49 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(49 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly was great! Very friendly and easy to talk to. Helped tremendously in getting motion back on my arm! Definitely would recommend Kelly to anyone.
Bonnie L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Treatment (6 units 97140)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is Amazing at what she does.
De C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything, about the experience. Kelly has inate sense about what is happening in a body and a multitude of skills to help
Karen R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Treatment (97140 - 2 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
With just 2 --30 min sessions I was able to bend my knee to 125 degrees after having full knee replacement surgery on July 17. Previously I could only bend my knee to 115 degrees even though I had been going to physical therapy 3's a week for 7 wks. I appreciate her skill & knowledge Dramatic change in my quality of life!!!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is very gifted at fixing problem areas. Tell her your symptoms and she knows what to do.
Nancy A.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is simply the best.
Russell M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been to see Kelly numerous times. She's always amazed me with her techniques
Dawn H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is a "10" in all areas. She is highly skilled and very professional. She was a tremendous help in my recovery from injuries due to a car accident. I strongly recommend her to anyone who is looking for pain relief, healing or just overall wellness. Dawn H.
Sandy N.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Treatment (97140 - 2 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A warm and inviting place to relax and heal. Kelly is very personable and professional.
Stephanie S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Kelly really listens to you and endeavors to get to the underlying issue that is affecting the problem area. With her hands you instantly feel a healing touch.
Jill R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!
Jim L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is very knowledgeable and accomplished in therapeutic massage. I am always amazed how easily she futures out what's causing my pain and how quickly she can get me moving on the path to healing. Grateful!
Francisco L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Sharon K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Likes the full 90 mins. and disliked nothing
JoAnn A. F.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love her intuitive healing talents--she can read the body well. Her professionalism and sweetness makes you feel very comfortable.
chad w.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing
Holly K.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly not only works on my "trouble spots" with a variety of stretches and different techniques she also makes sure my massage is very relaxing!
Kathy S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelley, you are amazing
Darren C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The attention to my level of comfort. Always asking if I felt pain and where. Kelly even helped with some issues I have been having with my when I originally had pain in my shoulder.
Carolyn E.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding! Amazing!
Carla M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My muscles always thank me after a visit to Kelly!
Alli E.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As always awesome job!
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with my treatment. She alleviated issues in a problem area I've been fighting for a long time.
Gary J.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel 100% better today!!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Treatment (6 units 97140)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Only thing short of perfection is the noise from the vacuum pump used during cupping. If that could be isolated or insulated then total bliss would be there.
Stephanie T.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Treatment (4 units 97140)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Kelly to experience Vacu-cupping. She owns it! I felt so relaxed and flexible after her treatment. I can't wait to come back for a foot treatment!
Lori M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is amazing! I drive 90 minutes for my appointments because I don't trust anyone as mush as Kelly, plus I feel amazing when Kelly is done.
Michael B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is very knowledgeable about the bodies anatomy and was able to pin point the area that was causing my pain. Would recommend her to anyone
Diane K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was all good! She is very knowledgeable about medical issues, and I felt comfortable the entire time.
darcie d.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is amazing! I have a sneaky suspicion that she must have secret super powers!! She always knows exactly what my body needs and hits all the tension areas well before I know about some of them. I always leave feeling awesome, incredible, relaxed and relieved! My body loves her! :)
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She does a great job! Go see here I tell everybody about her.
Dawn L.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I could never dislike anything Kelly does. Shes do gifted!!! Her work is impeccable, she is extremely professional but very compassionate and understanding. She is highly skilled in her profession. She never stops learning and she is kept me from being I believe chronically ill. thank you Kelly for your amazing work! I've been seeing her for 10 years.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Justin B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Treatment (6 units 97140)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is amazing. I always leave feeling much better than I arrived. Friendly and personable with a nice facility.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated how Kelly listened to me as I explained my injury, and then successfully relieved the pain and stress in that area while explaining everything as she worked.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Treatment (97140 - 2 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. I couldn't have been happier with my experience.
Alex F.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has come to understand my needs and customizes the sessions to relieve my aches and pains.
Kathy S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always wonderful
Sharon K.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There was nothing that I disliked and loved every min. of my massage
coleen s.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is the BEST and I love getting a massage from her! You float out if there you feel soooooo good!!!! She is so smart and loving and no one can give you a better massage!
Nancy A.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I keep going back to Kelly. She is the best ~ hands down. She is the most intuitive massage therapist I've ever gone to and always does exactly what I need.
Holly K.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not only does Kelly help my troubled spots but its is always a relaxing environment! I always look forward to my appt's with Kelly!!! They are a must to my emotional well-being!
Susan M.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly can find the source of my pain and get rid of it. EVERY TIME
Cheryl L.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked your skill you show interest in my problem thank you Kenny Lauderback
Russell M.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably the best massage therapist I have ever visited. Highly recommend her services
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is very well trained and gives an excellent massage, including medi-cupping. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
Casey M.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment (97140 - 4 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is very knowledgeable and always gets to my problem areas. Not only is she very professional but she's also calming. I've had many massages by her and she never dissapoints! I also love the cute little cottage!
Carla M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Treatment (97140 - 6 units)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is an expert of the highest standard! Relaxing for sure, but also listens and uses her education& skills to help correct pains and problems so your body functions better! She has helped my headaches, neck pain and ankle injury significantly!!
Loader