180 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(180 Reviews)

Bobby H.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Extra 15 Minutes of Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle was able to figure out what to do about pain I was having around my right ear. I thought I might have needed lymphatic massage but she discovered about 15 minutes into the massage that it was not the therapy I needed. She then used several other methods to address the pain. For the first time in 10 years, I am hopeful that I may be able to eliminate some of this pain.
Bobby H.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sinusitis Relief Treatment with Manual Lymph Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle was able to figure out what to do about pain I was having around my right ear. I thought I might have needed lymphatic massage but she discovered about 15 minutes into the massage that it was not the therapy I needed. She then used several other methods to address the pain. For the first time in 10 years, I am hopeful that I may be able to eliminate some of this pain.
Leslie C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre & Post Surgery Treatment with Manual Lymph Drainage & Gentle Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle creates a very relaxing environment. Her gentleness is a rare gift in this world. I love how my body feels during and after the Lymphatic massage.
Trudy A.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre & Post Surgery Treatment with Manual Lymph Drainage & Gentle Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gisele is amazing!!
Wendy B.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle adapts different skills to each session as needed. Extremely professional and kind.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for the Neck, Shoulders & Back
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was excellent. I wish it was possible to operate a diffuser with essential oil (lavender) but it probably isn't allowed. The spa music was very relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review. Diffusing is allowed and yes lavender is available! Please request before your next session.

Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for the Neck
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
needed treatment for acute headaches. Described symptoms to Giselle and she knew just what was needed.
Stacey M.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is very professional and with the current health concerns she has taken further steps to be safer and considerate to her clients as well as herself.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre & Post Surgery - Manual Lymph Drainage Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sweet and caring and professionally, highly recommend her.
Mervina A.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre & Post Surgery - Manual Lymph Drainage Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle explain everything to me, make sure I was relaxed and comfortable. She’s a very caring person.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Extra 15 Minutes of Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is very thoughtful, she helped lower my stress.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Facial Lymphatic Massage (with or without cupping)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is very thoughtful, she helped lower my stress.
Climon M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for the Neck, Shoulders & Back
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was running late and Giselle was very polite and assured me that I was ok and she would accommodate me. She was Very professional, concerned about my needs, addressed my needs, was not rushed or hurried. Customer service was wonderful. I booked a second appt. Thank You Giselle!
Shann R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre & Post Surgery - Manual Lymph Drainage Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Giselle she is amazing!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for the Neck, Shoulders & Back
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Really like the cupping techniques.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage for Detoxification or Lipedema - Full Body
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent on skill and professionalism
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage for Detoxification or Lipedema - Full Body
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is very skilled and professional in her massage technique. She seems to understand lipedema and what will bring some relief to the patient.
Paula S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle has been my massage therapist for more than 15 years. I obviously appreciate her skills and understanding of my body's needs as they have changed over the years.
Paula S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Geriatric Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle has been my massage therapist for more than 15 years. I obviously appreciate her skills and understanding of my body's needs as they have changed over the years.
Felecia H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Plantar Fasciitis Massage Cupping Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle was great and very professional. I will be visiting again.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time here and Giselle exceeded all of my expectations for how good I would feel when the massage was over. I highly recommend her.
Alleen D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 NMT/Orthopedic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been seeing Giselle for nearly 20 years. She always knows where to work out the tightness in my muscles. She is skilled and professional and employs a variety of techniques and skills I highly recommend her.
Doug R.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for the Neck, Shoulders & Back
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is by far the best at her craft!
Connie M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is the best ever!!!!!!!!! Connie Malloy
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Body Lymphatic Drainage Massage (no cupping)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit and was very pleased with professionalism and quality of treatment.
Gaye A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Came in on a day I had a good deal of back pain. Giselle really knows how to get the kinks out! I chose Cupping + massage.
Lisa D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 Body Lymphatic Massage Cupping - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is a talented, compassionate therapist with in-depth knowledge of her profession. She listens to and works With you in a comforting environment. I would highly recommend her.
Anita B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is not only technically excellent but she is also a wonderfully warm soul. I highly recommend her.
Edwina T.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I live for my monthly massages with Giselle. I've been a client since 2002 and will follow her to any office she practices at. Thank you my friend!
Jerry S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 NMT/Orthopedic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Giselle once a week for over a year. I always feel better when I leave.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is a pro, highly skilled at her craft, and has an arsenal of techniques.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Body Lymphatic Cupping Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is the BEST--Her treatments are A+!
