303 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(303 Reviews)

Jim Y.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well worth the time and money. See you again!
Michelle A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I wanted to find an independent massage studio and that was not a part of a national chain business where you are ushered in and out. Balance Massage & Wellness is one of those unique salons that treat your needs individually and holistically.
Steven S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great relaxing place.
Ed A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Stress-Melting Hot Stone Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That Jackie provides an excellent massage.
Ed A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That Jackie provides an excellent massage.
Andrea G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very great massage!
Sharon M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!! She is always highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional ambiance — the aromatherapy scents, lighting, comfortable table. Extraordinarily professional! Fantastic experience overall!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacki is a top notch therapist!
Cindy K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My message was the best I’ve ever had & I've had a lot. Jacki was amazing. The atmosphere was soothing. I am still feeling great a few days later!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacki is a top notch therapist!
Josh T.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Samantha B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke was very nice and friendly. She was attentive to my needs and allowed for a quiet, calm and enjoyable massage. Will be back!
Maureen L.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cute little spot.
Chris R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional and amazing. Very good at what they do.
Debbie R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook always gives 100% to work out tight muscle issues. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Both her and Jacki are superior massage therapist.
David R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Brook to anyone looking for massage therapy.
Stacey-Ann J.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline was awesome!
Chris R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love Balance massage and wellness. The best in the area.
Michelle G.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been going to Balance for over a year now, highly recommend!
Mike N.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Very professional.
Hannah W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Skin Rejuvenation: Full Body Exfoliation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never been to a spa before and my first experience was awesome! The room was nice and private with dim lighting and relaxing music.
Alison M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Very professional and personalized massage.
jeanne m.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Skin Rejuvenation: Full Body Exfoliation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked it all
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome location and
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable experience.
Josie G.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
ken h.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were right on time as far as the appointment was concerned. I was able to book online, which is nice. Lighting, temp, music, everything was spot on.
Jaimie M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Skin Rejuvenation: Full Body Exfoliation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the ambiance!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes. Exceptional massage; exactly what I’ve been looking for. No dislikes
Rich A.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best! As always
Jack L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is a sense of calm when you walk into the room. The outside world no longer exists.
Linda B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have ever experienced.
Shannon C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful space and service
Ray A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike
Patricia L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is the ultimate professional. She is most caring & knowledgeable. Since going to her my health has improved & I have complete confidence her abilities. I would & have recommended her to my friends. Thank you for helping me.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From neck and shoulders to ankles and feet, Balance massage helps get you moving again.
Aboubakry B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage it helped me a lot thanks
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so relaxed after!
Kathy H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional staff and always pleased with service. Relaxing atmosphere and you never feel rushed.
Theresa H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service!
Bonnie W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location isn’t the best but the rest made up for it.
Chris R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely awesome!
Sharon D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how relaxing and stress free the atmosphere is.
Debbie R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing music
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The convenience of being in the gym, but feels like you are in a separate space all together.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best in Myrtle Beach by far.
Shawn G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is the only therapist I’ve used over the past year in a half. I have a very physical job and I workout a good but. So, I always feel pretty banged up. Jackie is very helpful and very attentive. She has helped me recover from several nagging injuries.

Business response:

Thank you so much, Shawn! It's a pleasure working with you and we greatly appreciate your patronage. Can't wait to see you again!

Russ S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is the best ever!
Alison M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline and Brooke are both amazing! great safe place for a massage!
Lilly A.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!!
Ray A.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, Peaceful and Relaxing!!!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, friendly, clean, and highly skilled. I highly recommend.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy and comfortable rooms are always clean and zen-like.
Bernadette Z.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Although located in an odd building, the massage rooms themselves were very relaxing with great ambiance!
Greg M.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional, clean, kind, and good listener!
Linda W.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always Brooke !
Melody H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Jackie! She is knowledgable, knowing what areas are tense. You don't feel rushed, but most of all she is kind and caring.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all.
Chick L.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook listened to what my problems were and acted accordingly. It was most satisfying and one of, if not the best I've had. Also, I have had hundreds of massages and this was the first time the 60 minute time was exceeded - amazing!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place
Kevin N.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very quaint space in a big busy gym. you can hear the gym noise but it is well drowned out by the great office relaxation music/sounds.
Michael S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is a fantastic therapist. I've engaged her for three+ years, every time I come down from NYC for a golf trip. She knows her anatomy and the biomechanics of the body to help resolve whatever physical issue I have. She has great energy, personality, and attentiveness. I would go to no-one else!
Judy P.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always
Ashlee C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another great appointment with Jackie! I feel so much better and will definitely be back again soon.
Mike T.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like To personally Thank Brook What a wonderful Professional massageThank you
Jane M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the BEST massage I have ever had. I definitely plan to visit Jacqueline again when I return top Myrtle Beach
Bill F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacki does a great job!! Always feel better after
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s amazing both girls are amazing at finding out your real issues. and working on them not just treating u like a number she works on giving u massage that does not your concerns on your body!!!!
Anna Christine M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cannot get over how fabulous these ladies are at Balance Massage and Wellness! Brook was absolutely wonderful to work with and I would recommend her over and over again!
Zachary S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Both times that I have gone I have gotten the best massage I've ever had and left feeling relaxed and loose.
Krishn S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice ambience and soothing.
Tom J.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has great hands!
Stephen A.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is very professional in every respect.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke always pays attention to the area that’s bothering me. 30 mins of just my neck and shoulders and I can finally move my head! Thanks
Mark A.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Balance Massage wouldn’t be Balance Massage without Jackie. She is awesome, plus she puts up with my whining like a trooper.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was amazing she’s a really down to earth person and was great Talking with her massage was amazing
Kaleigh B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage!
Janice M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There was nothing to dislike about my first visit with Jacki. I received a warm welcome on arrival and we reviewed how she would proceed with our session. She had a nice therapeutic touch and was very open to feedback throughout the massage. Jacki provided a few exercises to do at home. I look forward to our next session.
Cass H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance.
Bryan F.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I arrived with tightness in my shoulders and soreness in my ankle and I left feeling like a new man with no more pain or discomfort. Jacki fixed me up and sent me off a new man! I'll be back soon!
Kurt S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be back
Michelle M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was so relaxing
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Erin B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was fantastic. She got out all my knots and soreness. Wonderful massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great service ! Always on time ! Great Staff!
Jean B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed with the service I received.
Eric R.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Magical
Maureen C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and calming atmosphere.
Keith L.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook did an awesome job very enjoyable
Keaton B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was very professional and amazing!!!
Antonio B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kind, professional, and excellent service!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good environment, temperature, and furniture.
Anna Christine M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The use of essential oils and relaxing music made for a wonderful experience.
Bill F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Michael S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Dee J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy booking
Alison M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place!!! Fantastic massages.
Bob F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was wonderful
Jack L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to get to, plenty of parking. Waiting area was warm and inviting. The room itself was relaxing and comfortable.
Nicole M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
20%
Loved this place, Brooke really took her time and my neck and shoulders were really bad. Did not realize how much pain I was in until afterwards when I could actually bend over and turn my neck! Thank you! Will be back.
Jerry G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many massages by many therapists. Brook gave me the best massage and overall experience I’ve ever had. Her professionalism, touch, technique and experience and attention to detail was more than I expected. I give Brook a 15 on a scale of 1-10. Awesome job and she said Jackie was just as good. I’ll be back!!!
Pat K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Management Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline was amazing. I have a lot of knots & she helped a problem I had in my leg & I can move my head again!
Debbie R.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All Good. Pleasant and accommodating
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie was unbelievable. Over the years I have had many massages due to back pain and hands down Jackie is the best in the business. In this area there is no better.
Dave B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is clean and safe. The professionalism of the staff is above reproach.
Sharon M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is amazing. The best massage experience I have ever had.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Magic hands!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We both feel this was the best massage ever. Both were professionals and knew what they were doing. We definitely will be coming back. We are deciding where to retire and Balance Massage and Wellness definitely is a positive for Myrtle Beach
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing service by Jacqueline! I’ll be back very soon!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Daniel O.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment is peaceful and serene which promotes relaxation from the moment you walk in the door.
Michelle M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the decor, Very cozy!
Mark A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything about my visit.
Mark N.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Shelly C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love Jackie!!!
Bryan F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook's massage was amazing! I have been super stressed since my daughter has gotten her driver's permit and I guess it was all being held in my shoulders so they were really tight. After an hour on the table Brook managed to relax my shoulders and ease my stress like magic! I would absolutely go back to Balance Massage and Wellness again and again, good job Brook!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Stretch It Out
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxed atmosphere
Joe E.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very caring and not afraid to work of effected areas.Very professional at all times
Kathy H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall large facility that Balance Massage and Wellness is located in is a somewhat odd location and a little difficult to find the first time, but well worth the search. The massage area was very soothing, lovely, and well appointed. My massage with Brook was excellent. I have arthritis and a sciatic nerve issue and felt relief shortly after leaving. Many, many years of massage therapy have allowed me to know the differences in skill levels. Brook was excellent and one of the best. I am blessed to have found her just 9 days after moving to SC from Illinois. I would highly recommend Brook for those that realize the benefits of massage therapy and for those who might want to give massage a try.
Lisa M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hard to find but well worth it!
Logan D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and quiet
Nina M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!!!! Jacqueline was completely awesome!
Alina H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great massage!!! definitely plan for a return visit!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was comfortable, and Brook for concerned with my pain level.
Heazther M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is amazing at what she does!
Steve B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Took me as a walk in as we were in the area on vacation. Super friendly and accommodating. Great massage and overall experience. Would highly recommend and will be back when we’re in the area.
Mandar D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely awesome. I was in pain after being stuck on planes and hotel rooms several days straight. Jackie got me relaxed and worked out all the kinks. Jackie is the best, and I wish her well!!!
Todd J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can’t thank Jacqueline enough.. Best in the nation! True professional knows how to get you back in balance.
Wanda T.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful. Just what my body needed!
Keith L.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 Package ($45 Off)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is awesome feel like a new person after one of her massages
Tracy N.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
nice and quiet
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Just what I needed. Wonderful pressure.
Ray A.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally relaxing and stress reliever !!!! Comfortable and Clean!!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
quiet relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Debbie R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage
Dakota C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Both of the girls were fantastic! They were very nice about getting my boyfriend and i in there together and were very nice about everything. Very joyful to talk too and really made a stressful week a lot better and a lot less stressful. I can't wait for my next appointment!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about massage was Great!!! Clean linens, room and Therapist.
Henry E.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacki is the best an and I've tried others. I live 30 minutes away but worth the ride. She always finds the spots and insured satisfaction. Relaxing, comfortable and feels great. I'm back!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very good value. Facilities were small but adequate. Staff was efficient in communicating and confirming my appointment and were flexible in setting something up at the last minute.

