31 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(31 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
So flexible fitting me in, great sense of touch, listened and responded to my needs. I have asthma, and there was a strong essential oils aroma, which was a bit overwhelming for me. I am very sensitive to any aromas/odors, but this was my first visit and I didn't mention it before. Overall, very nice experience.
Kelly W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many Therapist work on me over the years, some very good and some NEVER again. I even worked at a Massage Therapy Office in MI for a few years and I can honestly say Dawn is by far the best therapist to treat my issues whatever they have been over the last few years. If you want fluff go to a spa but if you want relief, there is non better than Dawn.
Rick C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical/Therapeutic Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is the best. Proof from my perspective is I seldom do reviews. Why does this have to be 20 words?
Karen V.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bamboo Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another great Bamboo massage. Loved it.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pre and Post Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so happy with the experience AND the results. Definitely going back!
Jeri Ann L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and tailored the massage to my needs
Amber H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is the best! She worked out my problem areas and made me feel so much better!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service and very knowledgeable in her field.
Genny G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Health Coaching
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is a very empathetic but firm counselor. I really appreciate the attention she gives me and the practical suggestions she makes. She really works at finding the means to assist you in helping yourself.
Suzanne A.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Express Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is always professional and caring and seeks my personal concerns. I recommend her to anyone desiring a soothing touch or masterful thrust to one's needs
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
best massage therapist I have had. Dawn is professional, skilled and very knowledgeable at her profession. She definitely cares about what she does. and that is hard to find these days.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is awesome!!!
Sue M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great restorative massage! I always feel rejuvanated afterwords but especially happy that all my aches and pains vanish for quite a while.
Sonja L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was great. Dawn is very knowledgeable in a lot of fields & shared a lot of information with me, especially in food choices. I have arthritis & she shared with me that I needed to minimize inflammatory causing foods. I am going to try & follow her advice in this area. My appointment with her was yesterday & I feel amazing today. Kudos!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Professional and extremely knowledgeable in her field
Ed H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
professional, personable, friendly, skillful provider.
Janet C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bamboo Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BEST massage ever. Been going to Dawn for massages for over 15 years. She is Great.
Petie R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never dislike anything! Dawn knows exactly where to emphasize and I always leave feeling loose, relaxed and comfortable.
Sandy T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is very good at finding those places that need attention and treating them. She listens to my requests and adjusts to my needs. She is knowledgeable and very talented. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Express Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel great when leaving from getting a massage from Dawn!!
Nique V.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is by far the best massage therapist I have ever seen, and I’ve seen a lot. She offers many types of massages, and is very knowledgeable with a physical therapy approach.
Sara H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, a relaxing and healthful experience!
Dee Dee C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I see Dawn once a month and she is always attentive to what areas are in need of her magic each month. She's very knowledgeable and I highly recommend her services.
Cynthia M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is excellent and extremely knowledgeable in her field. I always feel better when I am leaving, both mentally and physically .
Janet S. S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don't keep asking me for feedback. Let this suffice that I am very pleased with Dawn and will let you know if anything changes.
Terry M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very warm and professional environment
Irena F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Express Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything is perfect. at most I appreciate Dawn"s professional skill , understanding, friendliness and after the treatment I always feel much better
Karen N.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bamboo Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn has alot of knowledge about the body and is willing to share the information. I had injured my shoulder she worked on it and gave me exercises to do at home. it has totally healed that was a year ago.
Lynda C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Express Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my visit in it's entirety.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn's range of knowledge in massage therapy is truly extensive. She seems to always know the correct application to provide relief. She not only provides relief to the immediate problem but explains how to prevent the problem from recurring. Very professional approach.
Mike P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the massage the skill the ability and I like the therapists
Loader