and length of time between massage. In addition to getting ahead of the curve so-to-speak, regular massage also helps prevent further issues.

Diane T.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Mark for a year now. He is always professional and listens to your needs. You will not be disappointed.

Business response:

Diane, thank you so much for the review and continued trust and business!

Kelly G.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I've ever had. Mark was super and it was easy to relax and enjoy the massage-also loved the hot rocks.
Gail K.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the deep massage and use of stones and hot towels. Mark is very knowledgeable and provides you with many tips to help with your symptoms.
Diana C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Rod C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Let's just say I almost feel asleep during the massage. It was relaxing and released tension. Thanks Mark for the great massage.

Business response:

Thank you Rod for your review and being a regular client and faithful client! Maybe next time I can get you to fall asleep :)

Jack Ward H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
NA

Business response:

Thank you Jack.

Louise H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love that Mark uses hot stones along with regular massage. He's very responsive to your specific aches and pains. I left feeling so much better. I'll be back for more!
Keith M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
First time massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Maria A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing! Mark applies just the right amount of pressure and provided a great service. So glad I purchased a package so I can make sure I treat myself to a wonderful massage.
Tina D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great exerperience!!! I would definitely go back.
Dana H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3-90 minute massages, get 1 FREE!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark did a fantastic job identifying problem areas and used several techniques to treat them. I felt considerably better the following day.
linda b.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Never been so relaxed Live the hot stone addition
bill m.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Using a voucher (first massage only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
mark did a great job on a relaxing massage
Tim D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
mark was great with everything
Susan P.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skill, caring and a very soothing space. Mark is excellent.
Lynn S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet. calm, not rushed. This is going to be my comfort place.
Kimberly S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark gives a consistently great massage. I've been to Tailored Massage several times as well as others in the area and Mark outshines everyone.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and I thoroughly enjoyed my massage. Mark is very professional and I will recommend him to my friends.
Emily K.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark is both very professional and very kind. Great massage, great price, and great atmosphere!
Laura D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Wonderful technique, he seemed to find every little ache and work them all out. The hot stones were an excellent bonus. I will definitely be going back!
Dena S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
First time massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark did an amazing job! One of the best massages I have ever had!
becky w.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish (with optional foot scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark is so good. My body felt wonderful afterwards and during.
Loader
Loader