75 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(75 Reviews)

Jodi G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lash Tint
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is wonderful and very relaxing.
Jodi G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Brow Tint
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is wonderful and very relaxing.
Jodi G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is wonderful and very relaxing.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional staff and relaxing Spa
Shamaine S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing ambiance as soon as you walk through the door.

Business response:

Thank you for your lovely review! See you soon!

Kaitlin T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always so relaxing!

Business response:

Thank you KK for your beautiful response.

Vanessa M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely Serene!

Business response:

Thank you Vanessa for your review! I will see you soon!

Carianne F.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional!

Business response:

I'm glad we have met your expectations, see you soon!

Pauline P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the way my skin look and feel. My make up goes on better and my large pores smaller. Over all Sonia, your product make me look younger. Keep up the good work. Pauline

Business response:

Thank you Pauline! You're already beautiful! See you soon!

Peter K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it, thank you Sonya.
Susan B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best facials I've ever had. An effective, relaxing treatment from start to finish. Sonya was fantastic!
Andria V.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Brow Shape
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasure! Always amazing service! ????
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and good for my health issues. Can't wait to go again, maybe try a facial next time!

Business response:

Glad you are feeling balanced and relaxed! See you soon!

Shirley C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The scalp message with warm oil was exceptional. Very relaxing. I will probably request that more often. Loved it!!
Shirley C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Scalp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The scalp message with warm oil was exceptional. Very relaxing. I will probably request that more often. Loved it!!

Business response:

Thank you for your lovely review, I hope your treatment brought you some stress relief. See you soon!

DeAnna B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy-BenefitSource Member Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't like people touching me, but Sonya was excellent in explaining everything before hand and made me feel totally comfortable!! Will definitely be going back.

Business response:

Thank you Mama D for trusting me with your massage and bodywork, see you soon!

DeAnna B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Back Exfoliation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't like people touching me, but Sonya was excellent in explaining everything before hand and made me feel totally comfortable!! Will definitely be going back.
Jennifer B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
MicroPeel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Sonya's attention to detail, her suggestions and most of all her knowledge of skin. She's professional, kind and has a gentle approach.

Business response:

It is always a pleasure seeing you and working with you. Thank you for the beautiful review.

Christine K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonya is amazing! I highly recommend her!

Business response:

Thank you Miss Christine, I highly recommend you too for your amazing facials!

Ray N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 5 (60 minute) Massages- Get 1 free!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonya is always outstsnding!

Business response:

Thank you Ray for entrusting me with your care, see you soon!

George M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Thank you
Meghan B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy-BenefitSource Member Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a calm and relaxing environment! I loved the table warmer and use of essential oils!

Business response:

Thank you Meghan for your kind review, I'm so glad we reconnected!

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy-BenefitSource Member Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I actually enjoyed the whole experience. Next time I will request medium pressure. You were respectfully of my painful areas = arthritis and surgery spot. Please call me for the information you need to complete your paperwork with Presybertian.

Business response:

Absolutely! See you soon!

Andrew P.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy-BenefitSource Member Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful experience. The very best massage I have ever enjoyed!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy-BenefitSource Member Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Complete relaxation!
Dana G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Facial Combination
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful

Business response:

Thank you Miss Dana!

John D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The time and care Sonja gave me. She did not act as though she had to hurry.

Business response:

Thank you John, for your kind review! See you soon.

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonya is awesome, she listens to your needs.

Business response:

Thank you so much, that is very kind..

Jason G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonya is always professional and delivers an absolutely wonderful experience

Business response:

Thank you Jason & Melissa for entrusting me with your delicate care.

Vicki M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is an immediate sense of calm as soon as you walk in the door. The massage was fantastic!! I felt great all day long!!

Business response:

Thank you Vicki! Always a pleasure working with you! See you soon.

Amber S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about, this place. Sonya is amazing, it's becoming a ritual to pay frequent visits.

Business response:

Thank you Amber! Your presence is refreshing as well! See you in a few weeks! Muah!

kaylie G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Express Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
ABQ Glo offers a peaceful and welcoming environment. Sonya's skill and expertise is elite. She is professional and her genuine care for her clients need is evident. Thank you Sonya!

Business response:

Thank you Lisa and Kaylie for entrusting me with your skin care needs. Stay beautiful!

Melissa M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Couldn't ask for a better therapist.

Business response:

Thank you Melissa!!

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy-BenefitSource Member Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!! Sonya is gentle and amazing. I will be going back on a regular basis.

Business response:

I'm glad I could help you, stay well!

Christina P.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Brow Shape
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service was great. It was pleasant to be asked how I wanted to shape my brows and not have someone just do it. Love Love Love it

Business response:

Thank you for your review, see you in a few weeks pretty lady!

Emily L.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful building. Very professional experience.

Business response:

Thank you Emily, you are so sweet!

Milnor B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you..

Business response:

You are most welcome, Milnor!

Gail O.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy-BenefitSource Member Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience!!

Business response:

Thank you Miss Gail, I'm so glad you came in and found rest and rejuvenation! See you soon!

Gail O.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Brow Shape
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience!!
Vincent T.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely recommend ABQ Glo & Sonya Cooper. A true professional therapist who takes the art and practice seriously, and who genuinely cares for her client’s wellbeing. A+

Business response:

Thank you Vincent for the A+ and wonderful review. I'm glad you were able to come in and de-stress, see you soon!

Frances B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional, and I love the new online appointment book.

