495 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(495 Reviews)

Anastasiia S.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is amazing! She has truly magical hands. I had 90 min of balanced massage and it was great. I’ve tried many massage studios in the area and don’t regret to try Brook’s massage. Highly recommend!
Erin B.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING, AMAZING AND EVEN MORE AMAZING!!! Thank you Brooke for making me feel like a functional human being again. I can't recommend Brooke and Balance Massage & wellness enough!!
Rich G.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Odd location, but phenomenal therapists!
Alli R.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage and cupping experience ever! Jacqui was so professional and made me feel safe and comfortable. I would highly recommend it.
Elisabeth C.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, I love the vibe and Brook did great work. Thank you again so much. I will be back again and will send friends and family your way!!
Debra M.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
40%
The previous week Brook was dead on magnificent actually for some reason this week she danced all around my pain every time I said oh right there she went and moved somewhere else… There was literally no connection this week....Literally I felt that she was bothered by my suggesting what I needed and the more I tried to let her know the more obstinant she became. Maybe she had a bad week but sadly I hated to pay that much money to not get the relief I need it. I have been getting massages for 25 years and thank goodness rarely does this ever happen but sadly it happened this time when I needed the Massage rip pain relief the most I did not get it. I actually hurt worse afterward because she overworked some muscles and under worked or didn't even touch sometimes where I really needed pain relief and I touched the muscles and she still managed to dance around it instead of address the muscles that were in pain... I wish I could have Jackie back she was fantastic
Teresa M.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm currently getting PT for back and hip problems, and I felt 100 % better after my massage. Just what I needed, and I WILL be back!
Samantha K.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quaint, relaxing, comfortable.
Shawn R.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is awesome!
Tara O.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is amazing !!
Lori Z.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was Awesome! She took the time to listen and applied her time more so in those areas. Best Massage I’ve ever had!
debbie m.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, will be back soon
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere, very professional.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend anyone with back pain issues to Balance Massage and Wellness.
Mcayla H.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend! Pleasant atmosphere and great service!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing to find a spa that could take an appointment the same day. Brooke was very polite and professional. My husband enjoyed his much needed massage.
Angel Y.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve had. Jackie was extremely knowledgeable and excellent at her job. While this is in an “odd location” seemingly as it isn’t a typical spa environment, don’t discount Balance Massage & Wellness for a ln amazing massage.
Brooke B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very great atmosphere and Jacki was great!
Pat G.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacki is the best !!
Angelika K.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience!
Margaret S.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage therapists I have ever had!
Bernadette Z.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for a relaxing massage!
Diane D.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had! She was phenomenal!!
Cheryl M.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacki is wonderful, the monthly massages are amazing and relaxing. The massages help tremendously with my lower back and hip issues.
Heather D.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So Thankful for Brook and Jackie ! They are amazing and have changed my life with back pain. Thank you so much
Brandee O.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've ever had! Would highly recommend to everyone!
Jonathan T.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was just what I was looking for to top of my vacation. I walked out feeling brand new from my aches and pains from work. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a great massage. I even sent the wife in the next day.
Emma P.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing. It was my first massage ever and it was the best experience.
Jessica W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely recommend! I called and had all my questions answered by Brook. She sent me the link for my booking and it was so easy to access and customize the type of massage I wanted. Overall a great experience and massage.
Gina M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The best kept secret in Myrtle Beach.
Christopher R.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Brook took time to understand my condition and then explained what she would do during the massage. Wonderful experience and I already booked my follow up massage. Thank you Brook!
Keith L.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
relaxing environment
Megan K.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adorable relaxing atmosphere successfully achieved.
Dee J.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage
Lydia B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am vacationing for my birthday and this was a great add-on for the occasion. Brook was great and offer a great relaxing massage. Once in the massage suite, the atmosphere was much more calming and suitable.
Ray A.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, perfect ambiance!!!!
Matt D.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was excellent! Professional, helpful, and good personality. I’d recommend Brook and Balanced Body Massage to anyone.
Doug M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is top shelf!
Karen C.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is great. She listens, offers positive feedback, checks in on how the pressure is feeling.
Channing J.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and nice
Jack L.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are in excellent hands with Brook. Great massage, I felt pain free when she was finished.
Marion W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Chuck B.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage I'll be going there on a regular basis.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
knowledgeable and very skilled therapist
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is amazing!!!!
jen g.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
I asked for deep tissue this was not, this therapist needs more training as her touch did not even get into the knots. I asked her to be more firm but she was not, i believe she was also nodding out while working on me
Chick L.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simple - I 100% recommend Brook.
