317 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(317 Reviews)

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A warm welcome provided by staff.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very good
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Reliably good massages from skilled therapists.
Jordana F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent medical massage that really helps with muscle health -
Jaryd K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue, Sport Massage, Trigger Points, Myofascial Release, Neuromascular Therapy, Orthopedic Massage, East & West Therapeutic, and Pre- Natal Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan and her team are the best
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, very skilled therapeutic massage. They asked for detailed medical history - in my case shoulder and neck tightness and an impinged nerve in my neck - and the session was tailored to helping to solve the problem. Orawan is a very talented therapist and the movements and pressure point treatments were very effective. I was referred to TWC by my chiropractor and I highly recommend them - I will be back again soon!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely recommend!
Pinthip P.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The place is a bit difficult to find but the place is good for relaxation.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a great experience at Thai Wellness Center. Their staff are very friendly, professional, experienced and knowledgeable. They are very concern about safety of clients and staff. All staff here are fully vaccinated!! The facility is clean and stick to COVID-19 precautions.
Hardeep B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW 5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue, Sport Massage, Trigger Points, Myofascial Release, Neuromascular Therapy, Orthopedic Massage, East & West Therapeutic, and Pre- Natal Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, attentive and helpful
Natalie F.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love coming here when I am visiting from Thailand. The owner is super friendly and accommodating.
Hardeep B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent.
Jessica D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
East-West massage was amazing!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience! I will be back soon!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, I already have.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW 3-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue, Sport Massage, Trigger Points, Myofascial Release, Neuromascular Therapy, Orthopedic Massage, East & West Therapeutic, and Pre- Natal Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best and most restorative massage in the entire Washington DC metropolitan area.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue + Hot Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan delivered a massage that was tailored to me. I really appreciate it!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a message!
Lorraine H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue, Sport Massage, Trigger Points, Myofascial Release, Neuromascular Therapy, Orthopedic Massage, East & West Therapeutic, and Pre- Natal Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful medical massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Christian W.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean wellness studio and very professional staff!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Had never experienced the cupping before but it did wonders for loosening up my lower back. I will definitely return to Ms. O’Shea for follow up treatments!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue, Sport Massage, Trigger Points, Myofascial Release, Neuromascular Therapy, Orthopedic Massage, East & West Therapeutic, and Pre- Natal Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, an excellent experience with Naphawan!
Betty H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is the best 💕
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was exactly as advertised. It was a wonderful experience.
Carol B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Express Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wan is amazing! Thai Wellness is fabulous. Their work is stellar. Speaking as someone who is chronically stressed, they’ve regularly helped release the scar tissue in my neck and back from that chronic stress. I’m relaxed afterwards and sleep so much better.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 120 minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue, Sport Massage, Trigger Points, Myofascial Release, Neuromascular Therapy, Orthopedic Massage, East & West Therapeutic, and Pre- Natal Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Basic but comfortable - we come for the service! and always highly satisfied!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue, Sport Massage, Trigger Points, Myofascial Release, Neuromascular Therapy, Orthopedic Massage, East & West Therapeutic, and Pre- Natal Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Very professional
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue, Sport Massage, Trigger Points, Myofascial Release, Neuromascular Therapy, Orthopedic Massage, East & West Therapeutic, and Pre- Natal Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan O’Shea is a highly skilled professional who has treated me for years. She is attentive to COVID precautions in her office.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This is my "go to" site for my massages.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love Thai Wellness Center!
Carol B.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kandy is a very skilled a therapeutic practitioner. She is exceptionally good! Highly recommended.
Michael E.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always great service and results
Katie B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan was amazing. Her hands are incredibly skilled and my reflexology session left my feet (and entire self) feeling rested and recharged. She was both professional and friendly. I highly recommend Thai Wellness Center to everyone! (And already have).
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In this tough time. I'd like to schedule treatment from this place every week to boot up my immune system and keep my mind & body healthy.
Elissa C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the best massages, hands down.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Safe, clean, professional.
Marcela H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage. This was my first time to visit this wellness center and I really loved it.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massages!! I won't go anywhere else.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Healing Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Days later, I still feel amazing and look forward to scheduling my next massage.
Ryan S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Swift check in and welcoming staff.
