23 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(23 Reviews)

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Extended Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt wonderful afterwards. Christine knew exactly what my body craved. It was 90 minutes of heaven.
Jessica S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage & Energy Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is amazing and a true healer. Thank you!
Cynthia H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
VIP Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute of my massage. Very informative and productive. I had lymphatics done. It was amazing!
Sue S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine really knows how to work out your kinks while giving a great massage!
Amanda C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage & Energy Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine was amazing! Shes very personable and pays special attention to her clients needs.
Kathy A.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is very knowledgeable and great at what she does!
Elvira D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always Christine delivers exceptional service and knows what treatment I need that feels so relaxing. Great experience so highly recommended!
Tonya R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
VIP Hot Stone Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is amazing. I would highly recommend!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing and helpful!!!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Extended Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine always listens to what I say and the areas where I'm having problems.She is able to relieve my discomfort spots.and get me relief.
Suzanne P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is a true professional! I explained briefly what was bothering me and she knew right away what treatment would be best. Myofascial release is just one skilled technique she possesses. Christine is able to determine what the body needs as a whole to relieve symptoms and to place the body back in alignment. She uses 'just the right' amount of pressure during massage. Look no further, Christine provides what you are looking for! I give her my highest recommendation!
Brandon R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is excellent at being able to figure out the root cause of pain and discomfort and provide some relief after a single visit. Have been a regular customer for years
Mindy E.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Extended Custom Integrated Massage & Energy Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is the best! She is so intuitive with the body's needs and knows what I need more than I do most times. The ambiance of the spa is welcoming and comforting. I very much look forward to more sessions.
Schrimer T.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
VIP Hot Stone Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful massage with Christine. I look forward every month to the Hot Stone Massage.
Olivia A.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage & Energy Healing Treatments
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cannot speak more highly of Christine. She is absolutely the best, and I have over a decade of experience receiving massages of all different kinds. I would absolute recommend her to anyone looking for a massage, pain relief, and encouragement.
Sheryl L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages from Christine for the past 2 years. I had several issues with my back and with time, she was able to work all of it out, and make a few suggestions to keep it that way. She has used several massage techniques over the past 2 years, and has never disappointed. I highly recommend Christine as she truly does listen.
Kevin D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
VIP Hot Stone Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not only is Christine is a gifted practitioner but a enjoyable person as well. I consider myself very fortunate to have been referred to her many years ago and really value her skills in maintaining a balanced approach to my physical and emotional wellbeing.
Tami H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the fact that Kristine was concerned about what my body needed rather than just massage and send me on my way. I appreciate her being in tune to what my body needs by using different techniques to achieve relaxation and relief from my ailments.
Jeri W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Extended Hot Stone Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I consider Christine to be a true healer. She is a gifted therapist and has a wide range of techniques. She is caring and intuitive. Having a massage from her each month (or even more often) is on my to-do list.
Tamera S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Extended Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine does a great job of explaining what she's doing and how this stretch or that stretch is working to reduce my hip pain.
Kate P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cranial Sacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable! She listens and thoroughly answers your questions. I would highly recommend her!!
Snyder C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Extended Hot Stone Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine did an amazing job and highly recommend her! I went into the massage with tons of stress and left leaving like a new person and very relaxed. She lengthened and balanced my body out where it needed it.
Kim G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always Christine is fabulous! Love love love her!!