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback! We are always trying to improve the experience we provide. Can you tell us how we could get our ambiance rating to a 5 star with you?

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place.
Chris C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to make an appointment, convenient location, easy reminders, very inviting and relaxing atmosphere
Tasheila W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just love getting my massages from balance massage and wellness, from the time I enter the door all the way through my entire session I love the treatment and professionalism that I receive
Thomas H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve seen Jacqueline several times already, and I plan to go back.
Eric W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was awesome! Had an issue w hamstring and Brook used several massage and stretching techniques to alleviate my pain. Very knowledgeable and inquisitive along with being a good listener so she knew exactly how to address my issues. Do yourself a favor and stop in and experience the benefits of massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie helped me out again with pain relief in my neck & upper back.
Lisa t.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is professional and gave me a great massage. I felt like a new woman when my hour session with her was finished. I am looking forward to booking another massage in the near future.
Lisa t.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was very professional and she made me feel very relaxed. I had a lot of tight muscles. I am looking forward to getting another massage in a few months.
Virginia B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location was easy to find...although small, ambiance was very relaxing from check in to check out.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 6 Package ($120 Off)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Terry C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place. Jacqueline is alway ready to help get you relaxed. Could not ask for a better place.
Ryan J.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, felt great the next day.
Ryan W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The scheduling was simple and the massage therapist was professional and had a great personality.
Ami-lyn w.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and calming environment. I will definitely go back!
Brian S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing session!!
Russ S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is the best!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment
Shawn G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very kind and attentive.
Shannon C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 6 Package ($120 Off)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist I’ve experienced. Jacki always takes care to focus on areas that need more attention, and I trust her completely. The benefits are undeniable.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comforting table, relaxing lighting and music, soothing music and lotions, prompt service.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, and I didn't feel rushed. LOVE the hot towels and aromatherapy that's included!
Jesi F.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline is amazing! She takes the time to learn about you and what your needs really are. She not only gives you an excellent massage, she also gives advice and shows you techniques and stretches to improve issues for the long term. She is professional and makes you feel completely comfortable. I look forward to my next visit and to try the “Miyagi” cup therapy.. Lol, I have no idea what it’s really called ;) ??????????
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow!!! Absolutely spectacular Job well done to Ms. Sanders!!! Very professional and know what’s shes doing!!! You don’t want to miss out on a super relief to the body!
Krista h.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was clean with great ambiance. Bed was amazingly comfortable!
Mandi W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 6 Package ($120 Off)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet, great lighting, music and scents. Fast service, no waiting.
Don C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 Package ($45 Off)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie did an awesome job easing the neck and back tension. I was walking on air when I left.
Brook L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The second I walked into Balance, I was immediately overcome with serenity. Not only is this place extremely clean and tidy, but you can also tell how much love and energy has been put into it's beautiful and relaxing aesthetic.
Phill H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great service. I feel good
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely recommend
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
excellent pressure.Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! She has lovely music with birds and beach sounds. Very relaxing.
Ellen J.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was warm, cozy, and soothing.
Ben T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pain relief massage was very relaxing and therapeutic. Im feeling much better. Very professional and highly recommended
Lisa G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent atmostphere. Clean, quiet, and very relaxing.
Patty S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage. I felt all of my tension and stress go away.
Jane K.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is very knowledgeable and always improving on her skill, and is always very professional. She gives the best massage ever!
deanna f.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing experience.
deanna f.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing experience.
Ryan W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
none
Heather m.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first ever massage and it felt wonderful! Jessica was amazing and I would love to return for another amazing experience! Thank you!
Don s.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was early, she tended to me Right away which I appreciated. I put our Christmas tree in the attic and bent something out of whack. I got the massage and felt GREAT. My lower legs were tingling and I felt Good ALL over!! Thank you.
Richard B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage and I feel soooooo much better today at work. I can't wait until I get to go again. Jessica was absolutely incredible. ??
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Michelle G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Honestly the temperature, lighting, music & smells were perfect! Very relaxing.
