65 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(65 Reviews)

Steph D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful room with a great atmosphere
STEVE S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Stacey G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was cozy and relaxing
Geela E.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love his cute little room. Was clean and very relaxing.
Stacey F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio was very nice, clean and comfortable. Also in a convenient location.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the relaxing ambience and the clean and warm massage bed. Very comfortable and relaxing.
Aja H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great deep tissue massage. Good location and very professional.
Brian B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was very clean and quiet.
Cathie P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
EVERYTHING!! BEST EVER ..... FEEL GREAT ???? ???????? WILL BE BACK SOON !!!
Brooke T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love that there was a Groupon. Otherwise I would never have tried this place.
Beth S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Back Attack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love how Jeff has his massage room set up, he turns the lights down, the music is going - totally relaxing and a great experience!
Cindy C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cool place, clean and hip.
JOHN Y.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great! Jeff really focused on the knots. Definitely will be back!
ASHLEY T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Jeff to anyone! The massage was great! The atmosphere was calm and welcoming and he was the best. Jeff is so friendly, inviting and he listens to his clients needs!
ARMAND B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was very intuitive with my body's needs. He knew exactly which spot to hit. I have never had a deep tissue massage before but his massage has determined my continued patronage.
NOELLE T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great much needed massage
Halia L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I bought the 90min deep tissue for my dad and he enjoyed it very much! He really liked the pressure points.
DOREEN M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pressure was great
PATRICK M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was great
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He does like to talk, but he explains what he is going to rub and what it does which is kinda cool. This was the deepest tissue massage I've ever had but I loved it.
Harold B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chronic Pelvic Pain Protocol - 97530
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional.
Jason L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Jeff was great. Only downside I'd say is the location. Kinda noisy just the way the booths are set up. Not really an issue as his music cancels most of it out. If my wallet permits I'd definitely use him again.
Daniel R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Personal attention
James C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service and stmosphere
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very effective massage
Angela R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. I'll be going back often.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Beth S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff was amazing - he definitely knows his stuff! It was great to have someone working on me who truly understood my physical issues and pain issues. I will be going back!
Angela R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was bleak and attractive. Nice music and lighting.
Sue H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff is excellent! While he is massaging, He is able to find the exact place a muscle Is tense, and addresses it. I would completely recommend.
Paula B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes time to get to know what kind of massage I need that visit. He's been my massage therapist for a while now and have not had a bad session. Thank you, Jeff. Keep up the good work!
Shane K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will only go to Jeff Byrd from now on!! This is the only person who knew what he was doing and really worked into deep pockets on my body.

Business response:

Thanks Shane, see you soon.

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and you'll feel it during your massage. He addressed all of my needs and found areas that I didn't know needed to be worked out! He professionally performs a true deep tissue massage that will leave you feeling amazing! Thank you again Jeff!
Rachel A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is clean and welcoming. There was quiet classical music playing and was soothing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Location...

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Rachel A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff gave me a great therapeutic massage. He is an excellent massage therapist. He took the time to find out where my issues are and really worked on them. I am very happy to say I feel so much looser and not knotted up as I had arrived. The environment is clean and inviting. I will definitely be back. I would like to give 6 stars overall.

Business response:

Thank you so much, see you soon.

GARY D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional approach, timely, concerned.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Hong Y.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! I would highly recommend to others and would come back again!

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Wendy C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was exactly what I wanted!

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Dulcinea d.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Back Attack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage massage! It's was a quick fix that left me feeling so relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Steve H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff always asks about the pressure at all rimes to make sure I am comfortable during the massage.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Tom V.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always!

Business response:

Thank you so much, see you soon.

Maria R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Seaweed and French Green Clay Wrap
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The body treatment mud and a rub are awesome. Jeff is a magician . My skin still feels wonderfully smooth and soft.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Maria R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The body treatment mud and a rub are awesome. Jeff is a magician . My skin still feels wonderfully smooth and soft.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Chieko S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! Jeff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will return!

Business response:

Thanks, Glad I could help, See you soon.

Markus S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was the first massage after a long time and AI felt great afterwards.
Sybille S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was an excellent experiance
George d.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
97140 - Manual Therapy Techniques (4) - Units
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Steve D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A-MAZ-ING! best in Nevada, very knowledgable, very skilled, I feel GREEEEEEAAAAAT!

Business response:

Thanks so much, glad I could help.

Paula B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff is personable and professional. He took a lot of time to get to know me and my needs. A good massage therapist is hard to find and I'm glad I found Adobe Massage.

Business response:

Thanks so much, Glad I could help.

Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
x
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. I will go back again very soon! Great pressure ! Made sure all body parts were massaged
Dave T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! Feeling good this week.

Business response:

Glad you enjoyed Dave see you soon.

Dave T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Male Waxing Hair removal - Shoulder
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! Feeling good this week.
Dave T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Male Waxing Hair removal - Full Back
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! Feeling good this week.
Dave T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Male Waxing Hair removal - Shoulder
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! Feeling good this week.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff has a great talent and listens to your needs for varying pressures and clearly is highly experienced as an LMT. His location is outstanding, easy to find, and impeccable
Steve H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Seaweed and French Green Clay Wrap
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt relaxed in a clean, quiet, and comfortable environment and Jeff was highly skilled and after meeting him I felt like I had known him forever.

Business response:

Thanks Steven, See you soon.

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Lee W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, friendly, very skilled. Am coming back in two weeks.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have had. Jeff is very intuitive, providing an exceptional deep tissue massage that left me feeling rejuvenated. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved it... don't change a thing! Thanks, Jeff
Brian S.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
97140 - Mobiel Manual Therapy Techniques (4) - Units
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff displayed knowledge and skill, and I feel worlds better! I would recommend regular massages to anyone who wants to improve their day!
Michael P.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
97140 - Mobiel Manual Therapy Techniques (4) - Units
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff applied new techniques to help alleviate the pain I was feeling in my shoulder and improved flexibility. Thanks for putting me back in shape to return quickly to my training.

Business response:

Thank You for your review, I am happy to hear that the Myoskeletal techniques that I was recently certified in is helping achieve your goals.

Loader
Loader