39 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(39 Reviews)

Rick K.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Package of 3/60 Minutes Treatments (Save $15) - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage therapist I’ve ever had!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First class experience with Shan! She is truly a master of her craft and would highly recommend.
Steven P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very good.
Lisa B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Package of 3/90 Minutes Treatments (Save $15) - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan continues to amaze me with her calm, ever increased knowledge and skill to relieve my overworked muscles and tension. Beyond happy with my visit. I come in tied up like a knot and leave pure mush.
Kim H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love your skillful hands Shan... and your helpful advice!
Cynthia R.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting Package of 5/90 Minutes Treatments (Save $30) - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan managed to make me comfortable in a very short time which is very difficult. She explained step by step and constantly checked with me to make sure I was okay. I am looking forward to more treatments to see what progress my body will make.
Kim B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is one of the best therapeutic massage therapist in the area. She is also an expert in fascia blasting (healing and repairing the fascial layers under the skin). Shan takes time to asses what exactly your body needs and how to support it through the massage session. I highly recommend Shan for all future therapeutic massage. :-D
Karen K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is so knowledgeable. I can't tell you how much better I feel. I will be a regular.
Lisa S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's awesome she makes you feel like a million bucks
Kerryn E.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So... never hearing about this fascia blasting, I was afraid. I have Plantar Fasciatis, something I know nothing about and thought I could never get... in BOTH FEET. Yes, I am one of the lucky athletes. I work out 4 days a week and play tennis ay least 3, and along the year many small tournaments. Shan was recommended to me when n I had tried many other traditional curing techniques. I LOVE HER!! Her passion for helping is second to NONE. She is so educated in the knowing of the body that we were able to discover areas that may have been causing my issues and we continue to work together to find and cure them. I will say the technique is not easy, painful at times, you have to want to get better! I feel after 5 treatments I am more tolerant and have sped my recovery time by several weeks. Although I may FEEL better in a few weeks I will continue to work with Shan to keep this aging body at its best! Many thanks to all who open my mind to a method not very well known, but one that will be very well known in the immediate future.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is incredibly kind and intuitive of what the body is needing. My experience with her was very healing and I look forward to seeing her again!
April L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Package of 3/60 Minutes Treatments (Save $15) - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The bed is so comfy and the low lights and music are relaxing. Her touch is just right and she knows the pressure points and her deep tissue techniques are wonderful. The cupping has really helped my back pain. I recommend her to all my friends and workmates.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is amazing. Very skilled and in tune with your body's current needs. Can't wait to go back!
Mike P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting Package of 5/90 Minutes Treatments (Save $30) - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan was knowledgeable and professional. I will be back for many more treatments!
Jan J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her knowledge and skill surpass by far anyone else I have ever been to for a massage . Looking forward to my next one :-)
Sarah B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting Package of 5/90 Minutes Treatments (Save $30) - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was exactly what I needed. Thank you!! Shan is a wealth of knowledge, from fascia to posture rehab she is the mentor I’ve been looking for to get me in line physically. Seriously book a session, it’s money well spent.
Erin U.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Shan! I feel so much better after my visit with you. You are so professional and get to the root cause of my issues and really know how to get me back in line.
Ginger U.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent job working the tissue and getting out all of my knots! 5 star service!!
Yali M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage - At Clinc
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is a truly gifted massage therapist who gives each and every one of hr clients a unique, customized, personalized treatment. She makes every effort to understand what it is that you want to get out of your massage and works toward that end and then she uses her keen gift as a therapist to elevate the massage even more. For example, I came in knowing I needed therapeutic massage due to sciatic pain. However, I did not realize that I needed fascia blasting. Shan explained to me what she was noticing in areas of my body and used that technique to relieve the discomfort it was causing. I left feeling more relaxed and more comfortable. Her space is extremely comfortable and soothing. Her techniques and treatments are that of a skilled professional who cares. I cannot sing her praises more loudly.
Jessica J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a fabulous massage. My lower back pain is significantly better and I’ve scheduled another message for 2 weeks from now. Highly recommend Shan, she is great!
Karen R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have RA, fibromyalgia and low back muscle spasms. I had recently put down sod with my husband and pulled my back out. She worked hard on my back and shoulders with a great technique and really loosened up my muscle pain. And when I got home I was so relaxed and my pain and stress was relieved. Look forward to seeing her again
Shelly E.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always Shan is amazing!
Michele a.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan's treatments are not only amazing but are customized at each visit to focus on what is needed. Shan is professional, knowledgable and a natural intuitive healer. I feel so fortunate to have been guided to her. Thank you Shan!