jennifer m.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great visit!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Stephen A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Sharon D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the ambiance. Super relaxing. Will be back!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacki makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. Excellent massage therapist!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Deep pressure was great Last minute decision and she applied Groupon rate even without purchase of Groupon!!
Karen m.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was very professional.
Jody t.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was warm and inviting candles flickering, Their music very calm and relaxing.
Sarah c.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good and highly recommend
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Totally relaxing!
Chanelle T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere!
Kaleigh B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Dry Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything. Very professional and personable
Kaleigh B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything. Very professional and personable
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Highly recommend this Location. And make sure you ask for Jacqueline
Jennifer W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As soon as you walk in, the waiting area has a very soothing atmosphere
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline was very professional, listened to my needs and goals for the massage. I came to the office in a lot of pain because I injured myself at the trampoline park and could barely move without causing muscle spasms. By the time of my 3rd massage my pain was significantly reduced and I was able to do regular activities without intolerable pain. I highly recommend Balance Massage.
Jahe b.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great aromatherapy
Angela s.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Good atmosphere and relaxing ambience. I enjoyed the oil diffuser scents.
Ryan L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and on time!!
Daryl S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A little out of the way, but worth the effort to get there. Massage room was clean and quiet even though it's located in a sports complex.
Tyler R.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall best massage I have had, great communication and the dry cupping helped tremendously.
Tyler R.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Dry Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall best massage I have had, great communication and the dry cupping helped tremendously.
Isabel T.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica took time to ask about concerns or areas of injury. Very clean. Peaceful atmosphere.
Fred H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and quiet. The massage room is found in a complex which contains a gym and other businesses. Do not let that discourage you as the area for the massage been set up perfectly for a massage session.
Darlene D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very good! I also liked the hot towels she used.
Susan d.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica does an amazing job, it's always the right amount of pressure and I always leave feeling like all my knots are gone.
Wendy J.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL and POLITE. She definitely respects her clients and her craft.
Angela j.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica did a great job working out the knot in my left hip, maybe too good! My right shoulder was pain free for 2 days as well. Thanks for a great experience.

Business response:

Amazing! You're very welcome, glad your experience was memorable!????

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was awesome.
Theresa P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Very relaxing!
Ron w.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica took the time to discuss ahead of time what I was interested in and very professional. The massage was exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comments are required.
Rhonda R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The massage itself was awesome! However, I would recommend that your business be relocated to a better atmosphere. I arrived about 20 minutes before my appointment because I wasn't sure about what the process might entail, and I wanted to be in the right mindset to truly relax. The gym was extremely hot and humid, and when the lady at the front desk of the gym finally appeared, she could not assist me with locating the therapist, who had not arrived (the door was locked and lights were off). So, I ended up going to sit in my car with the air condition running until the therapist returned.
Brad A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place to get a massage in myrtle beach! I wont go anywhere else.
Dan J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 12, Get $360 Free
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is the best. Takes her time, working to relieve my pain.
Dan J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 12, Get $360 Free
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is the best. Takes her time, working to relieve my pain.
Dan J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 12, Get $360 Free
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is the best. Takes her time, working to relieve my pain.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica knows what she’s doing and is very helpful!
Russell H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline was outstanding. Would highly recommend her. Very knowledgeable and explained what she was doing along the way. Offered some good stretching tips as well as overall advice on wellness. I was very pleased with my experience.
Erica E.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When I realized the location was inside the X Gym complex, I was concerned about noise, but aside from a couple random construction sounds, it was so peaceful!
Tim B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Care and concern is awesome. I really love that fact that concentration is on problem areas. I really appreciate Jackie and would recommend her to anyone.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
A bit difficult to find in the building but well worth the extra minute!
Michael c.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Are you kidding me? Jessica was a true professional ! She asked all the right questions. She asked what my comfort level exceeds. And she asked if her ways of performing her skill was comfortable for me. God has given her great hands to work with. I can’t wait for my next appointment .
Val S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and knowledgeable. I think she is passionate in what she is doing. I enjoyed the massage. I will definitely have that experience again.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Pat s.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked the small rooms and quiet

