103 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(103 Reviews)

Karen P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage - Enter Voucher Number When Booking-- Must Book On Weekdays Only(Therapist Troy Is Accepting Weekend Booking)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every minute of the massage and still feel great!
Karen P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every minute of the massage and still feel great!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage - Enter Voucher Number When Booking-- Must Book On Weekdays Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great experience
Patricia M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage - Enter Voucher Number When Booking - Must Book On Weekdays Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Theresa.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Rates For New Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is the best massage therapist I have ever experience. She understood my problem areas and made me feel 100% better
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Rates For New Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel so much better today!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Recuperating Facial Massage Add On
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is very skilled massage therapist. She is very professional.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Recuperating Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is very skilled massage therapist. She is very professional.
Aparna M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Recuperating Buy 3 60 Min Massages Get 2 Free Package Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how skillful Theresa is with deep tissue massage. She got into all my knots and melted those away. Just what I needed, Thank you Theresa!
Del'Rico B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Recuperate Frequent Massage Program
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa was great as usual, definitely the best masseuse have had in Dallas.
Roger C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Rates For New Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa did a nice job of loosening up my very tight back muscles.
Barbara C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Citizen Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She so knowledgeable about the human body! She is delight; talks if you want or is silent so you can enjoy the background music. Great attention to detail not only in her massages but also in keeping account and scheduling records straight.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Recuperate Frequent Massage Program
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Rates For New Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is so strong. She knows exactly how to work out those muscles.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Recuperating Buy 3 90 Min Massages Get 1 Free Package Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has to be one of the best I've ever been to she has me feeling and moving around like I was a few years ago. She has taken away the pain that I've had in my shoulders and hips the last 2 yrs. She is awesome!!
Wade W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Recuperating Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing, but my balance was a little off when I finished. Wade
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Citzen's Rates
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love deep tissue in my neck. Best neck massage ever.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage - Enter Voucher Number When Booking - Must Book On Weekdays Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
The most amazing massage .I am not kidding. I have no idea where she learned, but I felt a brand-new person once my massage was done. Hats off to Theresa. Once again thank you .
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Citzen's Rates
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. She was on time and asked about areas needing focus.
Jimmy P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Rates For New Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is great!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Recuperate Buy 2 90 Min Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I like that I can be honest with Theresa about my needs. She is extremely competent, and more importantly, receptive to feedback. While the ambiance is quiet and appropriate for therapy, the therapy room has a general "smell" which is not very pleasant.
Donna I.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage - Enter Voucher Number When Booking - Must Book On Weekdays Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
My body was in knots. Theresa worked very hard on troubled areas and was able to release them. I look forward to a more relaxed, total body massage from her
Tim T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Recuperate Frequent Massage Program
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and the hard work ethic.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Rates For New Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a great job
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Recuperate Frequent Massage Program
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in DFW.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage - Enter Voucher Number When Booking - Must Book On Weekdays Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is one of the most gifted person I have ever encountered...I am very lucky to find her...very good deep tissue massage
Homero O.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Rates For New Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa did a great job and dug deep into the muscles. Great job and thank you..
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Recuperate Frequent Massage Program
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent technique.Listens to your body and its needs for each session. You always leave better than you came. Prepares you for the day! Thank you Theresa
Rico B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa was excellent once again!
Lissette R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Already looking forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Citzen's Rates
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She was responsive to my request for specific focus on my neck and back as high pain areas.
Rodney C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!! AWESOME!! MY HUSBAND GOT A MASSAGE FOR THE FIRST TIME AND HE NOT ONLY LOVED IT BUT ASKED ME TO MAKE HIM MONTHLY APPTS! SHE IS AWESOME WITH HER HANDS AND HER SPIRIT IS JUST AS AWESOME!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was terrific.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Massage was great & Theresa was very knowledgeable. Location wasn't the greatest though.
Meg R.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I walked in all tensed up with pain in my neck and shoulders, but by the time I walked out, I felt brand new! Theresa has a real gift for massage!
Madge C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Citzen's Rates
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage.
Charles B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience will definitely go back!
Janis R.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is very professional and really knows how to give a wonderful massage. I'll be going back soon.
Patricia A.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Citzen's Rates
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
i did not dislike anything to talk of but i will make this my massage therapist for my monthly sessions because she obviously likes her job and does it as if she gets satisfaction from serving in her capacity. that is half of the cause that i am returning.
Daniel F.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and skillful
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything...only thing I would change is, I'd prefer the glutes massaged uncovered, one at a time.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great deep tissue. Will return.
Lee W.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is a highly skilled practitioner and it's well worth the visit!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
really good deep tissue massage
Melissa M.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
She is very knowledgeable and her deep tissue skills are off the charts!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
jennifer h.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
fabulous deep tissue massage and worked out stubborn knots
Ann J.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Theresa is nice and every skillful.
Cathy H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That Theresa worked on the knots and tight areas until they were relaxed.