Roy A.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thippewan provided a great Thai massage, working on tight areas from powerlifting and loosening me up. She helped me a lot! I highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michael E.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ora was excellent. Her massage hit all the rough spots and her stretching was amazing. I felt great for days afterward. 🙂
Elissa C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing and I’m a picky/tough critic!! Naphawan and the other ladies are exceptional at giving massages no matter what type you want. Always my go-to place!!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and very accommodating
Curt K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Flexible hours -- very accommodating of schedules. Clean, safe and calming atmosphere.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A+
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Check in/out was very simple, they do very well following the sanitizing guidelines.
Jackie J. J.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm, friendly staff that are very knowledgeable about health and the body and use this knowledge in their massage technique to heal me.
Louis R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic, safe experience. I've been coming to Thai Wellness Center for a couple of years now. They are following all safety guidelines to support your health. The front door is open for fresh air continually circulating the Center, mask wearing, and rooms are cleaned and disinfected between clients.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue + Hot Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Excellent massage and masks all around from check-in to massage to check-out.
niki g.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Orawan really focused on the areas of my body that were especially needy. Very kind person and professional.
Johnni C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was all good 👍
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Herbal compress
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is very clean and welcoming, with hand sanitizer available everywhere, and I felt extremely safe. During treatment, the music was lovely and soothing.
Uel V.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the whole session.
Maria F.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW 3-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very good! I will be back to see her again.
Natalie V.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experiences with Thai Wellness.
Matt K.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very welcoming. The staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TWC is managing covid risks well and as always provides outstanding medical grade massages to address specific ailments.
Arielle G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional and friendly. The proper precautions are being taken in the midst of the COVID pandemic and I feel completely comfortable here.
Tony F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan offers a real Medical massage and stretch you just cant get anywhere.
Irene B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's all good.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good
Melanie R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely fantastic. My body is much more functional and feeling great because of Naphawan’s capable hands.
Irina B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymphadema Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful service as always! Professionalism is consistently high.
Maria F.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW 3-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great and I will keep coming back!
Naran s.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased with the service
Roy A.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great massage. I'm looking forward to many more.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and experienced therapists!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a wonderful place to go. Naphawan is very knowledgeable in all areas of the body and is the best massage I have received. Very professional and great relaxing atmosphere.
Jody S.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As always, the space is inviting and warm. In this very safety conscious time, Naphawan made sure that we could help each other be protected.
Anonymous
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The session was great.The session addressed all my needs. Flexibility is great,muscles are not knotted up.Stress levels greatly reduced both mental and physical stress.I sincerly would recommend a session at the least once a month.Especially if you work in the construction industrry.It really is a must tto stay flexible.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience overall!
Penny G.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very calm and soothing atmosphere with kind staff members who seem to really care about their clients.
Laurie L.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was THE BEST!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue + Hot Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All of my tension was released after my 90-minute massage with Naphawan. I'm so grateful and look forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW 3-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
.
Tom G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always has a very professional and freindly staff. Wasn't 100% happy with massage.
Tom G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Express Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always has a very professional and freindly staff. Wasn't 100% happy with massage.
Rachele M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan is amazing - I have been going to see her for reflexology and prenatal massages (before the birth of my son). I always leave truly relaxed. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming, relaxing atmosphere.
Lucia E.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan listens to what is needed and then meets those needs..... as always she is excellent.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience,super job.I felt wonderful after the session.Got my flexability,strength back.Great job by Orawan.She is a true pro.Will be back as soon as possible. Be well Miguel
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as always
Mary Ruth B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Siri did a wonderful job cupping. I felt so much better that pm.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a fantastic medical massage Sirinapha gave me! It has already helped with my plantar fasciitis. As always the Thai Wellness Center delivered a great massage.
Bonnie S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I especially like the skill, the professionalism and the passion for the well being of the client.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time at TWC and I thought it was great. Will definitely return soon!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW 5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and comfortable but not fancy. The best forms of massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW 5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is professional and strive to give exceptional customer service.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A gem. Highly skilled and experienced professionals only interested in addressing my current concerns.
Mona A.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pirin was amazing!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff were quick and open to discuss your condition in order to customize the massage experience. The place appeared clean and organized.
David Z.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing all around!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Orawan was amazing. That may have been the best massage I have ever had. My body felt better, my back pain is gone and I was so relaxed afterwards.
Rhonda C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was made to feel comfortable as soon as I entered the facility.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great job
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All of the therapists I met are well versed in their craft.
Elaine S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Thai Wellness Center for years. This is one of the few places that I can get consistent good massages, where some of the other places I go to, the quality of the masseuse is very mixed. The place is always clean and the staff are nice and professional. This is my go to place anytime I need a massage!
Fiona K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They really know how to do massages here. “Wellness Center” is the perfect name because you feel “well” after going here!
AMBER V.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice staff!
Mary Ruth B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW 5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapy. I'll never go anywhere else.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience overall
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility, very accessible from Tysons area
Isaac c.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone does a really good job at Thai Wellness Center.
Allison B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing rebalancing from Naphawan! She knows exactly how far to push, stretch, pull! Feeling fantastic!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Siobhan C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience
Protima A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, well managed, caring center
Protima A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphadema Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, well managed, caring center
Brendan M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Thai Wellness center provided a relaxed and professional environment that was ideal for my first massage.
Cassandra D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a frequent patron of Thai Wellness for the last 2 years. While at first the location was hard to find it was well worth it. Normally its been a wonderful experience with the staff. Rating it down due to a recent situation which i would like rectified. I came in for a 2 hour massage on a Friday. My masseuse had finished (it felt very early)/thanked me and walked out of the room so i could change. Upon looking at my clock (the one in the room seemed to not work) i had only serviced for an hour instead of the two i booked. I went out and asked about it and they got the therapist back in I had lost out on 20 min of the massage. When I checked out No one did anything to make up for it. This upset me as a frequent patron. This is the first out of 20 massages that i have had an issue and i would still recommend going. Would just liked addressed.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like her professionalism.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Thai Wellness Center for a few years now and have had only excellent experiences!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Healing Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great work!
Bonnie S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lots of heart and attention to detail. Great for medical massage concerns.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My session was great.Pairan is a true professional.Thank you very much . Be well Mike
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience. She found all the tight muscles and knots in my arm and neck. It was a greater result than weeks of physical therapy. I wish I had come here as a supplement to therapy months ago!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Did exactly what I can in for. Just worked on shoulder. I feel significantly improved (at least 50%) 2 days after massage. I think it got me through a plateau in healing. Naphawan has an intuitive sense on how to work on the muscles.
Carol B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most professional and healing massage I’ve ever had!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is clean and quiet. The staffs are nice.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Came in with some low back pain and Naphawan really helped me through therapeutic massage and stretching. Thank you! Will be back soon!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience !
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW 3-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan is extremely professional and custom tailors every visit to my specific needs.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I like the combination of stretching & massage. It really relax my muscles.
Paula F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Some work going on in the building but they couldn’t control that. The facilities are very clean and peaceful. Not lavish but comfortable.
Theresa J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All of the therapists at Thai Wellness Center are fantastic!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan is AWESOME!!!
Bessy B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Express Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like it all
Bessy B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like it all
Jeannette T.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I disliked nothing.
Luke O.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the Deep Tissue CBD massage. It left me pain-free and relaxed!
Jennifer Y.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????????????????
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The center was comfortable and I was greeted promptly.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and clean wellness center.
Ron H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere and experience.
Mary Ruth B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW 5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very efficient and dependable business. Very courteous.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage rooms are clean and private.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and peaceful setting.
Burton T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility is clean, and quiet, all staff are professional and polite.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is very unassuming. It felt calm and quiet, that’s what I cared about most to be able to relax.
Luke O.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a triathlete I regularly have pain deep in my muscle tissue and this is the only massage place that gets deep enough
Holly W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As Always, on time, tea is always lovely after the session, and the atnmosphere is soothing.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan is a boss
Farid M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get massage and professional staffs.
Fiona K.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place. A little chilly in the Thai massage room.
Douglas W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of my more enjoyable massage experiences.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Polite staff and professional service.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW 5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beyond first rate! More than fantastic!!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful relaxing experience.cant wait for my next session!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Healing Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Michael M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cupping & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan is the best! She took great care of me.
