102 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(102 Reviews)

courtney M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thai Wellness Center has pretty rooms that can be adjusted for East or West Massage. I had a great massage experience here!
Linda C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Wellness, The Staff and Immaculate Rooms.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I felt that communication was a bit lacking in reference to what services in needed.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
La Anna was very adept at working on sore muscles and always making sure she was not hurting me.
Lisa A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage EVER! And I've gotten a lot of massages.
Mike B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
no strong impression
Becky A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable room
Tandy G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are all very kind and accommodating.
Lissa H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my experience at Thai Wellness Center. Everyone I spoke with was calm and super helpful and provided a great relaxing feel to my visit. I felt incredibly welcomed and everyone made sure I was taken care of.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Your survey is annoying
Irene B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing office
Jairo S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The receptionist was very helpful and the place had a clean, calm vibe.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
peaceful, polite and professional! And very accomadating!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, comfortable environment. Very professional and courteous.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Usually before all Thai massages they wash the feet, didn't do here.
Lynda T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was amazing? ~ returning next week for additional much needed stress release therapy ~ ~ Naphawan is one of the best, most professional practitioners I have worked with in many years~ THANK YOU?
Jairo S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tuangrat is one of my favorite therapist, she has help me tremendously. The entire team is incredibly well trained and capable of helping with injuries and overall muscle tightness. I love this place
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility; great team.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal: 120-Minute Hot Healing Stone and Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved her positive and uplifting personality. She has great skill and amazing healing touch .
Ryan L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mrs. O'Shea is great. She listens to your concerns, and provides exceptional treatment. I always feel better after my deep tissue massage and stretch! The location is relaxing and the staff is very helpful.
Theresa J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic and personal service
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have great experience with La Anna. She fixed my back pain. I slept like a baby after every session. I plan to get a masssge from her every week.
Michelle S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The practice is warm and welcoming from front office to therapists. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and are always very professional.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is extremely accommodating and friendly. The rooms are very comfortable.
Siriporn R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility setting is very good; clean and privacy can be observed. Staff are very professional and helpful.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center is friendly, clean and professional.
Annelise L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
first time in new location and it was very nice
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary (michelle parks friend) F.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service
Lucy B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
we were so relaxed after our massages, it was awesome.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the quiet and gentleness, very professional, I was impressed on how clean every thing was.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Leila R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Kevin G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is easy to get to.
Deborah D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The practice is at a new location which is very clean, very professionally set up and at the same time very relaxing. The team is very friendly and helpful. They really get to know their clients and they remember you. I don't see that anywhere else.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
it was decent
Rebecca V.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Every massage, facial and microdermabrasion service I've received from the Thiai Wellness Center has been fantastic! I've enjoyed the Thai massages I've had from several practitioners at the center. Svetlana does an outstanding job on both microdermabrasion as well as medical massage. I recommend both her and the center enthusiastically! Also the center offers plenty of coupons, bundles and promotions that I appreciate.
Rebecca V.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Every massage, facial and microdermabrasion service I've received from the Thiai Wellness Center has been fantastic! I've enjoyed the Thai massages I've had from several practitioners at the center. Svetlana does an outstanding job on both microdermabrasion as well as medical massage. I recommend both her and the center enthusiastically! Also the center offers plenty of coupons, bundles and promotions that I appreciate.
Elisa T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan focused on both the areas I said needed work and found others. The combination of pressure-point, massage and stretching works well.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage of my life. My wife and I had a great experience-very professional, great deal of attention paid to us, and we left feeling ten years younger!
Joe C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a Marine Corps officer, I travelled throughout the Pacific and, as a retiree, I have visited many countries and enjoyed many cruises. During these experiences over many years, I have had a variety of massages all over the world. The Thai Wellness Center (and specifically "Wan" O'Shea) have provided the best massage experience I have had anywhere. I have felt years younger leaving this establishment and am confident my health has been improved. I suffer from arthritis and joint deterioration and have found, while the Thai massage is intense, it ultimately provides significant pain relief and relaxation. I strongly recommend it for those who want a "real" massage.
Brigitte B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cupping massage the way to go! I feel like a new person.
Michael E.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space.

Business response:

Thank you!

Tom G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Smaller than other facility.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always listens and takes care of the problems areas, and focused on long-term wellness.
Natalie V.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy Thai Wellness Center. My only feedback is that it's easy to hear others during your massage. This past time I was able to hear and smell another employee heating up their food.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 90-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
New location is very convenient.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
If you are looking for a good massage, this is the place to be. Appointment is easy and the staff are very attentive to your needs.
Carol B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the new place!
Linda L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
Felt amazing it may me wanting to go back
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Berenice A.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i have nothing to dislike, they are lovely and their service has tremendously improve my injuries and physical issues resulting from such injuries.
Berenice A.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
ADD ON 30-MIN FOR $35
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i have nothing to dislike, they are lovely and their service has tremendously improve my injuries and physical issues resulting from such injuries.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, clean and professional office, very organized, and operates like a medical facility with accurate records processes.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very positive experience. I would recommend this wellness center to anyone.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
East-West Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. I only go to Peter.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service, very professional and very nice ambience.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation and Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly, courteous and on schedule.
sophia s.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
- called 1st time an hour before closing & spk w owner - very professional & helpful - location is in heart of tysons but hard to find at night - very simple & straight forward - more details below about my massage therapist who was incredible!
Rod M.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good setting and room.
Robert R.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect Wellness facility!
Ramzy A.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
Naphawan rocks. Fantastic relief from stress induced tension. I'm a convert from traditional massage
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
5-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what is needed for aches and fatigue during pregnancy (or any time, really).
Belima X.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
staff is very professional
Paola H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and I felt awesome afterwards! (During too!)
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the inside of the place was nice, quiet and welcoming. Nothing but pleasant.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great quality massage - thank you!
Tom G.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facilities.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Friendliness of the staff.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Napawan is knowledgable and nice. I believe she likes her job and give it her best. I did the medical massage for my TMJ problem and it helped my problem a lot.
Verena S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever. I go once a week to manage my chronic back pain. Ms. O'Shea is amazing. She is also a RN and always puts her client's needs and wants first. She always listens and adjusts her massage technique accordingly. I only have positive things to say and highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
simple, clean and inviting
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love my massage days. Always feel like a million bucks. Thanks so much Naphawan.
Cristina H.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Herbal compress
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall booking services are simple and fast. Staff are super friendly. The ambiance is not like a spa at a 5-star hotel. It is simple, clean, and calm. It is very Asian and it enhances comfort and wellness.
Michael B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything! She works hard and is very concerned about my health.
Michael B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
ADD ON 30-MIN FOR $30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything! She works hard and is very concerned about my health.
Jenny D.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice office and friendly staff
Guillermo G.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A must. Friendly, knowledgable and professional.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Knows what they are doing.
Kirat F.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and comfortable. Welcoming environment.
Theresa G.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful rooms and ambience.
Holly W.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naphawan has created a serene and peaceful space to escape to, restore in, and discover the thruths about healing. All of the staff takes time to welcome and familiarize their clients.
Elisa T.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location and able to get appointment on short notice. That's good. There was a man (client, I think) in the next room who spoke loudly for most of my 90-minute massage. I found it distracting. You might mention this to your therapists, since chatty clients disturb others.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90-minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoy the personalities of all who work here
Robert (Bob) S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is convenient to Tysons and always very helpful
Guisseppe R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect.
Vonn R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Promo $85/60min/TM/DT/SW(w/aroma)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center has a soothing ambiance and a welcoming, friendly front area staff. Making an appointment was easy - I called on Sunday and got an appointment later in the evening on the same day. I was provided a t-shirt and baggy, pantaloon-like bottoms for the massage.
Carol B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
3-visit 60-minute Thai Massage, Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They are very professional and flexible. Fair prices as well. Excellent value for a truly remarkable experience. My husband and I have been going for a couple years and will not go anyplace else now.
John R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Kevin G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for a massage.
Joe C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90- minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage technique tailored to individual needs.
Michael C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60- minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The Thai Wellness center is comfortable and inviting.

Business response:

Thank you Michael!

Michael E.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 90- minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wan is a true professional. She is very skilled and cares about her clients and their overall health. I would highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you so much Mike

Irene B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
10-visit 60- minute Thai Massage or Deep Tissue or Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is welcoming.

Business response:

Thank you Irene!

Loader
Loader