137 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(137 Reviews)

ALEXANDRA M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is really amazing! I came away so incredibly relaxed. I also felt very very comfortable with the new COVID guidelines.
Michelle H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment I walked in, I felt safe and comfortable. All Covid precautions are clearly posted and communicated before entry. Washing hands prior to temperature being taken is mandatory. Q&A about recent activities help to relieve the exposure anxiety for all. Angela was knowledgeable about my personal information as I had filled out the survey prior to my initial appointment. Her ability and experience were top notch and I felt great when I left.
Erica K.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to go see Angela for my massages. She listens to everything you ask her to focus on. She does an amazing job and I recommend her to all my friends and family!!!

Business response:

Thank you for you kind review and referrals!!!!

Jessica F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela Jessie is amazing as usual! I haven’t had a massage since January and it was much needed. Thank you!
Sheila P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I’ve ever had. I recommend!!!

Business response:

I am so glad you enjoyed! Look forward to seeing you for future sessions!

Kandice H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her hands are heaven sent. This is by far the best massage I have had. Very professional and the atmosphere is very calming. Everyone needs to book with her at least once.
Kalyn G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love, love, love my massage. It was so relaxing and tranquil.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you loved it!!!

Amanda M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage- 3 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is friendly and professional, and provides a clean and very relaxing space. I’d never committed to going to just one massage therapist until seeing her. Highly recommended!
Caroline N.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 pack (60 minute Swedish Massage) must pre-pay
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is really a talented massage therapist. She is a good listener and addresses the issues you may have. When she says an hour massage - she massages you for an hour- not 50 minutes. She’s amazing
Riz W.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! The best massage that I’ve ever received and I am a frequent massager! Angela was kind and took her time. I will be returning.
Kissena F.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela Jessie always provides great customer service. The ambience and the atmosphere of her establishment is always clean and very calming and relaxing. She provide a great service and I’m always referring people to her business
Cindy M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i always enjoy and have no complaints with Angela. If you have a problem area she addresses it, she's kind, professional, good at heart!!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pediatric Massage (Ages 3-12) Please Read Description
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how Angela massaged areas that I would have known needed massaging prior.
Dabir W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I walked into a waiting area that instantly made me feel comfortable. Not even a second later I was greeted with a smile and a hand shake we exchanged names. Angela showed me to the room where I got changed and relaxing music was playing. I let her know when I was ready she told me where to lay and if I had any questions at all or felt uncomfortable to please let her know emidiatlty. I layed down down and let all my stress get massaged away. I can't wait to make another appointment.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m glad you enjoyed and were able to relax!

Shavalle S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was really relaxed, it was just what I needed. Thank you Angela see you next month!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 pack (60 minute Swedish Massage) must pre-pay
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very professional and knowledgeable. I deal with sciatic nerve issues and she works wonders with that.
James S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I ever had. She hit a few spots on my neck and back area that I hadn't even felt before. And ambiance was nice and I was fighting sleep the whole time! 1hr is not enough but I'll be coming back at least once a month!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m glad you enjoyed!

Diane Z.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that I felt so good after this massage. Angela was so caring, comforting and so experienced. Great massage at a price I can afford. I felt like I was in heaven! Thank you so much.
Lisa B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 pack (60 minute Swedish Massage) must pre-pay
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage as usual
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was so professional and she is also amazing with her hands.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! True professional!
Tasheka S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it and will be booking again
Ricky P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING AMAZING , WILL BE BACK
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Residents of "The Hub"- 60 min 12 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela does an incredible job and the new location is beautiful!!
Amanda H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Headache Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the communication throughout the massage making sure I was comfortable. The setting was very nice and I like the heated table
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Punctual and professional
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can’t wait to go back
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage. I left feeling very refreshed and painless. I would definetly go again and refer Angela Jessie to anyone I know
milena J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I haven't had a massage in years & I absolutely loved it Angela was so professional and a wealth of knowledge.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
2 pack ( 60 minute Swedish massage) must pre-pay
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved the ambiance.
Nicole S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is an amazing massage therapist. I felt great after my massage.
Hanna S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is amazing! She listened well to my needs and devoted time to the right places.
Jocelyn G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great experience! I will definitely return and services will be apart of my self-care.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
20%
Great price and good massage will go back felt great after

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I apologize that you felt like I didn’t provide you with a 5 star service. I would love feedback on how I can improve. Thank you!