Business response:

Thank you Miss Frances! It was a pleasure working with you! See you soon.

Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chemical Peel Exfoliation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She provided a very calm, luxurious experience. I loved her grounded, present energy. And my skin looks great. Thanks!
Angela K.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonya is such a sincere and genuine person. She has always made my experience great and really cares for people's well being.

Business response:

Thank you Angela for such a pleasant review! It is always a pleasure seeing you and working with you. I hope you return soon to keep up your stress breakers, take care, Sonya

Crystal L.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful service!

Business response:

Thank you!

brian c.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Scalp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is always a delightful and relaxing time enjoying the spa services provided by Sonya at ABQ GLO. It is unimaginable how much care she takes in delivering the greatest experience for her clients. Thank you.
brian c.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is always a delightful and relaxing time enjoying the spa services provided by Sonya at ABQ GLO. It is unimaginable how much care she takes in delivering the greatest experience for her clients. Thank you.

Business response:

Thank you for the beautiful and kind review! See you soon!

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Express Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Welcoming atmosphere, very professional, knowledgeable and informative

Business response:

Thank you!

Michelle S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonya is amazing

Business response:

Thank you sweet girl! See you soon!

April L.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Brow Shape
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Tucked away quiet and relaxing. I really like all services are by appointment only, therefore you get all of Sonya's attention for your scheduled time.

Business response:

Thank you for the beautiful review, makes me want to get a service. See you soon!

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love how Sonya goes above and beyond! Would highly recommend her services!!

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review!

valerie l.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the nice, quiet, and peaceful experience. I left feeling more relaxed, centered, and balanced. Thank You, Sonya :)

Business response:

Thank you Valerie, I hope to see you soon for your next peaceful experience! Sonya

Cindy R.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great treatment!!! My skin feels amazing, smooth and fresh! Thank you for the awesome microdermabrasion abrasion treatment and the wonderful facial!!!!!

Business response:

It's always a joy working on you Miss Cindy, thank you for beautiful review! See you soon! Sonya

Stephanie H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chemical Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is great, not pushy about products and seems knowledgable about what she does.

Business response:

Thank you Stephanie for your sweet review! I will see you soon! Sonya

Alyson E.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is always clean and inviting. I've been getting massages from Sonya for several years. She's a professional and I will continue to go to ABQ Glo for massages and facials.

Business response:

It's always a joy to work with you Miss Alyson, who by the way has been entrusting me with her massage services for the last 8 years! Thank you, Sonya

Kristy C.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment. Sonya listened and took care of my problem areas.

Business response:

Thank you Kristy for the kind words, I will see you soon! Sonya

Rose D.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Complete balance.... Sonya is the Best!

Business response:

Thank you beautiful Rosie for your kind review! Complete Balance is everything for your head to your soles/soul

Paula W.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonya is always wonderful to work with. She listens well and applies excellent pressure right where I need it!

Business response:

Thank you Miss Paula, it was excellent seeing you again! I hope to see you soon! Sonya

Roger G.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall I could not be more pleased. Sonya was very professional paying attention to my directives regarding my physical needs regarding my back and shoulder.

Business response:

Thank you Roger, I'm glad I could be of some help! Stay well and I'll see you soon!

Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful place!

Business response:

Thank you!

Ronald S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Your the best Sonya and thank you for all that you did.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, see you soon!

Regina P.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chemical Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonya was very knowledgable and professional . I have booked my next appt .. I Would recommend to all my family and friends .

Business response:

It was a pleasure working with you! I hope to see you soon!

Myrna S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chemical Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonya is truly a professional; she explains the procedure step by step, and checks your level of comfort throughout, recommends products to enhance results, and answers any question one may have.

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review on your service! The client's comfort is most important especially when receiving a chemical peel! See you soon!

Yunchi Z.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and relaxing atmosphere. Music choice is excellent.

Business response:

Thank you Miss Yunchi! See you soon!

Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved all of it.....Sonya was awesome and I felt comfortable throughout the process. Pete K.

Business response:

Thank you Pete! I hope to see you soon, stay well...

Lisa G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Brow Shape
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful environment and Sonya's professionalism and care make your visit tranquil, rejuvienating and revitalizing!

Business response:

Thank you Lisa for coming all the way from the west side to visit me!

Janice M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chemical Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome location and tranquille environment at ABQ GLO!

Business response:

Thank you Jan for trusting me with your skincare needs! Stay beautiful!

Kaitlin T.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love ABQ GLO! Always the best part of my day!

Business response:

Thank you KK for your encouraging and kind words! See you soon!

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Full Face
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and comfortable- the bed even has a warmer.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Personalized to my needs.

Business response:

Thank you!

Jason G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the ambiance...Sonya is wonderful with all she does.Simply amazing...See you soon!

Business response:

Thank you Jason for your kind review, your wellness is 1st priority!

Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I like in a way she and her place is. Professional but not too much and friendly.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review! Sonya

Alvin S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything! Atmosphere was excellent, very peaceful and calming. Provider very knowledgable and skillfully executed raindrop technique.

Business response:

Thank you Alvin! I hope the Raindrop Therapy brought relief to you, take care! Sonya

Ray N.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding

Business response:

Thank you Ray!

Jennifer B.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Berry Cocktail Peel w/microderm
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful experience. Sonya is very talented, knowledgable, professional and serene energy! I won't go to anyone else!

Business response:

Thank you so much Jennifer! Can't wait to see you again! Stay beautiful..Sonya

Loader