Kevin G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to the Thai Wellness Center for a couple years and Naphawan and company have always been able to help me with any sports injury or soreness that I have had throughout the years.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Healing Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
ADD-ON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
warm room
niki g.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lily was very attentive to the amount of pressure she applied. She was very professional and truly understood what my issues were and how to resolve them.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
ADD-ON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
warm room
Erin M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Express Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
I like the location, the ambiance, and the people. I had an issue making an appointment on the online system and was seen late.
Tamara A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much for the incredible service! From your generousity to your expertise- it was an incredible experience. I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a great massage that actually treats your body. Lily was so knowledgeable and spent a lot of time focusing on the areas I was most concerned about. She even took the time to explain why it was I was having those issues and how I could prevent them in the future. The owner of the business is also so accommodating and hospitable. She went above and beyond. I will definitely be coming back.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing rooms and music
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful professional place! Clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
all was good
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great massage and really helped relax me.
Shawn C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had cupping done & it was awesome. My husband had acupressure & he loved it as well
John S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to go for prenatal massages or deep tissue!
Mark N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW 5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Thai Wellness center for a while now (around 6-7 sessions). I come to DC for business and an hour and a half massage is always a must for me on Mondays. I work at the office a lot, travel a lot and work out a lot. As a result I often used to have aches and continuous pain across my body especially lower back, however it got so much better after I met Lilly and she developed a program for me where she has been working through my body and helping my really tight muscles to relax one by one. After every session I come out like new man, and my performance in the gym is improving as range of motion and flexibility also improves. My day to day is also much better as I stopped having lower back pains in the morning even after a deadlift day (used to not able to put my socks on without pain.) I highly recommend the Thai Wellness center and Lilly as she always gives her 110% and works very hard. She is a great and experienced therapist who truly cares about her customer’s health and well being.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is very convenient, and there is ample parking (huge plus).
Natalia R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphadema Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage.
Lamia G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center is great and so are the massage therapists.
Sharon K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lily was an amazing... the best traditional thai massage ever!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great place - all providers are very professional and skilled.
Steve Z.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW 3-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable facility!
Paul S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great staff and wonderful experience.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Rhonda G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and caring service. Very professional, warm and inviting.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great!
Michelle S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming, therapeutic, relaxing atmosphere in the treatment rooms. Staff very friendly, easy to work with when scheduling appointments.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Reception area could be more welcoming...
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very relaxed during and after the massage.
Rachel N.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a lovely first visit! Easy to schedule and the staff was lovely. I will be back!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thai Wellness Center is a very welcoming environment and everyone I met there was professional and focused on providing a pleasant experience for their clients.
Mary Anne R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely clean. Quiet, calm atmosphere. Offer water or tea after massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Verena S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been seeing Naphawan for a few years now. Once a week unless I’m out of town. I think that says it all????. She is amazing and will tailor her style to your needs and medical condition. She is the only massage therapist who ever reviewed my MRI results and adjusted her treatment plan accordingly. Having that nursing background is immensly helpful. Can not recommend enough!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW 5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
sophia s.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
- very personal & accommodating - unique method with stretching, cupping and deep tissue massage
Sjaloom S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
La Anna does an amazing job. And she’s so friendly and welcoming. The reflexology treatment is fantastic. Been several times. A total treat!!
Jennifer Y.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space, clean bathrooms, very comfortable tables.
Ilene M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Express Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming. Clean and simple!
Federico M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy and clean little place!
Maria F.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW 3-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to go get a massage!
Anne S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was fine and pleasant.
Victoria B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like the warm greetings, friendly atmosphere and, certainly, the hot ginger tea after the massage!
Robbie S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serene, calming environment
Rebecca H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and organized massage center.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is small but comfortable
Michelle R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Herbal compress
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I plan on coming back
Elizabeth B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, warm peaceful environment.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Lance M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Holly W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The warm welcome, hot tea, and professionalism
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW 10-visit 90-minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Naphawan is an awesome healer. She can get to and resolve any tension or pinched trouble spots and always takes extra time to help me understand how to prevent recurrence. I credit her for helping me manage the impact of my Lymes disease, and most importantly I deeply admire her knowledge of herbal remedies and the power of Mind Body Medicine.
courtney M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thai Wellness Center has pretty rooms that can be adjusted for East or West Massage. I had a great massage experience here!
Linda C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Wellness, The Staff and Immaculate Rooms.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I felt that communication was a bit lacking in reference to what services in needed.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
La Anna was very adept at working on sore muscles and always making sure she was not hurting me.
Lisa A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage EVER! And I've gotten a lot of massages.
Mike B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
no strong impression
Becky A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable room
Tandy G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are all very kind and accommodating.
Lissa H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my experience at Thai Wellness Center. Everyone I spoke with was calm and super helpful and provided a great relaxing feel to my visit. I felt incredibly welcomed and everyone made sure I was taken care of.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Your survey is annoying
Irene B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing office
Jairo S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The receptionist was very helpful and the place had a clean, calm vibe.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
peaceful, polite and professional! And very accomadating!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, comfortable environment. Very professional and courteous.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Usually before all Thai massages they wash the feet, didn't do here.
Lynda T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was amazing? ~ returning next week for additional much needed stress release therapy ~ ~ Naphawan is one of the best, most professional practitioners I have worked with in many years~ THANK YOU?
Jairo S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tuangrat is one of my favorite therapist, she has help me tremendously. The entire team is incredibly well trained and capable of helping with injuries and overall muscle tightness. I love this place
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility; great team.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal: 120-Minute Hot Healing Stone and Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved her positive and uplifting personality. She has great skill and amazing healing touch .
Ryan L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mrs. O'Shea is great. She listens to your concerns, and provides exceptional treatment. I always feel better after my deep tissue massage and stretch! The location is relaxing and the staff is very helpful.
Theresa J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic and personal service
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have great experience with La Anna. She fixed my back pain. I slept like a baby after every session. I plan to get a masssge from her every week.
Michelle S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The practice is warm and welcoming from front office to therapists. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and are always very professional.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is extremely accommodating and friendly. The rooms are very comfortable.
Siriporn R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility setting is very good; clean and privacy can be observed. Staff are very professional and helpful.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center is friendly, clean and professional.
Annelise L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
first time in new location and it was very nice
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary (michelle parks friend) F.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service
Lucy B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
we were so relaxed after our massages, it was awesome.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the quiet and gentleness, very professional, I was impressed on how clean every thing was.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Leila R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Kevin G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is easy to get to.
Deborah D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The practice is at a new location which is very clean, very professionally set up and at the same time very relaxing. The team is very friendly and helpful. They really get to know their clients and they remember you. I don't see that anywhere else.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
it was decent
Rebecca V.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Every massage, facial and microdermabrasion service I've received from the Thiai Wellness Center has been fantastic! I've enjoyed the Thai massages I've had from several practitioners at the center. Svetlana does an outstanding job on both microdermabrasion as well as medical massage. I recommend both her and the center enthusiastically! Also the center offers plenty of coupons, bundles and promotions that I appreciate.
Rebecca V.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Every massage, facial and microdermabrasion service I've received from the Thiai Wellness Center has been fantastic! I've enjoyed the Thai massages I've had from several practitioners at the center. Svetlana does an outstanding job on both microdermabrasion as well as medical massage. I recommend both her and the center enthusiastically! Also the center offers plenty of coupons, bundles and promotions that I appreciate.
Elisa T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan focused on both the areas I said needed work and found others. The combination of pressure-point, massage and stretching works well.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage of my life. My wife and I had a great experience-very professional, great deal of attention paid to us, and we left feeling ten years younger!
Joe C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a Marine Corps officer, I travelled throughout the Pacific and, as a retiree, I have visited many countries and enjoyed many cruises. During these experiences over many years, I have had a variety of massages all over the world. The Thai Wellness Center (and specifically "Wan" O'Shea) have provided the best massage experience I have had anywhere. I have felt years younger leaving this establishment and am confident my health has been improved. I suffer from arthritis and joint deterioration and have found, while the Thai massage is intense, it ultimately provides significant pain relief and relaxation. I strongly recommend it for those who want a "real" massage.
Brigitte B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cupping massage the way to go! I feel like a new person.
Michael E.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space.

Business response:

Thank you!

Tom G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Smaller than other facility.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always listens and takes care of the problems areas, and focused on long-term wellness.
Natalie V.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy Thai Wellness Center. My only feedback is that it's easy to hear others during your massage. This past time I was able to hear and smell another employee heating up their food.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
New location is very convenient.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage