33 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(33 Reviews)

Catherine P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was incredible and attentive to my needs. I Weill definitely be returning!
Erica K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is incredibly talented and the massage was heavenly.
Elena S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Residents of "The Hub"- 60 min 12 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very professional. The room was clean and cozy. She gave me an amazing massage. Highly recommended. I'll be going back to her for sure.
Kristen E.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angie is the best!!! I feel so much more relaxed after my massage!!!
Asia C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela has the hands of a magician!! Woke up this morning feeling relaxed and refreshed after my massage appointment with her yesterday. She is very professional and attentive to her clients body! Her office space is clean, calming and smells wonderful!! I would definitely recommend her services to all of my family and friends.
Michelle J.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and I felt comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend.
Melissa P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela made me feel extremely comfortable and so relaxed. Thank you so much for an amazing massage and paying attention to the tight areas :)
Morgan K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
FUCK IT UP FUCK IT UP!
Kandice H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was EVERYTHING!!! Very professional. I would go weekly if I could.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your kind words!

Kristen M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing hands. Very relaxing. Will definitely be back

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed and look forward to future bookings!

Jessica F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing! Totally recommend and have already booked my next appointment.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your session! Look forward to future bookings with you!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Was very fast, and she didn't hurt me

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm sorry I fell short of a 5 star service. Please email me with anything I could have done differently. I apologize if you felt your massage was too fast. Please if you book again in the future letting me know during session, that is a quick adjustment if you want a more slowed down technique!

HEATHER R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage, highly recommend !

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I look forward to future bookings with you!

Linda S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Total relaxation.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad I was able to provide to relaxation for you! I look forward to future bookings with you!

Kari L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Swedish Massage- 12 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice best i have ever had. Worked parts of the body other lmt ignore. Convenient hours

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad I was able to provide great massage for you! I look forward to future bookings with you!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing! I was so relaxed and will definitely be back!

Business response:

Thank you for your review and your kind words. I look forward to future bookings with you!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Residents of "The Hub"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very efficient and great massage
Margaret S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I receive a massage from Angela, it's always a great experience. I get off the table feeling refreshed, rejuvenated, and ready to run a marathon. Angela's hands are blessed beyond measure. The atmosphere is heavenly once you enter the door. Thank you Angela for a great experience each and every time. Your professionalism is beyond words.
Topaz R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was wonderful! I'd definitely recommend Ms.Jessie to others!????

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I enjoyed meeting you and thank you for recommending my services to people it is so appreciated!!!

Suzanne C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cannot wait to go back. The BEST massage of my life!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Thank you for your kind words! Looking forward to your next appointment!!

Kathleen K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and inviting, very therapeutic. I haven’t been one to get a ton of massages in the past but Angela made me feel comfortable and as soon as she started I realized just how my stress was impacting my body. It’s so important to take care of yourself and Angela’s massages are not a luxury, they are a necessity for good physical and mental health! Can’t wait to book another appt!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! You are completely right... it is not a luxury! Thank you for your kind words! Looking forward to your next appointment!!!!

Nico T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional! Made me feel comfortable, focused on my problem areas perfectly, and used the perfect pressure! I’ll definitely be back!

Business response:

Thank you for your review and your kind words! Looking forward to your next appointment!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Residents of "The Hub"- 60 min 12 pack (Pre-pay ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Repeat customer here???????????. Wonderful experience all around. Angela really aims to cater to your needs, and treats the client with true professionalism.
Anne P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If there was a sixth star I'd be clicking it! I left Angela's feeling relaxed and headache-free for the first time all week.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! I’m glad you have been headache free! Looking forward to your next session!!

Marie P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was wonderful! I’m so happy to have found her and will be visiting her again soon.
Cynthia H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela has magic hands! My body is still feeling the results, especially my back and neck. It's my second massage and I have found a "home." The room is inviting and calming; I do love it. I've already mentioned her to two of my friends.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Through and professional massage. Made me feel relaxed and at ease. From start to finish Angela was great. Will definitely return.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Residents of "The Hub"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela has amazing hands and does great work! She listens to your needs/wants and is very professional. Highly recommended LMT!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sweat 716 Members/Staff
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela made me feel very comfortable and was very accommodating to my needs. Looking forward to my next session!
Jewel J.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Stretch (Assisted Stretching)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is professional, punctual and skilled. I’m never disappointed with my service.
Amanda P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Comp Session (Sweat Employees ONLY)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I’ve had by far!