48 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(48 Reviews)

Mindi R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is helping me deal with my chronic lower back pain, and she’s doing fantastic work. I went from hobbling and hunched over, to being able to walk normally and work out again. I highly recommend her services.

Business response:

Thank you for your trust in me with your low back pain! I love hearing that you are able to work out more and more, with less and less pain. :) I will only ride you a little bit about carrying your heavy purse on your shoulder and posture!!

Trish S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pure Results Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is a true professional, she knows her business. she knows what to do for skin! and at the same time she is a very good listener, and one of the most caring people I have ever met. and her prices are definitely affordable! I love this place, and I am grateful to Colleen! She helped with a skin issue I have been dealing with for months that no one else seemed to know the answer. I saw an overnight difference. I am super happy and plan to go back to Wholistic Beatuy Boutique frequently and tell all of my friends about my great experience there!

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Best of all, is how radiant your skin is looking. I am thrilled that is has improved so quickly, well done to you!! Colleen

Katheryn B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Harmonizing Honey Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a Honey Harmonizing Facial. Very nice experience!

Business response:

Hello!! I am so happy you enjoyed your Honey Facial. I loved seeing how radiant your skin looked, and your natural beauty shine! Have a fabulous day and I'll see you soon. Colleen

Hannah S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so good I almost fell asleep! My cold is gone today as well! Thanks you Colleen!

Business response:

Wooo hooo! For someone that does not fall asleep while receiving a massage I take that as a huge compliment. Yay, for you being so relaxed. Yay, for your cold being gone. Yay, for you! ~Colleen

Becky C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Harmonizing Honey Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen at Wholistic Beauty is the whole package!! She is kind, gentle, professional and very, very good at what she does. Not only does she do a fantastic facial but understands your body and has many suggestions for healing. Thank you Colleen!!

Business response:

Many wonderful thanks to you for your trust in me. It is an honour to know you ~ Colleen

Anna B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pure Results Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is amazing and I'm SO happy to have found her! My skin has not been adjusting to the new climate since I moved here last year and she knew exactly what to do in order to get it going on the right track. I am so thankful that she has the expertise and knowledge to point me in the right direction. My care has been excellent!

Business response:

You are so sweet! Having beautiful skin as a starting point makes my job easier, so thank you!! I am delighted that your skin is doing so much better in the harsher environment we live in. TTFN and see you soon! Colleen

Harmony F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is very professional and makes you feel comfortable the whole experience. Will definitely be back in for a facial, massage or class (she has a lot to offer) VERY RELAXING

Business response:

With wonderful clients such as yourself my work is always a joy! Thank you, and see you soon :)

Jennifer L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intensive Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Colleen is a true professional! I look forward to seeing her every month!

Business response:

And, every time I see you, you brighten my day! Colleen

Aswathy V.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I took the Colleen Fletcher - Signature Facial last month. It was the best I did in a longest time. Her hands are magical and the massage was extremely soothing. I slept through most of the 1.5 hours. She is so sweet that you fall in love with her the moment you walk in. She is very knowledgeable and combines the goodness of various schools from the whole world. She briefed me about the products and techniques she would be using beforehand and gave a note of it after the session. She also suggested the follow up treatments. Highly recommended

Business response:

Oh Aswathy, thank you so very much!! It was wonderful working with you; I am always so honoured to guide you to such lovely, radiant skin. Thank you!! Colleen

Sharon R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tint - Lash or Brow
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen gives a lot of attention to detail in how the brow hair grabs and holds color, matching each part of the brow and both brows. Always looks great!

Business response:

Yay, happy that they turn out so well. Your brows frame such a lovely face!! Colleen

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a refreshing session with Colleen! She listens to concerns and then suggests ways to address them.

Business response:

Thank you for your trust and thrilled you are doing so well.

Elissa M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wax - Lip
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen Fletcher's long professional history informs all of her work. She is a unique massage therapist and marvelous skin and beauty care practitioner. I have used her skills many times and the results are A-1 every time.

Business response:

I am humbled by your trust and support <3

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional massage and facial experience in a wonderfully relaxing environment. Everyone needs to experience the work of Colleen Fletcher!

Business response:

Ahh, your kind words have made my day and I am so thrilled that you were so very relaxed! Colleen

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Harmonizing Wrinkle Repair Honey Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional massage and facial experience in a wonderfully relaxing environment. Everyone needs to experience the work of Colleen Fletcher!

Business response:

Ahh, your kind words have made my day and I am so thrilled that you were so very relaxed! Colleen

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Infused Chakra Healing tm
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so comfortable and welcome. Great store and service! I really enjoyed myself and felt renewed after my treatment. I highly recommend visiting and i will definitely be back.

Business response:

I am thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience. It warms my heart to know your session went so well. I look forward to seeing you soon~ Colleen

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pure Results Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience. My skin looks and feels amazing.

Business response:

Wondeful!! I'm so happy your skin is doing so well, especially since we started with such a lovely canvas in the first place :)

Sheila M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Energy Healing/Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
thank you for your time I look forward to seeing you again. I didn't tell you that I was going to put my dog of 14.5 years to sleep that night. I didn't want to talk about it because I didn't want to cry. I sure did need the relaxation and good energy. thank you.

Business response:

Oh, thank you for sharing this. My thoughts are filled with love for you and your family concerning your cherished pet. I look forward to working with you again; such and honour. All my best ~ Colleen

Tahirih C.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Tint - Lash or Brow
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is fun, brilliant, and talented. Her space is eclectic, yet clean and relaxing. I always enjoy my time there.

Business response:

Thank you, I think you are fun and brilliant too!! It is such an honour to have helped your weekend away all the more enjoyable.

Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Exquisite service. The building is a challenge. She has made the interior pleasant, but the curb appeal is challenging. I wish the boutique were located elsewhere.

Business response:

Hi, thank you so much for your honesty. Curious, where would you like me to move my boutique? Any further ways you can see me improving this one while I look for another? Thanks again! Colleen

Heather E.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Energetic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had no idea how locked up everything really had become over time until it was released. 24 hours after treatment and youth, beauty, drive, confidence, balance is arising. So, yes, I give you actually 10 stars Colleen. I feel so much lighter and infinitely better! Thank you so much Coleen! Heather

Business response:

Thank you! I am thrilled that you are feeling so much better ... well done with letting so much go. :)

Allie T.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Energetic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! Colleen Fletcher is so wonderful!

Business response:

Awww ... you are wonderful too! Thank you :)

Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I felt very relaxed when I was through. It is a lively place.

Business response:

Thank you!! Have a brilliant day!

Lauren P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pure Bliss Massage and Facial Combination
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen provide extraordinary during my visit for a massage and facial. The room is neat and clean--the whole facility is immaculate! I was felt very comfortable and relaxed. Because my appointment was at the end of the day, I had Colleen's complete attention :-) I thoroughly enjoyed my spa treatment and would recommend Wholistic Beauty Boutique.

Business response:

I am always so happy seeing people relax and enjoying their visit with me. Thank you!!

Denise V.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Won't ever go anywhere else!

Business response:

I love seeing you!!

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing

Business response:

Thank you! I am always striving to have the best services, ambiance and the highest in professionalism. If there are suggestions you have to improve upon this please let me know.

chantelle b.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pure Results Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is phenomenal when it comes to the power of healing....hands down best experience ever

Business response:

You are so sweet!! It is always an honour to help people thrive in their lives. Thank you

Peter J.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen has the touch!

Business response:

Thank you, I love helping people relax and learn about their bodies.

Aymee M.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Energy Healing/Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen goes out of her way to make everything just right.

Business response:

Oooh, thank you!! It's because I have such amazing clients!

Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pure Bliss Massage and Facial Combination
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing experience. Colleen is incredibly skilled.

Business response:

It is pure joy for me to see you relaxed with glowing skin!! Thank you :)

Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pure Bliss Massage and Facial Combination
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience.

Business response:

Thank you!!

Tom V.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Energetic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Started out with pain in my hip that would cause me to limp after sitting. After three seasons, no pain. Awesome!
Denise C.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Pure Results Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was one of the most relaxing I have ever had, and Colleen generously spent time with me....assessing origins of my body tension and educating me about my breathing. Will definitely return regularly.

Business response:

Thank you!! It is always such an honour to have wonderful people like you relax and heal on my table. Have a brilliant day!

Denise C.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was one of the most relaxing I have ever had, and Colleen generously spent time with me....assessing origins of my body tension and educating me about my breathing. Will definitely return regularly.

Business response:

Thank you!! It is always such an honour to have wonderful people like you relax and heal on my table. Have a brilliant day!

Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Energetic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended! Take the time to invest in yourself and enjoy Colleen's gift of healing. It is a fabulous experience.

Business response:

Thank you! Thank you! It is such an honour to be a part of your amazing life. Colleen

Debbie D.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Body Contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My body contour sessions with hypnotherapy have proven to exceed my expectations! This has helped me immensely with my goals.

Business response:

Ohhh, I am so thrilled that you are reaching your goals, and so quickly too! Thank you, you are amazing!!

Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Pure Results Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The facial was so pleasant and peaceful (no unnecessary chatter) and the glycolic peel gave me great results. Loved the products used as well. Colleen is wonderful.

Business response:

Thank you so very much!! It is a pleasure working with you.

Ryan R.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Energetic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is amazing. Her careful implementation of multiple domains of body and mind work combine to create a powerful and healing experience. I strongly recommend her!

Business response:

Thank you!! You are very much appreciated.

Lynn S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Energetic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was as much for the mind as for the body. Colleen helps you connect all the dots, mind, body and spirit.

Business response:

Thank you! I so love what I do and LOVE sharing that with amazing people like you.

Sam Z.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Micro Current Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Holistic beauty was a wonderful experience!
Jennifer L.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Energetic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a customer of Colleen's for 18 months. I have had facials, body massage work, and chakra sessions with zero complaints. Colleen truely cares about her clients well being, and I honestly look forward to seeing her every month. She is top notch and I highly recommend her to my friends. Give her a try - you won't be disappointed!
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Pure Results Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and my roscea is still calmed down.
Tanya C.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Energetic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Wholistic Beauty Boutique is a place like no other; an oasis of peace for the mind, and healing for the body! I've been telling all my friends about Colleen and her incredible work. Highly recommended!!!

Business response:

I love knowing amazing people like you. Thank you!!!

Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Pure Results Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Decided on a whim to get a facial. I was a bit worried about it being too harsh for my sensitive skin, but Colleen was very attentive to my needs and recommended just the right products. It left me very relaxed with awesome skin. I didn't realize how bad I needed one until I saw the after effects on my skin. I will certainly be back!
Angela P.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, great massage given by a great person!!!

Business response:

Awww! Thank you, it is such a joy to know wonderful people like you!!

Angela P.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, great massage given by a great person!!!
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Tint - Lash or Brow
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen always provides a marvelous experience. She is so knowledgeable that her expertise in other areas inform everything about whatever she is helping you with. That is great for me!

Business response:

Thank you!!

Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wax - Chin, Lip, Brow
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen always provides a marvelous experience. She is so knowledgeable that her expertise in other areas inform everything about whatever she is helping you with. That is great for me!
Gay Lynne F.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infused Chakra Healing tm
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought you had to calm me. I didn't know that was called infused chakra. Whatever it was, I needed it!

Business response:

It is such a pleasure helping you relax and find peace.

Loader
Loader