54 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(54 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Timothy was Awesome! First time having a session with him and I'm coming back!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim is a very gifted healer. His knowledge and professionalism is unparalleled.
Amy K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been a long time client with Tim. Each visit is personalized to what I need at that time. Tim provides a comfortable, professional setting to let you fully experience the session.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing experience! Highly recommend!!!
Amanda M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
2 Week Intensive Special - 20% off (75 Minute Sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My session with Tim was wonderful! This was my first treatment with him. Tim came to my home and created a relaxing environment in my living room. The entire treatment was excellent: I could feel my body releasing tension it's held for a long time.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve received in years.
maria m.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing pain relief at its finest!!
Deborah B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Tim is an excellent therapist! I was in extreme pain when I got there and felt great after my session. Would highly recommend him!
Jenny G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim is wonderfully talented. He takes into close consideration what you share with him, and has an incredibly intuitive way of listening to, and reading the body. He communicates with you throughout the session about what he is about to do and why, in a very calming and comforting way- while also maintaining the space and opportunity for you to totally drift away onto your own planet. I STRONGLY recommend Tim. He knows his stuff and I trust him completely.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
8 Week Intensive - 10% off (60 Minute Sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He appeared to be focused, supportive and empathatic.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
4 Week Intensive Special - 15% off (90 Minute Sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim is extremely knowledgeable in his profession. He is professional and compassionate. He has helped me release physical and emotional pain in just a few sessions with his gentle and yet extremely effective practice. I would highly recommend Tim and the type of services he offers.
Mary Ellen A.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
2 Week Intensive Special - 20% Off (60 Minute Sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt great afterwards!!
claudine s.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim knows exactly what needs attention not only in the body but in the mind as well. He is an expert in his field and a natural healer. Any time spent with Tim is a gift to your whole being.
Dan N.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
4 Week Intensive Special - 15% off (60 Minute Sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional great overall experience, looking forward to other sessions.
Marsha G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
4 Week Intensive Special - 15% off (60 Minute Sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was so helpful. No more pain in back It felt so good. Definitely come again. Pressure was just right
Gail M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked it all!
heidi f.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy my sessions with Tim for a variety of reasons. He is constantly learning new techniques and focused on his own self awareness and growth. He brings these experiences and new nuances into his healing practice, which makes each session special and unique. He is extremely warm and welcoming. I feel safe and comforted by his presence. He also gives tools and helpful meditation tips to bring to your home practice. I can't say enough great things! Thank you Tim!
Rachel B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim has a true gift not with just his hands but also his ability to flow with the energy from the body and work with it. The heated table and the power nap is always a plus.
Sherry T.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim is incredibly in tune with what is going on in my body which is amazing since I'm not even in tune with what is going on in my body. I highly recommend Tim for his professionalism, availability, flexibility, and amazing skills
Amy K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myofascial awareness work has helped so much of my physical, mental and emotional well-being. The work Tim does carries into my workouts and overall day to day. I highly recommend! Tim does great work!
Leah B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
4 Week Intensive Special - 15% off (60 Minute Sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my first session with Tim, so much so that I have booked in 3 more sessions and look forward to working with him moving forward!
Janine U.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in for a myofacial treatment with no idea what it would entail. It was an amazing healing experience. Tim has such a supportive, calming, professional presence. Looking forward to going back.
Jen B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim is awesome! Highly recommended.
madeleine o.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how Tim put my teen at ease. After the massage she felt so much better! You can tell Tim has a passion for what he does and he loves sharing that with others!
Deborah B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I went in with pain that I had for weeks and came out feeling great!
Christina L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love your dedication, your techniques. I feel relax and with more positive energy. Thank you so much.
anabelle b.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience! Absolutely divine!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was an awesome experience that I would recommend and definitely do again
Maureen M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim, less pain today much more flexible thank you. Loved it felt heard and valued.
Dom L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I couldn’t have asked for more. Tim’s shamanic approach to body work and emphasis on long-term processing are getting me real results. Since beginning treatments I can honestly say my quality of life has improved. I highly recommend for anyone dealing is chronic pain, deeply rooted emotional blockages and really anything form of bodily pain or tension. Open your body so you can open to life’s many opportunities. It’s never too late to heal old wounds.
Kathy D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim’s voice is very calming and the room is set up to make you feel relaxed and almost cocooned is the only word I can think of. When done I felt taller and more awake. And certainly slowed down and back in my body. The place is beyond amazing and I only saw the lower level!
Lisa S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my massage with Timothy. He has a strong intuitive energy that made me confident in his ability to offer the treatment that I need.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim always knows exactly where he needs to work regardless if you do. He is amazing at what he does and it always makes my body feel completely rejuvenated
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim's touch is made with great intention and intuition during the therapy session. He is able to find areas of tightness and resistance and helped me to soften those areas through my breathing. I'm looking forward to seeing Tim again for another therapy session.
Vera L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most definitely will return. Wonderful.
Sandy U.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim is a gifted and professional practitioner. He listened closely to both my words and my body and opened spaces that were long closed.
toni b.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Charlie L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
good experience.Tim was very professional.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim knows what he's doing. Very professional and very skilled!
madeleine o.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim is the utmost professional and takes time to listen to your concerns to ensure he gives you the best experience. You walk out feeling a million times better than when you walked in. He is also great with kids!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim is such a gifted healer!
karen d.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Timothy is one of the most highly skilled body workers I have ever worked with! I have experienced low-grade chronic pain (SUDs=2-3) for over 7 years and after my first session, this deep seated chronic pain began to shift. Now 5 sessions in and what was chronic pain is now occasional muscular tension that I can work with. I will be referring my chronic pain patients to him. Deep gratitude!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an amazing experience! I left this session feeling lighter, with less tension, and truly at peace. I'm looking forward to going back again!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An absolutely amazing experience!
jennifer r.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very informative, passionate and down to earth about the body work. Look forward to another session soon!
Kevin G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tim was great! Very professional, comforting and knows the body very well. Thank you so much Tim!
Kristen I.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was great - professional, relaxing and beautiful surroundings. Will go back soon!
Karen W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Tim was very professional. I am looking forward to more sessions.
Deborah B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tim does a great job. I went in with neck pain and headache and felt great when I left.
Matt Carbaugh C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and skilled. It was a relaxing time and found problems I didn't even notice.
sally m.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was awesome! I love Tim's professionalism and genuine presence. I felt listened to, cared for, and in excellent, capable hands. My session was so relaxing. I can't wait to go back!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Tim was amazing and I felt even better the following day. Only downside was the room was cold and it didn’t get warmer while I was there. I suspect it had more to do with renovations that are ongoing and wasn’t Tim’s fault.
claudine s.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was an amazing experience and I look forward to doing this monthly. Tim knew exactly what to work on without me giving any direction. I felt the tension in the body and mind just melt away. I was floating the rest of the day. Thank you Tim. You are wonderful
lisa p.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Awareness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tim's body work is amazing! After my first session my pain level was diminished significantly. After the second treatment I notice a difference in my posture and am able to sit for longing periods of time without pain. I highly recommend a session with Tim for anyone with pain from an injury (I have advanced deteriorated disks) or if you are concerned about your body's wellness and/or seeking relief from pain or stiffness. So happy Tim is back in the area!