Katelynn S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Recuperate Frequent Massage Program
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Does absolute wonders for your body! Never knew massages could make such a difference.
Heather M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very knowledgeable and thorough, excellent massage therapist.
Amy L.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Recuperating Buy 3 60 Min Massages Get 1 Free Package Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so glad I found Theresa at Recuperate Massage! She is by far the best massage therapist I've seen. I will never go to anyone else again!
David B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Massage and space were good, but because of the system used to schedule appointments is a little confusing, my 90 minute appt. was scheduled as a 60 minute, even though I selected a 90 min. massage. Since there was a massage scheduled right after mine, the 90 got cut to 60, though she did go a little over. Systems should be easy if consumers are going to use them to schedule their own appointments.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Citzen's Rates
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
great skill
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great -- it was definitely deep tissue so if you are looking for less pressure, you should absolutely speak up. The massage room is in an office building, I was a little skeptical walking in but it was great and I would highly recommend this service.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had! Will be back!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Theresa knows knows her stuff. My low back pain is relieved after my session with her. Finally found the deep tissue massage that I've been looking for.
Del'Rico B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Recuperating Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This may have been the best massage I've ever had. Theresa was great, I will be definitely going back at least once a month.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Recuperating Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The knowledge & experience of the provider. I've never found someone so good.
Bob D.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Very good deep tissue
Gloria P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Rates For New Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing.
Mendy P.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa was so great at addressing what I needed addressed and it was a fantastic relaxing massage
Vidya D.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is a great therapist and is very knowledgeable on the techniques.
Vidya D.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Recuperating Foot Scrub Add On
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is a great therapist and is very knowledgeable on the techniques.
Audrey W.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Recuperating Buy 3 60 Min Massages Get 2 Free Package Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Therapist has great technique.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage! Theresa's knowledge and skills are by far the best I've come across.
Hugo R.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great hit all the areas that I was having trouble with on my body. I will be going back to see her again.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you feel tired and sore for whatever reason you should definitely see her. You will feel great afterwards!!
Wade W.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Citzen's Rates
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Theresa was very helpful.
Briony W.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely awesome massage!
Aparna M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Recuperating Buy 3 60 Min Massages Get 2 Free Package Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved It, Theresa is extremely talented.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great! I will be scheduling another appointment soon.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The music was a little loud.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
60%
Very good pressure
Kharja M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and my neck is better
Geeta D.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The therapist is very knowledgeable. She used different techniques. I am definitely going back again. Geeta
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an overall great experience !!!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Teresa Has Excellent Skills- Decent Ambiance Suggest: Sheets should be changed after every massage. Something was smelling bad ( it could be the sheet or blanket on the sheet) I Would return
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Citzen's Rates
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Theresa to anyone who wants the best massage therapy.
Desiree B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was pretty much amazing every kink I had was gone...all in only 30 minutes, I will definitely keep coming back!
LeVesha H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Frequent Massage Program 1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Frequent Massage Program 1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is super sweet and explains everything
Debby R.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Love the stretching
Kathy T.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage. I feel great today and slept like a baby last night.
Shirley L.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Citzen's Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed yesterday. Totally spoiled me for wanting more and more!!
Kristi P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Rates For New Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
looking forward to my next massage!
Alyson M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far, the best massage I have ever had.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Diane G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and very relaxing. She really knew how to work on problem areas. She even provided exercises to perform at home.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Grand Opening Special (New Clients)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The music was a little too loud (probably to drown out noise from outside of room), and the room temp was not comfortable (building AC running making it cold, but space heater made it too hot). The therapist was skilled in various massage techniques which my muscles loved, but next time I will make sure to request a relaxation massage instead of therapeutic. Overall, I will definitely recommend to friends and will be back.
Marlene M.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional Knowledge about the body great Nice location
Daryl B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Grand Opening Special (New Clients)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Service. It was easy to get an appointment that was convenient for my schedule. She explained things in detail both before and after the massage, and was very pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Sebastian M.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have to say that Theresa definitely knows what she is doing. Top level professionalism and customer service. A master of her art. I've stopped looking for other deals on Groupon. Her knowledge and skill is easily worth every penny and her rates are more than fair.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Swedish Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Lauren A.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is the best massage therapist there is! She never misses a knot or tight muscle. I'm always completely loose and relaxed when I leave. Her technique is incredible. I will not go to anyone else!
Qiyamah P.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60 or 90 Minute Deep-Tissue Massage Redeemable with Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is very sensitive to the needs of her clients and she has a very friendly approach.
Tim T.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Grand Opening Special (New Clients)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage lady in Dallas. Very professional. Very strong hands.
Barry K.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ad Pages One 90 Minute Swedish or Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good massage.
Steve H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Grand Opening Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa is an amazing massage therapist - intelligent and caring! My husband and I have been clients of hers for many years and plan to follow her faithfully as long as possible - she is THAT good! Theresa is always thorough and puts in an A+ effort each and every time.
Loader
Loader