Dan H.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great people very nice and professional
Shrin R.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First class operation.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience at Balance Massage & Wellness is always great! They make you feel comfortable and do an amazing job!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline is amazing. She has such a calming patience about her. She does an amazing job, you hate to get up and leave. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.
Stuart M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quality and value
Angela M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and relaxing!
Sean p.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
one of the best massages i've ever had and so worth it.
Madeana R.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming. Cute clean rooms. Nice ambiance.
Karen B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a fabulous masseuse Brook was! She set the positive, relaxing “vibe” from the moment I entered. The ambience was lovely and I felt completely comfortable. We discussed the treatment areas I needed for the massage and she located and worked on those diligently. Throughout the massage I could feel myself becoming more relaxed except for when my brain would shout “ This massage is soooo good!” Overall, I would say hands down best massage I have ever received. Pricing is in line with others in the area. Worth every penny. Satisfied new client! I would implore you to check them out. You won’t regret it! ♥️
Linda C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Both Jacki and Brook provide excellent massages. I highly recommend them. They are both skilled at what they do and provide an enjoyable, relaxing experience throughout their massages. They are totally focused on exceeding excellence. You're in good hands with both of them no matter why you need or want a massage. Out of 5 stars, I give them 10!
Camilla J.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an awesome experience I haven’t had a massage in a long time…Brook is awesome…I will be back ❤️❤️
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing and I will definitely go again
Debra M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages for 20+ years and consider myself a masseuse connoisseur and this was one of the best massages I have had… And extremely professional and concerned about your welfare and very informative in the sense that she gives you advice In the way of exercises and how you can benefit your self!
larry n.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have recommended this to friends already
Tiffanie A.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so thankful for Balance Massage, Jacqueline and Brook. Brook has done wonders for my knotted muscles, and both Jacqueline and Brook have helped to stretch my muscles that are tight from being tense. And I love the monthly membership. It is helping me to do some self care. Whereas I most likely wouldn't do it all
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and refreshing.
Chick L.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You must, I repeat, you must book an appointment!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff! Welcoming, relaxing environment!
Margaret L.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just how awesome it was.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Stretch It Out
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Five stars all around! Professional, On Time, Knowledgeable, No pressure to book next appointment. No Upselling
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Balance Massage. It is a great experience all around.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It had been so long since I had a massage This was so needed. She did an amazing Job and I will definitely be going back!
Haneen A.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was awesome
Colleen C.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Balance Massage and Wellness. The massage room is very clean, comfortable and relaxing.
Christopher J.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was a FABULOUS massage therapist. Very professional, skilled, strong, gave a great deeper tissue massage; and communicated well and made everything completely comfortable. Can't wait to go back when I'm in the area again!
Jodie G.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far the BEST massage I have ever had. If i could rate them a 10 I would! I can’t wait to go back!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy online booking.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Charlene A.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
surprisingly very nice, relaxing and professional
Dakota C.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke was AMAZING! So sweet and kind! Checked on me throughout the massage and made sure I was comfortable. Super relaxing and I feel 100x better!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is amazing! This was 1 of the BEST massages I have ever had. Highly recommend
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
😊
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Abi B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This location is very convenient and private. Their new waiting area is aesthetic and has dim lighting which helps relax and prepare you for your services. The massage room is usually warm, but the temperature can easily be adjusted to your preference. While it does not have its own private bathrooms, the facility's bathrooms are conveniently located and are quite large and decorated nicely.
Kevin D.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is the best. She listens very well to what I want and is very accommodating and intuitive to my needs. She applies excellent pressure, and makes me feel super comfortable. I felt amazing after she was through with me.
Zachary S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most relaxing massage I've ever had!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Sharon N.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline was amazing and very professional. It was the ultimate experience and I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a splendid massage.
Noah H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere, really puts you with ease.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I would it was very relaxing thinking about my husband coming in.
Kristina M.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful experience! I booked last minute while visiting family. I was in desperate need of pain relief after a long drive, and I’m so glad I found this place! She talked with me about my goals for the visit, my history and current pain. I felt so confident in her ability to reduce my pain levels and had a truly relaxing experience. I feel so much better and she gave me some stretches to help from home. So thankful! The only down side is that I don’t live in SC and can’t come here regularly! Can’t wait to come back on my next visit!
Patty S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend Jacqueline to a friend.
Rean F.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every moment! Best massage of my life!!!!!
Craig H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you need a massage this is the place to come. I love that you can book online to find a spot that fits best into my schedule.
David R.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an excellent massage experience.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Antoinette U.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful staff and services were excellent. Thanks
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
Richard C.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On this last visit I was suffering with tight muscles in my left shoulder blade which has been an ongoing issue along with lower back pain. Jackie did her magic and her knowledge and skills have really released the pain. I am going to get on the monthly plan so she can continue to work on my issues and with time, I believe she can get me pain-free. I would highly recommend Balance Massage.
Alison M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke is an amazing massage therapist.
Justyna T.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome in every way.
Ian D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
10 out of 10!!!!
DeAnna R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, very professional and takes the time to ask you about any issues !! Perfect atmosphere!
Christina D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline was amazing. I left feeling so relaxed! This was the best massage I've ever had, and I would recommend her to everyone.
Destiny F.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!
Kelly A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was amazing and Brook was able to get kinks and knots out that have been there forever years. Highly recommend!!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, comfortable, approachable, inviting environment. Immediately felt 10x more relaxed after.
Jedidiah T.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall 10! Signed up for a membership! Well Worth the money!
Kristen S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline is amazing! She was so informed and educated on what treatment she needed to do for the pain I am going through. She is a “HEALER” ! I have never had a more relaxing experience during a massage nor have I have been more comfortable during the massage.
Lisa t.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. You will feel rejuvenated after the massage.
Maria S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so grateful and happy.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Brook was AMAZING!!! She knew exactly what she was doing and she also kept asking if I was comfortable and if the pressure was too much or not enough. She was very thorough and knowledgeable about what she was doing and she knew exactly where every knotwas and where I was in pain.
Ray A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always Clean, Comfortable bed……. The fan, water fountain & spa sounds set off the perfect ambiance!!!!!
Justina M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time in a very long time. Enjoyed every moment of it. Highly recommended.
Robert H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect. Where you need to go!
Robert H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go there!!!
Dawn F.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the BEST MASSAGE I have ever had. Thank you Brook; you are truly gifted
Shannon C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment. I started to unwind the minute I walked in.
Shawn R.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, Brook is absolutely amazing!
Courtney F.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved her. From start to finish it was. great massage. very friendly and professional. She also got out some knots I didn’t even know was there. Thank you
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice clean place, easy process, great staff!
Jessica D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Can't wait to book massages for my family and friends.
Tiffany W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline was amazing! My reasons for going in for a massage were addressed and I feel so much better! Will definitely be back!
Donald S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was awesome and I highly recommend her. She really helped to alleviate a neck issue I was having.
kelly p.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Shondra R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie
Kathleen W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful comforting place
Marcus T.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Where do I even begin?!! Jacqueline exceeded all expectations! The very best massage I’ve ever had and I get massages on a regular, at least two a month from different therapist! I myself am a massage therapist and very in tune with my body and to have someone find trigger points and places of pain without you telling them is simply amazing! I’ve never felt so good and relaxed during a massage like I did! I want to schedule another one before I leave to go back to Ohio but I’m sure she’s booked! But this will definitely be the wife’s and I go to spot every time we visit here! Thank you again for the amazing experience!
Teresa M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, clean, and friendly atmosphere. Very welcoming 🙂
Dee M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was by far the best massage I've had in years. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I have already recommended them to several friends. Will definitely be where I go from now on.
Ray G.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my 1st experience at Balance Massage and it definitely will not be my last. Brook was professional and experienced. Thank you.
Vivian R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever & best communication with therapist; preferable to world-class spa massages I’ve had at 5-star resorts, The Broadmoor & Grand Wailea Maui.
Katherine F.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is calm and relaxing. They offered me water which was a nice touch. I would definitely come back here again.
Janice Z.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke was Professional and so helpful to me. She hit the right spots and did above and beyond what I expected. Thank you and I will come back.
Barry K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and skilled
Bernadette Z.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this cozy, little space; feels like another world inside!
Jeremy H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When I left I felt amazing. I'm looking forward to adding the massages to my routine because I train hard and I definitely can use this as a recovery.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was fantastic!
Dalys F.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Accommodating … excellent customer service.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone’s very nice and the vibes are good
Margaret P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great experience.
Mark A.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Balance Massage is a wonderful place to be yourself
Maria S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is the best massage therapist! I am somebody who has received massages from many in different countries and in the local area, and this is the best massage I've had hands down! I received exactly what my body and soul needed to replenish! I was impressed in all areas of expertise and will be joining the monthly club.
Richard C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Brook has the qualities needed to perform her job very well, along with her sweet personality and her talent puts you right at ease while she goes to work healing your body. I could not be happier with the way Brook held me with my wellness care.
Dee J.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is very professional and caring! She listens to what I want and has Great hands!!
Margaret S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Well done, professional and friendly.
