14 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(14 Reviews)

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
MSP Perks Relaxation massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service always
Heidi S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Health Support/Medical Style Massage/Low Back Pain Management
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy and comfortable.
Constance C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Works Signature Service (Blend of Relaxation and "Fix It")
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was only my second massage so I’m relatively new at it but I relaxed and actually enjoyed it.
Gary S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical focused massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage ever. Went there because of back pain and stiffness. Don and I talked about why I was there and what he proposed to do to help me. He listened intently and understood my medical history and he made me feel very comfortable.
Ronald S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Salon "HOUR"/Stress Bust Relaxation massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don listens to your issues and expectations then takes extra care to work those areas of concern . You can just tell Don knows what he is doing.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Works Signature Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
.
Jaclyn L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Health Support 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was an amazing experience! Warming, calming, comfortable.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation massage (basic massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
His tutorial about the muscle groups involving my problem areas was interesting and informative.
Lynda H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt totally relaxed
Heidi S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Health Support 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As always, a relaxing and stress relieving visit. It is easy to leave your aches, pains and cares behind!
Trish S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Had left shoulder blade pain, could not sleep prior night. After chair massage I haven't had any pain and slept well.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation massage (basic massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, relaxed, comfortable location
Ann Marie B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
The Works Signature Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don was excellent as usual. I was in pain from a back problem and I was able to get in quick. He spent time on me to make me feel better. Thank you Don.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Health Support 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don caters the massage to your specific needs. He does massage the right way- with you as the main focus of his work.
Loader