28 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(28 Reviews)

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Tim P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Mega Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great! It not only felt great but it changed my mental state also. I came in with a mind full of thoughts and thinking about all the things I had to do. I left with a much clearer and calm mind. Thank you!
Dorothy H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage TM
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so much better after the massage.
Renee C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
feeling depress when i arrived, left feeling renewed and uplifted.
Barb P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luanne K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Snag with scheduling but it was promptly fixed.
Robert S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You walk into Celestial Touch and are immediately relaxed, which isn't easy for me. It's a small, intimate space that looks great and smells terrific. Everything here is top drawer and the entire process is seamless. I couldn't be happier than I have been at Celestial Touch.
Diane N.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love AJ and she has gifted hands. She takes the pain away with her Myofacial release! AJ is also a positive energy force- her brilliant smile and unwavering happiness are truly contagious! The atmosphere is one of cleanliness peace and relaxation. A safe haven from the outside world- I feel instant calm when I walk in the door. I reccommend her to anyone who would like to feel better! I even told the lady waiting for my parking place how awesome AJ is. She is truly an angel and a gift from God.
Katharyn N.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage TM
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute little massage therapy retreat. Located on the lower level of the building, facing the rear of the building, there is less 9 Mile Road noise pollution which adds to the relaxation. You walk in and hear nothing but calming music and trickling water. The bathroom and treatment room are both very clean. The slippers you are given are clean and very comfortable. During the summer I have almost left with them on and left her with mine!
John A.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Mega Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love. The heat with the massage
Gloria C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and comfortable.
Michelle G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a small locally owned by a women business which translates, she cares about all her clients.
Jacob S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the restful peaceful atmosphere. When the atmosphere is right, it raises one's energy level. I felt more inwardly connected when I left. The experience was definitely beyond my expectation.
Jacana J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Mega Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It smells so good and they make you feel so comfortable. Very nice and professional staff.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the calm atmosphere.
Rodney J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I found my experience with Celestial Touch Wellness Studio to be a very rewarding experience. I was warmly greeted upon arrival and promptly directed to my studio for engagement. The facility was clean and nicely appointed with various articles that could enhance the benefits of the treatment one chose to undertake. The atmosphere was cordial and a high degree of professionalism was maintained throughout the experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very calming, comfortable, and clean environment.
Jarrett D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Very relaxing and professional.
Eric J.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the first time I ever had a massage. She was very patient and out me at ease.
Audrey M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Mega Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage room and entire set up is beautiful.
Damon G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Celestial Touch Wellness Studio is always, clean, organized, and smells wonderful. The ambiance immediately calms you down and allows you to decompress. All staff members are pleasant and willing to work with you to give you the best experience.
Alexis D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room was too cold for me

Business response:

We apologize that the room was too cold for you. Upon your next visit, please let us know if you are too warm or cold during your session and we will gladly adjust the temperature to your comfort level. Thank you.

Barb P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
let the stars speak for me.
Marissa M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience all around!
Alva B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage TM
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage itself was very relaxing. I am very impressed by Ajay's knowledge and wholistic approach to treatment and care for the body. And she is very nice and has a pleasant personality. Alva
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed coming to celestrial touch. The spa atmosphere there is very rewarding and awesome.
Lisa J.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcomed warmly and ushered into a softly lit room with music playing to mellow me out. Love the great smells from the oils used and created by the owner, AJ.