Hannah F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the best massage I have ever had! From the second I laid down on the table I felt completely relaxed! Brook worked every problem area and had me feeling like a brand new women! If I could give 10 stars I would! I have already recommended her to all my friends and family!
Cheryl M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Brook was fantastic, I would highly recommend Balance Massage! Tucked away in the X Gym location, both Brook and Jacquelynn are terrific!!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Body Treatment: Body Masque + Exfoliation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ladies are very sweet and always friendly. I am never disappointed in my experience with them.
Gary T.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage in a long time and I was very pleased.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great experience
Joe W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is amazing and in tune to your body. They take their time and they go above and beyond. Amazing healers! I’d recommend to anyone
Dean S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service by Brook! Highly recommended!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Holly E.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They got back to me quickly when asking for an appointment. They also got my whole group in very quickly.
Cindy H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time and it was very pleasant and I noticed some chAnges in my body that day excited to go back again they did a great job
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Well worth the time and money spent to feel better
Cortney G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing! Jacqueline went above and beyond! Hands down the best massage I have ever had
Colleen S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely will be coming back
Pat K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy parking.
Ed A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had massages with both Brook & Jackie, I would recommend either therapist to anyone looking for a great massage.
Wykita M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every bit of my massage! Brook focused on the areas that I complained about and I left feeling better than I’ve felt in weeks.
Tasheila W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience is beyond amazing, I’ve never felt so comfortable, and my body felt totally amazing afterwards‼️
Rachelle F.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I would recommend.
Pat G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are amazing and thank you do much. You have really helped me and can’t wait for Wednesday again. Thank you!!!!
Michelle H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is amazing, hands down one of the best people that I’ve ever met. She exudes healing, kindness, and caring vibes. I’ve had a lot of massages in my life for pain management, and these have been the most beneficial. I’ve also always wanted to try cupping therapy, and was able to with Jackie. She explains everything in an easy manner. I highly recommend her, and she takes the time to teach you stretches and things that will help better your body. To put in one sentence, I love Jackie! Thank you so much for all you’ve helped me so far (in only 2 visits) I look forward to my next one!
Tom J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So peaceful and relaxing I almost fell asleep! My wife and I would not go anywhere else!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the vibe
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook was amazing. She listened to what I wanted and was attentive to the areas where I had pain and needed a light touch. She has a nice, quiet room and I left feeling very good. I would go back every month, or more often, if I lived in the area. I highly recommend Brook and Balance Massage and Wellness.
Maria C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish I had know about Balance Massage & Wellness sooner.
Andrew W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is a sweetheart! Great technique. Great flow. Very polite and takes feedback well. Only thing I wish was that her hands were bigger but she can’t help that, haha. Thanks Jackie!
Keith L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely awesome as always
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage !!
Ron D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacki is no rookie. This gal’s experience, professionalism and massage is right on point to alleviate your problem areas. I’ve been to many massage therapists prior to visiting “Balance Massage” and usually left in more pain than when I arrived. With “Balance Massage” your concerns are addressed and focused on. Once your massage is over, your not dismissed until Jacki explains what she did and how to sustain your wellness including showing you stretches etc. that you can do at home. No need for me to search further, “Balance Massage” is it for me!
Bob F.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, relaxing room.
Jane A.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hawaiian Lomi-Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent. Beyond expectations. Would highly recommend her services.
Joe W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very talented therapist. I have severe pain due to multiple fractures, and use massage therapy for pain management. Jacki is extremely thorough and takes her time to understand what your body needs, and then executes. I highly recommend her
Anna Christine M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere. Makes you feel like you’re right at home, but away from the chaos!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Make an appointment. U deserve it!
Kevin H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Spectacular experience. Will be back.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great experience. Will be going again!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Ernest H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for a relaxing massage!
Zachary S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really hit all the areas that were causing me pain and tension. Overall great experience!
Cindy K.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook & Jackie are amazing. I have had many messages in my 60 years & Balance Message is the best I’ve been to. Both therapists are true professionals. They pay close attention to your ailments and make you feel wonderful. I will become a lifelong customer!
Brenda A.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacki was amazing!! She hit on all my stress points and I felt rejuvenated!!!
Ann B.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You really need to go get a massage with Brooke, she is amazing!!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience and will be going back.
Michelle G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been going to Balance Massage for almost two years now, highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was amazing and relaxing. Can’t wait for my next!
Cheryl M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was hands down THE best massage I’ve ever had.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had! I will definitely go back for more.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An awesome business and I greatly appreciated how they followed COVID-19 cleaning guidelines.
Jean B.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend anyone needing a massage try Balance Massage. I've had two different massage therapist and there both great.
Jim Y.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well worth the time and money. See you again!
Michelle A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I wanted to find an independent massage studio and that was not a part of a national chain business where you are ushered in and out. Balance Massage & Wellness is one of those unique salons that treat your needs individually and holistically.
Steven S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great relaxing place.
Ed A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That Jackie provides an excellent massage.
Andrea G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very great massage!
Sharon M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!! She is always highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional ambiance — the aromatherapy scents, lighting, comfortable table. Extraordinarily professional! Fantastic experience overall!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacki is a top notch therapist!
Cindy K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My message was the best I’ve ever had & I've had a lot. Jacki was amazing. The atmosphere was soothing. I am still feeling great a few days later!
Josh T.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Samantha B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke was very nice and friendly. She was attentive to my needs and allowed for a quiet, calm and enjoyable massage. Will be back!
Maureen L.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cute little spot.
Chris R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional and amazing. Very good at what they do.
Debbie R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook always gives 100% to work out tight muscle issues. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Both her and Jacki are superior massage therapist.
David R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Brook to anyone looking for massage therapy.
Stacey-Ann J.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline was awesome!
Chris R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love Balance massage and wellness. The best in the area.
Michelle G.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been going to Balance for over a year now, highly recommend!
Mike N.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Very professional.
Hannah W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Skin Rejuvenation: Full Body Exfoliation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never been to a spa before and my first experience was awesome! The room was nice and private with dim lighting and relaxing music.
Alison M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Very professional and personalized massage.
jeanne m.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Skin Rejuvenation: Full Body Exfoliation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked it all
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome location and
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable experience.
Josie G.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
ken h.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were right on time as far as the appointment was concerned. I was able to book online, which is nice. Lighting, temp, music, everything was spot on.
Jaimie M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Skin Rejuvenation: Full Body Exfoliation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the ambiance!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes. Exceptional massage; exactly what I’ve been looking for. No dislikes
Rich D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best! As always
Jack L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is a sense of calm when you walk into the room. The outside world no longer exists.
Linda B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have ever experienced.
Shannon C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful space and service
Ray A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike
Patricia L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is the ultimate professional. She is most caring & knowledgeable. Since going to her my health has improved & I have complete confidence her abilities. I would & have recommended her to my friends. Thank you for helping me.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From neck and shoulders to ankles and feet, Balance massage helps get you moving again.
Aboubakry B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage it helped me a lot thanks
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so relaxed after!
Kathy H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional staff and always pleased with service. Relaxing atmosphere and you never feel rushed.
Theresa H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service!
Bonnie W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location isn’t the best but the rest made up for it.
Chris R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely awesome!
Sharon D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how relaxing and stress free the atmosphere is.
Debbie R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing music
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The convenience of being in the gym, but feels like you are in a separate space all together.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best in Myrtle Beach by far.
Shawn G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jackie is the only therapist I’ve used over the past year in a half. I have a very physical job and I workout a good but. So, I always feel pretty banged up. Jackie is very helpful and very attentive. She has helped me recover from several nagging injuries.

Business response:

Thank you so much, Shawn! It's a pleasure working with you and we greatly appreciate your patronage. Can't wait to see you again!

Russ S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is the best ever!
Alison M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jacqueline and Brooke are both amazing! great safe place for a massage!
Lilly A.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!!
Ray A.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, Peaceful and Relaxing!!!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, friendly, clean, and highly skilled. I highly recommend.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy and comfortable rooms are always clean and zen-like.
Bernadette Z.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Although located in an odd building, the massage rooms themselves were very relaxing with great ambiance!
Greg M.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Family Care Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional, clean, kind, and good listener!
Linda W.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always Brooke !
Melody H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balance Your Life Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Jackie! She is knowledgable, knowing what areas are tense. You don't feel rushed, but most of all she is kind and caring.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all.
Chick L.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook listened to what my problems were and acted accordingly. It was most satisfying and one of, if not the best I've had. Also, I have had hundreds of massages and this was the first time the 60 minute time was exceeded - amazing!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place
Kevin N.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very quaint space in a big busy gym. you can hear the gym noise but it is well drowned out by the great office relaxation music/sounds.
Michael S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brook is a fantastic therapist. I've engaged her for three+ years, every time I come down from NYC for a golf trip. She knows her anatomy and the biomechanics of the body to help resolve whatever physical issue I have. She has great energy, personality, and attentiveness. I would go to no-one else!
Judy P.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always
Ashlee C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another great appointment with Jackie! I feel so much better and will definitely be back again soon.
Mike T.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Balanced Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like To personally Thank Brook What a wonderful Professional massageThank you
Jane M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience