16 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(16 Reviews)

Kyu L.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Massage Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
These are possibly the best massages I have ever gotten. I don't usually sleep more than 6 hours a night. But after each massage with Richard, I've been able to sleep more than 8 hours. That's evidence to me that whatever he is doing to my body is in concert with my mind.
Tyler D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Massage Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Richard is very polite. In the 7 years wondering why one leg was a bit shorter, Richard is the only therapist who could stretch out my leg and give me pretty much my posture back. Richard, YOU ROCK!!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Massage Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Richard is so awesome!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Combination Massage Body Work Session (Ho'ola Malamalama)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every visit I have here helps me out tremendously. Richard is very easy to talk to, and his massage helps me out so much. I’m so glad I was referred to him, and honestly wouldn’t want to see anyone else.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Combination Massage Body Work Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Richard is amazing with his massage technique targeting trigger points and cramped muscles, taking the time needed to release both
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Combination Massage Body Work Session (Ho'ola Malamalama)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly knowledgeable and skilled hands. Great results! His touch is a necessity for balance of mind and body.
Deborah A.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Combination Massage Body Work Session (Ho'ola Malamalama)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Richard is fabulous, I recommend him highly!!!!
Kaye M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Massage Body Work Session (Ho'ola Malamalama)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Richard is amazing!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Massage Body Work Session (Ho'ola Malamalama)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My neck has better range of motion now!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Massage Body Work Session (Ho'ola Malamalama)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Richard is dedicated to his profession and strives to provide appropriate, quality treatment to his clients. I feel much better after just one session.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Massage Body Work Session (Ho'ola Malamalama)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Since this was my first massage, Richard took the time to explain the process and different muscle groups that the massage was going to target. He kept checking on me to ensure I was comfortable. I would totally recommend him.
Steve W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Combination Massage Body Work Session (Ho'ola Malamalama)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Richard has an extensive knowledge of anatomy and how to provide relief to the right muscles. Highly recommend him
Toby *.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Combination Massage Body Work Session (Ho'ola Malamalama)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Richard listened to my needs and provided the service requested. He was personable yet professional. I am sure I will schedule with him again.
Susan Y.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Massage Body Work Session (Ho'ola Malamalama)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Magic hands that knows exactly where all the tight spots are; releases positive energy to speed recovery.
Sommer C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Massage Body Work Session (Ho'ola Malamalama)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Richard is very thorough when he massages and openly communicates what he is doing and why. I suffer from muscular skeletal issues and idiopathic neuropathy. Because of this, even the gentlest touch can be painful. He is able to slowly work my muscles in a way that causes very little discomfort. He is also able to identify the cause of my nerve pain and alleviate a majority of the ongoing nerve pain which has been life changing. I chose to go off all of my perscribed medications because the side effects were very limiting. But living with the constant pain while off of the medication makes each day difficult. I have had two sessions with Richard and I am already experiencing a noticeable change and even find there are times that I am completely pain free.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Massage Body Work Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever. Richard is very knowledgeable and professional. I feel like a new person every time after his massage.
Loader