Traci W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is awesome and highly knowledgeable. I was so comfortable with her and in her studio. I have already booked more appointments and can't wait to continue on this journey of healing!
Megan S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is thorough and an expert of her craft. She explains what she is doing and checks in frequently to make sure she’s delivering results within your comfort zone. Highly recommend checking her out!
Rick K.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage - At Clinic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan found places that needed attention I didn’t even know hurt!
Roger B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In November 2017 I fell off a ladder and landed on my right hip, and shoulder. I spent a year listening to my Doctor (unusual for me, but that is how much pain I was in) and all he did was give me shots. Naturally, these just masked the problem and when they wore off, the condition was worse. To the point that I was in constant pain, couldn’t sleep, and had to restrict my yoga and other activities. I was desperate and knew I had to explore other options. I started going to a chiropractor, but that only helped a little. Then my wife discovered a big mass in my bicep area of my arm. She did some light massage and suggested I get some facia blasting. After my first 90 minute session with Shan, I felt immediate relief. She worked to release scar tissue, fascia, blood flow restriction and who knows what else. By the second session, I was able to sleep through the night. I was amazed. I cannot believe how long I suffered, yet how quickly Shan was able to literally get to the root of my problem and fix it. It was truly a miracle and I highly recommend her! Roger
Deb B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I could not be happier to have found this gifted woman. Shan has the ability to tune into things that are affecting me then uses her knowledge, intuition, and skills to address what's going on. From cricks in my neck to tightness between my shoulder blades, my lower back issues, and other things I wasn't even aware of. Shan is a beautiful and caring person and wants nothing more than to help you as much as she can. Whatever she finds she makes better. And I always leave feeling more open, relaxed, pain-free and nurtured. I highly recommend her.
Misti T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan Is super professional and highly knowledgeable in her field. I feel so comfortable with her (And we all know that is very important when you have to take off your clothes and get in odd positions for fasciablasting) Shan Is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything that she is doing and why. I really like that she appreciates my feedback. She says that feedback helps her to do a better job and I think that's fantastic. At first, I was apprehensive about having someone fasciablast me, but Shan really put me at ease. I feel so great after each appointment that I have decided to go back weekly! It certainly helps that she is a joy to be around.
LAUREN P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a nice massage! Shan was very knowledgeable and really focused on the back issues I was having. Definitely going back!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt so relaxed after my massage! Shan is absolutely wonderful!
Megan A.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting Package of 3/90 Minutes Treatments (Save $15)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is amazing! In addition to being a pure pleasure to work with, her skill level is over the top. She is so focused on each clients needs and furthering education... she always has something new to share each appointment!
Kim B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is an EXCELLENT massage therapist. Friendly. Experienced. Proficient. I was looking for someone who knows how to professionally fasciablast my body with the Fasciablast tools. Shan does a thorough assessment of all the fascia lines in the body; this gives her lots of information about where my body is holding onto tension, and what needs attention. I've never met anyone who has complete knowledge of how the fascial lines affect my body. Because of the facial blast tools that she used, my lower back is stable again (after she released a muscle in my back). I'm a yoga therapist; I do yoga everyday. Even daily, slow movement yoga wasn't helping get my back stable. My neck had an issue that went all the way down to my arm; I've had it for months. Shan followed the facial lines where the tightness began and released it with her Fascialblast tools. If you are wanting to have a therapeutic massage that repairs and heals areas in your body, make an appointment with Shan. I'll be adding fascia blasting massage with Shan to my self-care routine on a regular basis. Shan, you are the best. ~ Kim Brandt :-D
Heather N.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting Package of 5/90 Minutes Treatments (Save $30)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!!
Denise W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting Package of 3/90 Minutes Treatments (Save $15)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is a fabulous massage therapist with great Fascia Blasting skills for overall health and wellness
Diana J.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is a wonderful massage therapist! I have had 3 back surgeries and currently have a herniated disc and she is the only person that I've been able to get enormous relief from. I highly highly recommend you come see this gal you won't be disappointed!
MaryJane P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan was amazing! So very knowledgeable re anatomy and physiology and was able to pinpoint my back issuesI I felt so much better after my massage and will most certainly continue to see her!
Laura B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting Package of 5/90 Minutes Treatments (Save $30)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan makes it her personal goal to help you feel and look your best. She is constantly educating herself on new ways to improve her technique in order to give you the ultimate result. I am blown away with my results both physically and aesthetically.
Lisa B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascia Blasting Package of 3/90 Minutes Treatments (Save $15)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shan is very intuitive to my needs on any given week.. Highly recommended.