152 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(152 Reviews)

Christopher T.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is truly a magician and works wonders.
Diane B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is exceptional in massage techniques, extensive knowledge base, and provided me great advice on staying healthy between visits. Highly recommend!
Chantel T.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was such a surprise. He is very knowledgeable and skilled. He was able to put be at ease and impart some very helpful information.
Zach H.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
People who haven't worked with Jordan aren't living their best lives!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very informative medical massage! Will definitely return!
Christopher B.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan’s technique was very effective and he provided helpful information so that I can improve my sleeping posture and the quality of my sleep. I appreciated his clear focus on the issues that were causing discomfort.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is amazing. He is so knowledgeable and passionate about setting his clients up for long-term success. I learned a lot from him and will be going back.
Ruth W.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about client care and reducing pain and tightness. He pays attention to detail and listens to your concerns and genuinely cares for your wellbeing. I would definitely recommend him.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was helpful and provided some new insights and advice on how to make better use of both my massage time but also time between visits -Andrew
Reid C.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Buy 5, Save $55 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is superb. Knows what he’s doing and does it very well.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage is much more than a great massage; it is an education and is life changing.
Kendra M.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Buy 5, Save $45 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling so much better. Jordan is excellent! By far the best massage therapist I have ever worked with
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever! Jordan's skills are far and away superior to other massage therapists, especially in his ability to provide long lasting pain relief!
Rob W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He has a wealth of knowledge and loves to teach. I felt improvement after the first visit, but I plan on many more!
Steve M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes. Jordan was very informative, and he was helpful in relieving a good amount of tightness, and soreness.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is the best...he can get really deep into the muscles but I'm not sore after. Very knowledgeable, and as a woman with some trauma issues, very safe.
Hala A.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very knowledgeable about his technique, and prioritize his clients needs by adding his unique understanding of what a deep sleep should be ! What a great valuable experience. Hands down the best thing I could gift myself on my graduation morning !
Lawrence J.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is hands down, the best out there! I’ve never been able to have someone give me a massage and feel so comfortable while being naked. He truly has a gift and continues to teach me more and more about my own body which has helped me to prevent the same issues from reoccurring..
Pedro G.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is professional, knowledgeable, and considerate of the patient’s individual needs. He helped identify muscle groups I have had issues with impacting my physical abilities and sleep. He helped provide both short and long term solutions and treatment. After adjusting my sleep setup with the suggestions he provided I had one of the best nights of uninterrupted sleep I have had in a long time. I highly recommend Jordana services to anyone.
Derry E.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Buy 5, Save $45 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is the best massage therapist I've ever experienced and I've been to many. He has a thorough knowledge of the human body. His massages eliminated the issues I hoped would be eliminated. Don't be reluctant to ask questions. You'll learn a lot.
Chris D.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is incredible at his craft. The amount of information he relays to you while doing his work is something I've not ever experienced. If you are anywhere near him, it's worth going to see him.
Nicole J.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Buy 5, Save $55 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is extremely skilled and knowledgeable in his profession! He does a great job explaining what is causing the issue and teaches preventative techniques to help get lasting relief from sore muscles and chronic pain.
Lorrie S.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan does an amazing job explaining why things are not feeling the way they should and offering solid information on how to work towards improving! All while delivering on an amazing massage!
Emmy J.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My life was forever improved after my first session with Jordan at ReZults Massage, but I have continued to return because of Jordan’s specialized approach to massage therapy! As an esthetician, I have worked in several spas and with many massage therapists, and I can say that Jordan is incredible with both his technique (using body movements to relax and simultaneously target deep within my muscles without causing me to tense or be in pain) and his wholistic approach in coaching my daily sleep, standing, and sitting postures to maintain and improve my alignment and release muscle tension. The pain I have had for years is now gone! I highly recommend Jordan at ReZults Massage!!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
🌞🦶🏽🌳🌙
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First visit yesterday. Jordan is very skilled and experienced. I asked for as much information as he thought would be helpful and appreciated that as well. Also greatly appreciated that he did not mention my age as a limiting factor rather, he focused on the mind body connection and how that helps shape the condition of the body.
Michael S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Buy 5, Save $45 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very good.
Cindy N.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The treatment was amazing -- my upper back and shoulders were full of knots. Jordan had a technique that allowed my body to relax the targeted area which him to accomplish deeper lasting results. I look forward to my next treatment with Jordan!
