105 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(105 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Jo Anne T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel has been relieving my scoliotic back for 2 years with bi monthly body work appointments. I was gone 6 mos with no work done. I had almost no flexibility and lots of stiffness & pain upon return. An hour and a half massage and I am sore, but so much relieved. He is gifted at finding the pain culprits and getting them out. Appointments with Daniel , for me, are not luxuries, they are necessities. Lesson learned. He’s the best!
Dana H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't say enough great things about Daniel! I was very lucky to find the right person the first time since moving back from Europe. He is very professional and a true expert at what he does!
David S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel technique is awesome.
Carolyn F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We have been going to Daniel for the past couple of years and he never fails to deliver. He is truly a master in his field and is always keeping up on new ways to help his clients. We cannot recommend him highly enough.
Jennifer C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothe 60 minute Series of 3 (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always have an amazing experience at Daniel's office. My prenatal massages have been a lifesaver - relieving pain and discomfort as well as allowing me an hour to relax and focus on my needs. He's worth every penny.
Maria L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!!! I truly recommend Daniel.
Heston K.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is a true professional with a gift for healing. I recommend him to anyone!
Cindy S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothe 60 minute Series of 3 (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to relieve tightness in areas where I had previous surgeries. I got relief from just one visit.
Diana S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had tried many other massage therapists for deep tissue and Daniel has been the most therapeutic.
Frank P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. My pain is much improved and thank you for identifying my problems.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The doctor had me complete six weeks (three visits per week) of physical therapy for pain in my hips and lower back, and I saw very little improvement. I got more relief from 90 minutes with Daniel than I did from six weeks of PT. Daniel has very high ratings and rave reviews, and I now know why. I will be returning to him as often as possible and recommending him to anyone who will listen.
Terri G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a crazy week & very stressed, asked for relaxing Swedish massage. Was awesome, totally relaxed after 5 minutes. So comfortable laying on my stomach with the breast pillow, I can actually breathe & relax. Love the new location. Daniel has always been very professional & makes you feel comfortable. Finally found a therapist that I want to go back to.
Michael D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Really made a difference in the lack of feeling in my legs and feet. The cupping therapy worked great. Highly recommend Daniel for his professionalism. Thanks for a great job.
Raquel S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is amazing. I am very picky when it comes to a massage and this is the only place I'll go. Highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you for your review Raquel and I look forward to continue working with you.

Veronica G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A master at his profession highly recommended

Business response:

Thank you Veronica, I always try to give my best. I love massage and I am grateful to be able to help many clients like you.

Brandi N.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is a wonderful massage therapist. He really pays attention to my trouble areas. I always leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.

Business response:

I am happy I am able to make you feel rejuvenated. I look forward to continue working with you.

Maria L.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount - 60/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was amazing. Feeling very relaxed.

Business response:

I am happy you were able to feel relaxed. I look forward to continue working with you in the future.

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special - $50-60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a trigger point massage appt on 2/6. Daniel is very informative and listens to what your areas of concern are.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is very sensitive to the tightened muscles and areas of the body and works on them until they are loosened. He adjusts his massage pressure depending on your body's needs and condition. He's quite gifted in his profession! Definitely the best in San Antonio!
Andrea C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Living Social - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage therapists I have gone to in my life!...and I have had dozens if not hundreds of massages. I'm an avid athlete and muscle relief is very important for me. Daniel is professional and attentive to specific needs. Excellent session and stellar pain relief benefits afterward. Very good at what he does! Will come back again! I have recommended to all my gym/athletic friends!
Manuel V.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre book
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I originally put out the thought of finding a good massage therapist, but I did not find that. Who I found is a great massage therapist and deserve more then a 5 star rating. Daniel listens to your needs with ernest attention and delivers. My physical issues were neck, shoulder and upper back, that caused lack of movement and pain. Daniel was able to eliminate my issues within 2 sessions. I am truly grateful that the universe directed me in Daniel's direction.
Jim D.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel provided the exact treatment I needed. I feel great!
Jo Anne T.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount - 60/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had been traveling for 4 months...sorely missing my appointments with Daniel, so did a 90 minute massage....was just what I needed after a 7 day drive. Best massage and body work in San Antonio!
William R.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Living Social - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've had. Daniel was very nice, professional, and is able to put the strength I want into the massage!
Claire P.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am super picky about getting a massage. Daniel is amazing!! He is very professional and very knowledgeable.
Jeffrey L.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount - 60/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Great personality! I'll go back.
Kimery Z.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Living Social - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great massage
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Living Social - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've ever had! Massage bed felt warm, but room felt a little cool when skin exposed. Tastefully decorated room.
Jennifer R.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Living Social - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've EVER had! Highly recommend!
iris s.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre book
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He made sure pressure was "ok"
barbara b.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
August Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel better than I have in a really long time. Daniel has helped me! He's very professional, knows exactly what to do and is results oriented! I highly recommend him! Thank you so much Daniel! See you again soon!
David S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 90 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and his skill with his hands are amazing.
Richard M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
August Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel does a great job of listening to any ailments I have before the massage and really takes his time throughout the session. I also like that he gives recommendations on how to improve troublesome spots.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
August Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pays attention to and focuses on problem areas
Christel T.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
August Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Daniel for the amazing massage and tips to stay healthy!
Robin H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is very professional and knowledgable about his craft. This is best massage I've had in a long time.
Kirsti R.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing job.
Julia W.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect. Listened to my needs and kept the touch to my need. Overall the experience was perfect, I have already recommended him to three others.
Rachelle S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He took his time focusing on specific areas of concern. Periodically asked me if the pressure he was using was enough or if I needed more. Very relaxing & highly recommend.
Kristina K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Living Social - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super!
Preston R.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgable
Yolandas S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount - 60/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can always count on a fabulous massage. Daniel is very professional in his work and he creates a very relaxing ambiance from the minute you enter his office.
Renee B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Teacher Discount - 60/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Highly recommend Daniel! Will be back soon.
Terri G.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had the best massage EVER in 15 years. Everything was wonderful, extra soft sheets, heated table, lotion wasn't greasy & he even had a breast pillow which made it very comfortable to lie on my stomach which I normally can't stand for very long. Daniel moved slowly & his movements flowed, it was so relaxing. The dry brush felt so good, had never had that before but plan to again. Highly recommend Daniel. I've found my new therapist.
Terri G.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Dry Brush Exfoliation (full body)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had the best massage EVER in 15 years. Everything was wonderful, extra soft sheets, heated table, lotion wasn't greasy & he even had a breast pillow which made it very comfortable to lie on my stomach which I normally can't stand for very long. Daniel moved slowly & his movements flowed, it was so relaxing. The dry brush felt so good, had never had that before but plan to again. Highly recommend Daniel. I've found my new therapist.
Diana S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Local Heroes - 60/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel great when I leave my massage
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Living Social - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Have a frozen shoulder and Daniel was delicate but worked the area to where i can move it more than what i could when i arrived. Worked out my million knots. That night i slept so well i felt fully regenerated the next day. Would definitely go again.
Louie G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel has a great ability to find areas that needed to be worked out - I didn't even realize they needed work! Looking forward to my next session! Heated table was a huge plus!!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
April Special $49/60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough. Daniel knows muscles and tendons and applies just the right pressure to work out the "kinks".
juana s.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage.
Francis C.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is extremely professional and skilled. He's the only therapist who actually listened to me describe my needs and issues and then delivered. Definitely coming back!
Carolyn F.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We have been searching for a massage therapist in San Antonio for over three years. After digging through the web for a while, I came across Daniel's information. Please let me be the first to admit that I am a total massage snob and tried countless people that always disappoint. THIS MAN IS AMAZING and truly is an expert in his craft. On my first visit I went in with a lot of pain from tight hip flexors. The pain was to the point where I could barely walk without taking a break. Nobody has ever been able to get in to the spots that he has and actually correct the problem! I went back every couple of weeks for an hour massage and each time felt my body loosening up a little more each time. Finally I broke down and did a two-hour massage and OMG and HALLELUJA! I couldn't believe the flexibility that had returned to my body! Give this man the opportunity to help you and I promise you he will!! He has surpassed any previous therapist I have sworn by....by leaps and bounds. You owe it to yourself and your body to become a regular at his hands!!
Eduardo G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so much better after my massage -2 days later AND beyond! My back pain is minimized and I am sleeping better! I will be BACK!!
Carol A.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I thought Daniel was excellent. I have had some great massages but his was right up there with the best of them. He worked my muscle groups expertly and gave me more than my money's worth. I only with his office were closer to where I live.

Business response:

Thank you Carol, let us know what we can improve to earn a 5 star experience.

James M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Local Heroes - 60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel really knows what he is doing. I always feel better when I leave.
Jerry W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount - 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
no dislikes
Rosa L.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am hoping to return once I am able to afford it. I have given his info to several friends who are in desperate need of a good LMT; Daniel was INCREDIBLE!! I AM GOING TO RETURN & TAKE MY DTRS AS WELL!! ????????
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I did enjoy my massage experience. It was very relaxing!
Michelle X.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience, very polite and skilled. Enjoyed the massage will definitely be returning.
Sarah P.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The suction cups helped a lot

Business response:

Cupping is a great addition to massage, it speeds up recovery time. I am happy you liked them.

Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable experience. I will be returning.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
More leg support would have been better for my lower back.

Business response:

Thank you, I always provide everyone with a standard leg bolster. If more support is needed we also have more pillows. The more feedback I get the better the experience for you. I look forward to continue working with you.

Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've had in a long time. Professional and kind. Clean facility. Daniel took the time and effort to make sure pressure of massage was what I was looking for and the correct comfort level for me.
Marc S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 90 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was great! it was my first ever massage and he made the experience quite exceptional. I wasn't sure what to expect but he listened intently to my issue and did exactly what needed to be done. The knot that I had in my back was worked on intensely for a good part of the session and once he was done with that, the rest of the massage was very relaxing. Very thorough. I'll be back!
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount - 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job and you have helped me physically remendously!
BRENDA K.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is awesome! I was late to the appointment & I seriously regret that I didn't Google the address first. Be on time to enjoy the massage to the fullest!
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good thorough massage. Would definitely recommend.
Emi F.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Living Social - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My mother and I both went to Daniel for relaxation and deep tissue massage. Daniel is very professional and has a lot of knowledge and expertise in kinesiology. He was able to focus on the areas we had problems with by manually working on them and performing some stretches. Overall, he is one of the best massage therapists we have had and will definitely be coming back soon. We highly recommend!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
November Special - $49/60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! All the kinks gone!
Melissa V.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Daniel, Didn't want to embarrase you but you kept dosing off towards the end of my massage

Business response:

I am sorry I fell short on giving you my 100%. Two full time jobs and a teething 8 month old can wear you down. That is no excuse, we will take care of you on your next scheduled service.

Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A little painfull but I asked for and needed a deep manipulation. He knows his profession well.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wanted a hug and a kiss.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Glad I found a massage therapist I'm happy with. Highly recommend.
Victoria G.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE it!!! Very relaxing
Yesenia B.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first full body massage and it was everything I hoped for and needed. Daniel address the trouble areas I pointed out to him and I walked out feel completely relaxed and absolutely tense free. Will be definitely coming back.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Much needed, great massage.
Bruce L.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Pre-pay 4 Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
every time - very, very good.
Audrey R.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had several massages and this has, by far, been my most exceptional experience. I have a frozen shoulder from playing softball and Daniel was able to rejuvenate it. He is professional, thoughtful, strong, and gentle - I highly recommend. Thank you and bravo Daniel!
Laura R.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was very professional and accommodating.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and thorough! Feeling great!
Bruce L.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Pre-pay 4 Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is gifted, intuitive, professional and just does an amazing job at individual massage. Bruce
Robert B.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage that I have had in a very long time. Hope to go back for another massage soon.
Matthew F.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage for those who need work done! if you want fu-fu massage with cucumber on your eyes, NOT the place for you. Serious massage and extremely talented. Highly reccomend
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount - 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After moving and lifting too much, I was in lots of pain. Daniel was able to find the source of the pain in my back and give me relief through his massage techniques. I highly recommend Daniel. His work is great and his prices very reasonable, especially for seniors.
Jo Anne T.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount - 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel gives a very thorough therapeutic massage, and is able to find sources of pain and give relief through his expertise in massage.
Bruce L.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
August Special - 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel has unique, intuitive, sensitive abilities to provide overall relaxation and relief in tense, special needs areas. He is professional, kind and polite in every way. Bruce

Business response:

Thank you, I love what I do and it makes me happy to hear you are getting what you need from our sessions.

Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and a great experience.
David S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many massages and Daniel is one of the best.

Business response:

Thank you David! I look forward to our future appointments

Cris R.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It was pleasant and took lots of my stress knots out. Thank you.
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am returning.
yong p.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He is great at his job. He listens very well to what I ask him and massages the exact spots I need and want him to work on. I would recommend him to others.
Rebecca D.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel's deep tissue massage is no joke. Your muscles will definitely feel the pressure, but you will feel all the better for it. I will certainly be a returning client. Do yourself and your body a favor and book a session with Daniel.
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Really helped loosen up my problem areas and offered tips on how to better manage them in between massages.

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience and I hope you keep up with your self care tips to keep loose and healthy.

David B.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent results
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I actually fell asleep for a bit. It felt amazing.

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Falling a sleep is a great compliment. I am glad you were able to relax. See you soon

Jo Anne T.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was looking for body work to relieve back pain due to scoliosis and aging. Daniel did a great, deep tissue treatment. Will definitely return as a continuing client.

Business response:

I am glad I could help you with your back pain its been a pleasure working with you and look forward to your next session.

Stephanie H.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback

Marian W.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I actually don't really have anything I didn't like. It was overall a pretty good experience and good advice was offered

Business response:

Thank you Marian! I look forward to continue working with you

Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Was on time and went the full 90 minutes. Great therapeutic massage. Also uses texts to remind you of appointments.

Business response:

Thank you, I also love our new booking software. It makes booking and reminders such a breeze. Full session times are always given. I always strive to give the best massage experience. Please email us any suggestions to help us earn the 5th star. Danielfdzlmt@gmail.com

Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great performance

Business response:

It makes me happy you have found a good therapist to work with. Thank you for taking your time to give us a Review.

Robin B.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 90 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great 90 minute massage. He even emailed me some additional information on my TMJ issues and what kind of massage he would recommend for next time! Will definitely be going back!

Business response:

Thank you Robin! I love therapeutic massage and educating the client in their own health/postural changes helps in keeping you pain free. I look forward to our next session.

Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 90 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Suite was very difficult to find in the office building (room number had changed and it was not clearly marked). Although I arrived a bit early to my appointment, I had to go up and down the stairs in search of the suite number. I walked into the wrong office (embarrassing!) but the employee explained the location...sort of! It was still a challenge to find the correct room (so ask for specific directions). Also,the suite is on the 2nd floor and I only saw outdoor stairs as a means to access the location. Massage was good (but not quite 90 minutes in length, which always annoys me!). I appreciate Daniel emailing the intake form prior to the appointment so that I did not have to spend time completing it before my massage.

Business response:

I am very sorry for the inconvenience I caused you on your appointment day. I hope your massage experience is enough to come visit us again.

Claire P.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I rarely find therapists that will actually focus on what I need. I told Daniel what I needed and he not only met, but exceeded that need by giving me advice on how to correct the tension in my neck and back.

Business response:

Thank you Claire! I try to always listen to everyone's needs and always give the best therapeutic experience I can.

Christina V.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
I love It! Very profesional. I will come back for sure! Tank you Daniel.

Business response:

Thank you Christina, I appreciate you taking your time to write a review. I look forward to continue working with you.

Loader