54 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(54 Reviews)

Adam W.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great reZults at my session with Jordan!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just has my first massage with Jordan and it was great. He when above and beyond to work on all areas of need and help educate me to the potential root causes and what I can do at home to help these problem areas. Very knowledgeable and a great massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He tunes in to your body and what it needs. He explains practically everything and lets you know how to improve sleep habits and much more.
Shane S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great session, very calming and effective! Jordan is very knowledgeable and professional!
Andrea E.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love all of it! Jordan is very knowledge, skilled and works to wonders! I'm so glad I was recommended to him. I've suffered from neck pain from a water skiing injury 8 months ago, I've tried everything. I've visited 5 times now and the neck pain is starting to completely subside. I had given up hope for getting at this jnjury without medical intervention. I'm very grateful! I would highly recommend Jordan!
Ginny F.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 5 for 4 Massages Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan does an amazing, I always feel so much better after working with him!
Melissa B.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time ever getting a Massage I liked it very Soothing. Dislike: the next day I am sore.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is extremely knowledgeable and probably the best massage I have ever had.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the consummate professional and in this circumstance displayed the highest regard for safety while providing high quality service. His knowledge is amazing.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is the most knowledgeable, skilled, and best massage therapist I have ever been to ......,.and I have been to many. Very dedicated and continues to impress.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Rezults Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan shows real professionalism in the way he treats you. He loves to "educate" his clients, but if that isn't for you, he's fine with that. You can just let him know and he'll shut up... or talk about whatever you want to, if you are even ABLE to talk while he's working on you!
Chris W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What I love so much about Jordan. Is the education that he brings you to be self aware of your own body mechanics which helps to mitigate your pain relief and give you longevity and vitality Thank you for all you do Jordan. You truly have Blessed Hands in the Blessed heart.
Katherine Linda S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Rezults Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Working on the muscles from right knee up to the right hip was miraculous.
Bec M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Rezults Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan does an outstanding job of getting soft tissue to release. I especially like his technique for releasing the psoas. I highly recommend him to many of my own clients.
Mike T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. Totally addressed my needs and concerns. I would highly recommend.
Valerie H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable! He listened to my concerns and provided insight to what was causing problems and how to correct or avoid them. Valerie
Sage P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
4 for 240
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is wonderful! He is full of knowledge and is gifted at sharing it too. He has taught me valuable things for my every day health. Thank you, Jordan!
Warren W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The professionalism that was displayed by Jordan during the sessions. Warren
Myrna B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Four 90 min massages for 330
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is one of the best massage therapists I’ve ever been to especially for a medical massage.
Cindy V.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had never had a massage before. So I was a little uncomfortable. Jordan Blakely was very professional! And made me feel very comfortable and at ease. It was a great massage! And great learning experience! Looking forward to going back again.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan's massage techniques combined with his knowledge and understanding of human anatomy and physiology make him the best, most effective massage therapist I have ever been to! His massages are amazing!
Madeline K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very knowledgeable and goes beyond providing a great massage by explaining how you can improve your structure and alignment day to day.
Shaun H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He taught me so much! It wasn't just a massage, it was an education on what I can do to help with my own pain and stiffness. Best ever!
Ron K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate Jorden‘s knowledge, application, and challenge he brings to me. This is a vital part of my health care.
Deborah T.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan usually tells me simple things/exercises I can do between massages to help the parts of my body that were particularly tight that day. He is concerned about my overall health which I appreciate.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Instruction on how to improve my health by how I relax and get more out of sleep. Seems like a lot to remember but I will be practicing what I was taught.
Ryan B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience. I have gone to Jordan several times, and each time I come away with not only a much-improved body, but also knowledge about how muscles work together and what I can do on my own time to improve function. Jordan is so helpful in working the muscles, but also in teaching his patients!!
Kate A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is set up in an ideal way including the lighting and relaxing music. The therapist is the most skilled and knowledgeable practitioner I have ever experienced. Issues with the way your body is being compromised (and ultimately your health) will be uncovered and addressed bringing lasting releief along with the newly acquired personal knowledge necessary to remain pain free. This practitioner is u unique in the way they approach this form of healing. You immediately feel a genuine partnership in the pursuit of restoring your body to a state of optimal health, regardless of your current physical challenges.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was very knowledgeable and really focused in on my issues. Very professional and helped me to understand the root of my pain, and ways to improve it on my own. Thank you!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gained lots of knowledge about overall muscle tendencies, care and their relationship to feeling better. It was my first massage ever and I would say it was a deep tissue massage which left me a bit sore but still felt very good.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Results that really make a difference!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the education that I received along with how much better I felt during and after the massage. Jordan is truly amazing!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is able to bring about a degree of pain relief that other massage therapists are unable to provide. He is also an exceptional teacher who eagerly shares pain prevention techniques.
Rachel B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Rezults Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really love the way he can get tight muscles to unwind & relax without pain!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan has a unique style of massage that incorporates education and guidance to take home with you... as well as a great massage!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with massage and with the information provided for me to use later to improve my sleep as well as changing my stance
Judy S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very knowledgable and skilled in the practice. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Matt S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 5 for 4 Massages Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan did an amazing job! Really helped me reduce my tension and helped me relax! I would definitely recommend him.
Irene B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As a massage therapist I am truly impressed with Jordan's skill set. I know the commitment it takes to acquire such extensive knowledge and to then translate it to serve an individual's highest good and or healing. His session was full of important information that I will use for better health and wellbeing. Jordan, your kind and caring spirit is much appreciated.
Zachary H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You can't spend an hour better than by giving it to Jordan; you'll leave his studio rejuvenated and refreshed, with relief from chronic conditions. (I've dealt with plantar fasciitis and joint soreness, both of which have improved since I started visiting Jordan regularly.) He's the BEST.
Joan W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Jordan explains what he is doing and shares ideas regarding how I can modify my posture and sleeping position to further optimize my health. I would highly recommend him.
Katherine Linda S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
pain removal at it's best! thanks!
Betty Q.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel better and more grounded after massage with Jordan.
Ginny F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage techniques where pain really does go away - during the massage! Each session is always followed up with good feedback and recommendations on how to keep the pain away on a daily basis.
Christopher T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is great to work with and provides the environment that his client needs, whatever that may be. I fully recommend him to anyone.
Dan L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and I received a lot of information that I can use to help with my condition
Kyle S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is a very skilled massage therapist, he is great at consistently listening to his clients and addressing their concerns.
Bill R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan connected right away with my issues and not only worked to make me feel better but also educated me on potential root causes to prevent reoccurrence. Top notch!
Deborah T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've never had a male masseuse before on purpose. Jordan made me feel very comfortable and respected. He gave me some ideas of how I could alleviate some areas of pain by changing what I do. I will definitely return.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how informative and communicative Jordan was about what he was doing and why, as well as explaining steps I can take to mitigate my issues.
Herbie G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was very courteous and professional.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Informative and helpful! This isn't an ordinary massage!
Laura F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 5 for 4 Massages Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan has developed his own unique massage technique that provides better therapy & pain relief than traditional massage. I was referred to him by a friend for my neck pain and headaches and he was able to release the muscles that were causing my problems without causing any discomfort during the process like a traditional deep tissue massage. I was thrilled at how long the benefits of his massage lasted. I was fortunate to have a massage scheduled with him on a day when I had a migraine & he gave me an intra-oral massage. I was shocked at how quickly the migraine dissipated. Jordan has taken his practice of massage further than any therapist I’ve ever been to. He has a deep understanding of anatomy & the musculoskeletal system, & skillfully targets the areas that will provide the biggest benefit. I was very comfortable with Jordan from the beginning and throughout the massage. He takes a more clinical approach to massage and I felt with him as I would with any doctor treating me. I have referred my friends to him and they have all had the same experience as me. If you get a massage from anyone else, you’re settling for less. It's the best massage in fort collins.
Loader