Jackie S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had a lot of massages over the years but this was the best massage I've ever had. Not only did I enjoy the massage but I also learned how to take care of my body
Graham G.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very professional and knowledgeable.
Hanna S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is fantastic! You can tell he really cares about his craft and his clients. Would highly recommend!
Laura L.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan a skilled / well seasoned MT. His knowledge of physiology is refreshing. Something to be appreciated. Thank you !
Felix B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend the Jordan Blakely massage experience. He offers a traditional quiet-style massage mode, or an education mode, which I personally really enjoy. Jordan's sleeping posture tips have already alleviated my chronic jaw pain and morning headaches, and I'm looking forward to learning even more body hacks next time I go in! :)
Jennifer S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Buy 5, Save $45 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is the most skilled massage therapist I've ever worked with. He always tailors the massage to what I need and he gives me "homework" and postural changes I can implement in between sessions to keep my body feeling better than it ever has.
Deborah T.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walked in with a tight hip, back, shoulders and jaw. I walked out a new woman. My pain was relieved
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible experience! Jordan went above and beyond, is attentive, intuitive, personal and professional.
Amy G.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend Jordan to anyone with tight muscles or back issues.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am always impressed by Jordan's level of knowledge about how our regular daily activities affect and are affected by how well our muscles, connective tissue and neurological systems adapt/mal adapt. At the same time Jordan explains things in ways average people can understand.
Sean K.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was awesome. He game me some insight to the root cause of some of my low back pain. I’m already feeling better after my first visit! I look forward to working with him over the next couple months to get the pain under control. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Buy 5, Save $55 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a few months into recovering from a bicycle accident. I have made alot gains in health with physical therapy, acupuncture, and massage. I have being doing 90mn sessions with Jordan and I know it has helped bring my shoulders and neck back into a healthier alignment. Jordan has released alot of joint stress from my injuries and that has helped add better muscle memory to all the physical therapy I have been doing. If you looking for a massage therapist to help return you to health he is worth giving a try. He can be a tremendous help to those who are motivated to return to a active lifestyle.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a really excellent massage, Jordan is pretty amazing. He will help you with your trouble spots and also educate you on how to make your body work better.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
100% recommend Jordan!!! He’s amazing!!!
Nicolas F.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan’s level of knowledge, as well as his care about imparting this wisdom, is impressive and rewarding!
Mike E.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, and really helpful info about maxing out the benefit in my day-to-day routine.
Cara H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan has the gift of healing. Very knowledgeable and highly skilled. Cannot wait for my next appt.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very knowledgeable about human anatomy and postural mechanics and is skilled at his practice.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan has an excellent massage therapist. Appointment are easy to schedule. He teaches how to posture your body while sitting, standing and sleeping to obtain better health. He always sends me away with things to do to prolong my massage by walking a couple blocks before driving home. I have had monthly massages for a yea now and my body has never felt healthier. Thank you Jordan.
Stacey W.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pain in my neck...gone, felt relaxed for 1st time in a long time, plus bonus I'm learning new info on caring for myself.
Robert A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Was not the usual massage package. I t was actually tailored to my needs and built ways to improve outside of massage too.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan’s massages are always so beneficial to me! I’ve been to so many different massage therapists to help manage neck pain, and he’s by far been able to reduce my pain more than any other person.
Molly S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 5 for 4 Massages Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My sessions with Jordan are always magical - he knows what he is doing, communicates with respect and care, and he is just an all around wonderful human!
Jen S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is amazing! Not only have my treatments alleviated pain, he is very knowledgeable and I always walk out of there, feeling relaxed, relieved, and rejuvenated. Bonus, I learn something new about ways to live my life healthier in body mind and spirit. Very professional and highly recommended.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
This was my first appointment with Jordan. I was nearly an hour late, which is really not how I normally show up for appointments, at all. I was deeply embarrassed and apologetic, Jordan calmly accepted my apologies, and put me at ease. Because he had another client due to show up immediately after me, he went to work on my back ASAP, and did as much as time would allow. He gave me lots of information in that short time, and the actual work he did was top notch! I would definitely recommend his services to anyone who is hurting. Jordan has a vast amount of knowledge, and shares it gently, and kindly without judgment or blame. He seemed to know more about my habits regarding posture, sleeping and body mechanics than I could convey to him in two hours of explaining, just by intuition and experience. I'm definitely going back as soon as his schedule allows, and I'll never be late again! I want to get as much help and knowledge to heal myself as I can.
Robin D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is amazing. I feel like a massage with him is an investment in my health and well-being.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Besides an effective and fairly pain-free massage, you receive an education on how muscles work and how to maintain muscular balance.
Kristen Y.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan definitely has a gift. He gave me some excellent insight into my own body. I'm looking forward to working with him again!
Trent B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is incredibly skilled at massage largely because of his deep knowledge of how the body works, what connects to what, and what behaviors and actions can cause a given ailment.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had been to four other therapists for this problem that has been hurting me for over four months, and he was able to Take care of it and give me relief in the first session.
Scott T.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely helpful with excellent suggestions. I would certainly tell a friend.
Dennis M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely impressed with Jordan's knowledge & skill set
Matthew A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! Highly recommend.
Ryan R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is professional and knowledgeable about massage and its impact on wellbeing. He thoroughly reviews clients’ needs and tailors the massage to meet them. He is also personable throughout the process and talks through how to maintain results between/after sessions. By far the best massage therapist I have worked with.
Erin M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is an excellent therapist. Not only is he attentive to your present concerns, but he helps you understand how your posture and habits can be contributing to your pain and problems. I have been a bodyworker for over 20 years and have worked with many massage therapists but the massages that I receive from Rezults Massage are among the best.
Josh V.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is polite, careful, and extremely knowledgeable, a true master of his craft.
Ron K.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very skilled, insightful, and knowledgeable about his profession. Eager and devoted to help others grow and strengthen themselves.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I do not usually get deep tissue massage because it is always painful and it seems like everytime I get a massage I'm very sore the day after. This is not the case with Jordan! He is very knowledgeable about how the body works and will help you release your tense muscles effectively! He also will help you figure out how to change your body mechanics so your problem areas will heal. Jordan is professional and kind and I feel safe working with him. Highly recommend.
Reid C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came to Jordan on a referral from my PT. I wanted to heal and recuperate to help prevent re-injury and surgery, thus I appreciated his explanations and teaching me as we went. His expertise and competency was evident and reassuring.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan does a great job getting to the root cause of discomfort and equipping you with the skills to maintain your health and mobility. Recommended to me by a friend, and would recommend to all my friends. Thanks Jordan!
Constance O.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is an extremely gifted massage therapist and body worker. He is knowledgeable and a great teacher
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best ever
Maximilian O.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage, Jordan is extremely informative and very friendly!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
I booked a reservation for my wife for Mother’s Day in my name on accident. She went to the appointment and they told her they couldn’t change the name and she had to pay for another session. They wouldn’t let me transfer the credit so I lost $80 for a stupid policy. I do not recommend
Jessica C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan does amazing work. In just the few visits he has helped reduce my shoulder and lower back pain. Not only is he very skilled but he is also knowledgeable in many aspects of over all wellness.
Andrew T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Rezults Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great education and great experience.
Rick B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
much more value than a simple massage.
Katherine Linda S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent work he does!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A truly skilled and intuitive massage therapist!
Jon G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
If your looking for more than just a massage check out ReZults!
Paul H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent and grateful for these skills in our marketplace, Fort Collins!
Nora B.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I walked in in a lot of pain and left feeling amazing! Jordan is very knowledgeable with the body and how it all works together. He educated me on how I can help myself and I really appreciate being given the opportunity to learn more about how I can stay healthy. I’ve already made my next appointment. Definitely recommend to anyone who is in pain or who just wants to relax.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very detailed toward helping in recovery through non-surgical massage.
Rich A.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan not only explains to you what is going on in your body by the pain and discomfort you reveal to him but helps you to understand what may be the root of problems and how to correct it.
Shaun H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 5 for 4 Massages Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is the best massage therapist I've ever had, as well as a terrific teacher and life coach! I learn something new with every massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very professional and knowledgeable in his line of work.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan immediately knows what to do not only to relieve pain, but also to help me take steps to keep that pain at bay. Truly the best massage I've ever had!
Jean F.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very professional and so willing to teach his patients how to care for themselves with good posture and sleep practices to live more comfortably. He is patient and kind.
Jennifer S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is amazing and I go back as often as possible! He adds so much value and gives me tips for things I can do in between appointments to keep my body feeling good. He’s one of a kind!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great technique and education
Quentin S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan Fixes my neck and pain like no one else can. He also offers "life counseling" in regards to posture, body positioning, ergonomics, etc etc. I cant rate him high enough!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the knowledge Jordan gave along with the massage to help my overall health even after the massage!
Abraham I.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very informative and relieving, left with more knowledge and respect for my Body
Delri H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was very knowledgeable and did a great job.
Hunter H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hunter
Derry E.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is the most knowledgable massage therapist I have ever met and I've been around for 87 years. He understands well, among other things, the interrelationship of body parts and works on all those related connections to your issue, not just the one place that you think needs attention.
Molly S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
James gave the best massage I ever had. He was communicative, knowledgeable, and has magic hands! I will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was able to target problem areas without crushing pressure.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Liked- technical ability and knowledge of massage techniques Disliked- lack of rapport, insensitive to my emotional response to treatment, never checked in with me, doesn't connect the mind/emotions connection to the body more interested in monitoring my breathing.
Adam W.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great reZults at my session with Jordan!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just has my first massage with Jordan and it was great. He when above and beyond to work on all areas of need and help educate me to the potential root causes and what I can do at home to help these problem areas. Very knowledgeable and a great massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He tunes in to your body and what it needs. He explains practically everything and lets you know how to improve sleep habits and much more.
Shane S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great session, very calming and effective! Jordan is very knowledgeable and professional!
Andrea E.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love all of it! Jordan is very knowledge, skilled and works to wonders! I'm so glad I was recommended to him. I've suffered from neck pain from a water skiing injury 8 months ago, I've tried everything. I've visited 5 times now and the neck pain is starting to completely subside. I had given up hope for getting at this jnjury without medical intervention. I'm very grateful! I would highly recommend Jordan!
Ginny F.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 5 for 4 Massages Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan does an amazing, I always feel so much better after working with him!
Melissa B.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time ever getting a Massage I liked it very Soothing. Dislike: the next day I am sore.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is extremely knowledgeable and probably the best massage I have ever had.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the consummate professional and in this circumstance displayed the highest regard for safety while providing high quality service. His knowledge is amazing.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is the most knowledgeable, skilled, and best massage therapist I have ever been to ......,.and I have been to many. Very dedicated and continues to impress.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Rezults Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan shows real professionalism in the way he treats you. He loves to "educate" his clients, but if that isn't for you, he's fine with that. You can just let him know and he'll shut up... or talk about whatever you want to, if you are even ABLE to talk while he's working on you!
Chris W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What I love so much about Jordan. Is the education that he brings you to be self aware of your own body mechanics which helps to mitigate your pain relief and give you longevity and vitality Thank you for all you do Jordan. You truly have Blessed Hands in the Blessed heart.
Katherine Linda S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Rezults Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Working on the muscles from right knee up to the right hip was miraculous.
Bec M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Rezults Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan does an outstanding job of getting soft tissue to release. I especially like his technique for releasing the psoas. I highly recommend him to many of my own clients.
Mike T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. Totally addressed my needs and concerns. I would highly recommend.
Valerie H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable! He listened to my concerns and provided insight to what was causing problems and how to correct or avoid them. Valerie
Sage P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
4 for 240
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is wonderful! He is full of knowledge and is gifted at sharing it too. He has taught me valuable things for my every day health. Thank you, Jordan!
Warren W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The professionalism that was displayed by Jordan during the sessions. Warren
Myrna B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Four 90 min massages for 330
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is one of the best massage therapists I’ve ever been to especially for a medical massage.
Cindy V.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had never had a massage before. So I was a little uncomfortable. Jordan Blakely was very professional! And made me feel very comfortable and at ease. It was a great massage! And great learning experience! Looking forward to going back again.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan's massage techniques combined with his knowledge and understanding of human anatomy and physiology make him the best, most effective massage therapist I have ever been to! His massages are amazing!
Madeline K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very knowledgeable and goes beyond providing a great massage by explaining how you can improve your structure and alignment day to day.
Shaun H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He taught me so much! It wasn't just a massage, it was an education on what I can do to help with my own pain and stiffness. Best ever!
Ron K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate Jorden‘s knowledge, application, and challenge he brings to me. This is a vital part of my health care.
Deborah T.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan usually tells me simple things/exercises I can do between massages to help the parts of my body that were particularly tight that day. He is concerned about my overall health which I appreciate.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Instruction on how to improve my health by how I relax and get more out of sleep. Seems like a lot to remember but I will be practicing what I was taught.
Ryan B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience. I have gone to Jordan several times, and each time I come away with not only a much-improved body, but also knowledge about how muscles work together and what I can do on my own time to improve function. Jordan is so helpful in working the muscles, but also in teaching his patients!!
Kate A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is set up in an ideal way including the lighting and relaxing music. The therapist is the most skilled and knowledgeable practitioner I have ever experienced. Issues with the way your body is being compromised (and ultimately your health) will be uncovered and addressed bringing lasting releief along with the newly acquired personal knowledge necessary to remain pain free. This practitioner is u unique in the way they approach this form of healing. You immediately feel a genuine partnership in the pursuit of restoring your body to a state of optimal health, regardless of your current physical challenges.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was very knowledgeable and really focused in on my issues. Very professional and helped me to understand the root of my pain, and ways to improve it on my own. Thank you!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gained lots of knowledge about overall muscle tendencies, care and their relationship to feeling better. It was my first massage ever and I would say it was a deep tissue massage which left me a bit sore but still felt very good.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Results that really make a difference!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the education that I received along with how much better I felt during and after the massage. Jordan is truly amazing!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is able to bring about a degree of pain relief that other massage therapists are unable to provide. He is also an exceptional teacher who eagerly shares pain prevention techniques.
Rachel B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Rezults Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really love the way he can get tight muscles to unwind & relax without pain!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan has a unique style of massage that incorporates education and guidance to take home with you... as well as a great massage!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with massage and with the information provided for me to use later to improve my sleep as well as changing my stance
Judy S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very knowledgable and skilled in the practice. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Matt S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 5 for 4 Massages Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan did an amazing job! Really helped me reduce my tension and helped me relax! I would definitely recommend him.
Irene B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As a massage therapist I am truly impressed with Jordan's skill set. I know the commitment it takes to acquire such extensive knowledge and to then translate it to serve an individual's highest good and or healing. His session was full of important information that I will use for better health and wellbeing. Jordan, your kind and caring spirit is much appreciated.
Zachary H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You can't spend an hour better than by giving it to Jordan; you'll leave his studio rejuvenated and refreshed, with relief from chronic conditions. (I've dealt with plantar fasciitis and joint soreness, both of which have improved since I started visiting Jordan regularly.) He's the BEST.
Joan W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Jordan explains what he is doing and shares ideas regarding how I can modify my posture and sleeping position to further optimize my health. I would highly recommend him.
Katherine Linda S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
pain removal at it's best! thanks!
Betty Q.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel better and more grounded after massage with Jordan.
Ginny F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage techniques where pain really does go away - during the massage! Each session is always followed up with good feedback and recommendations on how to keep the pain away on a daily basis.
Christopher T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is great to work with and provides the environment that his client needs, whatever that may be. I fully recommend him to anyone.
Dan L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and I received a lot of information that I can use to help with my condition
Kyle S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is a very skilled massage therapist, he is great at consistently listening to his clients and addressing their concerns.
Bill R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan connected right away with my issues and not only worked to make me feel better but also educated me on potential root causes to prevent reoccurrence. Top notch!
Deborah T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've never had a male masseuse before on purpose. Jordan made me feel very comfortable and respected. He gave me some ideas of how I could alleviate some areas of pain by changing what I do. I will definitely return.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how informative and communicative Jordan was about what he was doing and why, as well as explaining steps I can take to mitigate my issues.
Herbie G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was very courteous and professional.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Informative and helpful! This isn't an ordinary massage!
Laura F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 5 for 4 Massages Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan has developed his own unique massage technique that provides better therapy & pain relief than traditional massage. I was referred to him by a friend for my neck pain and headaches and he was able to release the muscles that were causing my problems without causing any discomfort during the process like a traditional deep tissue massage. I was thrilled at how long the benefits of his massage lasted. I was fortunate to have a massage scheduled with him on a day when I had a migraine & he gave me an intra-oral massage. I was shocked at how quickly the migraine dissipated. Jordan has taken his practice of massage further than any therapist I’ve ever been to. He has a deep understanding of anatomy & the musculoskeletal system, & skillfully targets the areas that will provide the biggest benefit. I was very comfortable with Jordan from the beginning and throughout the massage. He takes a more clinical approach to massage and I felt with him as I would with any doctor treating me. I have referred my friends to him and they have all had the same experience as me. If you get a massage from anyone else, you’re settling for less. It's the best massage in fort collins.
Loader