Sandy D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was great she listened to what I wanted. Very relaxing & I look forward to my next visit.
Deborah M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely enjoyed the experience. Angela’s excellent!! Thank you!!!! Highly recommend her. Haven’t been that relaxed in a very long time!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything!
Jeff B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with how professional she was and that fact that i work 6 days a week and was able to come in on a Sunday
Victoria V.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had! Can’t wait to go back for my next one.
Dwaine G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great! Only thing I didn’t like was when it was time to go haha. I would recommend this to anyone in need of a relaxing relief
yvonne p.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There’s nothing to dislike, and I love how she has 30min sessions because most massage therapist don’t. My experience wonderful!!
LaTasha B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very knowledgeable and professional. Her hands feel absolutely amazing and I’ve never had a masseuse make me fall asleep, however, I am always falling asleep when Angela give me a massage! Always! I wouldn’t dare go to anyone else For a massage. Also, her prices are very affordable. If I could give her 10 stars I would! Angela, and her hands, are absolutely amazing!! She has exceeded my expectations!!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage- 3 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
One of the best massage techniques I’ve had. She really gets to the muscle. Sometimes her nails are too long though and have scratched Me a lot

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I do apologize if I have scratched you. I do keep my nails clipped and filed but I will be more cautious of this in the future. Thank you!

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela gave me the best 60 minute massage I have ever had! It was extremely relaxing, she targeted the areas I asked her to focus on and I immediately felt relief in my back and neck as soon as the massage ended. Her space is beautiful and I highly recommend her for a massage!
Amanda M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was all around a great experience. I felt so relaxed after my 90minute, pressure was great! Angela was great and I will definitely go back!
Jennifer A.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I've had! I will be a returning client, I am so happy to have found Angela she is great!
Adrian B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage- 3 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome message. Always leave revived.
William B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All imma say is I went right to sleep!!! I definitely will be returning on a regular basis. #HandsOfGod
Cheney B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Angela was amazing! As a social worker who is consistently searching for affordable, enjoyable methods for self-care, I am so grateful to have found my new massage place! The lighting and ambiance were unbelievable peaceful. The massage was tailored to my liking, with focus specifically on problem areas (neck due to horrible posture/desk work)! The prices she offers are super affordable and deals seem to be consistent which is even better. I will be making massages a bi-monthly routine rather than bi-annually! What an amazing black business. Thank you Angela & congratulations on your upcoming move!
BRANDI B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm rebooking soon as I've found my regular massage spot.????
Angelique S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was great! The massage was great - just the right amount of pressure and time spent on each body area. I also really appreciated her professionalism throughout the whole experience.
YOLANDA A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
The 2 Hour Vacation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I REALLY ENJOYED MY 2 HOUR MASSAGE WITH ANGELA JESSIE. WARM WELCOME AND A GREAT PERSONALITY SHE'S A GOOD PERSON.
Ashley J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience with her she was very polite and she applied the perfect amount of pressure. Her studio was very nice and relaxing,I can't wait to get my next message !
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is so attentive and compassionate. She goes the extra mile
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing. She did her best to make sure I was comfortable. I will be scheduling again soon!!
Mallory B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing! Very professional and kind.
Candice C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was extremely knowledgeable & professional! She is kind & amazing at what she does. I loved everything about this experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
first time massage, left feeling so relaxed
Steven G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage! Thanks again!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve never had a professional massage done but I loved everything about it. I would Like to start coming back monthly, it’s only been a day but my body feel so relieved.
Rebecca L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
4 Pack (Pre-Pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!!! I was so relaxed. Believe it or not I needed a massage after my week and a half vacation. The pressure and technique was perfect. Cannot wait to book my next one!
Maria D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for an amazing experience! The atmosphere was very cleaning, the Ambiance was everything! and relaxing customer service was exceptional. Thank you for using your skills to remove tensions I did not even know I had! A great experience.
Kaitlin M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Angela was so relaxing! Her massage space is beautiful and she truly listening to all of my problem areas and made me feel so relaxed after! I already booked my next massage!
Dana H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambience and sense of peace assisted with the level of comfort. Angela never made you feel uncomfortable and checked in occasionally. Overall, she made sure you were at your most relaxed state. Also, the pressure she applied during the massage was absolutely perfect! Amazing experience overall and I will be returning.
Samara H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is a gem! She made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire massage. The room was perfect with relaxing sounds/music. Definitely book a massage for yourself!
Heather C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like her technique and focus on problem areas. Great massage therapist!
Riessa J.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
NA
Jenna R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage - Angela is very knowledgeable!
Jamia P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING
Cherish D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage- 3 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I started to feel relaxed before I even got on the table. The room was set set up very nice and Angela made sure I was comfortable and the temperature was okay before she started. I had full body massage and would definitely recommend it. Angela is very attentive to ensure she works on the areas you need her to focus on. I look forward to my next session.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Did a great job communicating and understood my needs for the treatment. Very nice and professional.
Molly W.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Comp Session (Sweat Employees ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela did a great job with listening to what I wanted and then tailoring the massage to that.
Qadriyyah T.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever
Shamara B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can’t wait til my next one
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked the way Angela listened to what I needed and wanted. I came away feeling relaxed and my muscles felt loose and ready for the day.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review! I'm so sorry I didn't provide a 5 star service. Please let me know what I can improve on as feedback helps me grow as an individual and business. Thanks!

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very professional and addressed all of my concerns. Highly recommended!
Clara N.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was such a great massage! I didn’t want it to end. Angela is so nice. Will definitely book her again.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review! I look forward to your next session with me!

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage- 3 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela does a wonderful job, listening to your needs and adjusts appropriately. Would recommend to anyone looking to get a massage.
Andrea S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Jamia P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I treated my mother to a massage and she cannot stop talking about how amazing it was. Will definitely be booking again!
CLAUDINE E.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service
Cindy M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the pleasure of following Angela from her last job and staying with her :) I am very pleased and she is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable and address's all your needs.. :) I would recommend her to everyone.

Business response:

As always your business is greatly appreciated. Thank you for the wonderful review!

michaeline d.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was great. this was my first massage & i wasn’t sure how i would like it, but she made me very comfortable & relaxed the whole time. can’t wait to go back!

Business response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed your first massage and that I was able to make you feel comfortable. Looking forward to your next session!

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever experienced. Definitely recommend
Alivia S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is absolutely amazing. I have had many massages with different people and she is my favorite by far. She always knows my problem areas without even having to tell her. I always leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Thank you for being a regular client. I truly appreciate it.

Sheila W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service. Beautiful atmosphere. I’m booked up until November. This is definitely my self care spot.
Torrie W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pediatric Massage (Ages 3-12) Please Read Description
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was great! She made my son Denim and I feel welcomed. Angela was prompt and very professional. She assured Denim was comfortable throughout the entire process. Denim absolutely loved his 1st massage and we will be returning. Great atmosphere and quality of work!
Katherine S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is absolutely amazing! She’s super personable and friendly and makes you feel so comfortable. Her massages are incredible! Highly recommend!
Cara D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
The 2 Hour Vacation (Must Pre-pay)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is Amazing!!!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't wait to book my next massage.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing!
Jennifer F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always such a great experience. Left feeling much refreshed and stress free. I can’t wait for my next!
Crystal R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are my new go to for massages! Thank you!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!! Angela is the best!
Melinda J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very satisfied. Would recommend
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is the absolute best!!
Jennifer F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment and a great massage!
Tricia B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Residents of "The Hub"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I never fall asleep during a massage, but Angela was able to put me at complete ease, and out I went. Great massage! Highly recommended.
Jamie D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had.
Katrina K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience especially loved the scalp and face part of the massage.
Sarah K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so great! She constantly made sure I was comfortable. Jessie took the time to ask questions and use my answers to ensure the best experience!
Russell H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job
Catherine P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was incredible and attentive to my needs. I Weill definitely be returning!
Erica K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not only was my massage amazing, Angela made me feel comfortable from beginning to end and was very respectful and professional! I booked this appointment because of so much stress I’ve had going on and Angela listened just listened and I needed that. She helped me more than she would ever know. I’ve been to other therapist and they have made things about them when I just needed to vent. I will definitely be going back not only because she gives and amazing massage but the emotional/mental therapeutic relief that it gave me was more than I have ever gotten from any counseling session . Thanks for the positive message you gave me after and reaching out to me after just to see how I was doing. It’s very much appreciated. Thanks ANGEL(a)!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is incredibly talented and the massage was heavenly.
Elena S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Residents of "The Hub"- 60 min 12 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very professional. The room was clean and cozy. She gave me an amazing massage. Highly recommended. I'll be going back to her for sure.
Kristen E.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angie is the best!!! I feel so much more relaxed after my massage!!!
Asia C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela has the hands of a magician!! Woke up this morning feeling relaxed and refreshed after my massage appointment with her yesterday. She is very professional and attentive to her clients body! Her office space is clean, calming and smells wonderful!! I would definitely recommend her services to all of my family and friends.
Michelle J.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and I felt comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend.
Melissa P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela made me feel extremely comfortable and so relaxed. Thank you so much for an amazing massage and paying attention to the tight areas :)
Morgan K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
FUCK IT UP FUCK IT UP!
Kandice H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was EVERYTHING!!! Very professional. I would go weekly if I could.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your kind words!

