66 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(66 Reviews)

Margo E.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the ambience of the office. It felt like I was in my very own home. The prices for the massages that I booked was moderately priced. This was definitely the best choice that started my Birthday day!!! Awesome setup!!!
Ana M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great everything was excellent. Very professional
MARY T.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the ambiance. The studio is warm, inviting and very calming. The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. The updated waiting room calls out customer service and very inviting. Please note - The studio is on the 2nd level is rather cumbersome with the stairs.
Kieth G.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The result of my massage was outstanding. The price for a 90 minute massage is the best around considering the level of skill Isaac has with relieving tension and pain. Isaac beats any other massage specialist I've gone to! Thanks Isaac!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is by far the best place to get a massage in MA. The skills, kindness, and care exuded by the Restorative Massages & Wellness, LLC is out of this world. The place is clean and very relaxing. They do all the small things to make your experience memorable.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm, relaxing environment. Professional staff.
Samantha Z.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac was professional and extremely knowledgable when it came to muscle tension issues and treatments. He was incredibly nice and forthcoming with information and future treatments and how to improve mobility and soreness. I will recommend Issac to all my friends to come to Restorative Massage & Wellness
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Restorative Massages and Wellness is a beautiful, relaxing, and, yes, restorative! The warm tones of the office and massage rooms and the heated massage table were just the beginning of this absolutely wonderful experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is very calming with great soft music and dim lighting. It was very welcoming and tranquil, and everyone was so friendly.
Jim H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Issac understands anatomy, and uses this knowledge to repair the muscle and tendon issues we all face. My shoulder is at 95% full usage. A month ago, I swam 300 yards with out pain, probably the first time in 3 years I had no pain during a swim. Highly recommended! Thank you, Issac
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
RM&W has spacious rooms, relaxing ambiance, and accommodative scheduling.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cleanliness, punctuality
Jeff K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As a small organization everything seemed to operate smoothly with a nice, clean facility.
Fabiola A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marie was very friendly and just as talented in her field. I felt relaxed from the minute she welcomed me. I was able to connect with her right away.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience
Fabiola A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience! Isaac is definitely gifted. I can’t wait to go back again!
Brenda S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best 90 minutes of my life. Will definitely be making another appointment!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac Masse is well-trained, professional, attuned and respectful. He gives a wonderful massage suited to the needs of the individual client. CH
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Isaac asked me my goals for the session and really worked on those areas. I didn’t like that the massage had to end!!!
Jeff K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lasting good feeling. However I chose a level a bit too strong for my taste (my fault). Great deep massage; he can adjust pressure, I know, and a lot of other masseuse s can't dig in even when you request it...Isaac can. Nice demeanor and knowledgeable touch.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Summer Sale Promotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambience is relaxing from the moment you walk in. The room is very spacious, clean and the music is just right.
Pharah D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did not dislike anything about the place everything was very amazing. I’m very satisfied with the setting, services etc....
Louis M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Issac is amazing! He listens to all your requests and provides everything you need! Very nice and accommodating. Highly recommended!
Julie G.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and thorough
Matthew F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is very nice, comfortable, professional, and relaxing.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Once the rehab is done the ambiance will improve!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I got a great massage and found the booking process very easy.
Annette D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac listened to me & followed through with exactly what I needed and expected. He is very considerate and professional. This was my first massage from an male therapist and I was 100% comfortable! I highly recommend Issac.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac massage was great,, . I would recommend him
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Since life's stresses are impossible to avoid, massage therapy is an absolute necessity for me. After this one-hour treatment, I feel wholly rejuvenated! Now, if only I could eliminate stress from my life! Thank you, Isaac!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked Massage
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
NIFT Gift Certificate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I’ve ever had! I left so relaxed and without any of the pain in my back that I had arrived with. I will definitely be booking again!
Kieley N.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy, warm, tranquil and quiet.
Camille W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My body was in desperate need of some TLC so I treated myself to a nice, deep tissue massage with masseuse Nadine. I had so much tension in my neck and shoulders and Nadine saw to it at the end of my session that I was knot free and well relaxed. Will be scheduling for next month. Restorative Wellness Massage is the place to go Hi Isaac!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing !!!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min-Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
loved the space and the lightness of the space, but the stairs were concerning
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min-Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the environment is nice and hope the massager could put more pressure on my back
FEN J.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
COURTESY, CLEANLINESS , NICE ENVIRONMENT , FABULOUS MUSIC ETC
Christine T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min-Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere was calming, music was serene, massage was wonderful...will go again.
James M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage in a beautiful setting!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Overall, the experience was very good and we would go back. The beginning and end were a little awkward and seemed a bit scattered but we understand they were just getting their bearings at their new location.

Business response:

We are very grateful for your honest feedback. And although we are still settling into our new location, our goal is to deliver an exceptional and relaxing experience from beginning to end. May I call you to discuss the details to ensure that we provide exactly what you are looking for on your next visit. Or you can contact me directly at info.restorativemassages@gmail.com.

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is a superb therapist. He feels the body’s tension and responds with appropriate pressure to melt it away.
Priya T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
He is a miracle worker . I highly recommend him.
Elizabeth D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very comfortable, space was clean and calming.
MARY T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min-Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and warm facilities
Harpreet S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage and Issac is a great guy on top of being a great therapist.
Julie P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min-Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice place
Gessie D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Location is great. Very clean!
Diane W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Restorative Massage offers a clean and relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Min- Groupon Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience.
deb j.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Min- Groupon Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was prompt, I asked for a high preasure level and I got it. He has great strength in his hands and elbows. I would definatley recomend him to everyone.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage! Isaac listens to exactly what you want and need, and is very skilled.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't say enough good things about my experience! The room was quiet, warm and inviting. Isaac did a great job listening to my needs and responding with a relaxing massage that was perfect. I would highly recommend it!
Gail E.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had

Business response:

Thank you!!it was nice doing business with you . Please accept $10 coupon for your next appoint.

Erin H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing, quiet atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Business response:

It very nice working with you again Ms Erin. Please accept $ 10 off on your next appointment. Isaac

Jose L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to reach Isaac, to book an appointment, and to pay with a credit card using his payment app.
Ellenor S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Thank you for the at home opportunity. Loved the music and professionalism.
James M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly an amazing massage: intuitive, healing and relaxing. Absolutely perfect.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have been receiving massages from Isaac for once a week in the past 2 months. If you're looking for a great massage therapist??? Isaac is your man! He has made a world of difference for me.
Katie S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room itself was nicely lit, warm. Was a bit distracted by the television (?) that you could hear through the wall.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we don't have a TV at the spa that may have come from next door, I will definitely double check the surrounding areas . Sorry for the inconvenience , please accept 50% off your next appointment. Isaac

Margarett P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was fabulous. Great space, music, friendly, welcoming environment.
Ran B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The business sounds intriguing.
Danier W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a great environment. Very relaxing and welcoming. I really enjoyed the experience.
Loader