16 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(16 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Premier (2) 60 min 3x1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, professional massage.
Denise G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the best!! Thank you for taking good care of me. :)
Andy G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 2 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. There wasn’t anything i disliked.
Zachary G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The woman’s got magic hands
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and felt good as new when I left. Samantha is a very talented massage therapist. I would highly recommend to anyone experiencing any physical aches or pain.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 1 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha is an excellent masseuse.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 1 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is one of the best massages I have had. I love how relaxing the environment was. It was extremely convenient to schedule a massage. I will be continuing to get massage here.
Tony P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 2 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was having an issue with my back and Sammie helped workout the issue and provide advice to help in between visits... she’s very a very talented therapist!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha is professional and has a relaxing aura about her! I am going back!
Audrey C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Samantha was delightful. I enjoyed our talk. The massage relieved the aches & pain I was experiencing.
Carol C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 1 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sammy is awesome!??????
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 1 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional & knew which areas needes most work.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 1 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an excellent massage I've been hurting a lot this week and it really helped especially I have a painful me that the massage therapist worked on and it's feeling much better.
David R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier Clients 90 3x1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha is amazing, she asks you how you are doing and takes what she hears and works to address those issues.
Denise G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is wonderful! She's not only an excellent Massage Therapist, she's really personable and fun. I look forward to my sessions with her. She's really flexible with her time and will accommodate you no matter what.