313 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(313 Reviews)

Douglas R.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We were warmly greeted and treated with respect throughout our massage experiences.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are up-tight, sore or stressed-out, get a massage.
Vicki M.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Package of 6 60 Min Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never had a better massage in my life. Issac doesn’t just give a good massage, he gives a great massage. He’s extremely knowledgeable and kind
Nicki F.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best deep tissue massage I’ve ever had! Isaac maintained a great pressure the entire time to work out all my knots, always checking in with me if the pressure was good! I can’t wait for my next appointment!
Krista H.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance and very professional massage.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is amazing! The whole experience was relaxing and Isaac knows what he is doing.
Courtney G.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A hidden gem in Norwood!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage that took our direct needs into account.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage space is very clean and comfortable.
Chaitali d.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Summer Deal!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the facility when I went up, I had a little bit of trouble finding the address.Maybee a better sign at the door will be great.
Jackie M.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Summer Deal!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic, would highly recommend the 90 minute session. He was so kind and knowledgable! Would go back!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate Isaac and his staff. The experience is always so calming and relaxing. Thank you!!!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Summer Deal!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On time and professional.
Bob D.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac was great! He focused the massage to treat my lower back soreness, and I felt much better afterwards. He is very knowledgeable and does a fantastic job.
Keara W.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Isaac at Restorative Massage. The session was very relaxing and I felt he was in tune to what I needed and adjusted his technique accordingly.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming atmosphere, friendly and professional staff.
Carolina G.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Package of 6 60 Min Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is truly an amazing massage therapist. I’ve been to many therapists in and around Boston and he’s by far the best!! We’re lucky to have him here locally!! He’s worth every penny and more!!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Summer Deal!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Sham V.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac knew exactly what my issue was and he focused on relieving my symptoms. He is extremely courteous and professional and was checking in with me periodically to make sure that I was comfortable. Awesome session!!
Esther S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage with Isaac was the most amazing massage I’ve ever had and I’ve had a lot. It was a transcendent experience for me. Isaac is such a gifted body worker. Can’t praise him enough. Grateful, Esther
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! ✨
Leah M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a relaxing massage or healing sports massage.
Lynne D.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!!!
Jelanilynch90@gmail.com L.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and great service overall. I could barely move when it was over because I was so relaxed.
Lisa S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Both my experiences here have been A+.
Katie T.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Summer Deal!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Michelle B.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I have gotten in years. The message space was so chill and relaxed. Issac is the best message therapist I have went to in years. The pressure was perfect for me. He made sure I was comfortable and checked to see my goals for the therapy session before beginning.
Gwendolyn S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space!
Rory L.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy parking, nice ambiance
Richard D.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As in our previous visit to Isaac, everything was professional and our couples massage was very good, very peaceful and relaxing.
Diane S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was great. It was hard to leave….
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a relaxing experience from arrival until the end.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The quality of the massage was outstanding, the staff really takes the time to get to know your pain needs and address then make during the massage. Would recommend and look forward to my next massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Waiting area, etc. is fine. Staff were very polite and helpful.
Colette C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Summer Deal!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is a top notch body work therapist. His technique, attunement to the body, and professionalism are unmatched amongst the many therapists I've seen over the years. I'd recommend him and his practice to anyone without reservation.
Edyta D.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get your massage. Edyta
Kim M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Summer Deal!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most amazing massage I have ever had. Very knowledgeable. Perfect pressure. Everything! Isaac.
Katherine H.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great experience! Loved the vibe of the place. The staff was very welcoming and communicative. It was exactly what my body needed. I will absolutely be back!
Dorothy K.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Professional, respectful.
thais l.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is awesome. Great massage with perfect pressure, my back feels so much better. The whole experience was amazing, I’ll definitely be back!
Adam K.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A little difficult to find, but worth the effort.
Andrew N.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Restorative Massages and Wellness continues to be the best I have had.
Giulliana S.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment, even better massage therapists!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is the best, I love the service he gave make you comfortable. Love it!!!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled and knowledgeable!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming from start to finish.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Leonard R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was amazing, we will definitely be back!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service, clean and nice space!
Mary A.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the combination of deep tissue massage with hot stones and the warmed massage table.
MaryLynn P.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage! Perfect pressure. My back feels 1,000 better. Will return!
