38 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(38 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
45 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa was great! She customized my time specifically to meet my needs. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how kind and considerate Alyssa was. She really wanted to get to know me to make sure I was comfortable and she did a great job.
Christy G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa was extremely professional and caring. Her techniques were fantastic and i love that she spent time getting to know me so she could figure out what i really needed. Will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa was incredible.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved Alyssa’s customized approach, her easing into muscles and finding the trouble spots naturally. Post surgery with extra-special needs, her assessment and suggestions for stretches were spot-on. She did an amazing job and I will be back.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
45 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall I enjoyed my experience. The massage was relaxing and made my back feel better. The only critique I have is that the room was not fully set up/ prepared when it was time for my massage to begin.
Greg M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa has the ability to listen to your body through her hands. Her intuition and talent are unmatched and I have seen many massage therapists over the years.
John V.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had. She took the time to listen to my issues and addressed them appropriately.
Brandon Y.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Alyssa was great! I walked in with tense shoulders and a back in general. She was able to relieve the tension and i feel great! I definitely would recommend her, if you're looking for an amazing massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage 6 Session Package 15% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciated that Alyssa researches my medical condition before our session. She suggested a plan which hopefully will help over the coming months!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
45 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very comfortable space. Great exchange of information to learn how to take better care of my back and shoulders.DB.
Nikki M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked Alyssa's willingness to share information. She's very knowledgeable and in tune. There was nothing to dislike!
Ryan B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
45 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly the best massage I’ve had in the state of Maryland. Much better than any franchise location I’ve tried out. Went in because I had major mid and lower back pain and I’m feeling much better today. She was very knowledgeable and more than accommodating doing a targeted massage since I was in so much pain.
Melissa B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is amazing! She has the power to remove all aches and pains. I highly recommend her!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage 3 Session Package 10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My comfort and needs were top priority.
Marci J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa was awesome. She was sensitive to my specific needs and made me feel ultra comfortable with my entire experience. Loved my massage!
Bud M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is great at her job and a great person. A few trips to her and now I’m hooked! I am very happy to have a talented and regular massage therapist.
Weston T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage 3 Session Package 10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a fantastic experience with Strata!. Alyssa Robbin technique and knowledge provides bespoke message therapy at an individual level, giving you exactly what your body needs. It's been 24 hours since my message and I still feel great!
Liesl C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Onsite
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved my massage. My husband and I had a couples massage done and it was fantastic. Very professional. Really enjoyed every minute.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Onsite
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage from Alyssa! I was having neck and upper back pain and felt great after the massage. Would recommend to anyone!
Robbin S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage 3 Session Package 10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my massage its the little things that Alyssa pays attention to that makes it great.
Maricel H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
7 months pregnant and I felt so relaxed after my massage. Thanks so much!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyss is very warm and friendly. I enjoyed my message even though I am sore today That’s ok, as I asked for a deep tissue massage. I will return.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely fantastic experience with alyssa! Can’t wait to come again.
Mary B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Alyssa! I highly recommend her!!! Mary
Carolyn M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful experience!
Nina K.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She found all my sore spots and worked them out well! Felt amaaaazing afterwards!!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing service! Alyssa catered to exactly what we needed for my elderly client. Compassionate, accommodating and kind! Will HIGHLY recommend Alyssa for future massages for my clients.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great experience
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio was clean and the massage was amazing! Definitely going to book again.
Doreen C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The massage was good, but due to my Chiari, I still suffered some dizziness.
Jennifer C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best prenatal massage I’ve ever experienced. I felt very comfortable and relaxed and even fell asleep at one point. Very clean room and smooth sheets. Great experience!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage. Thank you so much. I will be back soon.
David S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
My appoint was in the first few days of Strata opening, so still getting used to the space. The overall facility was very clean and well maintained. The massage space was no exception. Alyssa was great and explained the process well. Intake form might be a bit too involved. Some noise (laughter) from nearby hair salon booth might be distracting to some, but could be remedied with some additional background noise in the massage space. Overall, a great experience!
Heather N.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing with warm bed and soothing music. My neck is less tense.
Dana N.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was referred to Alyssa by friend. My hip, back and both of my shoulders have been tight and painful from carrying around a one year old and a two year old. I've also been an RN for 11 years. What I loved: best massage I've ever had (by far), aromatherapy, heated table, tailored massage to my needs and most importantly I feel amazing. I can tell Alyssa is an experienced therapist and knows her skill in and out.
Leo C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was awesome also very educational. Will definitely return.
Tammy S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is so sweet. She asked good questions and tailored my massage for my specific needs. I'll be back!
Loader