12 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(12 Reviews)

Rodney J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I found my experience with Celestial Touch Wellness Studio to be a very rewarding experience. I was warmly greeted upon arrival and promptly directed to my studio for engagement. The facility was clean and nicely appointed with various articles that could enhance the benefits of the treatment one chose to undertake. The atmosphere was cordial and a high degree of professionalism was maintained throughout the experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very calming, comfortable, and clean environment.
Jarrett D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Very relaxing and professional.
Eric J.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the first time I ever had a massage. She was very patient and out me at ease.
Audrey M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Mega Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage room and entire set up is beautiful.
Damon G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Celestial Touch Wellness Studio is always, clean, organized, and smells wonderful. The ambiance immediately calms you down and allows you to decompress. All staff members are pleasant and willing to work with you to give you the best experience.
Alexis D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room was too cold for me

Business response:

We apologize that the room was too cold for you. Upon your next visit, please let us know if you are too warm or cold during your session and we will gladly adjust the temperature to your comfort level. Thank you.

Barb P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
let the stars speak for me.
Marissa M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience all around!
Alva B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage TM
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage itself was very relaxing. I am very impressed by Ajay's knowledge and wholistic approach to treatment and care for the body. And she is very nice and has a pleasant personality. Alva
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed coming to celestrial touch. The spa atmosphere there is very rewarding and awesome.
Lisa J.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcomed warmly and ushered into a softly lit room with music playing to mellow me out. Love the great smells from the oils used and created by the owner, AJ.