109 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(109 Reviews)

El T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Just-sTretch Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, great team that listens
Consuelo A.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
LYMPHATIC Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is very courteous and makes me feel like they are truly concerned about helping me. I am especially grateful to Abby as she has gone above and beyond helping with my questions regarding my insurance.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
2- STRETCH- 30 Minutes Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They really explained the issues in why I was having the low back pain and how their treatments can help. And by the end it sure did. No more pain with the stretch and massage session.
Sheila H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted with a hello and a smile . I like that . Very comfortable and easy.
Kelly C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
LYMPHATIC Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love Jen. She is very professional and knowledgeable, You can tell she cares about her client and their health. I look forward to serkng here every week. Kelly
Chris G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
MEDICAL Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the space and that they offer so many helpful services.
Meg B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
LYMPHATIC Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Needs a bathroom in the clinic
Mike V.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Corrective Postural Exercise
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience at blueskyes wellness was very good. Not only did they address my injuries but they really focus on explaining the process and why they are doing what they are doing. Thank you to everyone at blueskyes massage and wellness.
Jennifer G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed the experience.
Pamela E.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The foot detoxification treatment was great.????? and the lymphatic was the best I needed it the most, my body is working as it should????????????????
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time here and I enjoyed every moment. I didn't feel any pressure to buy anything. My massage was amazing and that hour went by in a blink. I'll definitely be back.
Jennifer V.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Made sure I felt comfortable the entire massage.
Hani A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great team approach to wellness. Thank you Blue Skyes for your caring and concern for my well being.
Maggie K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Just-sTretch Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love diffused essential oils and in the water. Center is clean and staff helpful.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenn was very knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend them.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
2- STRETCH- 60 Minutes Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mariah did an amazing job stretching my upper body and relieving my back that was riddled with knots. She taught me how to stretch at home and ways to work out my knots. Thank you!!!
Jim W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
SENIOR- 60 Minutes Massage ONLY Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Natalie is able to find my trouble spots and work them and I feel better when I leave. It is a nice and friendly environment.
Holly W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall experience was great!
Avis D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blue Sykes is a very comfortable environment! Love it!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Just-sTretch Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great stretch class !
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
No comments
Mike P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was an amazing experience. Very peaceful and relaxing. From the music to the scented oils to the muted lighting it was fantastic. I felt completely relaxed. Very professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Natalie gave me the best therapeautic message I gave EVER had! She was careful to make sure I was comfortable and attended to all of my problem spots well. I am looking forward to my next visit! I highly recommend Blue Skyes!!
Jacqalyn J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is so clean and everyone is so friendly and helpful. They treat you like family!
Jim W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
20 FREE Minutes Discovery Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Natalie gave me a very good massage. She found the problems that have created my pain and fixed them. Very good job. Jim W
Patsy J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything
Chris G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Just-sTretch Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, non judgmental environment.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff is always so friendly and welcoming.
Brent W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well maintained and extremely pleasant atmosphere
Ronda F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
20 FREE Minutes Discovery Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Friendly!
Shad F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
20 FREE Minutes Discovery Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Just-sTretch Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was an easy going and comfortable environment.
Pamela E.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The calming service, like I am more than a client.
Stacey K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Just-sTretch Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice place
Ezander G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing!
Fran T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
LYMPHATIC Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have been going to Blue Skyes for several years. Davonna’s educational background and training account for her impressive knowledge about the human body and the outstanding services she offers. I know I am in good hands!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
CORRECTIVE Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blue Skyes Massage &Wellness; Center was a great pick. Everyone from the front desk receptionist to the Therapist were welcoming.
Julie N.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was professional in their office.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
professional environment, prices seemed a bit steep.
Connie L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Corrective Postural Exercise
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good addition to the team!
Brian W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Just-sTretch Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place.Well maintained and very clean. Always a very positive vibe from the staff all the way up to the owner. No other place I would go if you are looking to improve your healh and wellness.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly greeting upon entering.
Rick B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional and caring. Great experience from the moment I walked in until I left.
Pamela E.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I experienced one of the best lymphatic drainage massage ever, Jen was great...she even took measurements of my ankles for a compasion. She is skilled in her field, the best of course is when the owner of Blue Skyes work her magical fingers on me heavenly.

Business response:

Thank you so much for those kind words. All of our therapists strive to provide the best client experience you can receive. Jenn is very skilled and knows just what to do for her clients.

Cynthia O.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very therapeutic, released deep muscle tension. Had better joint movement afterwards.

Business response:

Thank you for that kind review. We love our clients.

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ionic foot detox was just what my body needed. This relaxing and holistic treatment is great for immune system. I will be receiving it weekly.

Business response:

Thank you for that kind review. Our clients mean the world to us.

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect except for the shot glasses of warm water.

Business response:

Thank you for that kind review. We love providing our clients with great therapy.

Jess G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Communication was great- scheduling was easy and the location is very relaxing.

Business response:

Communication is key to receive a great experience. Thank you for your kind words.

Connie L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, efficient office

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and quaint location. The staff is nice and respectful. Jenn is an awesome Massage Therapist. She addressed my needs. She is a true deep pressure medical massage therapist. I will continue to go to her and refer my friends and family.

Business response:

Thank you for those kind words. Jenn is one of our talented therapists. She has very intuitive hands.

Billie L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the music, the decorations, the aroma therapy.

Business response:

Thank you so much Billie. We love seeing you.

Brian W.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Corrective Postural Exercise
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is wonderful. The staff is great and I was treated very well and respected. The owner is wonderful and very knowledgeable.

Business response:

Thank you for those kind words. Knowledge is half the battle in making sure the client is treated correctly. Our therapists make learning a constant task.

Jenn P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Davonna, excellent bodywork, focused on scoliosis and impingement in erectors/hips glutes and especially scm !!

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We love taking care of our clients and knowing our therapists are meeting their needs.

Connie L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was nice to have music while I relaxed??

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We try to have what you will need to relax.

Diana E.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I so appreciate the professional and caring environment created at Blue Skyes.

Business response:

Thank you Diana! Ionic Foot Baths are the best. We care for all of our clients as if they were family.

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were very professional and didn’t waste any time

Business response:

We know that your time is valuable. We appreciate our clients!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my Ionic foot detox and I will continue to receive in to assist with my detox journey.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We care for all our clients and want them to have the healthiest life possible.

Fran T.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like everyone I have met there....friendly, helpful, professional.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paid particular attention to knotted muscles in mid back, and was able to release them.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was different to have to go the the women's rest room that was in a different part of the complex of offices a couple of minutes walk away from the facility. Otherwise it was good.
Keitha M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Postural Exercise
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and personable staff. It has exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend checking out what is offered.
Laura M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Physical Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked my first physical therapy appt ever. I felt I was not a good communicator about describing my pain & discomfort - I was frustrated with myself on that. All the staff are enjoyable.
Laura M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helpful, thoughtful, caring women at Blue Skyes.
Pamela E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The water temperature was excellent
Pamela E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Physical Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The concern regarding my treatment. The professional care. The timely factor, Dr.Tanya was ready and had her equipment prepared.
Connie L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Physical Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to add.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Physical Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was pleasant and friendly from the front door all the way through to check-out.
Catherine L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
LOYAL Physical Therapy Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Wanda A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
No complaints here. Great place, staff makes you feel so welcome. Truly a gem
Lindsey H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Dianne's communication and proffessional yet fun personality. She did a phenomenonal job! I had some major issues that she not only tackled head on but she gave me numerous tips to help at home. Great experience!
Janie F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My only regret is that the massage was 30 minutes.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
20 Minutes Discovery Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
All Good!
Jerry A.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dianne was very professional and knowledgeable with the lymphatic massage. I had my first session and it made quite a difference on my swelling.
Ron H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place . Very professional!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
AromaTouch Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you have aches and injuries this is the best place to go. Davonna is highly educated and believes in patient care first and foremost. I couldn't live without it!
Debra K.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
LOYAL Lymphatic Drainage Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blue Skyes staff is welcoming, professional, accommodating and caring. The environment is clean, well kept and very positive.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
20 Minutes Discovery Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the Aroma touch massage, I truly enjoyed!
Rod H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her new location is great! It makes you feel welcome and relaxed! Thanks
Kina H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
20 Minutes Discovery Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it; excited about the possibilities.
Avis D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Davonna)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love her professionalism!
Lynn S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff are so soft spoken and kind. They put off a relaxing energy while working on me.
Patricia F.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Diane was very nice but needed a fan in the roomand that made me cold.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike.
Clair H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the warm atmosphere combined with professional expertise.
Jan N.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment you enter the door, you are made to feel important and welcome. It is evident that you are going to receive professional and personal service.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really liked the knowledge and professionalism that Davonna provides. Her extensive school and training makes her an expert in this field.
Frances L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Small & professional, opposite of the big, commercial experience
Olivia L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very serene atmosphere. One could easily get relaxed and enjoy the service, body and mind.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place, very clean and easy to find.
Debbie B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The place looks amazing!
Catherine L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Corrective Exercise
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Davonna is the best. She is experienced and knowledgeable. I stopped going to my PT and just go to her now because she actually does more and seems to know more than any PT I have been to.
Cheryl C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Davonna is excellent at doing the lymphatic drainage therapy. I've had them several times and am always very satisfied
Karen H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Davonna)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is very nicely done with attention to relaxing and calming details.
Bernice C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Blue Skye's 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Davonna is to notch in her field and pleasant to work with.
Sue O.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They have JUST moved to this new location, so the inside was still in a bit of disarray, but the massage room itself was lovely and relaxing.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is great! I'm so proud of Davonna's accomplishment. It is well deserved!
Doug B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always get a hub when I leave. Big Smile for that.
Samira J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, peaceful setting. Easy to make appointments, reminders sent out. Davonna is wonderful!
Rebecca A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed getting to know Davonna. She is very knowledgable and is easy to talk to and gave me some great advice on my particular condition.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
She immediately set me at ease. She was warm and professional. She is seriously gifted with massage. I went to her for lymphatic massage and felt relief before she even finished. I will definitely be a repeat client!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Davonna was very knowledgeable and personable. I look forward to my next visits to workout my physical issues.
Jan S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE Davonna and Blue Skye's would recommend her to anyone who wants a massage that actually helps heal long term.
Jason I.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am a runner and I lift weights regularly So davanna knows how to keep my beat up body performing at its best so I can stay consistent and achieve longevity with my active lifestyle.
Tim S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blue Skye's Massage has a great staff and Davonna is very knowledgeable in her field. She is personable, professional and accommodating. I will be referring all my customers and friends to her! =)
Kina H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage - tenderness gone. I would highly recommend Davonna.
Clark C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Davonna)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pays attention to detail and is amazing !
Catherine L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
More than just a massage - it's customized pain relief
Billie L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciate her personal concern and professional manner. Also knows me well and keeps good records. These massages are important to my physical and emotional health.
Connie L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage (Davonna)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Davonna always knows just what I need -- there is no one better????????
Loader
Loader