44 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(44 Reviews)

Kristin G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space!
Diane F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alison is magical and the best massage therapist I have ever had!! It truly is always a perfect experience for me. I would rate her above and beyond 5 stars in every category. She is simply the best ❤️
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent bodywork!
Dan M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!
Mark D.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent facilities!
Laura M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alison is amazing at what she does! Her massage technique is on point and so relaxing. She is also professional and very knowledgeable about how the body works. I drive from south Denver just to see her. I highly recommend her services!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 30 Min Traditional
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Scheduling is always easy and the office is very nice and relaxing.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage, very relaxing
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
YOGA Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the yoga!
Sarah L.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 60 Min. Traditional
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is beautifully and tastefully decorated and is a relaxing environment with relaxing music.
Terri W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing space, very warm and inviting. Easy to find.
Rebecca S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ali brings a combination of skill and magic touch. I leave feeling so much better every time. She has helped me with migraines and chronic pain. I couldn’t recommend her more highly.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
NA
Janet S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always quiet and pleasantly peaceful. Very clean and organized.
Christopher B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage *with intern
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that I got a massage from head to toes. Good communication. I felt amazing. The only part I didn't like was when my massage had reached the end of its time. Awesome massage and an awesome massage giver.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mother to be Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Body Shoppe is clean and quiet. They had the pillows for prenatal massage, so you can lay facedown, instead of side-lying (which tends to hurt my hips). I had a great experience and will be back soon!
Dustin D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have received countless professional massages in my life, and I can say without a doubt that the massage and service I receive from My Body Shoppe has been one of, if not, the absolute best. The staff there are sweethearts and they are invested in the care and recovery of their patients/customers. If you’re wondering which place to bring your business to, please take my word and check this place out.
Kristen C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best!!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage *with intern
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It would be awesome, if more interns could intern at your body shoppe, as many people cannot afford the higher rate. Or if medical insurance was accepted. Your Body Shoppe provides a wonderful environment, professionalism, relaxation and kindness. Thank you, for that!
Scott M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 60 Min. Traditional
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice office. Very nice staff. I am definitely going back!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Repair and Restore
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Seeing Alison enables me to keep up with my active lifestyle.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Molly was able to work around a recent surgical incision and work out kinks I had from that surgery. I felt great afterwards.
Travis S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new space and ambiance!!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is awesome every time
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recently had a cardiac event so I really wasn't sure what to expect from my massage. It was exactly what my body needed! I left feeling less stressed and fully relieved. Thank you Allison!
MARY B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous session. I learned so much and felt a lot of tension release. Ali is the best!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ion Cleanse
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Conscious of what body is telling you.
Oli H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Repair and Restore
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is clean and neat. Very peaceful and relaxing.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Repair and Restore
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Ali for a few years now. She'll ruin other massage chains for you!
Laura M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balance and Rejuvenate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how cozy and private the body shoppe is!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Student Rate Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was large and comfortable, the variety of essential oils was great, and the employees were friendly and professional.
Kara G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage *with intern
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So comfortable and cozy! Great professional service every time!
Dan G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage *with intern
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent every time!
Nadia B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage *with intern
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm, inviting, professional, an absolute pleasure, highly highly recommend!
Sarah L.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 60 Min. Traditional
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it! So relaxing and relieves my TMJ.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and comfortable facility.
Christopher T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Student Rate Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how Molly listened to my areas of concern and then focused my massage on those areas. The pressure that she applied during the whole massage was perfect.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Office space is different.
David H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Student Rate Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alison provides exceptional service! Her healing space is in a shared office, but once in the room, it feels serene and private. She is a skilled therapist.
Kelly D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A Very comfortable environment and relaxing!
Katie T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alison is THE BEST!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Options for hot stones, aromatherapy and essential oils. Love this place!
Janet S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always client-focused and delightful. Excellent care for our aches and pains, plus proactive actions for preventative measures both within Alison’s services and at-home recommendations. Just great.
Loader