12 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(12 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have shoulder issues Heidi increased my mobility an deceased any pain I had
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and cupping thank you so much!!
Donna M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi really worked hard at my deep tissue massage while constantly assuring that I was comfortable.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish(relaxation) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi always does an excellent job!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi does amazing work! Her customer service is unparalleled; she really takes time on making sure that she knows of all your problem areas and that you are comfortable throughout the session. Your relaxation/pain relief is her main priority.
Norma N.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi has excellent customer service, and anticipated all of my needs during my treatment. She incorporates hot towels -which felt amazing. The hot towels on the back with compressions was such a nice touch. I felt so pampered and left feeling so relaxed!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. Had never had a stone massage. It was so relaxing and felt great
Diane W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi performed a stellar service! She was extremely conscientious and courteous throughout the entire experience. Will definitely recommend her to family and friends!!!!!
Diane W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi performed a stellar service! She was extremely conscientious and courteous throughout the entire experience. Will definitely recommend her to family and friends!!!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi really listened to my needs and was very skilled and helping me heal.
Jacquie H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heidi is very skilled therapist. She is knowledgeable about the body and what to do for your problem areas. I feel back to normal self after a massage with her.
Tracy T.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She does the best job!! And I’ve been to a lot of massage therapists. I like deep tissue massage for release of knitted muscles, and Heidi knows how to get in there and loosen the knots.