8 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(8 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Tui Na
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kirby is always very caring and respectful. He has been able to help us get over a lot of pain.
Susan J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Tui Na
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The sheets smelled so good! The service was excellent and I felt taller immediately after the tuina service. There was a noticeable change to my posture.
Kirk R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Acupuncture Follow Up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kirby can tell where I hurt and get the treatment spot right on.
Gary G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Acupuncture Initial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did not visit the Wellness center but if it is anything like Kirby I know it will be great.

Business response:

Gary, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! We appreciate your time and look forward to helping you in the future!!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Tui Na
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Felt very relaxed and centered after treatment.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kirby was able to Get my back to relax.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! I appreciate the opportunity to help you and look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Tui Na
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time customer. I requested an hour of Tui Na in my home. Kirby was very professional and put me right at ease. Explained what he was doing. My hour flew by! I would definitely recommend Kirby to anyone looking to relieve their pain or improve their health.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the praise and taking the time to let us know! We appreciate you and love being able to help!!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Moxabustion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and listens to what you need. Would recommend to everyone.

Business response:

Thank you so much! I appreciate your time to provide feedback! I look forward to helping you again in the future!

Loader