143 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(143 Reviews)

Keith H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Melissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is the best at what she does. She is just a Fantastic person.
Barbara K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Session w/ Melissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was what I expected. I felt very comfortable and felt I was in very competent hands.
Thomas J.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Melissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is a great massage therapist and wellness coach. I've been using her for 4 years.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Service is consistently excellent. The facility is clean, and the ambiance is peaceful and calm.
Paul V.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All good ????????
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Natural Health Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she listen to me, very pleasant experience.
Steve B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I like the new space...I find I prefer the darker room of the old place but, the new place is nice.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not sure how I would maintain my active lifestyle without the help I receive here. Highly recommend Melissa.
Robert A.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are the best
Lee Anne B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean...and quiet/relaxing
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always awesome!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional
Leon M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Provides a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere for an enjoyable experience. Always professional in her demeanor and respect for clients.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caring, attentive and very professional.
Tom H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
While I have not personally worked with Melissa, I can say that the massage environment is great. The new location is so much better. It's much bigger and much quieter. I am very happy that Sofia has a place where she can provide her services. Thanks Melissa!!
Keith H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is amazing and has great knowledge in what she does.
Thomas J.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been in pain for weeks, 1 treatment with Melissa and I woke up with half the pain
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a treat to come here!
Jan K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massages I’ve ever had. Gets better every time. As your massage therapist learns your body, it just gets better.
Jill D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is helping me resolve my plantar fasciitis naturally. It's only been 4 visits and I am able to walk again with a normal gait. Melissa is AMAZING!!! She listens to what your issues are and knows exactly what to do to resolve them.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa has a great setup for treatment.
Kristina F.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Natural Health Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa was amazing and i learned valuable information on ways to improve my health.
Leon M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable..............very informative...
John B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and customized to my specific challenges
Kathi S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is always professional and inquires of any issues I might be having. Love her studio and the different oils she uses in the diffuser.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly skilled and professional
Spencer D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her knowledge and professionalism are top notch
Leslie L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is very knowedgeable!
Vastan T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very effective in finding tight muscles and eliminating soreness due to heavy workouts.
Rick S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would not consider using anyone else. Melissa has been providing excellent service to my family for several years. I've never met anyone who knows her business like Melissa. She gets results. Thank you!
Berni H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would not go anywhere else..really knows what she is doing ... I'm still able to walk because of her.
Glen A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melisa has magic in her hands. She has been able to work out some deep muscle kinks and ease my muscle pains. And, she makes me feel so good. I look forward to her massages.
Helen F.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very caring, attentive and professional.
Carolyn B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Natural Health Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her massage was awesome! Best massage I have ever had.
Elliott J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa Watts offers a broad base of wellness skills. Always learning, always researching, always trying to help her clients, Melissa consistently helps me overcome problems I have battled fir years.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm pretty young to have have range of motion issues in my neck. I did not realize just how bad it was until after the first session. Thank you for being an expert in your field! I'm a believer now, and the sessions have dramatically helped my sinuses, it's nice to be able to breathe! Thank you Sofia!
myra s.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa takes great care of me. All the stress knots are gone!
Leon M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience in a peaceful relaxing setting. Very professional from start to finish.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
loved the diffuser and the warm comfortable table
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa's approach to massage sets the standard for all who dare to consider themselves a professional. She reads the body and applies the appropriate techniques. The space lends itself to the whole experience. So fortunate to have found her.
Bill P.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Will go back to her again.
Pat D.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have used massage therapy for years to help manage health issues. Melissa is the best I have ever had. Pat Durham
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike, very knowledgeable
Karl J.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always working for the client
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her treatment is effective, and the healing process was needed for two years now with me. I appreciate her treatment greatly. She is professional and a practitioner of great integrity.
Carlos A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No further comments. You know what your doing and I appreciate it... I hope it works in the long run.
Vastan T.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa provided the best deep tissue massage. She definitely knows how to break down scar tissue and relax muscle fibers. At no time did I feel any discomfort. Highly recommended!!
Jill D.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa was very attentive to my needs and concerns. Excellent muscle work to release tense muscles. She followed with her assessment of what she discovered and how it was affecting my aches. Thank you, Melissa!
Glen A.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa listens carefully to my issues and works diligently to help resolve them. She has really helped resolve several issues as well as just provide a relaxing treatment. I look forward to each visit.
Leanne C.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything. An amazing massage. My back felt much better
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love that girl, and her skill!
Stephanie H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is amazing!
Ashley N.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa makes me feel totally comfortable. She listens to my concerns and gives attention to areas that need it most. I've been noticing a difference in myself and know when I need to return to her. I highly recommend her.
Rick S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa always does an amazing job and customizes each treatment to your needs. I won't use anyone else.
Diana F.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked everything about my experience. Melissa was very professional. I really liked that she let me relax and there was no conversation.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I needed.
Lisa K.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Delilah H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how I felt afterwards. My muscles & legs felt very rejuvenated, actually my whole body! I just referred Pam Woolsey to her!
Charla M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is the best, and most knowledgeable massage therapist I have ever used. I highly recommend her.
Leslie R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the soothing setting. I love that Melissa tailors each massage to my personal needs.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is skilled, well read, and provides a relaxing but therapeutic massage. My headaches are so much better, and persistent areas of debilitating pain are now resolved. Thank you, Melissa.
Goldie R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is amazing in every way. She is extremely skilled and knowledgeable.
Andrea B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think I astroprojected myself into another dimension. Her massages are out of this world! If you ever need a serious massage, she is seriously the best! I made the mistake of going to a chain massage place up the street and it was a complete waste of my time and money. You won't want to ever to go anyone else afterwards.
Chad C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As good as it gets!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is a terrific massage therapist. Going there is a very nice experience, so much better than one of those sterile franchises. She really found all my sore spots and worked them out. Highly recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is very professional. Rates are competitive. She provides a very welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. Oh yeah, and the massage is fantastic as well. :-)
Berni H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If it was not for Melissa - I would not be walking. She studies your problem, investigates cause and affect of everything and works to make sure that you get your issue handled. I've referred several folks that are equally satisfied.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is an awesome massage therapist and wellness coach. She genuinely cares about your overall well-being.
Keith H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A nice peaceful relaxing experience
Regina W.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had! I wish she was open on the Weekends, but hopefully I can get back here again soon.
Leslie L.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa gives an awesome massage, and her space is very soothing!
Jon V.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa knows her stuff. She has a good sense when to use deeper pressure on a knot, and when to use less.
Leon M.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Having experienced various massage techniques from different parts of the world, I was pleasantly surprised to find Melissa's method to be structured and professionally performed. She really knows what she is doing and I plan to return for more therapeutic treatments. The session was very beneficial.
Brooke A.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Melissa for customized massages now for about 3 years. She is awesome!! She listens to you about where you hurt, takes notes and reviews them before every visit!! Talk about customer focus! She's super sweet, cares about how you are feeling and is always open and quick to give advice if you ask for it, though she is anything but pushy!!!! Quite the opposite. If you're in the market for an awesome massage that is focused on YOU and YOUR pain (not what the massage therapist thinks you need, or has been programmed to do), Melissa is on the money. Go see her!!
Ken J.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Bella V.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Pat D.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate not having to choose each additional item. Thank you for a (painful!) but very beneficial experience. I have already referred Melissa. .
Thomas M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so relaxed!
Linda M.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After the massage I felt terrific, but the best part was the unexpected "day after" effect. I had tension released from muscles that I didn't realize were tight. Exercising was easier and more satisfying, as my hips and back were much looser. Thank you for your help in my efforts to improve my health.
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caring, dedicated and professional.
Stacy B.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is great. She asked about my pain points and addressed them all during the massage. Afterwards, she gave me feedback about what issues she noticed during the massage.
Rodrigo A.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always friendly and professional. Went here on a recommendation from a gym buddy and have felt comfortable from day 1. Came in with pains and discomforts in different parts of my body and all were gone after the first mention of them. Another big plus is I always have a great workout afterwards.
Chip S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa gives a great massage. I highly recommend her.
Nick M.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Melissa did a good job and was very polite and professional. Highly Recommend.
Amy S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent job and fixing my problems.
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very professional and adaptable.
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciated her calm, understanding, and peaceful manner. She is very knowledgeable and professional as well. Thank you!
Ginger M.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa's treatments have been very helpful in relieving my neck, back and hip pain. I appreciate how she takes the time to educate me on what she is doing and techniques I can use at home.
David E.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, friendly, back and legs felt great after massage.
Scott C.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is remarkable! The pain relief is incredible. Melissa has increased my flexibility in just a few sessions. Love her and have recommended her numerous times
Mallory M.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is wonderful! I highly recommend her to anyone.
John B.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Thanks for your terrific work, Melissa!
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage. Melissa was extremely professional. She made every effort to ensure that I was comfortable. She did a wonderful job of location my problem areas and working them. I felt relief in sciatic area the next day. My back is much more limber and I have almost no lingering pain. I would recommend her highly. Glen Adams
Kim H.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Melissa she is awesome. Best massage I've ever had.
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have been to several massage therapist that I felt they were going through the motions, but did not know how to address my specific back problems. Melissa was able to get deep into the muscles and work them from multiple angles by re-positioning my body.
Daniele A.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel fantastic!!
Leanne C.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage
myra s.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myra Swearingen
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You worked out my knots well, it's uncomfortable sometimes but necessary. It was a great massage. Thanks
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the thoroughness of the massage.
Melissa N.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have had...ever! I am looking forward to continued treatments to be rid of pain that has gone on for so long where other treatments have failed. I also appreciate the personalized one-on-one counseling and discussion for overall well-being rather than being just another client.Thank you.
Dee M.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many massages. However, Melissa Watts was absolutely the best! Immediate relief. When I went in I had extreme lower back pain. Neck pain and shoulder tension. I could not stand up straight. When I walked out I was relieved and was standing straight and tall. Melissa is my therapist from now on.
Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Leave your worries outside, feel better head to feet, I'm goin back for the 5 hour package best value and well worth it, for me if my feet and back could talk they would say aaahhh more! Superb! Thank you Melissa
Nancy P.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
excellent technique, good all around, highly recomendable!
Andrea B.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had my first fitness massage today! I am so impressed!! I never knew how beneficial it is and so very necessary! Anyone interested, you should go see this lady! I can't wait for my next one!
Ryan M.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second visit to Melissa and it was awesome. Highly recommend!
Kurt L.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was thorough in my full body message and her technique effective. Her pricing is very good especially when purchasing a package which I have done. I plan to use her services as part of my health and wellness routine.
Minnie W.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really had a good experience . Melissa know what she is doing. I would recommend her to my friends. Minnie
Nikeda M.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall I had a great experience. Melissa was very nice, professional, and gave a great massage. I'm glad I found Melissa and I'll be going back. Thanks!
Donna B.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Best massage I have had.
Leslie L.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome!
Rick S.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
4 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic environment and wonderful work and attentiveness. Thank you!
Anonymous
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome service!
Shannon W.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is amazing! I felt renewed and refreshed after my massage. I've already set up my next appointment with her and I can't wait!
Courtney K.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The next day I already felt a difference. Awesome!
Bonnie F.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great message.
Janet T.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the way my muscles felt after the session. I liked the quite comfortable room. I like the whole experience!
Berni H.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so good after just two sessions, I do not know why I waited so long!
Melissa B.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible!
Vicky S.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa did an amazing job!! I have been so busy and stressed with work and life itself and my massage really helped me relax and not feel as tensed as I usually am. I will definitely be going back and I would and will recommend her to family and friends.
Vicky S.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa did an amazing job!! I have been so busy and stressed with work and life itself and my massage really helped me relax not feel as tensed as I usually am. I will definitely be going back and I would and will recommend her to family and friends.
Kathy M.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is very professional. The environment she has created is calming and relaxing. Her expertise has been instrumental in reducing the frequency and intensity of the tension headaches I have experienced. I have recommended her to many of friends and family.
Anonymous
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
3 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I like that she doesn't try to hold a conversation with me during the massage. Great customer service, after my first visit which was on a Saturday, she called me on Sunday to see how I was doing. She' very skilled and promotes an overall healthy lifestyle.
Helen F.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Melissa is very caring, thorough and dedicated.
Chip S.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever
Dwain S.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
myra s.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas J.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erin T.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Goldie R.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy S.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Allen H.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mark D.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke A.
Feb 2014
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loader
Loader