179 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(179 Reviews)

Victoria B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 MINUTES: Membership rate/New client rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am an MD who can say for a surety that this imassage is a healing art! Truly an excellent experience with Amanda Guzman at Myo Balance Soft Tissue Therapy! She is extremely well informed about the muscles and fascia of the human body and works diligently to remove the inflammation and congestion in these areas! I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and she is releasing so much of my constricted areas so my movements are more fluid and pain free!!! I’ve been in exhausting pain for years but now wake up more refreshed and able to enjoy life once again thanks to her devotion to her unique skill. I’ve been all over the world experiencing many types of massage but THIS is a totally healing art! Let her lead you to wellness by going in with an open mind to her multiple healing modalities - you will not be disappointed!
Hannah B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 MINUTES
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the best massage I've had in a very long time, if not ever! Great skill that was a different approach than I've encountered before and I loved it!
Hannah B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT INTRO RATE - 90 MINUTES
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the best massage I've had in a very long time, if not ever! Great skill that was a different approach than I've encountered before and I loved it!

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT INTRO RATE - 60 MINUTES
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This chick really knows what she is doing. Great experience!

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is fantastic. I love her new philosophy about working connective tissues in a particular area connected to problem areas, as opposed to just doing a whole body with trigger points. I’m a runner with back problems and this has really helped.

Business response:

Thank you very much.!

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is fantastic. I love her new philosophy about working connective tissues in a particular area connected to problem areas, as opposed to just doing a whole body with trigger points. I’m a runner with back problems and this has really helped.
Allyn C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 MINUTES: Membership rate/New client rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my massage! I look forward to coming back!

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Michelle J.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been going to Amanda for years. She’s very intuitive about your needs and concerns. She exceeds my expectations every time.

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Carol F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing, very professional, and so willing to share her therapy knowledge with her clients. Great at listenening to clients needs and giving suggestions. Always leave sessions feeling so much better. Highly recommend...very deserving of the 2019 Nappie Award.
Carol F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing, very professional, and so willing to share her therapy knowledge with her clients. Great at listenening to clients needs and giving suggestions. Always leave sessions feeling so much better. Highly recommend...very deserving of the 2019 Nappie Award.

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Frances A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is so knowledgeable. She discusses what my complaints are in an easy to understand way. Tells me exactly what she will be doing and the reason behind doing it. She always uses the essential oils I like (grapefruit) which is not the most common. I cannot give enough stars on the review - she is truly a 20 out of 10.

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Frances A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is so knowledgeable. She discusses what my complaints are in an easy to understand way. Tells me exactly what she will be doing and the reason behind doing it. She always uses the essential oils I like (grapefruit) which is not the most common. I cannot give enough stars on the review - she is truly a 20 out of 10.
Jane N.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
NON MEMBERSHIP RATE - 60 MINUTES (MEMBERSHIP RATE $70)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda listens and works to help relieve my pains. I am very thankful for her effort!

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Jane N.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda listens and works to help relieve my pains. I am very thankful for her effort!
Patti R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing with the knowledge and care she puts into the massages. Thank you!!
Patti R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing with the knowledge and care she puts into the massages. Thank you!!

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
After reading Amanda's facebook post I wanted to give it a try. I found it to be a good and thorough massage as well as a good experience.
Auburn J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is by far the best massage therapist I’ve ever found. And I’ve been to a ton. I trust her knowledge and expertise. She always knows exactly what to do to help me.
Auburn J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes - This length doesn’t have a membership rate.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is by far the best massage therapist I’ve ever found. And I’ve been to a ton. I trust her knowledge and expertise. She always knows exactly what to do to help me.
Matt B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very informative,methodical Awesome!!!
Scott W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is beautiful! Amanda's knowledge about how the body works is too notch! I thoroughly enjoyed it and will definitely be back!
Ricky H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the best
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Megan T.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda was very knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining what she was going to do to treat my issues and why.
Amber W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! Feeling much better!
Todd S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda knows what she is doing. She worked on some very tight shoulders and chest, experienced much better range of motion and had a super workout today.
Tammie H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Five)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. I recommend Amanda highly.
Tammie H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. I recommend Amanda highly.
Rena E.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda knows her stuff. She is highly knowledgeable, professional and skilled. I have had many a massage, but the one I received from Amanda yesterday was far superior. I would recommend her highly!
Jennifer B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is simply amazing! I’ve been going to her so long now...I just let her determine what my body needs. Extremely knowledgeable and knows her craft.
Jennifer B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is simply amazing! I’ve been going to her so long now...I just let her determine what my body needs. Extremely knowledgeable and knows her craft.
Kate Haney R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful and relaxing experience.
Kate Haney R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful and relaxing experience.
Jordan H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is truly all about her client! Very professional and comfortable to be around. She is attentive and listens to all concerns to customize a session tailored to your needs. Would highly recommend!
Audrea D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can’t have enough Stars ?? to rate Amanda!!!!! She is absolutely amazing!!!!! I will NEVER go anywhere else!! I felt like a queen the moment I walked in and she gave me the utter most hospitality ever!! She is spectacular!!!!
Audrea D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can’t have enough Stars ?? to rate Amanda!!!!! She is absolutely amazing!!!!! I will NEVER go anywhere else!! I felt like a queen the moment I walked in and she gave me the utter most hospitality ever!! She is spectacular!!!!
Sherry W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the best massage ever!
Estelle A.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If I could give Amanda 5+ I would. Session was great, she knows her stuff. I did not have to tell her where I had pain, she found it and worked on it!!!
Misty M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda always does an amazing job. She listens to your needs, helps you with a plan and walks you through everything. The experience is relaxing and enjoyable
Misty M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda always does an amazing job. She listens to your needs, helps you with a plan and walks you through everything. The experience is relaxing and enjoyable
Jackie S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing! She is always professional and knowledgeable. She is very skilled in her practice. I always leave feeling relaxed.
Jackie S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing! She is always professional and knowledgeable. She is very skilled in her practice. I always leave feeling relaxed.
Liz B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is very knowledgeable and provides an awesome massage!
Barbara W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is very professional and an amazing massage therapist. I always feel wonderful when I leave her office and always look forward to my next appointment.
Barbara W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is very professional and an amazing massage therapist. I always feel wonderful when I leave her office and always look forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great job! Next time may go for 90 minutes.
Judith T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda really puts her heart into improving my health. I've had muscle tension issues for over a decade. Her endeavor to decrease the pain level this tension causes has been remarkable. I am thankful for her skills.
Judith T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda really puts her heart into improving my health. I've had muscle tension issues for over a decade. Her endeavor to decrease the pain level this tension causes has been remarkable. I am thankful for her skills.
Jessie L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been several times now, all with excellent professional service!!! Love love love Amanda, she's amazing!!!
Jessie L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been several times now, all with excellent professional service!!! Love love love Amanda, she's amazing!!!
Amanda O.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing as a person and a massage therapist. She genuinely cares about her clients. She listens and her technique is incredible. I wish I could go to her daily!
Cari L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Samantha D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Experience was good in all areas.
Zachary C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is the best masseuse in Baldwin county hands down. She cares about the work she does on her clients and understands how the body works. If you are looking for a cheap rub down with oil you need to look elsewhere. If you are looking for deep tissue healing Amanda is the one to see!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
“Still your mind & receive, Focus on healing” suggested Ms Amanda as she expertly worked through spasmed muscles. This was therapeutic work; effective yet I realized as she worked a return & regular treatment is needed. Returning next week. Thank you. H.T.
Katrina S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is my favorite massage therapist I’ve ever had. Her skill, knowledge, breadth of services offered, attevriveness, flexibility and calm demeanor always make the experience an A+!!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Katrina S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is my favorite massage therapist I’ve ever had. Her skill, knowledge, breadth of services offered, attevriveness, flexibility and calm demeanor always make the experience an A+!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is so knowledgeable and professional. She asks a lot of questions before she starts to customize your massage to benefit you the most..

Business response:

Thank you!

Lisa C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Five)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing. She is knowledgeable, professional and all about the client. I purchased a massage package after my first visit with her! Worth every penny and highly recommend her services.
Lisa C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing. She is knowledgeable, professional and all about the client. I purchased a massage package after my first visit with her! Worth every penny and highly recommend her services.

Business response:

Thank you!

LeAnn H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is the most skilled professional therapist I’ve ever used! When my orthopedic doc wanted drugs I tried Amanda...I leave there pain free and completely relaxed. AMAZING ????
LeAnn H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is the most skilled professional therapist I’ve ever used! When my orthopedic doc wanted drugs I tried Amanda...I leave there pain free and completely relaxed. AMAZING ????

Business response:

Thank you!

Brandi D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So happy I found Amanda! My boyfriend has gone since my first appointment as well and he is highly satisfied. We plan on purchasing a package and coming monthly! Thank you Amanda. :)

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the interaction and the asking of questions to find out where I really needed attention. I felt like it was a massage geared towards making me feel better not just a quick rub down.

Business response:

Thank you!

Darlene P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is a very caring, knowledgeable and professional massager. She is the best I have met.

Business response:

Thank you!

Lewis I.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
impressive knowledge and experience-base

Business response:

Thank you!

Russell C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
90 minutes never passed so quickly! Knots out, feeling get!

Business response:

Thank you!

Russell C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
90 minutes never passed so quickly! Knots out, feeling get!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked my entire session with the focus work helping tremendously to relieve my back pain. It was also very informative as to what could be causing the pain to begin with.

Business response:

Thank you!

Misty T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and it was amazing and i will be booking again, but for a longer session.

Business response:

Thank you!

Mineidie S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Real professional, nice experience!

Business response:

Thank you!

Stephanie C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is an amazing practitioner. I highly recommend Amanda for either medical related needs or just a nice relaxing massage.

Business response:

Thank you!

Stephanie C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is an amazing practitioner. I highly recommend Amanda for either medical related needs or just a nice relaxing massage.
Jean P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda goes above and beyond what is required. Her customer service skills are wonderful. You walk out of a session with her feeling so relaxed. Not only does she help my body--she also helps my soul.

Business response:

Thank you!

Jean P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Five)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda goes above and beyond what is required. Her customer service skills are wonderful. You walk out of a session with her feeling so relaxed. Not only does she help my body--she also helps my soul.
Charlotte L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed how much time was taken to review what type of massage would help with my particular needs. It wasn’t a one size fits all experience. Would definitely recommend!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great birthday surprise for my husband!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and friendly service. excellent muscle therapy!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is a very caring, excellent therapist.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda was very attentive to my specific pain and focused on my areas of concern. She was very professional and skilled at her massage. We were able to barter with Amanda for her services. We build custom furniture and she was willing to barter for her service which was great! Even if she didn’t barter her skills as a massage therapist would be well worth the reasonable fee. With so many different massage therapists out there now it’s hard to find one who is skilled, listens and then focuses where you need them to and does so at a reasonable price- and best of all open to bartering. I would recommend Amanda to anyone.

Business response:

Thank you!

Adelicia P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda was professional and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable and if I felt immediate relief from the cupping and Gua Sha. I will be going back.

Business response:

Thank you!

Angelie H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is very knowledgeable and skilled. She listened to my issues and suggested a care plan that was personalized to me and my body.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is very skilled and knowledgeable and offers a wide range of therapies. I'm very happy to have found her.
Terry C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Five)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Terry
Drea B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda was able to relieve a lot of the pain I was having in my neck. I felt soooo much better afterwards!
Joan M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was a great experience overall. My goals were for healing and Amanda was very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had. I will be back
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had. I will be back
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing just what was needed
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda did a great job in getting me to relax and helping to get rid of my pain!
Jane N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Found all my lumps!! I will be returning and have recommended Amanda already!
Jane N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Found all my lumps!! I will be returning and have recommended Amanda already!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love bed Amanda’s service. So much so that I bought a package.
Sue Ann H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Five)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful massage from Amanda! She is very professional and skilled. I have been having pain in my neck and shoulders, and she addressed all my issues!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be going back!
Anne L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is knd, conscientious and knowledgeable. She asks questions to determne any special needs and concerns. She has a genuine desire to meet the needs of her clients! M si glad i found her! Anne Reynolds
Heather B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda was wonderful. Will definitely be using her again.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Jill G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An absolutely wonderful experience! Amanda is amazing and I will definitely go back as soon as possible!
Jill G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Five)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An absolutely wonderful experience! Amanda is amazing and I will definitely go back as soon as possible!
Trishcelle W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Five)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love coming to Amanda!!
Trishcelle W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love coming to Amanda!!
karen d.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda knew exactly what I needed based on what information I gave her in my profile. She was extremely knowledgeable about the body and muscles and my particular disease and how it affects me. She gave me advice on how to de-stress in between massages and was very concerned about helping me relax. Amanda truly is the very BEST massage therapist I have been to in many many years. She is more concerned about your entire body's healing than just giving you a massage and sending you on your way. She truly cares about each client, just like if you were seeing a doctor regularly!! I LOVE HER AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE that is looking for a FABULOUS massage!!
Kevin M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is the best!
Kevin M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is the best!
Kristen B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda was amazing. Not only did she give a great massage she took the time to listen and helped to decide the best therapy option for me. These are the best massages I’ve ever gotten. I would recommend her to everyone!
Kristen B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda was amazing. Not only did she give a great massage she took the time to listen and helped to decide the best therapy option for me. These are the best massages I’ve ever gotten. I would recommend her to everyone!
Matt B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing !!!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bes massage I’ve ever had.. I would recommend Amanda to everyone I know
Amy M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is AWESOME! Her skill, knowledge and professionalism are above par! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Business response:

Thank you!

Amy M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is AWESOME! Her skill, knowledge and professionalism are above par! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bes massage I’ve ever had.. I would recommend Amanda to everyone I know

Business response:

Thank you!

Theresa W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Five)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Has the hands and elbows of gold always feel like a new person leaving great experience

Business response:

Thank you!

Frances A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the entire experience
Frances A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the entire experience
Michelle J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Amanda. She’s fantastic.

Business response:

Thank you!

Michelle J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Amanda. She’s fantastic.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After a massage with Amanda, you will come to the conclusion that every other masseuse who has ever worked on you is lazy by comparison. She is skilled and works hard. What more could you ask?

Business response:

Thank you!

Bridgette H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Miracle worker!

Business response:

Thank you!

Paul H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just got a massage with Amanda. She was amazing.

Business response:

Thank you!

DeeAnn H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
The BEST massage/targeted session ever! Cannot say enough about the skill Amanda exhibits during each session. If you require relief of pain, Amanda is your therapist!

Business response:

Hi DeeAnn. I’m hoping that the two star review was an accident then? Please let me know if there’s anything I can do to better your experience.

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very knowledgeable and professional
Wade D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing Amanda!! She was great!!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Ken J.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda did a great job with my target areas and especially made me feel comfortable and in the hands of a talented professional for my our first session. I will be coming back!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time ever getting a massage and I have to say massages are now one of my favorite things ever. I haven’t felt that relaxed ...ever.

Business response:

Thank you!

Deanna ..
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Literally i count down until my next visit with Amanda!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Jill P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend. Wonderful experience.

Business response:

Thank you!

Korie C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is the most skilled and knowlwdable massage therapist! No one has compared....our family has benefited greatly from her services. Wouldn’t consider seeing anyone else!

Business response:

Thank you!

Tiffany M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the best massage I have ever had!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Tiffany M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my 1st massage with Amanda but definetly not my last. I’ve been to 10 plus massage therapist, Amanda 100% over was the best massage I have ever had.

Business response:

Thank you!

Naomi W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Five)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit, and It was a great one. Very professional, and prompt. Great service, and ambiance. I Highly recommend

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda knows what she is doing and does a great job of explaining the what’s and why’s of therapy.
Vicki M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Five)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love my time with Amanda she is awesome
Terry J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and personalized service.

Business response:

Thank you!

Terry J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and personalized service.

Business response:

Thank you!

David W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Space is comfortable and soothing. Amanda is very knowledgeable. She will customize the experience o your needs

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like the couplings, it provided relief that lasted longer than my previous therapies.

Business response:

Thank you!

Stacy J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved the experience it was my first time getting fire cupping and it was amazing I’m very impressed and can’t wait until my next session

Business response:

Thank You!

Kim R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed with the total experience.

Business response:

Thank You!

Chris H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect. Thanks

Business response:

Thank you!

Chris H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect. Thanks

Business response:

Thank you!

George M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Five)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I moved my massage needs with Amanda because I was so impressed with her skills. I don't see a full resort to get relief. thank you for your help george

Business response:

Thank you!

George M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I moved my massage needs with Amanda because I was so impressed with her skills. I don't see a full resort to get relief. thank you for your help george

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda knows what she is doing! I have fibromyalgia and moderate degenerative disc disease and she truly helps me with my pain. You're an angel!!!!
Judith T.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda did a great job!

Business response:

Thank you!

Judith T.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda did a great job!

Business response:

Thank you!

Caroline F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She really focused on what I needed. She was great and very professional. Amanda made sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable since this was my first massage ever. I enjoyed it very much and can't wait to get another one!

Business response:

Thank you!

Barbara W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing. She always tailors her services to my needs and I leave feeling amazing!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Barbara W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing. She always tailors her services to my needs and I leave feeling amazing!!
Ian A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional as always great skill and understanding of clients needs. A great exoerience again
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always making sure she asks the right questions to get the best service.

Business response:

Thank you!

Amanda O.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second massage with Amanda. I booked less than 24 hours before the appointment using the online book now option. I was able to get a massage appt very quickly. As usual, the massage was incredible. Amanda is very sweet and professional. SHe has a wonderful talent.

Business response:

Thank you!

Trish B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
thank you so much Amanda

Business response:

Thank you!

Gayla B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda, like I said.......I've had many massages in my day, and I can say, I've never had a bad message. However, I CAN say that was the BEST massage I'veever had! Loved the atmosphere and the pillow for BIG boobs! You are above the rest in your professionalism!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda did a great job. She was very knowledgeable, professional and asked lots of questions to determine what was best for me. I felt amazing when I left after a 60 minute massage. I would recommend her and plan on returning.

Business response:

Thank you!

Susie W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda’s passion for massage is evident in her skill and care for me as a patient. She added so many personal touches and comforts that made me feel completely pampered. I can’t wait to go back!

Business response:

Thank you!

Laura M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was wonderful and I felt so good the rest of the day. I'm looking forward to more of them, and to trying some of the add-ons. Definitely enjoyed the experience!

Business response:

Thank you!

Kaisha V.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the pack and heat wraps, it was a wonderful relaxing experience.

Business response:

Thank you!

Jennifer B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing!! So professional and knows her craft. Highly recommend the firecupping.

Business response:

Thank you!

Jennifer B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is amazing!! So professional and knows her craft. Highly recommend the firecupping.
Abel M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always Amanda has great insights and helps with her skills and professionalism to achieve great results with her service to us

Business response:

Thank you!

Lori W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can not say enough about Amanda. Not only does she make sure you are comfortable but she actually listens to what you have to say. She wants to make sure that every client is taken care of and happy with their services. 10 stars in my book!
Laurie M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have no complaints about anything.

Business response:

Thank you!

Laurie M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have no complaints about anything.
Kathy P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda was very personable & professional. She catered to the area that I needed the most care and customized my session for me. I appreciate her passion and knowledge.
Gantt H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had.

Business response:

Thank you!

Susanne C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so glad to find Amanda! Wholly satisfied with everything about the experience and can't wait to go back!

Business response:

Thank you!

Kate Haney R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is very skilled and professional I can’t wait for my next treatment!
Kate Haney R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is very skilled and professional I can’t wait for my next treatment!
Maria M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is very knowledgeable and skilled in different techniques. She makes suggestions based on your specific needs. Great experience!
Maria M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Buy Ten)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is very knowledgeable and skilled in different techniques. She makes suggestions based on your specific needs. Great experience!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Didn't dislike anything! Amanda is knowledgeable about human anatomy and knows exactly the treatment needed. I also love the aromatherapy!

Business response:

Thank you!

Brittany L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda does a fabulous job of working out all those sore places! Easy to schedule a time and she will personalize the experience. I have sinus issues and she help alleviate the pressure.
Stephanie T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is a very professional, knowledgeable therapist. She customizes treatments based on each patients needs. She can offer a more medical massage if that is what is needed or one for relaxation purposes only. I highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you!

Cindy V.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice massage. I have experienced improved movement since I had it.
LeAnn H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is a professional with a gift for relieving pain and giving a great massage!

Business response:

Thank you!

Tom K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
An amazing massage. Feel so much better the next day. The 2 hours was a real treat.
Loader