32 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(32 Reviews)

Rosie M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute lymphatic drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That they definitely need to go. Corrine was definitely amazing and I left feeling wonderful.
Felicia A.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute lymphatic drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience, already booked my next two appointments. I had the lymphatic massage for menopausal symptoms. I actually slept the entire night without any hot flashes.
Sway P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute lymphatic drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corinne was AMAZING! I had surgery a week ago and the area where the drainage tubes were stiff and had fluid in it. Corinne gave me a Lymphatic Massage although, it was a little painful ( mainly because of the surgery i just had) it loosened the stiffness and lessened the pain i was having! I've made an appointment every week until i heal from my surgery!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute lymphatic drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knew exactly where the points to touch where. I left feeling relaxed, but nothing compared to when I arrived at home. I felt like I was floating. Thank you
Nicole B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely fantastic! Corrine was very good at adjusting the pressure so that it didn’t hurt but still worked out the tough spots.
Renee M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation massage with aroma therapy and hot stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corinne is awesome, she worked out all my tension and educated me on my body. See you next month
Laura W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute lymphatic drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and felt so much better after!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 sessions of ionic detox foot bath
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love to going take my special Time, she is Amazing kindness and very professional
Crystal C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the ambiance. Best massage therapist I have ever been to+
larissa r.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great got a great massage ! Will be back for more massages!
Julia A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything. I will be back.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute lymphatic drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely LOVED my massage! She is very friendly and welcoming. The ambiance is awesome! Definitely recommended her to anyone and everyone!
Client C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation massage with aroma therapy and hot stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corrine is honestly the best! Her knowledge is amazing. She makes me feel so good and so much better after Shes all done! Definitely worth it. Love you Corrine
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute lymphatic drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corinne is a very good massage therapist. Will be back again
Miranda C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every visit is relaxing!
Angel C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience overall.
Percita M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute lymphatic drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Corinne! She is my person. 🥰
Joe S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minuteRelaxation massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Helped take care of a couple knotted places. My only dislike was I should have done the 90 minute session.
Isabella C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! The room itself was so uniquely decorated and made a very calming atmosphere. Corinne made sure to focus on the problem areas of my back during the full body massage and I really like how she incorporated multiple massage techniques for the best results. I felt SO good when I was done. Thank you Grow Your Health!
christofer j.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corinne is the best!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corrine is awesome! Been to a lot over the years and she’s the Best I’ve had.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corinne is an awesome massage therapist. I would highly recommend. She listens to your concerns and addresses your problem areas.
Amber W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cam in with a painful back spasm that I had been dealing with for a few weeks. Corrine is extremely knowledgable and knew where the root of my problem was. She worked out the knots and recommended some stretches to help with my issue I am no longer in pain and will return as needed.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the "sanctuary" she created for the table/customers.
Kim W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambience is breathtaking and Cori gives the best deep tissue massages. Works out all the kinks and I left feeling smoothed out and stress free.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corinne listens to your needs and works hard to resolve your issue
Roger V.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Me and my wife love going to Corinne. I have been scheduling weekly appointments with her just so she can take care of my horrible sinus headaches. I always leave feeling 100% better!
Connie G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best 90 minutes! I slept so well last night????
Mike G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve had.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
deep tissue massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best ever massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation massage with aroma therapy and hot stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corinne is very accommodating and gives great deep tissue massages. She is also flexible for last-minute appointments.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minuteRelaxation massage with neuromuscular technique to remove knotted muscles
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy getting a massage from Cori.