108 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(108 Reviews)

Melanie J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Jeff was very professional and knowledgeable. Will go back.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In a great location! Small space, but it works in building relaxation and comfort. Will definitely visit again in the future!
Maria W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, I will recommend all my friends and family to go see Jeff. Great ambiance, clean, and professional.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional service!
Merrie F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff is excellent at what he does. You can tell he is passionate about his work and truly cares. His pressure in a deep tissue massage was perfect for me.
Bob K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
MASSAGE THERAPY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Spotlessly clean and tranquil studio.
Paul H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt like i got my moneys worth in the first 5 min of getting into the session doesnt ignore or miss any trigger areas and sure does focus and get to the bottom line super nice friendly and professional
Meghan M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff was truly a delight. I work front desk and I'm wearing heels all day and my posture isn't always in proper form. He explained to me how my heels have been affecting my trouble areas. I didn't know I had knots on my legs, but he worked them all out. I purchased a 90 minute massage from Groupon which saved me some bucks, which I was happy about. He informed me of so much I was really excited and can't wait to be a regular. We chatted up and he noticed every single trouble spot and performed his work with excellent TLC! He runs monthly specials that will save some money. He has a convenient online booking system that guides you through reservation seamlessly. His office is operated inside the new Sola Salon on Warm Springs & Buffalo! It's got a beautiful native theme to it with amazing art on the wall, a crafty hanging lamp and a relaxing Himalayan salt lamp. Definitely the type of ambiance you want to indulge yourself in for a nice pamper sesh. Stepping foot inside will automatically boost your mood. Give him a try, you won't regret it.
Gisele L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing!
Cliff F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
August Special - Massage Therpay
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Got me in right away!
Susan C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff was AMAZING...he pushed, pulled, stretched, and worked out my tight muscles. One of the best deep tissue massages I've had. I feel great...!!!
Gary W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Lee W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
August Special - Massage Therpay
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, plush, relaxing environment. Quiet, private massage space in a safe salon environment. Already booked my next appointment.
Paula B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice intimate setting in a professional salon.
Wanda W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing clean environment
Phil T.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, informative and sensitive to the needs of their clients. A wonderful, relaxing and tranquil experience everyone should have the opportunity to enjoy.
Carey M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff has amazing hands and he knows a lot about muscle issues. From the moment he placed his hands on my knotted back, it was obvious he knew where the problems and issues were.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
MASSAGE THERAPY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy place to find. Cute work area.
GARY S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff, you did an amazing job! You have a great technique and your knowledge of the muscles and tissue shows. Thank you very much for a great experience. I already told a few people and recommended you.

Business response:

Thanks so much Gary, Glad you enjoyed your massage. Keep telling folks about me.. LOL, Have a great day. See you soon.

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
MASSAGE THERAPY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I have ever received.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve had in a very long time! I’ll be back!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like to try various massage places when I visit this area so look at Groupon for advertised specials. I am glad this was available because Jeff B surely worked out some of the knots and aches that I was experiencing. Also making an appointment on the website was easy as you can see what date and time is available.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easily accesable, very clean and private. Friendly staff.
FARIDA M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It’s a
Claire M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful space. Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The salon was quiet, and the room was inviting and comfortable. I would recommend Adobe Massage Therapy.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chronic Pelvic Pain Protocol - 97530
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful with my specific problem. Walked away with less tension and made my traveling easier.
Jeffrey B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff really knew what he was doing! Very knowledgeable and professional
MARY JO S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing ambiance and clean.
Maria D.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place! A little suggestion - may be a bigger and more obvious sign on the building as Adobe massage is located inside a salon with different nae and it could be confusing.
Hayaejin C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great massage experience! My body felt so good afterwards. I am looking forward to visiting again :) * It was a little hard to find. The place is inside of the "sola salon" :)
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved this massage!!! I highly recommend Jeff, he knows how to give a wonderful deep tissue massage and is very knowledgeable!
Emilie C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff was awesome!! I'd comeback again. My aches and pain felt much better.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff, is a professional from start to finish. As promised he delivered a deep tissue massage, all the while checking in with me for the appropriate level of pressure. Caring and committed, highly recommend. Personality plus+++ beautiful, quiet office and was easy to find. Gently nature, with strong touch...
Tara G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, the only thing I would change is the lighting. It is a little too bright, but otherwise one of the best massages I've had.
Alan H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the music that was playing during the massage. Normally it is waves crashing when I get a massage. This was a solo cello I believe.
Igor D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve had.
Wendy C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is cozy, clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Worked too long, too much pressure too early on my right hip than left side giving me pain discomfort walking. Did not loosen up the back and neck for 90 minutes. With 90 minutes, A good massager from the past was able to loosen the areas with correct skills used especially back and neck.
LISA D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The music and the decor was great for relaxation
Craig L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and personable as well as a great masseuse! Thanks Jeff will definitely be back soon!!
KEVIN S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommed Jeff for deep tissue
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book appointment through website, convenient location and immaculate and relaxing massage room
Steph D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful room with a great atmosphere
STEVE S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Stacey G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was cozy and relaxing
Geela E.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love his cute little room. Was clean and very relaxing.
Stacey F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio was very nice, clean and comfortable. Also in a convenient location.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the relaxing ambience and the clean and warm massage bed. Very comfortable and relaxing.
Aja H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great deep tissue massage. Good location and very professional.
Brian B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was very clean and quiet.
Cathie P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
EVERYTHING!! BEST EVER ..... FEEL GREAT ???? ???????? WILL BE BACK SOON !!!
Brooke T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love that there was a Groupon. Otherwise I would never have tried this place.
Beth S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Back Attack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love how Jeff has his massage room set up, he turns the lights down, the music is going - totally relaxing and a great experience!
Cindy C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cool place, clean and hip.
JOHN Y.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great! Jeff really focused on the knots. Definitely will be back!
ASHLEY T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Jeff to anyone! The massage was great! The atmosphere was calm and welcoming and he was the best. Jeff is so friendly, inviting and he listens to his clients needs!
ARMAND B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was very intuitive with my body's needs. He knew exactly which spot to hit. I have never had a deep tissue massage before but his massage has determined my continued patronage.
NOELLE T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great much needed massage
Halia L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I bought the 90min deep tissue for my dad and he enjoyed it very much! He really liked the pressure points.
DOREEN M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pressure was great
PATRICK M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was great
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He does like to talk, but he explains what he is going to rub and what it does which is kinda cool. This was the deepest tissue massage I've ever had but I loved it.
Harold B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chronic Pelvic Pain Protocol - 97530
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional.
Jason L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Jeff was great. Only downside I'd say is the location. Kinda noisy just the way the booths are set up. Not really an issue as his music cancels most of it out. If my wallet permits I'd definitely use him again.
Daniel R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Personal attention
James C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service and stmosphere
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very effective massage
Angela R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. I'll be going back often.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Beth S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff was amazing - he definitely knows his stuff! It was great to have someone working on me who truly understood my physical issues and pain issues. I will be going back!
Angela R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was bleak and attractive. Nice music and lighting.
Sue H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff is excellent! While he is massaging, He is able to find the exact place a muscle Is tense, and addresses it. I would completely recommend.
Paula B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes time to get to know what kind of massage I need that visit. He's been my massage therapist for a while now and have not had a bad session. Thank you, Jeff. Keep up the good work!
Shane K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will only go to Jeff Byrd from now on!! This is the only person who knew what he was doing and really worked into deep pockets on my body.

Business response:

Thanks Shane, see you soon.

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and you'll feel it during your massage. He addressed all of my needs and found areas that I didn't know needed to be worked out! He professionally performs a true deep tissue massage that will leave you feeling amazing! Thank you again Jeff!
Rachel A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is clean and welcoming. There was quiet classical music playing and was soothing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Location...

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Rachel A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff gave me a great therapeutic massage. He is an excellent massage therapist. He took the time to find out where my issues are and really worked on them. I am very happy to say I feel so much looser and not knotted up as I had arrived. The environment is clean and inviting. I will definitely be back. I would like to give 6 stars overall.

Business response:

Thank you so much, see you soon.

GARY D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional approach, timely, concerned.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Hong Y.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! I would highly recommend to others and would come back again!

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Wendy C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Special - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was exactly what I wanted!

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Dulcinea d.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Back Attack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage massage! It's was a quick fix that left me feeling so relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Steve H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff always asks about the pressure at all rimes to make sure I am comfortable during the massage.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Tom V.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always!

Business response:

Thank you so much, see you soon.

Maria R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The body treatment mud and a rub are awesome. Jeff is a magician . My skin still feels wonderfully smooth and soft.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Maria R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Seaweed and French Green Clay Wrap
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The body treatment mud and a rub are awesome. Jeff is a magician . My skin still feels wonderfully smooth and soft.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Chieko S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! Jeff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will return!

Business response:

Thanks, Glad I could help, See you soon.

Markus S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was the first massage after a long time and AI felt great afterwards.
Sybille S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was an excellent experiance
George d.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
97140 - Manual Therapy Techniques (4) - Units
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Steve D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A-MAZ-ING! best in Nevada, very knowledgable, very skilled, I feel GREEEEEEAAAAAT!

Business response:

Thanks so much, glad I could help.

Paula B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff is personable and professional. He took a lot of time to get to know me and my needs. A good massage therapist is hard to find and I'm glad I found Adobe Massage.

Business response:

Thanks so much, Glad I could help.

Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
x
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. I will go back again very soon! Great pressure ! Made sure all body parts were massaged
Dave T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! Feeling good this week.

Business response:

Glad you enjoyed Dave see you soon.

Dave T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Male Waxing Hair removal - Shoulder
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! Feeling good this week.
Dave T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Male Waxing Hair removal - Full Back
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! Feeling good this week.
Dave T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Male Waxing Hair removal - Shoulder
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! Feeling good this week.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff has a great talent and listens to your needs for varying pressures and clearly is highly experienced as an LMT. His location is outstanding, easy to find, and impeccable
Steve H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Seaweed and French Green Clay Wrap
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt relaxed in a clean, quiet, and comfortable environment and Jeff was highly skilled and after meeting him I felt like I had known him forever.

Business response:

Thanks Steven, See you soon.

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Lee W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, friendly, very skilled. Am coming back in two weeks.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have had. Jeff is very intuitive, providing an exceptional deep tissue massage that left me feeling rejuvenated. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved it... don't change a thing! Thanks, Jeff
Brian S.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
97140 - Mobiel Manual Therapy Techniques (4) - Units
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff displayed knowledge and skill, and I feel worlds better! I would recommend regular massages to anyone who wants to improve their day!
Michael P.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
97140 - Mobiel Manual Therapy Techniques (4) - Units
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff applied new techniques to help alleviate the pain I was feeling in my shoulder and improved flexibility. Thanks for putting me back in shape to return quickly to my training.

Business response:

Thank You for your review, I am happy to hear that the Myoskeletal techniques that I was recently certified in is helping achieve your goals.

Loader
Loader