28 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(28 Reviews)

Ryan B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience. I have gone to Jordan several times, and each time I come away with not only a much-improved body, but also knowledge about how muscles work together and what I can do on my own time to improve function. Jordan is so helpful in working the muscles, but also in teaching his patients!!
Kate A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is set up in an ideal way including the lighting and relaxing music. The therapist is the most skilled and knowledgeable practitioner I have ever experienced. Issues with the way your body is being compromised (and ultimately your health) will be uncovered and addressed bringing lasting releief along with the newly acquired personal knowledge necessary to remain pain free. This practitioner is u unique in the way they approach this form of healing. You immediately feel a genuine partnership in the pursuit of restoring your body to a state of optimal health, regardless of your current physical challenges.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was very knowledgeable and really focused in on my issues. Very professional and helped me to understand the root of my pain, and ways to improve it on my own. Thank you!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gained lots of knowledge about overall muscle tendencies, care and their relationship to feeling better. It was my first massage ever and I would say it was a deep tissue massage which left me a bit sore but still felt very good.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Results that really make a difference!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the education that I received along with how much better I felt during and after the massage. Jordan is truly amazing!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is able to bring about a degree of pain relief that other massage therapists are unable to provide. He is also an exceptional teacher who eagerly shares pain prevention techniques.
Rachel B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Rezults Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really love the way he can get tight muscles to unwind & relax without pain!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan has a unique style of massage that incorporates education and guidance to take home with you... as well as a great massage!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with massage and with the information provided for me to use later to improve my sleep as well as changing my stance
Judy S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is very knowledgable and skilled in the practice. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Matt S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 5 for 4 Massages Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan did an amazing job! Really helped me reduce my tension and helped me relax! I would definitely recommend him.
Irene B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As a massage therapist I am truly impressed with Jordan's skill set. I know the commitment it takes to acquire such extensive knowledge and to then translate it to serve an individual's highest good and or healing. His session was full of important information that I will use for better health and wellbeing. Jordan, your kind and caring spirit is much appreciated.
Zachary H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You can't spend an hour better than by giving it to Jordan; you'll leave his studio rejuvenated and refreshed, with relief from chronic conditions. (I've dealt with plantar fasciitis and joint soreness, both of which have improved since I started visiting Jordan regularly.) He's the BEST.
Joan W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Jordan explains what he is doing and shares ideas regarding how I can modify my posture and sleeping position to further optimize my health. I would highly recommend him.
Katherine Linda S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
pain removal at it's best! thanks!
Betty Q.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel better and more grounded after massage with Jordan.
Ginny F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage techniques where pain really does go away - during the massage! Each session is always followed up with good feedback and recommendations on how to keep the pain away on a daily basis.
Christopher T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is great to work with and provides the environment that his client needs, whatever that may be. I fully recommend him to anyone.
Dan L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and I received a lot of information that I can use to help with my condition
Kyle S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is a very skilled massage therapist, he is great at consistently listening to his clients and addressing their concerns.
Bill R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute 5 for 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan connected right away with my issues and not only worked to make me feel better but also educated me on potential root causes to prevent reoccurrence. Top notch!
Deborah T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've never had a male masseuse before on purpose. Jordan made me feel very comfortable and respected. He gave me some ideas of how I could alleviate some areas of pain by changing what I do. I will definitely return.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how informative and communicative Jordan was about what he was doing and why, as well as explaining steps I can take to mitigate my issues.
Herbie G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
The ReZults massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan was very courteous and professional.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Informative and helpful! This isn't an ordinary massage!
Laura F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute 5 for 4 Massages Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan has developed his own unique massage technique that provides better therapy & pain relief than traditional massage. I was referred to him by a friend for my neck pain and headaches and he was able to release the muscles that were causing my problems without causing any discomfort during the process like a traditional deep tissue massage. I was thrilled at how long the benefits of his massage lasted. I was fortunate to have a massage scheduled with him on a day when I had a migraine & he gave me an intra-oral massage. I was shocked at how quickly the migraine dissipated. Jordan has taken his practice of massage further than any therapist I’ve ever been to. He has a deep understanding of anatomy & the musculoskeletal system, & skillfully targets the areas that will provide the biggest benefit. I was very comfortable with Jordan from the beginning and throughout the massage. He takes a more clinical approach to massage and I felt with him as I would with any doctor treating me. I have referred my friends to him and they have all had the same experience as me. If you get a massage from anyone else, you’re settling for less. It's the best massage in fort collins.
Loader