236 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(236 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Location is in a quiet, tucked away suite in a multi-office building; allow a couple extra minutes to find it the first time.
Peter C.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is clean with a great little fish tank. The rooms are super clean and smell great with ambient music for during treatment.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would go back
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a great place to receive a massage. Price and value were reasonable.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -Swedish/Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
It looks like a very sterile, strange doctor's office when you walk in. The lights are not dimmed in the room, the music is bad and keeps changing. The ambiance is not relaxing at all. Staff is professional.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue w/Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good not great
Kelly F.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had!
Stephanie L.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
I always have a great experience here!
Jon P.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in the Metro!!!
Kezia B.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Relaxation Massage with Hot Stones, Aromatherapy, and Hot Towel Exfoliation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The massage was mediocre. Skill level was low as well as finesse. The masseuse was very nice, but was possibly just out of training.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfy / relaxing setting
Lina G.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Relaxation Massage with Hot Stones, Aromatherapy, and Hot Towel Exfoliation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am really happy with my A Velvet Touch Massage experience and will recommend it to my friends.
Rich O.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing massage. Will go back for more!
Francie S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A little confusing to find the first time, but they offer very affordable pricing and I was very impressed with Alexis' skill.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
40%
I was overcharged by over $60 because I booked through MassageBook and was not given the 1/2 price special. My request for a refund have been ignored. The ambience was not good. Someone walked in on the massage session. Rather than shutting the door right away, he stood there and stared for a while. Very uncomfortable.
Tracy E.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best masseuse I have ever been to, and now I get monthly massages and it is the best thing ever for my overall physical and mental health!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice ambiance.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet is my favorite; I love how comfortable she makes me. It's so clear that she is there to support my wellness, & she is *fabulous* at what she does. I am grateful that I have found her.
Mollie L.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
exceptional massage
Devitta T.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Hot Stone Massage package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, I already expressed the wonderful experience I had to family and friends.
CAROLYNN L.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean relaxing environment. The massage therapist listens to what you need help with and she is excellent!
Chris S.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice new location!
Jerry P.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, welcoming, and cozy establishment
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Hot Stone Package - 90minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage!
Joe S.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, very relaxing
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Hot Stone Package - 90minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was very relaxing!
Larry W.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Hot Stone Package - 90minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Nice atmosphere.
Sharon H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Found the experience relaxing and massage was well done. Velvet read my body’s receptivity to touch very well. Am looking forward to seeing her again.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So wonderful, from the service, the environment, 100% happy!
Margie S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package- 60minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a great place for a hot stone massage
George M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great girl coming out in five inches of snow quite a distance to give me a super massage, thanks very much.
David K.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
More than worth the time and expense. I feel much, much better now and the knots in my shoulders have been well taken care of and now feel nearly 100%.
Amy P.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good communication through massage & relaxing atmosphere!
Barb R.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Relaxation 3.0
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet is amazing. She really understands muscles and how to get to the soreness. Xxoo
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Tension Tamer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience, great atmosphere and a very enjoyable massage.
Linda A.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have told a friend yesterday! Absolutely the best massage!!!
hayley m.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Hot Stone Package - 90minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find, and such a nice space!
Michelle A.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Hot Stone Package - 90minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage, super nice masseuse, really enjoyed it overall. My only issue was I could hear the person outside the room talking loudly and laughing while on the phone. Lasted 10-15+ min of the massage. Quiet and relaxing seems like a pretty simple expectation, so it would be nice for them to get this figured out for consistent 5 star ratings. I would go back, for sure.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage!
Geri G.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth every penny!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Hot Stone Package - 90minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Once I found it and figured out parking everything was great.
Victoria W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely Wonderful! The perfect balance of Therapy and Enjoyment.
Ginger T.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Natalie G.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was phenomenal!!!
Joan H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Hot Stone Massage package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was a little difficult to find in the building since the building has two entrances and you can get to the office from either door but that is not visible because the they are not listed on the directory at either door. Yes I would and I have.
Paula S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Hot Stone Massage package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Ruth did an awesome job!
Jennifer G.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful massage by Ruby! I finally can raise my arms above my head. I have been doing hair for 26 years and I have neglected myself since May. Thank you!
Stacy G.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage with a true expert.
Rachael R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, pleasant, well-lit front desk & waiting area. Massage rooms are quiet, cozy, clean, & comfortable. Lovely place for a relaxing or therapeutic massage for a reasonable price.
Jackie C.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet is very professional and the ambience is excellent!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage ( New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ruth was excellent!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Clean and relaxing spa
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
4-Hand Massage - Saturdays Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time with a “four hands” massage—was great! Have been seeing Velvet for many months now; she has helped me loosen frozen shoulders as well as get re-connected to improve some trouble spots for general well-being…
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Peaceful experience!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet is absolutely amazing!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fully relaxing, quiet and restful.
Allison N.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space was comfortable and clean, very inviting.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Hot Stone Massage package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good massage.
Peter M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient and clean location
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my 1st visit and I felt very comfortable and well taken care. The massage was top notch and the facility is clean and relaxing. Vellvet was great I will be back.
Peter C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice experience, comfortable, professional environment, skilled therapist.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Hot Stone Massage package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage. Ruth used Unique ways of massaging that I loved.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Buy 5 Massages - Get one Free!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skilled, centered practitioner. Peaceful new practice space. Truly therapeutic experience.
Cary F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage - New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be returning to A Velvet Touch. Vellvet listened to my concerns and what I wanted to achieve from my session. AVT offers a nice variety of different services. I would recommend AVT to anyone looking for a great experience.
Doug M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ruth is passionate about giving you the best massage. The massage with the hot stones was awesome. Highly recommend Ruth for your massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Hot Stone Massage package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ruth was outstanding. Highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely tell friends
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage - New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet is great! Takes the time to get to know you & your expectations. Will definitely be returning!
Holly S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've ever had!! Ruth was amazing and I would highly recommend her messages! I'll be going back for sure!
Natalie M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best part of my month. Vellvet is amazing and does such a good job reading my body. I always feel so much better after seeing her
Irina S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Hot Stone Massage package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and relaxing, excellent massage!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet listens to my concerns and varies the massage to my needs.
Sherri M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Hot Stone Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and pleasant atmosphere.
Jess S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet gives the best massages!! She is professional and listens to what you need. I am a loyal member and will be for a long time!!
Tracy E.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Velvet Touch for over a year, and it has been amazing. Vellvet really listens to what customers want and need.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent..Velvet is in high demand...takes mths to get in. I've told others, but they don't want to wait that long.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Hot Stone Massage package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That was definitely the best massage I’ve ever had. She was amazing and I highly recommend the hot stones!
Liuba k.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage is my "meditation" and a way to relive some pain and decrease stress ,mainly it is the time I could finally spend on me, myself and I. With velvet Touch Massage I could completely relax, forget about anything and just fall asleep:) .
Paul S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An above average experience.
Victoria L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING ALL AROUND!!!! Can't get any better!!! :)
Pam S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage package- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ruth did an excellent job. I will definitely be back for more massages. The membership they offer is a great value.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages for many years not only for a relaxing treat to myself, but also to relieve pain in my shoulders and arms. I can say without a doubt that the results from a massage with Velvet are amazing! I highly recommend Velvet!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was fantastic. As a newby I felt calm and assured that I was literally in good hands. She was responsive, attentive, caring and strong. I left feeling rejuvenated and relaxed. Still am!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet listens to your concerns and then tailors your massage accordingly. My massage was amazing!!
Thomas E.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great experience, Vellvet was fantastic. I’ve had dozens of massages and this is the best I’ve ever had.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
David R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Masseuse was a couple minutes late which normally wasn't a big deal, but standing outside in crappy weather was not a good way to start the massage.
BRIAN G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!!
BRIAN G.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience. After 40+ years and dozens of therapists, this rates at the top of the list
Wendy T.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Velvet is easy to talk to and makes you feel at ease right away. Check in was a breeze! I loved the entire experience.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good
Rupert B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience. In 4 words. A JOB WELL DONE. I would certainly recommend her to anyone who may hire her services.
Shelly P.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Velvet! She does a great job.
Betsy E.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent. Just be sure you know ahead of time how to find the location. There isn’t signage.
Melissa E.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely would tell a friend about Velvet Touch. I enjoyed being able to relax and let go of all that was in my body and on my mind!
Amy P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good pressure, listened well to my requests & very relaxing!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very clean. I liked that I was given an overview of what I would be receiving which included a scalp massage and a foot exfoliation. She also checked in a few times to confirm the pressure level was to my liking and adjusted accordingly.
George M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet tends to all your needs
Nataliia Y.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage package- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, good pressure while performing massage! Ruth did a great job! Totally coming back!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I have had many massages and this one was mediocre. Not much variance and some focal points seemed missed and rushed through.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. She took the time to understand my focus areas and was great. Relaxing environment!
Jodi S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely best massage I've ever had. Vellvet has taken extraordinary measures to ensure all Covid-19 precautions are in place, and her intuitive ability to identify trouble areas while also applying skillful therapeutic techniques was simply remarkable. I will be joining her monthly program AND referring family and friends!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve had in awhile! Thank you!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage package- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing!
Harmony B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Don’t delay book your appointment. No need to keep looking.
David R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent massage and got my full time.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic retreat created in the space, very relaxing and well-curated. Sometimes, the overhead lights get left on (instead of the side lamps) and can be jarring when facing upwards on the table. Otherwise, perfect atmosphere.
Jamey B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She knows how to read your muscles with what kind of pressures and did a great job with pressure and I will be going back she’s one of the best I have been to
Gary O.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage as I head into the stressful holiday season. Ruth was fantastic and knew exactly what to focus on. I feel better the day after than I’ve felt for many many months.
Linzy H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage package- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ruth was absolutely amazing. Perfect pressure perfect hot stone I would recommend her to anyone I will definitely be going back!
Carla M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location, great studio ambiance, and hands-down the best massage I have had in years.
Dwight K.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ruth was amazing. Best massage I've ever had.
Elizabeth H.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 min. Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Cass S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On time, very professional and excellent massage.
Dody K.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet is a gift!
Kala R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, so professional, yet a caring touch. Vellvet really listened, and delivered exactly what I was hoping for.
Tammy E.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was Fantastic! Highly Recommended!
Jon P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Without a doubt best massage I’ve ever had!!! Hot stones were an added benefit!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage -- super relaxing, but good trigger point integration as well!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good at listening at preferences and executing. Respectful at honoring mood (only talked when I initiated).
Rachael R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Velvet is a very good massage therapist. She gave me a thorough and therapeutic massage, where I felt better during the massge and days afterward. Her place is clean and relaxing. Velvet is knowledgeable about massage and related topics such as CBD oil, which I learned more about from her. The only con is that her place was a little difficult to find since Groupon didn't mention that she is in a Phenix Salon.
Jill P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet is an amazing massage therapist - very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i did not like the thing u put your head in otherwise i wil be back
Veronica Anne G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My upper back was in a lot of pain, so I'm really relieved that we were able to focus on that for the whole session. My tension headaches have decreased, and I look forward to another session. One of the best massages I've ever received!
Sheila C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn’t think Velvet would be able to help my neck and shoulders in just one visit. My neck and shoulder has never felt this amazing!!!! Excellent service!!!!
Allison L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet is so sweet! She checked in a few times throughout the massage to make sure I was comfortable and made sure I had a great experience. I didn’t realize how tense I was but she hit all the spots and I feel AMAZING!
Jeni B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 min. + Halotherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall experience was excellent. Will definitely return monthly!!
Carol A.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet gave an excellent massage. I also liked Phenix Salon Suites. I will definitely go back!
Laura A.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came across a great Groupon deal for A Velvet Touch Massage and decided to give it a try. It was a wonderful experience that started with easy online booking. The massage room is in a spa/salon that has separate suites with doors, so there are no other interactions with people other than the therapist. All required COVID precautions were taken and I felt very comfortable. Vellvet customized my massage to my liking and focused on the areas that were giving me problems. The pressure was perfect and she was receptive to tender areas that I informed her about and adjusted the pressure as needed. The massage was one of the best I have had and I left feeling very rejuvenated. The environment was very relaxing and afterward she offered stretches and advice to help ease tension and reduce stress in between massages. I can’t wait to go back when I can find the time!
Lindy S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet, was amazing. Very professional and safe! The massage was exactly what I wanted. Would recommend her to anyone!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Took the time to personalize my massage experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely would love to go back!
Stefanie F.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was very good and I had an amazing massage which was also very relaxing. I would definitely go back for another one.
Paul S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so comfortable and relaxed that I nodded-off during the massage. I am going to activate at the membership level for the future.
Joe J.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect pressure and pace, really worked my trouble spots!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Vellvet is very competent and very friendly. I highly recommend!
Rosalie N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet truly cares and takes the time to get to know her clients. I've had numerous massages and she is by far the best masseuse! If you have chronic pain due to an autoimmune disease, I highly recommend checking out her spa. It's quiet, tranquil and very clean! You won't be disappointed.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skillful and effective.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled. Highly recommended
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, really nice space. I can't wait to get another massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Halotherapy Session - Salt Booth
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage, Velvet is knowledgeable, listens to your concerns and thorough. Halo therapy was a definitely new and fun experience!
Billy S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was very friendly and professional we discussed what areas needed attention and she focused on them. Very pleased with my massage.
Natalie M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage and felt so relaxed after. Slept beautifully last night and was relieved of some neck pain I’ve been experiencing. I’m already booked to go back! Highly recommend
Jackie C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent at deep tissue.
Larry L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It will be quite a list of what I liked: Velvet was a very bright and engaging therapist, every effort was made to make a safe environment. The room was clean and professional, I was able to make an appointment for the time I wanted with little delay. I am a fairly large person. Often massage tables are so small I have to tuck my arms in so they don't fall. This table was wider and more relaxing. Her technique was very good and she worked on issues she found quite diligently.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was very friendly, skilled and attentive to my needs. Excellent massage!
Regan G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved every minute. didn't love that it ended :)
Jess S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the environment to the massage, everything is top-notch! Would highly recommend Velvet--she is amazing!!
Linda W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Very professional and skilled! Will definitely be back!
Shawna V.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think this massage was the best I've ever had! She found muscles I didn't even know I had! Definitely coming back!
Laura R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet addressed my issues in a very professional manner. I liked how she asked if I had any questions concerns. Her massage room was very calming and clean. I would highly recommend her services.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet was professional, kind, joyful and knowledgeable. She was very skilled and I felt great after I left. So happy to have found her!
Jill S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very informative and had an amazing massage
James J.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet can do the deep tissue massage. Really released the tightness.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish we had time for my jaw and neck, more time, but I understand and I should’ve better prioritized it.
Liuba k.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You get a full relaxation treatment here.
Jennifer T.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great service, explained process well, very strong hands and good deep tissue work. I’ll be back!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Pretty good session. Was very informative when giving out tips to help with aches and pains.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very understanding of what my body needed and was able to work out some issues in my shoulder. I could feel a difference afterwards and she was very easy and nice to work with.
Natasha T.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She really knows what she is doing! She caters the massage to you and your body needs. 10/10 would recommend and I will be going back ASAP!
Veronique L.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super nice and informative — Would definitely come again!
Kelly A.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was amazing! She listened to my needs and customized my massage to make sure she hit all the pressure points. I will definitely be back,
Amanda K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was amazing! So relaxing and peaceful. I felt very comfortable and welcomed
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I definitely felt better the next day. I felt her thumbs dug into me pretty hard.
Sophie L.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I haven't had many massages before but this one set the bar high! Velvet did an incredible job giving me a full body massage with extra care and attention on areas I requested.
Tracy E.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was awesome and therapeutic. Velvet is professional and clearly cares for her client's needs. I highly recommend a Velvet Touch Massage and Wellness.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Great massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most relaxing massage I've ever had and Velvet is so sweet. Booked my follow up before leaving.
Frances J.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was respectful and listened to my requests for a gentle massage and encouraged me to say if it was too hard or if I decided I wanted more pressure. She works partly intuitively but also asks what needs the most attention. The experience was wonderful. She’s gifted in massage.
Terry M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for the CBD education and being such a good listener on my needs. Velvet you a terrific therapist and I plan on returning for sure!
Noel M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Noel
Joe S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, great lady, explained everything to a newbie like me. I will be going back again!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall outstanding.............................................
Monique C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage-G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was wonderful and I love how professional and knowledgeable Velvet is. I will definitely book another appointment.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very relaxing and quality massage session
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Without question the best massage I've ever had. Attention to detail and just the right amount of pressure. Professional and courteous.
Kathy N.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage -G
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing massage which is just what I wanted. Velvet was friendly and professional. I'm glad that I found her and will definitely be back!
Nary K.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have by so far. Amazing job!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is hard to find good massage therapy, and Vellvet was awesome! So professional, encouraging, and attentive; very relaxing deep tissue massage. I will definitely be returning, likely with a monthly membership!
Dionne W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was Professional and polite, she did amazing and my body appreciated it!
Anna L.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet did an amazing job from squeezing me in at the last minute to providing me with the ultimate massage service! She is extremely professional and definitely customized my session to maximize my healing benefits. I have had several massage sessions in the past, but this one, by far, was the most beneficial. I am so happy that I found her business and encourage everyone to book a session with her today!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The skill level of the massage was incredible. She did a really excellent job and was very kind and knowledgeable.
Teri H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage - if you want a deep tissue massage to relax those tight muscles this is your gal!
Ann D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved this massage. I have been stressed for sooooo long and velvet was able to help me relax. She did an amazing job. I will definitely be back.
PJ H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very nice and knowledgeable! Great massage I will for sure be back! I recommend 10 out of 10!
Stacy H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I have received! Velvet was a great listener during our consultation prior to the massage. She was very receptive to feedback during the massage, which was minimal because she really understood my issues & provided the appropriate amount of pressure throughout. I will be back ; )
Urszula S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet was awesome, soothing presence and was very educational about the CBD massage I was about to receive. She listened to my requests and really followed up on them, unlike some other massage therapist I've had in the past. Overall, a great experience!
Mary S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet gave me one of the best massages I've ever had! Very firm hand and very thorough...darling woman!
Grace M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was such a quick hour since I was in pure bliss
Holly B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was absolutely fabulous! She listened to all of my concerns - was super attentive and asked all the right questions to figure out the best massage for me. Walked out of there feeling amazing!!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Her Deep tissue massage working out muscle knots was great! She was also very pleasant and easy to communicate with.
Phyllis M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Valpak coupon- Ultimate Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet was really knowledgable, caring, and skilled. She invited me to ask questions or enjoy the moment silently; it was up to me. The massage was just what I needed! I would highly recommend her and plan to return soon.
Deanna S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Valpak coupon- Ultimate Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was great that she took extra time to explain various treatment options. Pressure was great!
Katelyn K.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was professional and kind, with a very relaxing set-up in her suite. She targeted the areas we spoke about and encouraged me to communicate if anything wasn’t working for me. I feel great today!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Unbelievable great massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Velvet made sure to ask several times if I had questions. Room was clean and inviting.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage ( New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was very sincere in listening to what was important to me from the massage and did an amazing job on helping me to feel 100% better!! I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I did not like being told that I had to complete review comments with at least twenty words or more.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. Could you please let me know which site requested a 20+ word review?

Mary S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Very professional, made me feel comfortable, private, and felt great!
BRIAN G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed with the way she was able to isolate the issues in my neck and back and follow the tension to the real causes. I will be back for more
Jessica G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The theraputic massage was exactly what I needed! Muscles that have been tight for far too long just melted away! Thank you!
Donna M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage ( New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt welcomed. The atmosphere was calming and I really liked the comfort of the massage bed. The hot stone massage was amazing and I felt great the day after. Service was professional and Vellvet was very attentive. Thank you for the awesome treatment!
Tiana G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Valpak coupon- Ultimate Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So professional, courteous and very knowledgeable ! Loved it can’t wait to go back !!
Paula B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skilled, professional, just so wonderful!
Kelly L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage - Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Velvet knows what she is doing. I will definitely recommend her.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet is an incredibly skilled masseuse who is professional and knows exactly where the sore spots are. I also loved the studio---very comfortable with a soothing vibe.
Maria D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I’ve ever had. Can’t wait to go back!
Triada H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was amazing!
Jeanne B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an awesome massage and experience. Vellvet went the extra step to assist me with other health issues besides sore muscles. After my massage she answered questions, gave me references and information on continued health. The caring personal touch along with a great personality made this the best ever. I WILL BE BACK
Al B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of my best massages. I have tried many places and Vellvet explained what she was doing and why. She was so concerned on "me" having a great experience. And it worked!!!! I was relieved of chronic aches. She continued to monitor me for comfort and made this a very pleasant and satisfying experience
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very impressed! She was on time and allowed time to get acquainted and the 90 minute massage was a full 90 minutes. She listened to my concerns and needs and adjusted the massage accordingly. Her everyday prices are reasonable and I will definitely return!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had. You can tell Vellvet knows what she is doing by the quality of her work. The massage room is so relaxing with a heated table and aromatherapy.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my massage Sunday. I wasn't thrilled about being in a studio room but it turned out to be wonderful. Vellvet's technique and professionalism were just right. Thank you.
Todd T.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was courteous and listened to what I wanted from my massage experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet provides an excellent wellness massage and is very knowledgeable about her profession.
Lisa H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage- Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet was awesome! Thanks for a relaxing experience!!!
Kavitha B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All in all a great massage with Vellvet...she is knowledgeable and strong and found all the problem knots!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage ( New Client Special)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional & relaxing
Amy P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer Tax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On my top 3 list. Good pressure, super relaxing, & intuitive touch. Will be back!
Linda A.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Valpak coupon- Ultimate Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best! Just what I needed . I gave your name to my friend Stephanie today.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer Tax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
George M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer Tax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet was very professional and knew what I needed when I discussed what my problem is. I’ll be back soon.
Kyle N.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer (CBD) Tax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed her massage! She applied some deep pressure to my problematic IT Bands! I’d go back to see her!
Bill W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I wanted and needed.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Valpak coupon- Ultimate Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Generally excellent massage!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Vellvet is an amazing massage therapist. Very attentive and caring.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Velvet is very professional and great at her work!