36 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(36 Reviews)

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Trade Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was awesome! Sam is very skilled and professional. I will recommend her to family and friends.
Carol C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha is very professional and truly takes her time with you! You’ll love her!❤️❤️❤️
Thomas J.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s the best massage therapist! You will love her as much as I do!
Jacee T.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha was wonderful at personalizing the massage to relieve what strain my body experiences at work. I will definitely go back.
Andreas E.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very experienced LMT. Samantha asked specific questions about how I spent most of my time at work and details about pain I was feeling. She tailored the massage to my trouble areas and also spots where I didn’t even realize I had tension. All done in cute, relaxing detached home studio
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was a Massage Envy client for years but need to leave their massage network. I booked a 30 minute first appointment with Back 2 U Massage to see if I was comfortable with Samantha and to work out knots in my neck/shoulders. Samantha is great, personable and professional. Next time I'm booking a full hour with Back 2 U and will happily recommend her.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Deep Tissue or Ashiatus 90 minute session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is great! She knows what she is doing. I would highly recommend her. She genuinely loves doing this and wants nothing more than to give the best experience she can.
Rebekah C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!
Amber Y.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha was professional. Helped my pain immensely.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha was awesome. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Deep Tissue or Ashiatsu 60 minute session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha has a wonderfully set up Massage room, in a quiet place. She is a powerful, yet gentle massage therapist, who only uses the needed pressure to loosen a knot or relax a muscle group. She makes me feel completely comfortable, by telling me what to expect and accomplishing what I asked for.
Josh W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha is amazing! Personable and professional. Amazing space and most important great noticeable results right away that are lasting! Thanks Samantha!
John K.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha did a great job. I went to her studio with lots of aches and pains, especially my lower back. I left with no more pain. I have had many massages over the years, this was definitely one of the better ones. She is also very friendly. I highly recommend her.
Adam A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting deep tissue massages from Samantha for a while now. She is INCREDIBLE! She is very knowledgeable and always makes me feel way better especially when I have muscle soreness from working out. I would recomend Samantha to anyone and everyone.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My back feels amazing and it’s so relaxing!
Tonya M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was nervous to try someone new - but Samantha was very welcoming & professional & warm. She was very knowledgeable about my physical pain I was having and spent time listening & working on the exact area.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go, it’s worth it!
Debbie K.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha it's a really good massage therapist. I've been seeing her for years and she always gets me out of pain.
Maria D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever. Samantha did an amazing job. She knew immediately where my problem areas were and addressed them.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only person I trust to give me a deep tissue massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Premier (2) 60 min 3x1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, professional massage.
Denise G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the best!! Thank you for taking good care of me. :)
Andy G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 2 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. There wasn’t anything i disliked.
Zachary G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The woman’s got magic hands
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and felt good as new when I left. Samantha is a very talented massage therapist. I would highly recommend to anyone experiencing any physical aches or pain.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 1 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha is an excellent masseuse.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 1 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is one of the best massages I have had. I love how relaxing the environment was. It was extremely convenient to schedule a massage. I will be continuing to get massage here.
Tony P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 2 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was having an issue with my back and Sammie helped workout the issue and provide advice to help in between visits... she’s very a very talented therapist!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha is professional and has a relaxing aura about her! I am going back!
Audrey C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Samantha was delightful. I enjoyed our talk. The massage relieved the aches & pain I was experiencing.
Carol C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 1 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sammy is awesome!??????
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 1 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional & knew which areas needes most work.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier 1 Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an excellent massage I've been hurting a lot this week and it really helped especially I have a painful me that the massage therapist worked on and it's feeling much better.
David R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier Clients 90 3x1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha is amazing, she asks you how you are doing and takes what she hears and works to address those issues.
Denise G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Premier Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is wonderful! She's not only an excellent Massage Therapist, she's really personable and fun. I look forward to my sessions with her. She's really flexible with her time and will accommodate you no matter what.