Paula B.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is sensitive to the physical concerns and problems. His experience is valuable in that he is intuitive as to how to approach massage not just based on a client's verbal direction but where the pain is actually rooted.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Mother's Day Promotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, very friendly and respectful staff there
Heidi W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nadine is a very intuitive massage therapist with a great touch. I have many musculoskeletal-skeletal issues and she helps me.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nadine was incredible! I was so relaxed and comfortable. Thank you for a great experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Kristi W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac really listened to the strength that I wanted (or did not want) during the massage. I came out feeling SO relaxed and I plan to go back again!!
Stacey S.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Restorative Massage & Wellness to anyone who has back pain or just wants a great massage. I’ve been twice so far with back pain and received the most thorough head to toe massage. Issac knows his craft and is both a gentleman and professional. I won’t go anywhere else. I went in yesterday with lower back pain and feel so much better today. Thank you Issac! Stacey
Barbara B.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage Event
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed by the knowledge, professionalism, and peaceful positive energy, as well as how much they worked to make it feel like a special oasis for everyone. Every single staff member said they absolutely loved it, felt pampered, and would love to have them back! They are fantastic!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever gotten.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend Restorative Massages& Wellness.
Andrew N.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As someone who has had maybe 100 massages in his life, this is probably the best consistent service I have ever received.
Lisa B.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent first time experience. I will be back!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would 100% come back!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend going to this place. Clean organized and an amazing experience.
Joe H.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is so welcoming and comforting to be around. I left my deep tissue massage feeling so relaxed and a lot of my lingering issues had disappeared. Can’t thank Isaac enough for all the care and fantastic service
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great experience
Jeffrey L.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I've ever had
Yngrid M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
speechless
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An incredibly relaxing experience… my first ever massage and I would recommend it to anyone
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance of a spa, treatment like I was an athlete.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is comfortable, cozy, and clean, and the staff was very respectful and welcoming. I'll definitely be back.
Marita r.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage for good price
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly wonderful experience, very professional staff and we both received relaxing massages. Thank you!
Jacquelyn S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The wellness center is a gem in Norwood. The ambiance was calming and relaxing. I felt at ease as I entered. I would highly reccomend this place to anyone that wants an exceptional experince in self care.
Ashley S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm, welcoming, nice intimate setting...support local!
Victoria S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All employees were great and friendly.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A fantastic massage treatment every single time. The massages are some of the best around, the professionals are kind and personal, and booking is easy.
Jessica B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend Isaac. He was very kind & professional throughout my time at Restorative Massages & Wellness.
Mary Ellen G.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the most amazing massage experience I've ever had! The staff was able to accommodate me with a last-minute appointment. Everyone was professional, friendly and kind. The ambiance was soothing. Michaela was super understanding and caring. She took my postoperative situation into account and gave me some great advice. I give them my highest recommendation. I can't wait to go back.
Allison P.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very relaxing, welcoming environment, friendly staff members, a great value for what you’re paying! Will most definitely come back.
Susan S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hi went for couples massage and it was wonderful. My spouses first time and I'm sure not his last. Thank you Isaac for a wonderful experience ❤️
Marlene M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended
Tracey G.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nadine was wonderful!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easily the best massage my wife and I have ever had, incredibly professional, kind and above all, effective!
Audrey M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bought a Swedish massage for my mom for her birthday and she loved every second of it. She felt very relaxed at the end and Michaelle made her feel very comfortable. Will definitely be going back!
Deborah C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac was wonderful. Knew just the right amount of pressure to use and worked out all my knots. Great location and space. Felt like a whole new person when I walked out.
Anthony C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding massage in a very relaxed, quiet atmosphere.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend to anyone! Will be coming back.
James M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An absolutely extraordinary, restorative and healing massage.
Cynthia M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful experience! My husband and I truly enjoyed the restorative couples massage. We highly recommend it!
Beth G.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
President's Sale!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have already told my friends about my incredible massage! My chiropractor noticed the difference the following day. I look forward to my next visit!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac does a great job. I will definitely continue going to him.
Michelle P.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Issac is professional, thorough and always checking in about client needs.
Wende M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
President's Sale!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was without question the best massage I have ever had. It was my first time here, and I have never had anyone do such a thorough job that included my forearms/hands/fingers, my calves/feet/toes, and really found the pressure points in my shoulder blades and in my glutes/hamstrings. Isaac's strength and obvious knowledge of what he is doing is absolutely to a client's benefit!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A massage shouldn't hurt and Isaac makes the massage very relaxing, from the music to the warm stones. He has a heart and hands of gold.
Path G.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely.
dawn b.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
To go
melinda n.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book. Great atmosphere
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would HIGHLY recommend Isaac as a professional who cares about getting to the root problem of your pain. Pain Management specialists and physical therapists weren’t able to help but Isaac listens, comes up with a plan and follows up with you. There is no one like him.
Kate R.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and will go back. Isaac was very skilled at deep tissue massage and really helped me with my pain.
Shirley B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's was wonderful. Good customer service. Professional. The massage was great. I had a wonderful time getting my massage. I was in horrible pain, bad migraine, and body pain, medication wasn't helping me for 8 days. I went over there for my massage and in one day all my pain went away. That was the best massage I ever got in my life. I will definitely recommend this please. I can't wait for my next massage. The atmosphere was great, overall everything was excellent.
Brenda S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was great! The stairs made me a little nervous going down afterwards- so relaxed! Nadia was great. Perfect amount of quiet, explanation and chatting.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing relaxing massage! I felt relaxed and rejuvenated at the same time.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Well worth the money and travel.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome couples massage. Well worth it. We will be back.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Firstly, I appreciate that there was availability when I needed. There's nothing worse than finding you finally have time for a much needed massage and not being able to be seen. The facility is clean and professional, and Isaac is such a wonderful therapist to work with. I will recommend this place to my friends.
David R.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already have and am looking forward to my next appointment.
Ashley L.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quick and easy to book, nice little office, and Isaac was very welcoming and informative.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional group and nice atmosphere, much better than the big chains. Personal attention to problem areas, super knowledgeable and great mix of therapy and relaxation - would strongly recommmend.
LaNette P.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Single Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Restorative Massages & Wellness, LLC is a great hidden Gem!! Found them via and online search and so glad I did. The booking process was easy, the room was peaceful and the staff are very professional and friendly.
Eric F.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely phenomenal job.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Hariharan N.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is one of the best in the town. He is knowledgeable, patient and very honest with his answers. If you need a place where they care about you and your wellness, this is the place. He focuses on your problems and make sure you get the right therapy. Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great experience! Super friendly welcoming me into the space! Everything was set up and ready to go and the service was professional! Highly recommend!
Danier W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to deal with and I highly recommend him.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is very knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable. I have sciatica and he knew exactly how to help me. After my massage he also gave me exercises to do. I plan on returning and I will definitely recommend Isaac to my friends and family.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. I would highly recommend Restorative Massages & Wellness to others.
Adrianne P.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've had!
Kingsley O.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional service
Heather G.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is amazing , this was one of the best massages I’ve received in a very long time !
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great
Cristhel S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very nice experience, the office was cozy and our couples massages were excellent.
Gianfranco D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent. Will return soon
Michael H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for the massage! It was the highlight of the honeymoon!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well worth the time and money for a 90 minute deep tissue massage. I would definitely recommend this facility to my friends and nursing colleagues.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Isaac! Everything was superb from start to finish and I felt like a new person after I left.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have recommended to several.
Kim K.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Norwood Day Promotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was much needed and fantastic!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Norwood Day Promotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt better in those pains and muscle tightness after my sessions. I already referred two friends to Isaac. All of us liked our sessions. We all signed up as regulars to Isaac’s sessions.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A perfect experience from start to finish per usual. Thanks you!!!
Judy M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space; very relaxing
Rajan P.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Norwood Day Promotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great deep tissue massage. Owner takes great care of place and patient, very clean.
JIm D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is simply the best!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great therapeutic massage. Janine is very skilled and I feel much more loose and healthy.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac was great!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac pays close attention to your needs. It is evident that he cares about his clients. I walked in with acute sciatica pain and left with a lot of relief.
Elizabeth D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You’ll never regret seeing Isaac. His skill is unparalleled. I feel like a new person today. He worked my muscles so intensely, I was in awe. I will never go elsewhere for a massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An expert massage with stretching.
Zayda T.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage. It was amazing. I felt like I was floating in the air. The best massage ever. Thank you so much.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had. Listened very well and is very good at what he does!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing massage. I would definitely book here again. All the staff was very friendly and Isaac was great!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is the best
Daniel B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A true professional with a great personality
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best experiences I've had an a massage/wellness center. They have an easy process to book an appointment online. I was on-time for my appointment as was my massage therapist. The room is spacious and calming. They provide a professional service where they pay attention to all the important details to make you comfortable.
Priya H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes absolutely very calming and relaxing
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac and Nadine are wonderful therapists. Thoughtful and they know what they're doing which is sometimes hard to find in a massage therapist.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The women their that I met when I came as part of a Couples Massage with the wife was Incredible !!.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Douglas R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Except for the very loud 4th of July parade outside, it couldn't have been better.
Jessica J.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Himalayan Salt Stone Massage - Isaac’s Signature Spa Treatment”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience, very relaxing… felt 10x better after
Alex M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Serena G.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is amazing! Isaac does a great job managing this business!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nadine was amazing! One of the best massages I had. She really cares and listen to the problem areas and focused in those. I felt relaxed and refreshed. She is extremely professional and the ambiance was wonderful!
Brenda S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is the best. I have already told and referred friends and family to Isaac.
Amanda K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a wonderful couples massage — will definitely return. Very professional and skilled.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Relaxing!! My body was so tense and tight and after just one 90 minute massage, I felt amazing!
Elsa M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac was the professional's professional. An actual deep tissue massage combines with some stretching to make to treatment complete. Simply great.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Calm and relaxing environment.
Kim P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great experience with Nadine. I have not had a massage for 2 years and this was amazing. The room, ambiance, crashing waves in the background and aromatherapy were all very relaxing.
Mikaella D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and professional! I felt great afterwards
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nadine was great, the massage was very relaxing and professional. Thank you, Nadine!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Happy to have found this place!
Susan A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was absolutely a wonderful experience! I highly recommend this place.
Shelby M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was amazing. Neither my boyfriend or I had gotten a massage before. Isaac and Nadine made us both feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Restorative Massage and plan on returning!
Ann K.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, knowledgeable, and just plain great at his job!
Tracy M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
To visit this place! You will feel relaxed and well taken care of!
Cheyenne D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and a really good overall massage. Very very friendly and skilled staff
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space was clean and relaxing.
Stacey H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. Nothing short of amazing. My body felt as light as a feather when I left
Daniel P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience will definitely be back
Denise D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already told some friends.
Rosa J.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience at restorative massages and wellness, very welcoming environment. The staff are friendly and highly skilled professionals. I visit this spa because I was experiencing upper back, neck and shoulders pain for months and nothing I did help. The deep tissue, trigger point and stretching therapy was key for me.I definitely recommend this spa, thank you guys
Anna F.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the place for knots! :)
Christine O.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Our couples massage was a great experience. The setting was very relaxing and pampering and Isaac and Nadine were amazing.
Kieley N.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Himalayan Salt Stone Massage - Isaac’s Signature Spa Treatment”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is a very skilled masseuse who uses his knowledge of the human body to create a pampering and healing experience. Could not recommend him more!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Himalayan Salt Stone Massage - Isaac’s Signature Spa Treatment”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Issac.... you certainly are an Angel!! See you soon!! God Bless... up up up with the lord! Amen 🙏🏻🌸☮️
Liza G.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what we needed after a long year of working from home with little ergonomic support! Nadine and Josh were exceptional.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
well explained before and feedback after. Great professionalism and nice atmosphere.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice space. Clean and comfortable. All Covid precautions followed.
Mikhail M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Package of 6 90 Min Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is the best. He listen, doing his job very professional. I strongly recommend everyone to visit him.
Elizabeth D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Package of 4 60 Min Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac worked on my friend who said it was the best massage of her life, she has had multiple spa massages over the years. She had just run a half marathon and she said he was stretching her, deeply massaging her legs, and she felt absolutely amazing after (had some pain before). I was with Jeanette and she was awesome, too! Strong hands, attentive, focused on areas where I had knots or was tight. She was sincerely incredible at massages too. Also, she was very nice and I felt comfortable which is important when you’re in a vulnerable position. Isaac only hires the best and you won’t regret a massage from here!
Paige M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
$10 OFF Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were very accommodating, friendly, and made sure we enjoyed every second of our massage.
Hanna Y.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is a highly skilled professional. He knows how to manipulate the muscles and soft tissues for my back issues. I am also impressed how clean his office space is, even through all covid precautions he was able to maintain all cleaning standards . 5 stars!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is highly professionally. In addition to creating a very calming atmosphere, my massage left me very relaxed and addressed the issues I told him about. I can turn my neck with no pain now!
LuQuanda M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Package of 4 In Home Appointments
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service and expertise received by Isaac and Josh was more than five stars! This was a birthday gift for my best friend and 4 of our girls friends. Everyone enjoyed their massages so much, and felt the quality of service provided will make you not want to move. Thank you Isaac and Josh for being so accommodating…..
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is amazing, very professional and cared about your comfort and needs. His space is pretty, comforting and relaxing. He really knows how to work out kinks and decrease stress in the body.
Effie M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac is amazing , professional and very knowledgeable in his line of expertise. I would highly recommend him !! Thank you so much ! I’m lucky to have found you !
Kathleen S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I couldn't have been more satisfied with the service I received. Isaac was a true professional, he spoke with me first, assessed and once we started kept me informed every step of the way. When I left I was so relaxed and felt amazing!! I will definitely recommend to all my family and friends!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, spacious room. Wonderful, relaxing music. Isaac is very experienced & paid attention to detail.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible!! Deep tissue, hot stones, aromatherapy... wonderful experience.
Jason L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My wife and I had a phenomenal experience with our couples hot stone massage. Highly recommend Restorative Massages & Wellness and can’t wait to return!
Keely D.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow, Issac listened and understood your body's needs. I hope he would be open to flying out to California! Best massage of my life, Boston is lucky to have this magical wizard.
Jeff A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great massage! They really walk you through the experience, put you at ease. The massage itself, is phenomenal! They make you feel incredible. We really enjoyed our treatment.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best deep tissue massage that I've ever had.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
$20 OFF Single Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere, clean environment, and professionalism of staff. Definitely would recommend!
Neal W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and professional. The room was extremely clean and very comfortable.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing studio
Kayleigh F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can’t say enough good things! This was my first time here and I will definitely be back!
Alexandra G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Valentines Day Single Massages Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! I need to book again!
Claire S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was very kind. Great space they have.
Stephanie H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If they want the best massage and experience they need to go here
Kasey O.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, relaxing environment.
John B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Peter B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely recommend!
James M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I haven't had a massage in more than a year because of the pandemic. This was the perfect massage. So needed after so much time.
Jeffrey M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
After exploring different providers over time, I was happy to have found Isaac through a recommendation. Between work schedule and exercise routines, I need the therapeutic benefits of a deep tissue massage, and Isaac does an excellent job. In addition to his ability to apply significant pressure and his knowledge of trigger points, he always takes the extra time to discuss what may be most helpful to me individually, like suggesting stretches that can help with bank pain and tightness. The rooms are always spotless and Isaac is often cleaning when I arrive. He is meticulous about safety and his client’s comfort, and even recently invested in a state of the art air purifier. Isaac is an excellent massage therapist and an even better person, and I am happy to have found him!
Kela K.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes.
Andrew H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was able to book a next day couple massage with ease. The service itself was excellent! In depth, we were consulted prior to the massage to make sure we got a perfectly tailored treatment. This was greatly appreciated, our needs were entirely fulfilled with a customized routine. Rather than just receiving your run-of-the-mill full body massage offered by most. Will definitely be returning, from here on out.
Victoria M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful service! My partner & I had a couple’s massage and both experienced a relaxing massage. The ambiance and hot stones were perfect!
Stacey S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to restorative health and wellness for the first time with sciatica pain. When I left after an hours massage, I immediately felt better. Isaac knew exactly what to do to relieve my pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is experiencing sciatic pain.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
To see Issac.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage, knows his business.
Hermese V.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thanksgiving Massage Sale
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the 60minm deep tissue and hot stone massage,, It was the best massage I've ever had. The room was spacious and spotless, lighting was perfect and the aromatherapy was a perfect addition. Isaac is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. One of the best massage therapist out there.
Deborah A.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was clean, quiet, and very comfortable.
Michael F.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very inviting and welcoming.

Business response:

HI Mr. Flynn, Thank you for your visit at Restorative Massages & Wellness. Feeling invited and welcomed are just two of the many things we care about when we welcome our visitors.

Susan R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac does a great job! The place is immaculate. Nice atmosphere. One of the things I like is the massage room is large. Not claustrophobic like a closet as many places are. I have been to Isaac three times. Each massage is a little different and each time his technique is excellent and I leave feeling much better than when I arrived (I’m recovering from whiplash from a car accident). I highly recommend Isaac!
Somatra S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience, completely professional and consistent throughout the entire massage. Finally pressure that can be considered a deeper tissue massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The place was really clean and relaxing. I felt very comfortable here. Isaac was very thorough in explaining how he is protecting his clients with everything going on.
Regine J.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am no stranger to massages and this was by far one of the TOP 3 I have ever had. Isaac is so professional and talented! The place is immaculate and extremely COVID safe - Isaac took the time to review all safety measures with me. AMAZING and I feel GREAT!
Derek L.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No complaints...it was my first time ever having a massage and believe me, I was so impressed. Isaac really knows how to make a point person feel good!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good deep massage
Kelly S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing environment
Camille W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes when it comes to Restorative Massage. This place is out of this world...IMO!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and rekaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience start to finish. The space is professional and relaxing. All COVID precautions are taken.
Mike L.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would give more stars if I could. There was no detail spared; from booking, to covid protocols, to the incredible massage. Isaac spent time talking to me about my goals and went over an anatomy in a very clinical way. The massage itself was in many ways a treatment. Deep tissue combined with deep stretching, delivered with several different modalities and techniques. The entire time he was checking in with me. Isaac even provided some exercises to do at home to work on some of my problem areas. I will 100% be back!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought Janine did an excellent job with finding all the pressure points and using relaxing techniques to make you feel so well rejuvenated after the session.
Lynda C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an amazing experience!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good location. Clean ambient.
Donna C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable. The music was relaxing and they were very professional.
Hannah G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Not the most beautiful place, but who cares! Professional, clean and a great massage.
Judy M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac took his time to explain everything (pressure, the heat of stones, etc) and left me plenty of time for questions. During the massage, he asked how the pressure was, how the heat of the stones was, etc., but didn't chat (as, believe it or not, many massage therapists do!).
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac was professional and explained every detail prior to the session beginning.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kind, courteous, good pressure, nice set up.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place! We would highly recommend.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa space is neat and clean. The spa rooms are cleaned thoroughly between clients in order to meet the current health requirements during the pandemic. I felt very comfortable that the environment was safe. The music was relaxing.
Barbarah D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Issac is amazing! He listens to your concerns and addresses them. He is very knowledgeable and professional.
Peter B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Margo E.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the ambience of the office. It felt like I was in my very own home. The prices for the massages that I booked was moderately priced. This was definitely the best choice that started my Birthday day!!! Awesome setup!!!
Ana M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great everything was excellent. Very professional
MARY T.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the ambiance. The studio is warm, inviting and very calming. The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. The updated waiting room calls out customer service and very inviting. Please note - The studio is on the 2nd level is rather cumbersome with the stairs.
Kieth G.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The result of my massage was outstanding. The price for a 90 minute massage is the best around considering the level of skill Isaac has with relieving tension and pain. Isaac beats any other massage specialist I've gone to! Thanks Isaac!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is by far the best place to get a massage in MA. The skills, kindness, and care exuded by the Restorative Massages & Wellness, LLC is out of this world. The place is clean and very relaxing. They do all the small things to make your experience memorable.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm, relaxing environment. Professional staff.
Samantha Z.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Isaac was professional and extremely knowledgable when it came to muscle tension issues and treatments. He was incredibly nice and forthcoming with information and future treatments and how to improve mobility and soreness. I will recommend Issac to all my friends to come to Restorative Massage & Wellness
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Restorative Massages and Wellness is a beautiful, relaxing, and, yes, restorative! The warm tones of the office and massage rooms and the heated massage table were just the beginning of this absolutely wonderful experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is very calming with great soft music and dim lighting. It was very welcoming and tranquil, and everyone was so friendly.
Jim H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Issac understands anatomy, and uses this knowledge to repair the muscle and tendon issues we all face. My shoulder is at 95% full usage. A month ago, I swam 300 yards with out pain, probably the first time in 3 years I had no pain during a swim. Highly recommended! Thank you, Issac
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
RM&W has spacious rooms, relaxing ambiance, and accommodative scheduling.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cleanliness, punctuality
Jeff K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As a small organization everything seemed to operate smoothly with a nice, clean facility.
Fabiola A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marie was very friendly and just as talented in her field. I felt relaxed from the minute she welcomed me. I was able to connect with her right away.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience
Fabiola A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience! Isaac is definitely gifted. I can’t wait to go back again!
Brenda S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best 90 minutes of my life. Will definitely be making another appointment!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience