51 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(51 Reviews)

Natalie W.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic looks great with the new paint. Clean, quiet, and comfortable!
Joel M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The location feels slightly hidden and I almost missed it. Overall amazing experience though. It’s kind of a “don’t judge a book by it’s cover” type businesses.
JAMES L.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Great knowledge of injury treatment and prevention.
Darren L.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Apprentice Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office and people were professional and easy to work with.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Apprentice Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very strong and focused massage!
Chad M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Apprentice Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place!
Melanie P.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Apprentice Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super chill and laid back.
Brad W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica has a comprehensive approach to fixing many issues. She has a deep understanding of physiology and a wide range of techniques and tools designed to give her clients an excellent experience and result.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt great after!
Sonya G.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This facility is clean and well taken care of.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They know what they are doing.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Apprentice Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, felt great afterwards!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love Jessica! Left feeling a lot better than I went in! Kind, caring, friendly and willing to answer questions. 100% returning for frequent visits!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and wonderful therapists.
Kelly S.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Chad M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like the vibe! Clean, professional and friendly. I was immediately feeling better! And, I gotta say, I love the tall ceilings! You’re not stuffed into a cubby 🤗
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Second appointment booked!
Brandie M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is AMAZING! We have now been twice and each time we have had the same incredible service. My son is a soccer player that needed to have some work on his back. Jessica worked her magic and he was back out on the pitch. I highly recommend Optimal Therapeutics.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!
Megan T.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved my sports massage from Jessica! She’s knowledgeable and friendly. Comfortable facility. Perfect massage and stretch before my game!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I leave there feeling so much better,
Terri K.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was amazing! My daughter is twelve years old and dances 15 hours a week. Her hip has been bothering her for over a month now. Jessica performed a sports massage on her and she is doing much better. I was so impressed with her I scheduled another massage for my daughter in two weeks.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
ClassPass Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! Has lots of helpful information as well. Fragrance free if need be. Also, if you have problems with you back, highly recommend you have her massage the ilio-psoas muscle.
Bret H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica knows the body very well and she is very strong. I’m so glad I found her. Highly recommend her.
erin m.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to see Jessica for couple of years now. Jessica has helped with my injuries and always feels good when she works on me.
Jared S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, as always!
Kelli O.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couple's Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a fun valentines gift I gave my husband! Couples massage! It was fantastic!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She literally works miracles. Extremely knowledgeable and experienced at what she does. Fixed my whole body #gosenate
Cam E.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica you were amazing! You got me and my daughter in on short notice, you were very professional, and very knowledgeable. I left feeling so much better! Thank you
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Melanie M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Laser Teeth Whitening
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome results. Jessica is wonderful and I would definitely recommend services.
James A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful. Professional, intelligent, explains to you in detail what’s going on, you’re making a huge mistake not using Jessica. Just phenomenal. I am a real person and I never leave comments but she is amazing and I’m not going hesitate to mention it. Deep tissue, sports massage, she very intuitive and has awareness. I can’t say enough.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable in helping to resolve pain or discomfort
Abilene C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is 100% the best Massage Therapist I have been too!! All my needs are met every time! I don’t know what I would do without her!!!!
Sara G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My body feels great a day later! I went in with some knots and soreness. Jessica helped get my body ready for game day!
Tasha A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sportstretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is the best! she has helped me see the benefits of stretching properly. I have implemented her suggestions and my flexibility and body aches are definitely improving. THANK YOU!!! - Tasha / Utah Falconz
Rachel T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
10/10 would recommend!
Holly T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely in fact I already have!
Lake C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
5+1 90 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am looking forward to re-gaining my mobility. This was my first session with Jessica and her understanding of my Lower Back, Hip and Neck pain points due to injuries was based upon her level of knowledge and experience in the field. I was most impressed with her desire to be the best!
Courtney (Nikki) G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A-1 since day 1
Kristen R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ive been getting migraines for months due to tension in my neck. Like multiple a week. I saw Jessica 10 days ago and I havent had a headache since! I was so impressed with her professionalism, skill, and overall experience. I will be going back!

Business response:

Thank you Kristen! So glad to hear that you havent had any migraines since! Woo hoo! Let me know when you're ready to come back in!

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt I could have had more lotion.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Advantage/Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent prenatal massage. Would recommend to others
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is so knowledgeable about what advise you as the client on. Stretching advice, diet advice. I was so sore from working out and she really helped get the knots out. Thanks for making me feel very comfortable.
Ronda G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a great session. I will be back.
Mathew F.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the attention Jessica gives to my problem areas. My body is all sorts of screwed up and my muscles are always tight. She has become an integral part of my weekly routine to make sure that I can keep my muscles functioning properly.
Brad B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Advantage/Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was very professional and thoughtful. She did a fantastic job. She was very attentive to how I was doing, if she was working the muscles too hard or not hard enough. I highly recommend Jessica as a massage therapist.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Advantage/Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
feel amazing
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Advantage/Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was great! I felt 100% better after our hour.
Sarah d.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Advantage/Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and she was super knowledgeable about helping with my tight IT Bands.
Matt S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage today! I have gotten about 20 massages so far in my life at a few different places and this was my first time getting one from Jessica. I had been going to a chiropractor and had some things I wanted worked on. She did an amazing job. I will be back for sure.