Kristen M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing hands. Very relaxing. Will definitely be back

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed and look forward to future bookings!

Jessica F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing! Totally recommend and have already booked my next appointment.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your session! Look forward to future bookings with you!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Was very fast, and she didn't hurt me

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm sorry I fell short of a 5 star service. Please email me with anything I could have done differently. I apologize if you felt your massage was too fast. Please if you book again in the future letting me know during session, that is a quick adjustment if you want a more slowed down technique!

HEATHER R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage, highly recommend !

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I look forward to future bookings with you!

Linda S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Total relaxation.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad I was able to provide to relaxation for you! I look forward to future bookings with you!

Kari L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage- 12 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice best i have ever had. Worked parts of the body other lmt ignore. Convenient hours

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad I was able to provide great massage for you! I look forward to future bookings with you!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing! I was so relaxed and will definitely be back!

Business response:

Thank you for your review and your kind words. I look forward to future bookings with you!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Residents of "The Hub"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very efficient and great massage
Margaret S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I receive a massage from Angela, it's always a great experience. I get off the table feeling refreshed, rejuvenated, and ready to run a marathon. Angela's hands are blessed beyond measure. The atmosphere is heavenly once you enter the door. Thank you Angela for a great experience each and every time. Your professionalism is beyond words.
Topaz R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was wonderful! I'd definitely recommend Ms.Jessie to others!????

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I enjoyed meeting you and thank you for recommending my services to people it is so appreciated!!!

Suzanne C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cannot wait to go back. The BEST massage of my life!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Thank you for your kind words! Looking forward to your next appointment!!

Kathleen K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and inviting, very therapeutic. I haven’t been one to get a ton of massages in the past but Angela made me feel comfortable and as soon as she started I realized just how my stress was impacting my body. It’s so important to take care of yourself and Angela’s massages are not a luxury, they are a necessity for good physical and mental health! Can’t wait to book another appt!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! You are completely right... it is not a luxury! Thank you for your kind words! Looking forward to your next appointment!!!!

Nico T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional! Made me feel comfortable, focused on my problem areas perfectly, and used the perfect pressure! I’ll definitely be back!

Business response:

Thank you for your review and your kind words! Looking forward to your next appointment!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Residents of "The Hub"- 60 min 12 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Repeat customer here???????????. Wonderful experience all around. Angela really aims to cater to your needs, and treats the client with true professionalism.
Anne P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If there was a sixth star I'd be clicking it! I left Angela's feeling relaxed and headache-free for the first time all week.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! I’m glad you have been headache free! Looking forward to your next session!!

Marie P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was wonderful! I’m so happy to have found her and will be visiting her again soon.
Cynthia H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela has magic hands! My body is still feeling the results, especially my back and neck. It's my second massage and I have found a "home." The room is inviting and calming; I do love it. I've already mentioned her to two of my friends.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Through and professional massage. Made me feel relaxed and at ease. From start to finish Angela was great. Will definitely return.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Residents of "The Hub"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela has amazing hands and does great work! She listens to your needs/wants and is very professional. Highly recommended LMT!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela made me feel very comfortable and was very accommodating to my needs. Looking forward to my next session!
Jewel J.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Stretch (Assisted Stretching)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is professional, punctual and skilled. I’m never disappointed with my service.
Amanda P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Comp Session (Sweat Employees ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I’ve had by far!