Business response:

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Michael S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an awesome small place for getting out the kinks in the back and neck! I recommend this to anyone in search of a great therapist

Business response:

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Annmarie R.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean quiet relaxing atmosphere intimate yet inviting

Business response:

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing

Business response:

Thank you for the review! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your experience!

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Total experience was great!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Carlie J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere and use of aromatherapy

Business response:

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Muhammad B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great

Business response:

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience!

Steve R.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nothing
Adam b.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!!

Business response:

Thank you Adam!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
Debbie M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was warm and inviting when I arrived. There was hot tea available while I waited. The staff was very nice and made sure I was comfortable while I waited and during my massage.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Elizabeth S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would have preferred the music a little softer. However, the massage was so outstanding that I did not care. Next time, I will just ask... Jessica gave me one if the best massages I have ever had in my life and there have been many.

Business response:

We are sorry to hear that the music was too loud for you during your session. Please be sure to mention it to your therapist next time and as always we will do our best to make you as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very homey establishment! Like a home away from home! I didn't want to leave! Lol I love it!?

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy you enjoyed our studio and services.

Denise S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice office. It is in a sports complex but the studio is relaxing and very quiet.
Lesli W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute place. Odd location. Well organized appointment system. Jessica was very professional.
Paul o.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice quiet place to have a great massage. Will good back each time I am in Myrtle Beach.
Keith L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second visit Awesome ladies very happy with my massages
ryan m.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This location is very convenient.
Amber R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and tranquil.
Keith L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica did amazing I slept all night which hasn’t happened in a long time
ivy h.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica did an awesome job. I was having low back pain but wanted the rest of the massage to be relaxing....mission accomplished!!

Business response:

Hi Ivy! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here and your session with Jessica. Hope you come back to see us again!

Diane C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Last year Jackie introduced me to cupping as a way to relieve the pain and inflammation in my UPPER BACK and shoulders. It was an amazing experience. In just 3 visits I was completely better. So easy and much better than going to a physical therapist that would have taken weeks to fix. This year, as I returned to SC for vacation, I sought out Jackie and had a cupping session on my right shoulder and arm because of a new injury. One cession and it's 80% better. Jackie is an experienced and well educated massage therapist and has a fantastic bedside manner. She truly cares about people and making them better. For those who have never tried cupping, please give it a try. You will not be sorry. Oh yea make sure Jackie is the massage therapist. She has hands of an angel during the massage part of cupping. The rooms are so relaxing too and tastefully decorated. Very calming.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Diane C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Dry Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Last year Jackie introduced me to cupping as a way to relieve the pain and inflammation in my UPPER BACK and shoulders. It was an amazing experience. In just 3 visits I was completely better. So easy and much better than going to a physical therapist that would have taken weeks to fix. This year, as I returned to SC for vacation, I sought out Jackie and had a cupping session on my right shoulder and arm because of a new injury. One cession and it's 80% better. Jackie is an experienced and well educated massage therapist and has a fantastic bedside manner. She truly cares about people and making them better. For those who have never tried cupping, please give it a try. You will not be sorry. Oh yea make sure Jackie is the massage therapist. She has hands of an angel during the massage part of cupping. The rooms are so relaxing too and tastefully decorated. Very calming.

Business response:

Diane, you are wonderful! Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience for others to read. I'm sure it'll be helpful to many others and I personally appreciate it very much. Looking forward to your next visit in Myrtle, and hoping there are no new injuries. :)

Debbie W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie was very professional and informative. The shop is very nice and comfortable and very easy to find. I'm from Canada and found her location easily. Would highly recommend her services. I felt wonderful when left. Very reasonably priced. Thank you Jackie!!
Donna p.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cozy.
beth r.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Total experience was fantastic! The massage exceeded my expectations!
Terry C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3, Get $30 FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everthing was great, i could not have a more peaceful time there.even fell asleep a few times. i will be going back more.
Lisa B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always relaxing!
Elena P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism