166 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(166 Reviews)

Lillian J.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Wendy for your healing! We so look forward to each and every visit.

Business response:

My intention is always to help my client heal no matter what level they are on. I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage hadn't had one in over ten years

Business response:

So glad you came in for your session! Hope to see you again soon!

Adrienne Z.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leave my session sparkling! Thank you for the wonderful experience you give to all of us:)

Business response:

Thank you for the review! My pleasure to be able to give you such a great experience from your session!

Lela H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Amethyst Reiki Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved it. Looking forward to next visit.

Business response:

Thank your review! I'm so happy you enjoyed your session at the office. Looking forward to your next visit here!

Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Hot stones a must ! ! !

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Hot stones are a plus in any session!

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
All good..I am recommending Wendy to my friends

Business response:

Thank you for the review! I’m happy that you enjoyed you session at my office. I’m sure your friends will too! Referral bonus for each one that books an appointment!

Jessica P.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely will be going back again.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Come in back any time!

Meredith H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love Wendy. She makes my body feel relaxed and rejuvenated. She is very professional and amazing! Highly recommend! 👍🏼👍🏼

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So happy you had a wonderful session. I try to make my clients so relaxed and refreshed during and after their sessions.

Elizabeth S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy as always homes in and targets the areas you need work on the most !! She is the best!!!! So much talent and love and caring!!! Thank you so much Wendy for the wonderful as always massage.

Business response:

Thank you for the review. I always make sure I take care of your concerns. Glad you feel better.

Sue W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was so relaxing, I have had many but this time Wendy really rocked, you did a great job.

Business response:

Thank you for the review. That’s wonderful that you enjoyed your last session with me!

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is the best!

Business response:

Thank you for the review! That is so nice to say. I appreciate you!

Kyle S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience very relaxing, professional atmosphere, wonderful cream, very knowledgeable about cbd creams. Relaxing music and great products nice shop.

Business response:

Thank your doe your review. Love to educate my clients. Happy that you enjoyed your recent session.

Sarah S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience ! Definitely recommend to others and I will be going back !

Business response:

Thank you for the review! So glad your session was a great experience! I give rewards for referrals too! Look forward to your return session!

Jennifer R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very relaxing massage!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Pleased to see that you enjoyed your session at the office!

Christopher L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love seeing Wendy! Always makes me feel better! And don’t be afraid to use more pressure. Lol you won’t hurt me.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Happy that I can make you feel better. Will try to do more pressure the next time.

Marcia M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very pleased with everything
Dinah D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loving the cranial sacral massage that Wendy is giving, and using it to work on my TMJ pain. Twice I've walked out of there pain free and will continue going back to work on this health issue. Thanks, Wendy, for spreading your wings to learn new types of massages to help us.

Business response:

Thank you for the recent review! Glad the cranial sacral modality is working for you! We are making a break through for sure!

Dorothy M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cranial Sacral Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Cranial Sacral session I received from Wendy was impressive for it's therapeutic effect. Left me both invigorated and relaxed. A definite lift for mind, body and soul. The ultimate in self care!

Business response:

Thank you for your recent review! So happy your choice to try the Cranial Sacral worked for you!

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Amethyst Reiki Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I left feeling relaxed and it stayed with me. Wendy is very professional and her shop is unique. Highly recommended.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that the session went well for you. Appreciate the recommendation.

Ed C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good healing for me after a recent accident

Business response:

Thank you for the review! It's wonderful to see your healing is going well with each session.

Chris A.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience, I made another appt. For next week,.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Glad you're making this part of your wellness program!

Kaitlin S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Left feeling like a whole new person. Was a very relaxing experience. Massage was wonderful.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to see that you felt better after than you did when you walked in. Love the results from the Holistic Amethyst Massage! Please come back again!

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can’t wait for my next appointment!

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Can't wait to see you in the office again!

Deborah P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The cream! Oh and yes the Reiki sesh... and everything!

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Glad you tried the Holistic Amethyst Massage! A very popular choice by many!

Sharie W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had an amazing "practice" cranial sacral session with Wendy on January 10. I've experienced YEARS of pressure in my head (most likely from TBI in 2013) and walked out of my appointment pressure free. Slept so good all this past week, and enjoyed better focus at work, - I'll be a regular customer for this treatment from now on! Thank you Wendy!

Business response:

Thank you for the review on Cranial Sacral. That is amazing on the results that this client had in just one session! I will be adding this to the menu soon!

Brenda G.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage ???? as always by Wendy.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! As always, I appreciate it! Glad you enjoyed!

Randi D.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience. She really worked on my needs. I even got a birthday month discount. A nice little surprise. I will definitely be returning.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Always listening to my clients needs! Happy Birthday Randi!

Kathleen B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the cranial sacral therapy that Wendy is practicing and it was wonderful. I deal with anxiety and depression and I felt so relaxed and happy afterward. Wendy has a true gift to listen to your body and know what it needs and where. She is the best around!

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I’m happy that your cranial sacral session at my office helped you.

Lisa T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Amethyst Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy's massages are always fantastic. She is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. We're very lucky to have her in our small town.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! I'm honored to serve the Corinth and surrounding communities. I strive to assist my clients in their wellness and feeling better about themselves!

Sue T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left feeling so much better than when I arrived! Thank you Wendy!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So happy you felt great after your session with me! Come back soon!

Michelle D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is a beautiful person and took special care of me.. She went well above what was expected and gave of her personal time freely. My massage and her attention to me was impeccable...

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I really try to make sure my clients needs are taken care of. Glad you enjoyed your session.

Natalie W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage by Wendy. She truly has healing hands. I highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! It's where healing begins, so I'm happy you're feeling that way! Thank you for the recommendation!

Alyssa O.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
How Wendy make you feel after you leave!!!! I feel so refreshed. She goes above and beyond to make sure you feel better when you leave

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So glad you feel refreshed after your session!

Kathleen C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leave there feeling refreshed!

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Always great to come out of your session feeling rebooted! One of my goals for your session.

Daphne B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is so easy to talk to. I felt relaxed the minute I walked in. I feel Wendy really cares about me.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I do care about my clients! I try to listen to my clients needs and hope that they leave feeling better than when they came through the door.

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is absolutely fantastic! Great massage and atmosphere. I'll definitely be returning soon and recommending her to friends and family!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your session! The best tip is a referral! Thank you!!!!

Gail D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is awesome! When I leave there I am so relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Happy that you feel great after your sessions!

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all. Going to try and get back soon for more. Just a bit sore next day but it was a good sore ????????

Business response:

Thank you for your review. When you have extensive cupping done on areas of your body, there will be some tenderness for a couple of days. I hope the overall results were what you needed. Thank you for your business.

Kyle K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was wonderful. So good I could of fallen asleep.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Glad you were relaxed and sleepy. I seem to do that to people.

Donna D.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy always does a great job! She is definitely an asset to the community!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I appreciate your continued support!

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy listens to where you need extra care. She tailors the experience to each client.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! My clients are coming to me for different issues, so I make sure I listen to what they want me to work on! This is how the healing process begins!

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve paid hundreds for massages that didn’t even come close to the one I had. I would totally recommend so relaxing!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! When you have a session at my office, I make it worth your time to relax and refresh. So happy you came in!

Courtney B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy always makes you feel comfortable. I always leave feeling so relaxed. She's amazing!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Always my pleasure to make my clients feel comfortable and be able to relax during their sessions!

Pat D.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling totally relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So glad you felt replenished after your relaxing massage.

Dorothy M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy continues to be my go-to therapist as I consistently find myself benefitting from her massages for days and weeks. While she can keep massage benefits to just physical results, I always realize a mind/body/spirit healing. Thanks Wendy!

Business response:

Thank you or your review. I try to make your massage relaxing and informative to help in the healing process you may be on.

Rachel P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was wonderful! She listened to my issues and concerns and gave an awesome massage! Will definitely go back again!!!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad we could focus on your issues and make you feel better. See you soon!

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is warm and welcoming. Also she concentrates on specific problem areas.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! My goal is to work on the areas that are bothering you. Looks like I accomplished that! Glad you felt better after the session. See you soon!

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it. This was my first visit but it wont be my last. I love that we finally have massage therapy in corinth. Wendy did an amazing job relieving the tension in my shoulders and upper back.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm proud to be part of the Corinth community! Very happy your results were more than you expected. See you soon!

Lynn K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is wonderful. I liked everything about my massage. Extremely relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Very happy that you enjoyed your session! Hope to see you soon!

Denise M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every moment of it and I feel 100% better.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! It's a wonderful feeling when you come out of your session feeling much better than when you came out! Glad you enjoyed! See you soon!

Adrienne H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Amethyst Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is a very compassionate and caring person who knows just exactly where to start when you tell her what's going on doesn't get any better than this thanks again Wendy

Business response:

Thank you for the review! I do care about my clients and I’m glad what I did worked for you! Hope to see you soon!

Shelly C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Amethyst Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My allergies are so much better after the lymphatic massage

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Happy to read that your allergies are better after the session.

Jack B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always Wendy worked on the arias most bothersome to me. To be able to sleep through the night with no pain is a blessing. Thank you again Wendy.

Business response:

Thank you for the review. One of the many benefits of receiving a massage is a good nights sleep.

Karen G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Wendy ????

Business response:

Thank you for the review! You're welcome!

Sherry S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience here. Thank you.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! So glad you enjoyed your session at the office.

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that i showed up early because I hate being late for anything , we talked for a few minutes. I said i was having major pain in my right shoulder she could see i was in a very discomfort amount of pain and got working on me a 1/2 hour early.

Business response:

Thank you for the review. I'm glad we would get going on your issue as soon as you came in. I hope you receive some great relief from your session.

Brenda M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy was awesome. Extremely attentive and professional. I was truly relaxed at the end of my session. I recommend her to all. Thank you Wendy?

Business response:

Thank you for the review. Glad you had a very relaxing massage!

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my very first massage! She did an amazing job. My body was so relaxed. I will be back!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! First massage...yeah!!! Glad you were feeling better! Come back again!

Tammy T.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is amazing! I loved the new massage.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I love this new modality I have introduced to my clients too!

Trinity T.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is the best! She makes you feel relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So glad you were able to relax during your massage.

Karen L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendliness, clean, private, always goes a little extra in her service!

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Always trying to make my office a pleasant and safe place for my clients to relax and enjoy their massage. See you soon!

Julie B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was amazing. From the minute I walked in Wendy was wonderful. I definitely recommend going to see her!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I’m happy you had a wonderful experience for your massage. Come back soon!

Mollie M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Glad your experience at my awesome was great! lol ok forward to seeing you again!

Lillian J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything perfect! One in a million!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Awww...you’re the best! Happy to have you as my client. See you soon!

Joseph M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just awesome!

Business response:

Awww...thank you for the review. Glad you had an awesome better half to give you this relaxing gift.

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first real experience with massage and I left feeling so much better emotionally and physically. Wendy is amazing!

Business response:

Thank you for the review! So glad you had a great experience during your massage and left feeling better all over! Come back soon!

Pamela M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great! Wendy talked to me, encouraged me & just made me feel great both physically & mentally! She's wonderfully professional & skilled. My 1st time too! Highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Glad you felt great after your first session. I strive to take care of my clients and assist on their healing paths.

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Second time coming here and will return again!

Business response:

Thank you for the response! Thank you for coming back again! Happy that your results were great! See you soon!

Tracey H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Amethyst Reiki Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you.

Business response:

You're welcome!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy was excellent. I do like when there is a heated pad, I tend to get cold.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! A warm table is important! Glad you enjoyed your session.

Rose F.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing and Wendy was absolutely the best
Michelle B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed it. I don't relax easily, but found Wendy to be a joyful, calming presence. Very good experience and I'll definitely come back!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Glad you were able to enjoy and relax for your your session! See you soon!

Aaron P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is amazing and can get any kink out and make our backs feel amazing !! Highly recommended!!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I love working on those knots! Happy you received some relief from your session!

Terr W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in with back pain and Wendy really hit the right spots with the perfect amount of pressure. Very pleased
Lorraine P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy did a great job of massaging. I came in with my back hurting and left without a pain and very relaxed. I would recommend anybody that hasn't tried her massage to definitely try it. Thank you Wendy for a hr of relaxing massage. Laraine

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So happy you enjoyed your session at my office!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is amazing and really helped relieve my back pain.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Back pain relief is one of my specialties. Glad you felt better afterwards. Remember to do follow up visits.

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Does such an amazing job finds all my knots and sore spots every time .

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Glad I was able to help you with those knots and sensitive spots.

Jacquie W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy if wonderful. She is very kind and makes you feel very comfortable. She is a great masseuse, professional, on-time, and very skilled. I can't imagine anyone being disappointedso definitely try her out before going anywhere else.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I aim to take care of my clients needs. My clients motivate me to strive to make my business better every day! Glad you had a great session!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
First massage ever, felt good and gained some relief. Will continue to go every couple weeks to try and get the upper body back in sync.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Coming back for frequent massage sessions will help those tough areas feel better over time.

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel refreshed & like a new person Spiritually as well as physically. Thank you does not say enough!.....but Thank you so much:)

Business response:

Thank you for the review. Blessed that I can make my clients feel that way with the results you had.

Melissa C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Omg what an Amazing experience! I will definitely b back! I feel so Fabulous! Can you send me a pricing sheet for everything including what u did yesterday? Thank u so much!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So happy you had an awesome experience! I will send via email to you the link.

Deb D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy was very intune to my needs for massage as I had a few trigger points causing pain. I felt fully comfortable and left with much pain reduced.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your session. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My 75 minute relaxing massage was just that - very relaxing. I even fell asleep for a few minutes. Wendy has great hands!

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Falling asleep is a wonderful compliment. Happy you enjoyed your session.

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy my time at my massage I am comfortable and gives me time to wind down after my busy day looking forward to my next session.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Massage has so many great benefits. Glad you experienced some of those.

Jessica W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
I enjoyed my massage immensely, Wendy was very informative.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I like to educate my clients so they learn what is going on with their situations and what may have caused it.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Happy you enjoyed your time on my table.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came with a very stiff back, I left feeling much better

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Glad to see you greatly benefited from your massage.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed! It felt great! Cant wait for my next one.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your visit! Come back anytime!

Dawn G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is so skillful. I walked out feeling like a brand new person!

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I strive to make your session as therapeutic as possible! See you soon!

Meredith H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy went above and beyond to explain what she was doing and to make sure that she was not hurting me in any way. This was my first massage with Wendy and I will definitely be returning. Everything was Perfect!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Happy to see you enjoyed your session! Come back soon!

Dinah D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What better way to chase away the Winter blues, than to get a relaxing massage on a wonderful, warm table! Wendy can loosen up your stressed muscles and get the blood flowing. Thanks for the great massage!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Yes, massage will help your winter blues for sure! Love to relax and unwind my clients especially in this bitter cold weather.

Chris C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Love Wendy

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So happy you felt a great relief after your session! Come back soon!

Sandi T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasure and so relaxing ????. Nothing better on a cold ???? winter day or any day. ????

Business response:

Thank you for your review! My goal is to relax and unwind my clients! Sounds like it worked for you! See you soon!

Joni M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Happy you enjoyed your massage!

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed your massage!

Ashley S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, great conversation, overall wonderful experience! I will definitely be coming back!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed your session and was able to relax.

Debbie P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is very knowledgeable and knows what muscles to work on. Friendly and makes sure you get the massage best for your body. Great creams and other products. I highly recommend her services.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I strive to make my clients massage the best and educate them as well.

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Pressure was just as I like it. Wendy is friendly but professional. Check it out!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Happy you enjoyed your massage!

Nancy S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage with Wendy.She makes you feel comfortable and the massage was amazing. I definitely will be returning.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Glad you chose to try my services. Look forward to seeing you again in the New Year!

Christopher L.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never felt so relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Happy you were able to relax during your session.

Glen T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is awesome. Very nice experience

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Glad you had a good experience with your session at the office.

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and very relaxing

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that you had a great experience by being relaxed from your session. I strive to make that goal for my clients.

Natalie W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage. She can really work out the knots in your back and neck making you feel great.

Business response:

Thank you for your review!I love to work out those knots for sure. Glad you're feeling better after your session!

Brenda G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful massage with Wendy. She is a very talented, kind person. One of the best massages ever. I booked my next visit and bought more gift certificates for myself. You will not be disappointed with Wendy.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So happy you enjoyed your first session at my office. I strive to make sure my clients are feeling much better than when they came in.

Robin H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy was great! She applied the right pressure, the message was wonderful. Her shop was really pretty and comfortable. I will definitely go back.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So glad you enjoyed your session. Hope to see you back soon!

Bruce J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything from walking into the door. the professional greetings, as well as the cleanliness of the office . The smells and comfort relaxed me prior to the massage therapy. Once anything about me in discomfort was discussed, Wendy, attached her therapy to each specific discomfort area. I left very refreshed and renewed.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your session and the fact that you are feeling better from it as well. See you soon!

Kathleen C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I've ever had! She worked on all my problem spots.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Wow...that's awesome you really felt great after your massage! I aim to make you feeling better than when you walked through the door!

Gail D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is awesome! I was immediately put to ease when I first walked in the door. I am sorry that I didn't schedule with her sooner!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So happy you had a great experience at my office for your session. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Physically very helpful and I will go again without hesitation.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Happy you had a great experience at my office!

Jane B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had just caught a cold when I went in to see Wendy. After she worked on me, my cold simply dissipated!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Wow! I zapped that cold right out you! That was amazing!

Suzanne B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed myself and was really able to relax and let go. I would recommend Amethyst Springs Spa to anyone that is looking for a fun, relaxing time.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! At Amethyst Springs we want you to let go and relax. It's your special time to take care of yourself.

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Amethyst Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and Wendy was very friendly. This made my experience very enjoyable.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! So happy you enjoyed your session at my office. Please come back again!

Milton S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most amazing massage I have ever had. She has a talent that I have never experienced anywhere for finding the source of the problem and fixing it. I came from out of state for the weekend with what they call frozen shoulder and she found the source of the problem and I was able to sleep thru the night with no pain for the first time in months. She has done what doctors ,therapists,and Mediical massage could not. I can’t explain it but most incredible massage and very professional also.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I’m happy your results were awesome! Keep up the good work to your recovery. Come back anytime!

Milton S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most amazing massage I have ever had. She has a talent that I have never experienced anywhere for finding the source of the problem and fixing it. I came from out of state for the weekend with what they call frozen shoulder and she found the source of the problem and I was able to sleep thru the night with no pain for the first time in months. She has done what doctors ,therapists,and Mediical massage could not. I can’t explain it but most incredible massage and very professional also.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! It was my pleasure to help you on the road to recovery from your injury. Please stop in again!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the soothing relaxing massage. The music background was very good. My neck, back, feet and legs felt very relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed your session!

Bruce M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything from the start. Very professional and made me feel at ease from the start. Already booked another appointment and cant wait!

Business response:

Thank you for your response! I'm glad you chose my office for your massage service. Glad your session was a good experience! See you soon!

Joanne K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Amethyst Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received a gift certificate for a massage at Amethyst I felt welcome from the moment I walk in . I walked out feeling wonderful THANK YOU WENDY SO MUCH See you soon I will be a return customer ?

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So very very happy that your session was a wonderful experience and you will consider coming back. See you soon!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere. Wendy was able to work out the knots in my back that were caused by a prolonged period of tension.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I love being the knot whisper...it worked! Please feel free to book another session with me!

Joan M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The professionalism of Wendy and how I felt afterwards was amazing.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Happy that you had a pleasant session.

Lisa T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I received a great therapeutic massage. Wendy really knows how to work on the areas that are causing pain, so when you leave you are feeling relaxed and pain free.

Business response:

Thank you for your review Lisa. I’m happy you had a great massage experience.

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Wendy is fantastic! Very quiet and relaxing atmosphere!

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I'm happy that your experience was relaxing and you enjoyed it. Please come back again!

Ashley J.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For a small town, it is perfect. She did a wonderful job and was very professional. I would definitely go back!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm so please that your experience was wonderful!

Michelle C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my visit to Amethyst Springs in Corinth. Will definitely be going again ????

Business response:

Thank you for your response. Glad the session we chose together to fit your needs worked for you! Come on back any time!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is very knowledgeable about human structure and is willing to share her knowledge as she works.. Because of her knowledge she is able to target problem areas and work her magic! I plan to make her a part of my"take better care of yourself" program.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Glad you're going to take the steps to make a better you each day! You're beautiful inside and out!

Jackie D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very polite and I loved the little shop and how relaxing it was inside. I liked the hot stones the best. Overall it was a great experience

Business response:

Thank you for your review! So glad you enjoyed your visit and that you felt better after your session! Love to see you again!

Denise M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Wendy is a special massage therapist who truly know how to heal your sore muscles and stressed psyche. I left feeling better physically and mentally. I highly recommend her and I will be back for sure.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I’m happy that you received great results from your session in my office.

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
So happy to have a massage that was so personalized. Wendy did an overall check of my needs and focused on those areas.

Business response:

Thank you for your comment. I try to detail the needs of my client by asking the key questions prior to the service. I'm glad you were happy with your service.

Peg C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spa like experience; Very professional and skilled. I came away very relaxed and will be going back soon.

Business response:

Thank you for your review Pat! I strive to make you feel relaxed and safe while you are on my table. Look forward to your return visit! See you soon!

Michelle C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it!! Thanks

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm so glad you loved your massage! You know where to find me when you're ready for your next one!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to a massage and this one did not let me down. Wendy is professional and uses the full hour to relieve my muscle tightness. She is great.

Business response:

You review is greatly appreciated. My clients time on the table is so important. I'm glad you look forward to your sessions.

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience. I will be back.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm pleased that you enjoyed your session and will be back. We always have an opening available for you!

Becki B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! I have recommended you to many others! Can’t wait until my next visit.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Very happy you enjoyed your massage. See you soon!

Vanessa M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my massage, very relaxing. Spa is very clean and neat. Wendy very professional. She worked on tense muscles in my shoulders where I needed it. Can't wait to go again.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! I'm glad your massage results helped your overall wellness afterwards! Keep it up and book your appointments on a monthly basis!

Karen L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm comforting atmosphere. Very calming voice

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed your massage.

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was soothing, the roomwas quiet and peaceful, and I won $2.00 on the scratchoff. Very nice experience, the stone too. I'll be back soon.

Business response:

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your session and were very relaxed. Congratulations on your win!

Denise R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much for making my aches and pains go away. I will be back for sure

Business response:

Thank you for the review. So glad you found much relief with your session. Please come back again!

Jacquie W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mini Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit with Wendy was amazing! I’m no stranger to getting massages but, Wendy is one of those massage therapists who has an intuitive understanding of the body. She knows just how much pressure to use and truly has a healers touch. Wendy gives a deep, focused and totally relaxing massage. You will definitely feel better when you leave. I can’t thank you enough, Jacquie

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm so pleased you had wonderful results from your massage. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kathleen B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
5 star all the way! It was very relaxing and therapeutic. She got my knots out, including ones I didn't know I had. The hot stones were a great addition as well as the hot, moist towels. I would highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Pleased you were able to enjoy your massage and had a great outcome to what I was able to do during your massage. See you soon!

David S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy did a great job. She introduced me to hot stones, and is an expert on deep tissue therapy. My right pectoral muscle, anterior/posterior deltoid, and trap were knotted up so bad I couldn’t turn my head with out pain. I walked out pain free!!!

Business response:

Thank you David for your review. It's always my pleasure to be able to work out the issues in a client's muscles. You had a lot going on and I was able to work through most of it. Glad you're doing much better. Stay consistent with your wellness maintenance.

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy was extremely knowledgeable regarding my post-carpal tunnel issues-Thank you!

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Loved that I was able to work with you on your past issue. Thank god for Pathology Projects and choosing Carpal Tunnel as my research project! Bonus for you!!! See you soon!

Michael B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific, very relaxing !

Business response:

Thank you for the review. I'm so glad when clients say they feel relaxed! One of my goals for my clients.

Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mini Relaxer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and relaxing even for the first time with a new therapist.

Business response:

It’s nice to know that you felt comfortable with your massage. I try to make my clients feel relaxed and comfortable during their massage. I hope you will be back again soon!

Dorothy M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mini Relaxer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy provided a very professional and exceptional therapeutic massage, integrating a personalized approach to the specific needs of my body. Have rebooked already!

Business response:

Thank you! So beautifully written. I'm so glad you enjoyed your massage!

Joni H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience !

Business response:

Thank you! Delighted that you enjoyed your massage and have rebooked!

Rebekah W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good at working out all my knots ...I feel awesome after

Business response:

I love finding the trouble spots! Glad you're feeling much better!

Mary T.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with my massage. Wendy is very knowledgeable and when I leave the office my back pain is much improved.

Business response:

I'm glad you are feeling better after your massage. My goal is to help you feel better than when you came in. See you soon!

Cindy B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! I’m goin back!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your massage and have already rebooked! I encourage my clients to have a massage on a consistent basis.

Debbie W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the warm bed, the music, how you adapted to my wish for talk or no talk, how you asked for my feedback during the massage and explained things (except for getting under the sheets, SORRY!????) and the massage itself. A wonderful experience, thanks Wendy!

Business response:

So happy you enjoyed your massage. Sorry I didn't explain everything, but the massage went well. Hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing

Business response:

Thank you for your review. One of my goals for my clients is to make sure they are relaxed during their session. Glad you were able to experience that. Look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how professional she was, and how comfortable she made me feel. There wasn't anything I disliked!

Business response:

Thank you! I'm pleased you enjoyed your massage. See you soon!

Audrey E.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment I walked in, Wendy made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She was very friendly. The massage was awesome. She found the "spots" that needed work. I will definitely be going back.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Glad you're massage was enjoyable and relaxing.

Linda B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had back problems for a good number of years due to poor posture and sitting at a desk. Wendy worked on my shoulders, middle back and neck area to relieve tension in those areas and it really felt good! I totally recommend that if anyone suffers with this type of issue that a massage is a must even if it is for 30 min. Wendy is very professional and friendly. She is a great asset for Corinth area!

Business response:

Thank you very much for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed your massage. I'm humbled and honored to have my business in Corinth.

Vanessa M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy, I loved the message, very relaxing, your shop was so clean. I thought you were very professional and skilled. Just loved everything about it. I also enjoyed are talk about spirits. I am a big fan of Doterra oils and sell and use the all the time. I would recommend you to everyone. I hope my daughter and daughter-in-law love their gift certificates they will be getting for Christmas. Also my co-worker asked for your number, hopefully she will get in touch with you because I know she will love it. Vanessa

Business response:

Thank you Vanessa! I'm happy you enjoyed your massage and took advantage of your gift certificate! I love talking about the other side...it's a gift I do like talking about if people are open to it. I'm sure your family will enjoy their gift certificates and their sessions with me. Wishing you a blessed Christmas and Happy New Year!

Barbara B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy listened to me and did an amazing job. I can not wait to book my next appointment.Thank you

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I'm happy you enjoyed your massage. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is wonderful, warm and caring and gives an excellent massage.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! My goal is to have my clients feel renewed and refreshed after their massage! Hope to see you again soon!

Natalie W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Left feeling better than when I walked in and slept great that night too. I highly recommend a massage with Wendy.

Business response:

So happy your session helped. Thank you!

Aaron P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing job and very professional

Business response:

Thank you for being my client! See you soon!

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
To bad there are only 5 stars to give because she deserves 10! So much more than just a message experience! Very in tune. My new best friend!

Business response:

Oh wow! Thank you so much! You brought a tear to my eye. My clients are my #1 priority when you're on my table. Muah!

Alice L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the nice, warm massage table!!!

Business response:

Thank you for the review! A great way to welcome you is with a warm table on these cold days in the Adirondacks!

Lorraine P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the experience of the Reiki treatment plus the massage. Wendy did a great job of relaxing me. This was my first experience but it won't be my last. I would definitely suggest that you try Wendy and I am sure you will enjoy it as much as I did.

Business response:

So wonderful that you enjoyed your experience with the combination of Reiki and massage was enjoyable. Look forward to seeing you soon!

Dinah D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Left satisfied and with more than I expected! Awesome experience with Reiki and am planning another appointment, soon! Wendy is down to earth and made me feel comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed the combination of the Reiki and massage. Many clients find it relaxing and beneficial when combined together. See you soon!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful and very helpful experience!

Business response:

Happy that you felt great after your session at my office.

Brucie B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facial massage

Business response:

You're welcome! Thank you for your business!

Donna D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy is a great massage therapist! I will recommend her to all of my friends!

Business response:

Thank you! You are a great client too! Oh by the way....I LOVE referrals!

Sandi T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing experience. I felt so relaxed and refreshed after my massage. It is definitely a way to treat yourself or someone you ??

Business response:

Thank you! I strive to make sure your massage gives you a total relaxation during your session. My clients are my #1 priority.

MIchelle L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Amethyst Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wendy took her time to work the muscles and found new ones that needed tension release. Since this was our first meeting, I liked that she explored my muscle structure to have a good understanding of my body. Experienced in knowledge and technique.

Business response:

Thank you! It was my pleasure to do your massage. We will continue together to work out your muscle issues.