Sandra W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Body Lymphatic Cupping Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle was great and very informative about the procedure.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 - Body Lymphatic Cupping Treatment - 45 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage therapy is augmenting the physical therapy treatments that I am also completing after recent surgery. The cupping therapy and massage sesions truly help to reduce the swelling that occurs after the physical therapy sessions. My recovery is going very, very well.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Body Lymphatic Drainage Massage (no cupping)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle was amazing. I felt very relaxed when I left.
Victoria Z.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All the tension is gone! Really enjoyed my experience and looking forward to my next session.
Maria B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Body Lymphatic Drainage Massage (no cupping)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was awesome!!
Donald W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 Body Lymphatic Massage Cupping - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Once again an incredible massage
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle's years of experience provide the right mix of expertise, trust and comfort to the client. Positive Results after first treatment! Flexible evening hours are a plus.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Body Lymphatic Cupping Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle explained the process so I understood what she was doing given this was my first lymphatic massage. Very relaxing and I noticed an immediate reduction in the swelling right after.
Stacey M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is very professional and has keen insights into how your body reacts to her care therefore each session is specialized to the needs at that time. I am not a typically "poster" but this services has made such a difference in my life I wanted to share it with everyone.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gisselle was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable,polite,and patient.The atmosphere was very relaxing.i highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for top of the line treatments.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 - 90 minute Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the variety of methods used.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Consultation with Giselle was outstanding. She listened to my areas of need and addressed. I came in extremely sore from some long runs, and woke up the next day feeling much more relaxed and less sore. I will definitely be back!
Latorya W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle did an amazing job. She very personable and professional. I will be vising her every month.
Lisa J.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle was great! Very professional and got me in for a last minute appointment
Linda H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I was referred to Giselle by a good physical therapist, so I anticipated that she would be highly skilled. I wasn't disappointed! She seemed to know exactly what to do for me. I had hip replacement 5 years ago and am now having some trouble with the hip. She is not only very skilled but is also very nice. I had a relaxing, enjoyable massage as well as needed work on the hip. I would recommend her without reservation.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Just Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
All great!!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Alleen D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Series 6- 90 Minutes Therapeutic Massage & Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is the BEST. Been with her since I moved to Atl, which is nearly 20 years.
Mary Gwen C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with a knowledgeable masseuse, thank you, Giselle!!
Woody J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a problem, she cured it because of her knowledge & skill.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 Body Lymphatic Massage Cupping - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle has been wonderful. I initially bought one lymphatic massage session for my post-lipo recovery, but I immediately bought a full package after our first session. Unless you're very tender and have a low pain tolerance, you need to get the Lymph Drainage massage WITH cupping. It really makes all the difference. Giselle is so kind, knowledgeable and I always leave feeling 10x better!
Fred P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very Good rather than Amazing.
Paula S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Geriatric Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a client of Giselle as long as I can remember. She understands what my mind and body require on any given day. I love the combination of massage and cupping.
Paula S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a client of Giselle as long as I can remember. She understands what my mind and body require on any given day. I love the combination of massage and cupping.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Things went well, the 90 minute massage achieved a lot more for me than the 60 minute. Will do another 90 minute session in December.
Gaye A.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The cupping very much relieved pain and tension in my shoulder.
Ted F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far, the best massage I've ever had!!
Mary Ann K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
20%
Unfortunately I have had some very high skilled therapists work on me. Therefore my expectations were very high. I don’t believe that GiZella really had the skills or personality for this line of work. I could not believe she said that my session was over and she hardly did anything. She spent most of the time working on my feet and toes when on the questionnaire I specially stated I had TMJ and headaches. I was a waste of $90!!!!

Business response:

In this session, It looks as though there was a communication break down. Whatever the circumstance, it’s the therapist's responsibility to ask pertinent questions to understand a clients needs and than proceed accordingly. I missed the opportunity of asking enough "pertinent questions" in order to better serve this clients needs. It was a mistake I won’t ever make again. The full $90 has been refunded.

Jerry S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 Orthopedic Neuromuscular for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Giselle for over a year and she really knows how to work the knots out of my muscles. I would highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The thing I liked most was therapist skills to relax cramped muscles.
Lawrence L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Plantar Fasciitis Massage Cupping Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle was amazing. She explained what to expect, always ensured I was Comfortable and not experiencing any pain or discomfort. Her calm soothing demeanor immediately puts you at ease. The only bad part was that it ended. This definitely helped with the pain in my feet and I am looking forward to my next session.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Body Lymphatic Cupping Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall it was a wonderful experience, I would highly recommend this type of massage to any one
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Just Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The stress relief I felt, the increased motion I had in my neck, and the pain relief. I did not expect to get all of this from a massage. It toped my very first massage, which was such a healing and healthful experience. I will be back!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle gives and excellent massage. I look forward to her treatments.
Edwina T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love knowing a skilled therapist is dedicated to working on my muscles (rigid slabs that they are when I arrive) until I am moving freely when I leave. Bliss.
Joann O.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 Lymphatic Body Massage Cupping - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is wonderful. Her skill level and compassion is exceptional. She is definitely a 5 star for anyone considering her service.
Mary M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Body Lymphatic Cupping Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is very knowledgeable at what she does. The lymphatic massage helped tremendously in dealing with the allergy issues I was experiencing.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Body Lymphatic Drainage Massage (no cupping)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is super knowledgeable and skilled!
Donald W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 Body Lymphatic Massage Cupping - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mrs. G is Amazing!!!!
Neva F.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The service was amazing
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The massage table was very comfortable. I liked the extra padding. I liked the music that was played. It was my first appointment with Giselle. Giselle worked on an injury. She used a variety of techniques including cupping and ice massage. I'm pleased that within two days my pain was noticeably improved. I am very happy with the services I received. Giselle is a very nice lady. I am looking forward to my follow-up session, and hope I can get back to normal soon.
Gary W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Giselle in engaged and professional and employs different techniques.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is very calm and treats you like you really matter. She makes herself available to your needs.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is great, she has a great ability to tell exactly where the tension has built up and does a great job to alleviate that stress!
Trent D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 Lymphatic Body Massage Cupping - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tailored to individual needs. Relaxed and flexible
Bonnie S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Always love seeing Giselle. She listens and is very intuitive as well!! Giselle is very skilled at what she does and I always feel so much better all over when I leave!
Lee D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always fantastic.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 Lymphatic Body Massage Cupping - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and skillful. I am seeing great results with just two sessions in.Thank you so much!
Gaye A.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I use Giselle's cupping and therapeutic massage. It greatly relieves shoulder pain.
Luther D.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Series 6 Lymphatic Facial Massage Cupping - 45 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Gisele for lymphatic massaging, she has over 15 years of experience (if not more) and she creates a nice relaxing environment when helping you through the healing process.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle was very personable and knowledgeable. My body reacted positively to the lymphatic drainage massage and the swelling was greatly reduced.
Jerry S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been getting a weekly massage from Giselle for months. My knotted muscles are always much better after my massage. I plan on continuing my weekly massage .
Paula S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing hands and a compassionate heart along with years of experience equals a wonderful massage. My husband and I absolutely love Giselle. We leave her office physically and refreshed.
Paula S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing hands and a compassionate heart along with years of experience equals a wonderful massage. My husband and I absolutely love Giselle. We leave her office physically and refreshed.
Joyce A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Extra 15 minutes of Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle's depth and breadth of knowledge/skills are exceptional making each massage a unique experience. She uses different modalities based on the client's needs and preferences. Whether you are looking for a relaxing Swedish massage or need special therapy as part of recovery from surgery or treatment for a medical condition such as arthritis, Giselle is a great resource.
Joyce A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle's depth and breadth of knowledge/skills are exceptional making each massage a unique experience. She uses different modalities based on the client's needs and preferences. Whether you are looking for a relaxing Swedish massage or need special therapy as part of recovery from surgery or treatment for a medical condition such as arthritis, Giselle is a great resource.
Robert G.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Just Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Giselle did a great job of listening and understanding what I needed.
Wendy B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent, as always!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did a craniosacral appointment and it was fantastic. Afterwards I felt completely relaxed, noticeably more balanced and aware of my body, and I actually noticed right after the session my vision improved in my left eye a little, which is great because my left and right eyes don't track together and my left eye has poor vision. I will definitely be booking again.
Samantha J.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was visiting in Lawrenceville for a couple of weeks and I needed a licensed lymphatic drainage therapist. I had an amazing appointment. Giselle's is wonderful, kind and exudes peace. The moment you meet her your business of the day seems to fall away. Once your in the massage room and relaxing for a few moments alone you are in completely at ease and rest. Within minutes I could feel the swelling in my lower extremities, the lymph fluid in my left arm and congestion in my chest (major problem areas due to surgery & focus area for treatment) began to flow like a trickling stream from those areas. It felt as if Giselle was guiding the lymph fluid in the direction it was meant to go. It was amazing!!! By the time my session was over my left leg was almost the size as my right ( no drainage issues on my right side). It has been two weeks since my session with Giselle I have not needed to see my therapist and my body is maintain it's symmetry. Which means my lymphatic fluid is not collecting and my lymphatic system is operating as it should. I highly recommend Giselle. You will not be disappointment. I found her prices to be reasonable for the Atlanta area. Thank you again Giselle!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I bought a package of 6 lymphatic massages coupled with cupping after liposuction and breast reduction surgery. Not sure what to expect. Giselle was fantastic! I got great results. It reduced my swelling dramatically and as a whole, I felt so much better. She incorporated a neck and face treatment as well and I could breathe better as it treats sinuses as well. Definitely recommend for everyone!
Cathy W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Facial Massage with or without Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle's expertise at a therapeutic back massage and facial massage was so beneficial. I could hardly walk from back pain. After the massage the relaxation enable me to walk without pain. The facial massage with cupping eliminated all the swelling around my eye from eyelid surgery. It was amazing.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was fine
Edwina T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been a client since 2002. Giselle is an expert in several techniques and works out what needs to be done to relax you. I've referred several people to her over the years, all have thanked me.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent lymphatic massage I will be back.
Jackie M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The treatment was terrific!!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Extra 15 minutes of Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent lymphatic massage I will be back.
Sandy E.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle frequently asked if was comfortable and was the pressure good. She told me what she was doing throughout my massage.
Christy C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Facial Massage with or without Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Spectacular lymphatic massage and facial! Giselle is delightful and her 30 plus years of experience really shines through! Love the results of the cupping facial!;)
Barbara W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am a massage therapist since 1988. I now do psychotherapy and some energy work. I just did my first hour and a half session with Giselle and am amazed at how much better I feel. She did deep tissue and cupping and this combined with Yoga twice a week has left my body feeling 20 years younger. Actually, now that I think about it -- I've been pain free since our session. No tylenol, no aspirin and much more energetic. I'm looking forward to my next session! Thank you Giselle!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received a good section. Helped me feel better.
Ginger C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is very knowledgeable about her profession...she offers ideas that can be done at home...she has not been repetitive with just one kind of massage...she has numerous methods to accomplish relief...she has been a true value to helping my situation
Mary Gwen C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A little piece of heaven!
Stacey M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle really takes the time understand me and my bodies needs so that she can use her skill and experience to customize a treatment for me.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly an exceptional experience. Can't wait for my next appointment.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything! Feel so much better!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special - 25% Off Lymphatic Massage for the Body & Face
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has a wonderful spirit and wonderful hands, I would recommend her to anyone. She makes the experience comfortable as if she is a friend.
Leah K.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! She made me feel a lot better!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special - 25% Off Lymphatic Massage for the Body & Face
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough. Very professional. Would definitely recommend.
Keisha R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is awesome. She has been quite accommodating and helpful. She has been key to my overall healing process.
Wendy B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is a fabulous massage therapist. She tailors every session to the client's needs on that particular day. I was long overdue for a massage, and my arthritic neck was suffering. After a cupping massage, I felt 100% better. Giselle is extremely talented, professional and kind. I highly recommend her for all different levels of massage.
Zana T.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked cupping massage and i recommend the facial cupping massage as well, it was brilliant
Zana T.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Facial Massage with or without Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked cupping massage and i recommend the facial cupping massage as well, it was brilliant
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is the best.
Jerry S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy everything about going for my weekly massage
Gaye A.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I think the cupping treatment really alleviates pain in my spine and shoulders,
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely knowledgeable with great skill and customer service. I will certainly return
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle has a wonderful warm and caring personality!
Joyce A.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Level of pressure was perfect. The massage cupping technique relieved some of the inflammation. Overall my pain was lessened.
marian l.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Room was too cold. Skill and knowledge of body superior
Elizabeth J.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle has a very professional yet warm and compassionate style. She checked in often with me to make sure her pressure or whatever she was doing was good for me. The facility was nice, good parking. She also has skills in special areas. I would recommend her and will go back myself.
Paula S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is so sensitive to the condition of my mind and body. Each massage is different and special!
Felisha H.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle was very gentle considering, I just had surgery. She made she I was comfortable and to let her know if there was any pain. She is skilled and knowledgeable about what she is doing!
Gwenieth K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle, I loved the experience! You were right! I felt lighter. I will definitely mention you to my friends! Gwenieth
Will H.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is the most educated and capable masseuse I have come across. She was able to completely remove a tension headache that had been bothering me for days.
Lynn C.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the cupping massage and that you found the sore places related to my hips. Also liked that you drained my lymphatic system, now I can breath freely. Thank you for targeting the massage to my specific needs.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
n/a
Lisa B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my lymphatic massage with Giselle. She makes you feel welcome and comfortable and knows a lot about what she is doing. My lymphedema arm felt much better afterwards and I'm looking forward to going back.
Sandy E.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle was wonderful and I really did not know what to expect but was in awe about how her intuition told her how to give me a wonderful treatment. Thank you so much.
Paul S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment with phenomenal results! I will definitely be going back!
Frederica T.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate her skill and kind personality!
Joanie W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Facial Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle takes her job seriously. She knew exactly how to help me and it made such a difference once she finished our session. I felt confident in her ability and enjoyed the peaceful ambiance.
Nicole H.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave Giselle's office feeling physically and mentally refreshed. Very kind, professional, and skilled- I would recommend her to anyone!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Use of different massage methods, shifting the focus to where it is most needed ...
Cathryn P.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Looking forward to my next hour. thanks-------Gave my neighbor your card today at lunch. She said her husband would benefit from your services. Hopefully you`ll soon have a new client
Valerie H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great! Giselle was polite, knowledgeable and professional. She listened to my concerns and gave good feedback I will definitely come back and refer others as well.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a lymphatic massage for upper/lower eye post surgery. I wanted to get rid the swelling - it worked very well! Highly recommend Giselle!
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gizelle is great.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Just Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel much better.. Thanks!
Bonnie S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Care and professionalism. Giselle asked important questions and listened to what I needed. Loved the music and the lavender! Nice touches.
Stacey M.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I started going to Giselle a month or so ago and she has already learned my body and how to assist my lymph system with moving better to purge our toxins. Very professional and equally a kind person.
Beverly E.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that Giselle really listened to what I said. I was referred to her by my PT Therapist 8 months after a broken shoulder. She has been able to loosen the tight muscles and increase my range of motion.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage, and I was very comfortable with Giselle. Her technique was great, and I will definitely be returning.
Mary Gwen C.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle = stress free!
April T.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is amazing. Always knows just what I need!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always knows exactly what I need. Found the stress breach for lymphatic massage and cupping to help with post liposuction recovery. What a Blessing!!!
Shelbie R.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic Experience!
Carol F.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gisele is knowledgable and talented. Very professional.
Edwina T.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was, as always, AMAZING !
Anna C.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great. Enjoyed very much.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love how she knew exactly the spots that were hurting me without me telling her
Donald W.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She continues to help me with the range of motion of my shoulders
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't trust anyone else for a quality full body massage. I recently had back surgery, and Giselle has me feeling like a new person after every visit. Hard to beat.
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so much better after my lymphatic massage
Jim H.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only massage therapist I trust to do the work required to keep me feeling great.
Gary T.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled and professional
Alleen D.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle is an excellent masseuse. I've been with her for more than 10 years
DAVID J.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
knowledgeable, thorough, offered suggestions, worked will with any issues I had.
Gisele S.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I was very pleased with the choice I made for my session. looking forward to my next session on July 26. Thank you
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt much better after my massage. I just wish I could have one every day.
Luz "Cuca" P.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Toran is evidently skilled in her profession. Cares a lot about patient's comfort. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Rita S.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Doesn't get any better than that...true tender loving care provided by expert hands. God bless you! I am blessed to have your service.
Taylor B.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle was great and made me feel very comfortable!
Pinkie F.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping + Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Now both sides of me have be reunited!
Christopher M.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my lymphatic massage. Geeat atmosphere as well as professionalism. I highly recommend.
Marvin S.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was over too soon!
Leo H.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent , magnificent therapeutic experience!!! In depth knowledge and great experience with various massage therapy techniques . Showed great empathy and a great deal of compassion for the people you work on.
Robert A.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like a different person this morning. Thanks, Bob
Luther D.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the overall experience and felt much better after the session.
Kimberly R.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle has a great bedside manner and therapeutic technique.
Wendy B.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle personalizes the massage to meet the client's specific needs. She is extremely professional in both her skill as a massage therapist and her genuine concern for her clients' well-being.
Jeff C.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic & Neuromuscular Massage for Targeted Muscle Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As, always, a great relaxing massage. Your work on my injured Achilles was Great.
Andrea G.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Giselle does a fantastic job!!
J. Rick L.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage with Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Giselle.
Asa P.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relaxing Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am very pleased with the results Giselle has been able to get over the past 3 months. She has been most patient in working with me to locate the problem area so we can work together towards a more comfortable life. I highly recommend her.
Eugene K.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall excellent experence with Giselle..
Loader