280 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(280 Reviews)

Jejomel I.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was really attentive and felt like he gave full effort through the whole time. Definitely a step up from all those chain massage places around! Glad I found him and definitely will book again!
Devang D.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent therapist . DD
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great deep tissue massage! Highly recommend
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love coming here! Best massage in San Antonio.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great & comprehensive!
Juan c.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist in town
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I met Daniel years ago when he worked at Eilan Resort and I’m so glad I kept his card. His experience & skill set will serve your massage needs well.
Br. Rubén V. G.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore 90 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mr. Fernández is the best!
Josh F.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Over all very professional and knowledgeable. It was my first massage and Daniel worked out the stiffness in my neck and shoulders.
Jonah O.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is the best, very professional and he knows his stuff.
Paizley E.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LITERALLY THE BEST EXPERIENCE YOU WILL EVER HAVE
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I book these for my bf, it’s a really great place and he says he loves going. He’s had back issues for most of his life so after his massage he says he really feels relief for a few weeks after.
Harry B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing this is the first time I’m getting a massage
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was very professional. If you haven't experienced a lymphatic drainage massage, definitely recommend having one... the massage around the tummy area is exceptionally soothing. Afterwards, went for my normal workout and my sweat glands were crying without any preworkout in my system.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is the best!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
12/10 recommended!! Booking an appointment with Daniel was one of the best things I ever could’ve done for my body!
Laura G.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many massages over the years, Daniel was by far the best. I had shoulder and neck discomfort for almost three weeks and in one deep tissue massage if felt so much better. If you are looking for a highly skilled massage therapist, I highly recommend Daniel.
Lori R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been to many therapist throughout the years. He definitely is the best of the best! Won't go to anyone else now!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was an amazing outcome, I will be going back soon.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel has amazing skills!! So grateful I was able to get in to see him! Thank you
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He does Exceptional work, very courteous and professional he was attentive to my areas that needed extra work and the entire experience was Outstanding.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was exactly what I was hoping for in a massage! Pressure was too deep for me at first. I told Daniel, and he adjusted it perfectly. This is not a spa atmosphere, but the ambiance is still nice.
Amanda G.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was amazing
Priscilla B.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible lymphatic drainage massage by Daniel
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore 90 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible service!! Very professional and understanding with pain. I walked in with pain and walked out feeling great and even had increased mobility!! Excellent deep tissue sports massage too!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
It was ok. I had a hard time relaxing because the sheets smelled really really really bad. Like mildew.
Emily K.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended for a deep massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I would advise them to take a sleep mask and robe with them to session. My advise to Daniel to have client text you to advise they are there. My experience I called and there was no answer , vml directed me to website. I was calling to advise I was there , since there is not a checkin spot , i was wierded out.

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry you felt weirded out. It's Industry standard not to have robes in a clinical setting since the clients are in and out for massage only as opposed to a spa setting where a client walks around using the amenities in the facility. Clients disrobe alone in the room and clients are covered with a sheet the whole time. I understand the confusion since it was your 1st visit and there is no lobby or waiting area.

Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best deep tissue massage I have ever received. Perfect pressure, attention to detail in each muscle, asked for feedback periodically. It was amazing, I'll be back every 2-3 weeks for sure!
Diana S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages for years with Daniel I’m never disappointed.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service and explained everything really well!
Miranda E.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
10/10 best working I have had. my ROM is 10x better along with flexibility and the overall appearance of my muscles look fuller
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was amazing! I felt so relaxed and at ease the rest of the day after my massage! Thank you Daniel!
Amanda M.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was incredibly kind and professional. I left feeling like a new human!
Desiree F.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience. He worked on what I asked to be focused on. I have no more pain in my shoulder when working or after.
Lisa K.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage. I Highly recommend Daniel. I never want my appointment to end. He is great at working on my knots and relieving my pain.
Elizabeth M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The quality of the massages has led to great benefits for my health. And the level of service makes every visit a great experience.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough massage.
Veronika K.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I ever had.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely the best deep tissues massage I have ever had. I’m already looking forward to my next one!
Dianne M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He literally is the best. Super skilled and works wonders!
Carmen C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and skilled masseuse! I’m so grateful for his work!
Mendi D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
To book a massage ASAP!
Elizabeth T.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally amazing
Edith D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel’s techniques really made the difference in allowing my body to recover!
Colleen C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Therapeutic and wonderful for my chronic pain!
Angelita C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Mr. Fernandez to family and friends because he has help me recover from all my arm injuries.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Phenomenal and worth the wait as far as scheduling.
Emilie S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I never felt so relaxed during a massage before. Afterwards I felt like a new person! Amazing job!!
Gloria O.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Soothe 60 minute Series of 3 (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is great focus on issues to correct or alleviate body parts issues. Excellent and will continue with his services
Lisa O.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I was hoping for. I will definitely make this part of my self-care routine.
Elizabeth A.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is very knowledgeable and did a great job working my problem areas. I was jello afterward.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best in The state of Texas!
Javier G.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience! Talk to him about where I’m getting most of my pain and took care of it all and more within time! Coming back for sure!
Carmina V.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience for my first time. Definitely will be returning. His technique is different from any other massages I've received. He asked where my main area of concerns were, how/what pain I was feeling and really focused on those areas. Even while focusing on those main areas, he was still able to work on the rest of my body without neglecting any part. Great great work. He really knows what he is doing.
Corina S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BEST in San Antonio!
Paizley E.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is absolutely amazing! He does a variety of body work and will get you feeling great!!!!
Joaquin G.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel does a fabulous job listening and working on your concerns.
Ana M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever, left feeling brand new!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Megan Jo C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely freakin amazing! Best ever!!! Super skilled and talented
Betty Marie R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you.
Ana L.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing work, really nice environment and very professional work!
Stephanie M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Can always count on Daniel to keep my body in good health and help continue my progress in the gym.
Ceira A.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massages I have had in YEARS!
Enrique S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend booking with Daniel. Great experience!
Chalsey A.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is an amazing incredibly skilled massage therapist. I’ve never had a truly effective Theraputic massage until now! I saw immediate and lasting results with my tight muscles. Daniel is excellent at listening to what your issues and goals are and then coming up with a plan for relief and results. I also like that he uses multiple techniques to effectively get rid of my knots and tight muscles. Daniel is an invaluable part of my self care routine and I recommend going to him 100%
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore 90 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helped me be able to breathe without pain again. Listened to me and adjusted pressure when I expressed that something was too painful.
Iris R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great at what he does, and I am definitely returning!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A true professional that really knows his art and craft and provides therapeutic relief.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable and thorough.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always 5 stars!
Amber M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I told him my trouble areas and he helped relieve so much pain I had been having I can't wait to go back for another massage! 10/10 recommend
Victoria M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deep tissue massage was so awesome!! Professional, great ambiance, very relaxing...repeat customer!!
Vanessa T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Lizbeth G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I am definitely improving the movement of my shoulder thanks to Daniel!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
New provider, I felt better afterward. He is very good and thorough.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend. He does not provide cookie cutter massages. He concentrates on individual’s needs.
Rosa ?.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book him. Super professional and great therapist.
Tahmina A.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I had!!!
Jonnie S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes! Knows exactly what he’s doing! Knowledgeable, quick to identify issues and gets right to work on solving problems. Most helpful massage I’ve had in twenty years!
Sareena S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Body Sculpting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Daniel. He is professional and knowledgeable. I also appreciated his follow up and recommendations until my next appointment.
Kimberly B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worked exactly as what I needed and I felt great leavening! Definitely will be back.
Martin L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great experience, from Daniel’s professionalism to the art of his craft.
Renate M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book now!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is fantastic! My shoulders and upper back were very tight from working long hours on my feet, and he was able to both relieve pain and improve mobility after only one session! Great combo of skill and professionalism.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
really good
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely recommend!
Angela L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Mommy-to-be
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That she or he is missing out on the best message ever!
Carla G.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Daniel. His work speaks for itself. I’ve never felt better as an athlete, I’ve never felt more recovered, and I love how professional he is as a woman getting bodywork done.
Chris H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This had to be the most thorough massage I’ve ever received. It was a very relaxing and releasing session. David’s use of tools during the session to release tension was a differentiator to any massage I have received up to this point. I had to take 5 minutes breathing and drinking water in the car before driving off. Amazing work David, and can’t wait to schedule a follow up session!
Jude B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great skills and strong hands. I felt so much better after a 90 min massage. He worked every muscle perfectly.
Katy G.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very safe in the environment. Daniel is very professional and skilled. I left there feeling invigorated and not exhausted.
Lauren A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage: Brazilian Method
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! Would def go again!
Helena M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Very professional! I recommend Daniel to all of my friends. I had shoulders problem due to years of bodybuilding and somehow he always managed to make me feel better. I’m able to get an amazing workout the next day. Thanks you for your amazing service! I look forward seeing you again soon:)
Alexander F.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knows what deep tissue is. :)
Michelle S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Lacey J.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience with a deep tissue massage, it was so great! My sore muscles feel so much better. I will definitely become a regular!
Mark T.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional and knowledgeable
Evangeline D.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was great! While he was massaging me, he was giving me tips to help further alleviate my pain and improve my posture. Great guy! Plan on coming back for more
Susie G.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel's massages help reduce the pain that I am having with the restorative treatments.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough 1 hour session.
Dina H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Daniel to anybody! He is so effective due to his advanced knowledge and skill. He is friendly and very professional. He finds every trigger point and ropey muscle, and I leave there with improved mobility.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Alexa C.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy coming in! The best in town 👍
Amy J.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore 90 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel always delivers are really incredible massage. The level of pressure and his knowledge is exceptional. I will definitely be booking with him again
Melisa P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
100% would recommend to anyone needing deep tissue/sports/rehab or relaxation! This guy is a gem, worth the wait for an appointment.
Lana W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that you listen to my problem areas and concentrate on those. My kinked neck, tight shoulders and back feel so much better.....thank you Daniel! :)
Daniel G.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Made me feel relaxed right away. It was my first experience with a professional and I’ll definitely be visiting again if I need to.
Doug C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Soothe Couples Massage Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hey Daniel - Simply perfect. You were a great instructor and made the experience fun, entertaining and educational. Looking forward to visiting your business again in the future!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it!! I’ll be going back soon
Gabriel D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Teen Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience and a true professional! Helped my son gain full range of motion in his shoulder and back tension relief after ONE session. Definitely will make this a regular visit!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked my experience with Daniel Fernandez. He was patient, calm, helpful and experience with the massage techniques. Area was calm and music was soothing and relaxing. Mr. Fernandez helped me with all my stiffness and soreness I had in my arm, hand, fingers and shoulder.
Lorena A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Soothe 60 minute Series of 3 (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Due to having Surgery, very comfortable that Mr. Fernandez knows what he is doing. After massage my pain is gone from before I came in. Great experience and will continue to go!
Denese M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
10/10
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel has excellent technique and improved my range of motion and flexibility tremendously.
Igraine Daleth M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excellent. The massage was incredible.
Gloria O.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel did an amazing job on my arm with the deep tissue massage. I felt much better and look forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore 90 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in pain before my massage and Daniel helped me feel so much better.
Vanessa P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my second time getting a massage from Daniel. He never disappoints. My shoulders have felt better than they have in years in just two months working with Daniel. He really addresses my concerns. Super happy with these massages & I’m already looking forward to my next one.
Gabriella R.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Teen Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional!
Jonathan C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect setting for the utmost relaxation. Massage skill level 100! Cant wait to go back!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was very professional and also I felt like he really took his time on my session making sure everything was massaged
Aimee R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel always asks where I am having problems and focuses on that area. My right shoulder has been bothering me for months. Doctor said it was bursitis and gave me a shot but it didn't help. Daniel fixed it. No more pain and back to heavy lifting.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very through. Will be coming back for additional treatments and expect to see continued improvement in my shoulder and neck.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best therapeutic massage I have ever had, truly.
Elia R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience ! I feel so much better after a deep tissue massage and cupping ! Highly recommended!
Alex D.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved how he worked out all the knots and problems in my shoulder and hips!! Highly recommended!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciated the use of multiple techniques and tools during my session. I told him the problem I was having audit was almost fully fixed when I left. He even took the time to go over some stretches and exercises I can do in my daily routine to help alleviate the tightness I have been having which was the main reason I went in. I could not recommend Daniel more.
Corina S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Body Sculpting Series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had so much more mobility throughout my body after my massage with Daniel. Highly recommend!
Chris C.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
5 stars- Daniel is a true master at what he does. I suffer with back problems and he has helped when I thought no one could. Thanks Daniel.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage, Daniel was able to identify the shoulder muscles that have been giving me pain. Very knowledgeable great experience.
Carla Z.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A true pro! If you want the best massage in San Antonio look you found it!
Veronica H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing experience and I feel so much better after my deep tissue and cupping massage.
Jerry W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
His focus is based on your need
Chyna W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolute best massage and cupping experience ever! Targeted specific points of tension and was very professional. I will be coming back!
Kayla L.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved how knowledgeable Daniel was about pinpoint Ming exactly where my pain was coming from! It’s been a couple days and the pain is completely gone. Highly Recommend!!
Hailey S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely the most thorough massage and body work i have ever received. Will be back and look forward to the way my body and muscle growth will respond with proper treatment
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and would recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Best in San Antonio!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would not hesitate to recommend Daniel. He is extremely knowledgable, very professional and just a joy to see.
Jessie C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never felt that a massage was so customized for my needs. Daniel has an amazing skill set and I was able to relax but also get deep pressure work that my body desperately needed. I would highly recommend him!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Teen Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is absolutely wonderful!! Very professional and on point.
barbara b.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is very personable and caring!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! I had a lot of pain in certain areas, and he made sure to focus on those spots. His skill level is impressive, he knows exactly what to do to improve problem areas and the result is great!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled at what he does. Helped me gain some mobility back into my sore, injured muscles.
Bernardo S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable and skilled.
David G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable in various techniques. Feeling better than I have in a while after one visit.
Gustavo S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, many different methods used to loosen stiffness. Need to do longer session next time
Andy R.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was extremely knowledgable and helpful. I actually felt the relief after my session.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciated how Daniel listened to what was bothering me and focused on that area.
Rosada P.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was very professional and listened to my needs and concern areas. Overall massage was great and I felt so awesome after. Me and my husband have gone to him and we would recommend him 100%.
Donald B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Soothe 60 minute Series of 3 (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent setting and technique! My weekly massage relaxes my body. Thank you.
Dana H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage as usual!
Alex M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience. Calm music, dark room, it helped me stayed relaxed. I got my shoulder feeling way better from the deep tissue massage, i highly recommend Daniel Fernandez massages. He will help you!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can’t recommend enough!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pretty good at getting the trigger points. Nice gentle man. Nice Location.nice music. Nice teas.
Elizabeth W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and great feedback on how to prevent and correct posture issues.
Aiden M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Teen Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is very knowledgeable and professional. We highly recommend!
Dianne M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent deep tissue massage.
Vanessa H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved how he was super professional and prompt with time.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Juan c.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage . Highly recommend Daniel
Fernando M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore 90 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is amazing! He is extremely professional and highly skilled. A 90 minute session goes by swiftly. Daniel uses both moderate to deep tissue pressure to relax and heal each area of concern. I always leave our session feeling rejuvenated.
Tania G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
2 days later and I'm still feeling amazing!!!
Angela G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wouldn't dare go anywhere else. Daniel is a brilliantly accurate, professional, miracle working LMT. The aches and pains I've had for years are melting away. I wish I could get a massage everyday. All I have to do is tell Daniel where it hurts and he finds it. Amazing, priceless work being done here.
Alexa C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with my experience. Felt so much better after.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ive been to Danialnumerous time for several issues. He’s taken care of each in a thoughtful caring manner.
Jessica l.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Over 2 years of amazing service and always tends my painful areas best of the best
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome hands! Very knowledgeable in his work!
Karen G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excelente en todos los aspectos.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was very professional and it was great to have found him will be going back he knows his profession
Susie G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel addresses specific issues I have at each visit. My doctor suggested he address the stiffness in my neck. He also addresses my right shoulder torn rotator cuff. Addressing that on a regular basis helps keep the pain and discomfort at bay! I would highly recommend Daniel!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel has a great understanding of the human body. I came in with back pain and he explained how my posture is contributing to my back pain. Surprisingly he spent more time on my front chest, neck, shoulders and my pain is GONE. Best massage I've ever gotten!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deep tissue is actually deep tissue! Well done. It is difficult to find someone of this caliber. I highly recommend.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Does a great job!!! Every time I have seen him he has been able to fix my back to 100 percent
Xaviera G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Teen Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excelent service...took my swimmer daughter and he did a great job.
Jim M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I choose Daniel based upon the positive reviews and was not disappointed with the level of care and professionalism he provided during my deep tissue massage. I went for treatment on sciatic nerve pain and after one session Daniel was able to bring my pain discomfort down to a manageable level and provided me stretching exercises, which ultimately helped to relieve my issue. I highly recommend Daniel for your massage needs.
Liz N.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, heated table, comfortable environment. I have muscular issues and he gave me some stretches to help. He was very knowledgeable about why I was experiencing the muscle tension. I highly recommend Daniel.
dennis h.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I suffered a herniated disc in my neck and Daniel was referred to me by my physical therapist to help loosen up my back muscles. What a difference after my first visit! Felt much better and my PT sessions were much more effective. Highly recommend Daniel.
Dina H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow! I was in town for a few days and after a very stressful stretch at work, a family member arranged for me to have the 30 minute relaxation massage as a treat. I have had many massages over the years, and I went in expecting to have a good experience. I must say, my experience however, was truly great! For me, an exceptional relaxation experience is a combination of several things and Daniel delivered on all of them. The office was spotless, the music choice transported me to a place of tranquility, and the essential oils aroma completed the spa-like atmosphere. Daniel's technique was fluid and he spent time and care on the areas of concern we discussed at the beginning of the session. After the session, Daniel took the time to give me some suggestions to help reduce the tension build up that I could do at home! I will definitely schedule an appointment with Daniel while on my future visits to San Antonio, and highly recommend him! Steph D.
Matthew G.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish I could of taken Daniel back to NYC with me! He was amazing, I think I even fell asleep a few times. I have some pain in my shoulder and he was able to help with it. Highly recommend him and will be seeing him next year when I come back To SA!!
Casey S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great technique, expert draping so you never feel uncomfortable. Focused on the requested areas and worked hard to get my knots out. I am admittedly a very wound-up person and felt guilty that my body didn't respond at first, but he soon worked the tension out. Highly recommended.
Maggie F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was professional and very kind. Recurved the best massage I’ve had in a LONG time!!!
Danielle D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage .. really worked out a lot of knots I had
Erin C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Completely relaxing and absolutely wonderful care. Loved how personalized the approach was, with questions for preferences or concerns beforehand,.even checking in a couple times during to be sure the pressure was as I liked. Everything was clean and fresh, and I felt light as a cloud after!
Angela G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. I just wish I would have been told to wait outside the door until my appointment time, since there isn't a waiting room. I scheduled another appointment and I'm confident in Daniel's ability to loosen years out of my muscles.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is masterful. I would see him three times a week if I could.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate Daniel listening and addressing my concerns. He not only addressed those issues he showed me shoulder exercises to maintain wellness.
Jennifer C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic masseuse! He is professional, knowledgeable, and has helped me tension immensely!
Gabriel G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was very knowledgeable and he could feel every muscle that was stiff on my body that needed to be worked on. Would definitely keep on going back to work
Haley C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I love going here, always relaxing!!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every aspect was outstanding and I feel great.
Caroline O.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is always amazing!! He's very good at what he does and he's very professional! Keep it up!! Highly recommend :)
Charity S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
He’s very professional and listened to what I wanted.
Sarah P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore 90 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the pressure for deep tissue
Arlene D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel worked out all the kinks and bumps that have accumulated over the years.
Tiffany H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never had a better massage. Highly recommend.

Business response:

It makes me happy to be able to help. Thank you for sharing.

Donald B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent technique and aware of individual needs of client.
Denise U.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was welcoming and listened to my problem. He said he knew what was causing my shoulder pain & worked to fix the problem with massage. Pain relief and movement improved and I will return on Wednesday. Daniel also showed me exercises to alleviate problem in future.
Shonna J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore 90 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is amazing. I have TMJ and he has helped it go away!
Jock B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked all of the experience. Daniel is truly a professional who understands post-operative hip surgery needs, especially with muscle aches and pains (emphasis on back pains!). A very enjoyable and helpful session! Thank you.
Terri G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is the best, highly recommend. Has a breast pillow to make it more comfortable for us who are a bit heavy up top, can actually breathe while lying face down.
Diana S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Deep tissue massage is a deep tissue massage. I love that he is consistent and I walk out feeling great after each visit.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Teen Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pressure was great and definitely made my back feel better.
Pamela W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was excellent. Mr. Fernandez relieved pain in my back, shoulders, lower back, hips, legs and feet, I strongly recommend him.
Rebeca M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
DMS THERAPY - Deep Muscle Stimulator
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is always very professional and he is an expert when it comes to massage techniques. I always feel super relaxed after my massage.
Dana H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is a true professional at his craft!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relieved muscle tension in neck and shoulders Feel SO MUCH BETTER!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved many things about this massage.. heated blankets, aromatherapy, music. Continuous, varied and thorough massage techniques. Very professional and courteous.
Fernando M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore 90 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow!!! I came in after three days of extreme pain and in a matter of one session, the pain was completely gone. Daniel was phenomenal!
Veronica H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel did an amazing job at my deep tissue 90 minute massage. The facility was super clean and professional. Daniel did a very good job at making sure he got every knot out as made sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend!!
Edgar S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great deep tissue massage, I could feel the effects of the massage all over. The manipulation of deep tissue throughout my body felt great.
Matthew F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
DMS THERAPY - Deep Muscle Stimulator
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, the expertise of Daniel is exactly what I need. No other masseuse has been able to come near the depth of muscle tension relaxation I need.
JoAnne T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been having Daniel do regular work on my scoliotic back for a couple of years. He’s the absolute best in San Antonio!
Jasmine B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved everything about the experience! 10/10 would recommend to anyone! I love how convenient the place is to find! As well as the many different options he has to offer! Not to mention I suffer from sever pain in my shoulder and hips and they feel brand new! I will be returning for other types of therapy he offers!
Joshua R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
DMS THERAPY - Deep Muscle Stimulator
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was professional, knowledgeable, and very skilled in his understanding of muscle therapy and range of motion.
Michael D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brutal but great. Thank!
Lindsey A.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best, most medically-helpful massage I've ever had. I have a lot of health issues, and Daniel was able to give a complete massage while working around my ouchy spots. Our whole family got massages!
Susie G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Gua Sha Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He is helping me keep my torn rotator cuff from having to do surgery for now.
Lois H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Precise. Firm, but gentle. Just right. Relieved a lot of pain and stiffness. Found the areas causing my problems and worked them out. Amazing. Thank you.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is amazing, very professional and a great massage therapist. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the obvious skill, listening, and effort he puts into his craft.
Janie M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great personality and knowledgeable ....will visit him again. Janie Muniz
Patricia L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had several areas of pain and restriction for more than a year now, and Daniel is the first therapist to make significant progress on my issues in a single session. His extensive knowledge of anatomy, skilled hands, and expert use of massage tools made a huge difference for me. I don't even live in San Antonio, but I'm already making plans to return for another session.
Carolyn P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the entire experience. Daniel is personable and very professional. He has knowledge in location of each pressure point that needs attention. Gentle but thorough.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage!!! Went in with much neck and shoulder pain came out with much relief and tightness gone. I am planing my next visit and have my brother and kids going to Daniel. Very professional!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
the nose from the hall way.
Barbara A.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Excellent experience, removed my pain, would highly recommend
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great massage especially on my shoulder
ANA P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He focused on the areas I felt a lot of pressure in. He was super professional too.
BONNIE D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything...
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One if the best massages I have had.
Melissa B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciate Daniel's focus on areas that really need work. He definitely sees the whole picture when treating the specific trouble areas.
Liza M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is extremely professional and skilled. I’m thankful to have found him.
Amy C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel discovered all the places I needed work on. I felt like a new person leaving his office. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Jessica l.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothe Couples Massage Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel has been the most respectful and very generous with knowledge our couples massage was amazing!
melissa b.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked how he showed me different ways to use my own cups.
Lori S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m 47 and this was my first massage ever, so I was very nervous about the whole thing. With that being said , Daniel is a complete professional, friendly and explained to me about my muscles which were very tight. The deep tissue massage was definitely what I needed.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage is always great with Daniel. He listens to what I tell him and figures out what my body needs.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel knew how which points to work on and he did it with ease!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience with deep tissue massage, and so glad I did, I was having some muscle tightness from an injury and compensation and it certainly relaxed those muscles. Daniel was the right choice definitely great in his field.
Rick R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very effective at loosening up my tightness and tension.
Candice C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was flexible with his time as his schedule allowed as this was my first time finding his office. He listened carefully to my complaints and made suggestions after the massage to help improve the pain and tightness I was experiencing in my shoulders and neck. I left with greater mobility and am eager to use his services in the future. - CCampbell
Jerry W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is focused on you to provide overall improvement of your physical being.
Frank H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He listens to your needs.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothe (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
JoAnne T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel has been relieving my scoliotic back for 2 years with bi monthly body work appointments. I was gone 6 mos with no work done. I had almost no flexibility and lots of stiffness & pain upon return. An hour and a half massage and I am sore, but so much relieved. He is gifted at finding the pain culprits and getting them out. Appointments with Daniel , for me, are not luxuries, they are necessities. Lesson learned. He’s the best!
Dana H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't say enough great things about Daniel! I was very lucky to find the right person the first time since moving back from Europe. He is very professional and a true expert at what he does!
Carolyn F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We have been going to Daniel for the past couple of years and he never fails to deliver. He is truly a master in his field and is always keeping up on new ways to help his clients. We cannot recommend him highly enough.
Jennifer C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothe 60 minute Series of 3 (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always have an amazing experience at Daniel's office. My prenatal massages have been a lifesaver - relieving pain and discomfort as well as allowing me an hour to relax and focus on my needs. He's worth every penny.
Maria L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!!! I truly recommend Daniel.
Heston K.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is a true professional with a gift for healing. I recommend him to anyone!
Cindy S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothe 60 minute Series of 3 (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to relieve tightness in areas where I had previous surgeries. I got relief from just one visit.
Diana S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had tried many other massage therapists for deep tissue and Daniel has been the most therapeutic.
Frank P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore 60 minute Series of 3 (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. My pain is much improved and thank you for identifying my problems.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The doctor had me complete six weeks (three visits per week) of physical therapy for pain in my hips and lower back, and I saw very little improvement. I got more relief from 90 minutes with Daniel than I did from six weeks of PT. Daniel has very high ratings and rave reviews, and I now know why. I will be returning to him as often as possible and recommending him to anyone who will listen.
Terri G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a crazy week & very stressed, asked for relaxing Swedish massage. Was awesome, totally relaxed after 5 minutes. So comfortable laying on my stomach with the breast pillow, I can actually breathe & relax. Love the new location. Daniel has always been very professional & makes you feel comfortable. Finally found a therapist that I want to go back to.
Michael D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore (Deep Tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Really made a difference in the lack of feeling in my legs and feet. The cupping therapy worked great. Highly recommend Daniel for his professionalism. Thanks for a great job.
Raquel S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Refresh
Overall Experience
Ambiance