47 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(47 Reviews)

Becky C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is amazing at making you feel comfortable and relaxed immediately! She goes above and beyond, consistently checks in to make sure you are enjoying your experience, and the little touches she adds on don’t go un-noticed. If I could see her weekly I would. The best massage therapist I’ve found on cape cod, highly recommend her !!!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive to my needs
Joe T.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi exuded a strong caring sense for my well being. Always attentive to correct pressure and touch. A good listener which means I receive the massage that I want.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had an amazing time! Hard to find a good masseuse when travelling and Heidi is just perfect in every way
Greg G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi was very knowledgeable and helpful! Many thanks!
Juan R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is awesome!, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend Elite Body Boutique. I will be back many times.
Cathleen K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is a skilled practitioner, with expert knowledge and great technique. It was an outstanding massage. She is intuitive and empathetic. I am so grateful to have connected.
Lucy C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish(relaxation) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi listened to me carefully regarding my health issues. She was so kind and respectful. The massage was absolutely wonderful, very peaceful and relaxing. I definitely recommend Heidi!
Jenia D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
The Ultimate Spa Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best facial I have ever had. Thank you, I will be back!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
The Ultimate Spa Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable esthetician. Heidi used several products and techniques that are appropriate for my skin. She explained what she was doing but also made sure the whole experience was very relaxing. A few days after and I still see the glow.
Kaitlyn W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
The Ultimate Spa Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is a true professional, from her demeanor to her tranquil space that is calming, inviting, and clean. The ultimate facial I received was everything I could have hoped for and more. Heidi is there to give you the best experience and to keep you coming back for more; she is truly talented at what she does. I recommend to all! My skin feels brand new and the best it ever has. Best facial ever! Thank you :)
Marianne F.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is the BEST!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is very knowledgeable and thorough. She has helped me through several sports injuries.
Lyra B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is incredibly talented and makes you feel comfortable from start to finish. I noticed positives changes in my pain and tightness after one session. I highly recommend her!
Barbara C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
The Ultimate Spa Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed Heidi sharing her knowledge and her love for what she does. She listens to your needs and then discusses options for either your facial or massage services. I will be back. Loved it.
Lisa M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very intuitive and love love love your deep tissue.total package ,AMAZING!!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best hot rock massage ever!!!
Ally K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
The Ultimate Spa Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is, without a doubt, the best facial I’ve ever had. Heidi is both adept at what she does and is very personable and caring. My skin looks great!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is a highly skilled massage therapist who well understands muscle and pain issues and always helps relieve or eliminate them. She takes her work very seriously and has an excellent and professional manner with patients. Outstanding!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent, relaxing for sure
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a wonderful massage. Heidi is very knowledgeable and listens and responds to clients needs.
erik b.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish(relaxation) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi amazed me by using what we discussed to specifically address any and all issues that came up with places on my body that I felt needed attention, often in real time. She even found a couple places I had no idea were in tough shape simply based on her experience and knowledge of anatomy. I don't think I've experienced someone with such control over pressure and technique, it was something I really appreciated and was very thankful for. Her professionalism was impeccable and I left relaxed, rejuvenated, and impressed. I give 4 stars for ambience only because I reserve a 5 for truly epic settings, like on the side of a volcano surrounded by flowering plants and trees in Maui. Her studio is warm, cozy, and I found it very comfortable. I've had many massages - this was probably the most interactively positive experience I've had. She absolutely exceeded my expectations. She has the spirit of a healer. I would not hesitate to recommend Heidi.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi did an amazing job. I felt rejuvenated when I left. I have already made an appt for my next massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the 90 min deep tissue with hot stone add on. Sooooooooooo relaxing, Heidi is very personable and easy to talk with asking for feedback throughout. I WILL be back!
Robert M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow, so relaxed after. Heidi did an amazing job asked for feedback during, will be going back soon very soon.
Peyton B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish(relaxation) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is very knowledgeable and skillful in what she does. After a stressful semester sitting at a computer everyday and studying I left feeling lighter and very relaxed. She even gave me a short demonstration of stretches to practice at home to maintain the effects of the massage. I will definitely be coming back!!
Janet M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish(relaxation) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi was awesome, worked out some major kinks felt great
Hannah Y.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages for over 10 years regularly and this was one of thes best ones yet. Attention to detail very precise perfect pressure. I already scheduled my next apppontment !
Ken S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi does an amazing job with her deep tissue massage. She checks with you throughout the massage to make sure the pressure is right addresses any problem areas. She also provides tips to help you out between appointments. You will not be disappointed booking with Heidi.
Kathleen K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish(relaxation) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My 3rd visit. Great skilled masseuse. Highly recommend. Reasonably priced. Lots of extras, hot towells, eye mask, scented ouls. Tips for in between massages.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish(relaxation) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is the best!
Fran D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish(relaxation) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi did a wonderful job and went above and beyond !! I am only sad that I was only vacationing and won't be able to use Heidi on a more regular basis. She did a great job getting the knots out of my back !!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have shoulder issues Heidi increased my mobility an deceased any pain I had
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and cupping thank you so much!!
Donna M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi really worked hard at my deep tissue massage while constantly assuring that I was comfortable.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish(relaxation) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi always does an excellent job!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi does amazing work! Her customer service is unparalleled; she really takes time on making sure that she knows of all your problem areas and that you are comfortable throughout the session. Your relaxation/pain relief is her main priority.
Norma N.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi has excellent customer service, and anticipated all of my needs during my treatment. She incorporates hot towels -which felt amazing. The hot towels on the back with compressions was such a nice touch. I felt so pampered and left feeling so relaxed!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. Had never had a stone massage. It was so relaxing and felt great
Diane W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi performed a stellar service! She was extremely conscientious and courteous throughout the entire experience. Will definitely recommend her to family and friends!!!!!
Diane W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi performed a stellar service! She was extremely conscientious and courteous throughout the entire experience. Will definitely recommend her to family and friends!!!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi really listened to my needs and was very skilled and helping me heal.
Jacquie H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is very skilled therapist. She is knowledgeable about the body and what to do for your problem areas. I feel back to normal self after a massage with her.
Tracy T.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She does the best job!! And I’ve been to a lot of massage therapists. I like deep tissue massage for release of knitted muscles, and Heidi knows how to get in there and loosen the knots.