485 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(485 Reviews)

Audra B.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful experience and time!
Diane S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive and Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is something indescribably special about Ilona. We drive a half hour for the Life Dimensions experience. And we live in an area with many skilled Masseuses and healers. I say that speaks volumes.
Bobbi G.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Holy Fire Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is friendly and professional. The atmosphere is relaxing and calm.
Alicia F.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive and Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The energy and environment is everything you could ask for from a holistic studio.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely.
Donna D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive and Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona is amazing and such a kind professional. I highly recommend her services.
Patty B.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book a session!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
FAR Infrared Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My mind and body were completely at ease. I was so relaxed I felt like I was just melting into the table.
Shaunda M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage + Face and Scalp + Foot Reflexology with Hot Stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Brenda D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona is more than just a "feel good" massage therapist.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Make an appointment to get the most relaxing massage! You will not regret it!!!
Monique L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance feels healing .
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive and Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
FAR Infrared Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A calm refuge of peace & serenity far, far away from the chaotic world outside!
Diane M.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always know I will feel so good after receiving a therapuetic massage from Ilona. She is a skillful bodyworker.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing therapeutic benefits!! Grateful for Ilona and this wonderful business right here in my community!!!
Vivian K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful appointment I just felt completely cared for from start to end.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is probably best known for her fantastic deep tissue massages! She will work those knots right out of you! You’ll feel instant results!
Donna R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the relaxed atmosphere and overall vibe you get from here. Very calming.
Jonathan R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my massages! Very relaxing and stress relieving.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in. It is clear that she truly cares for your well being, and is very professional.
Lisa M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was amazing. The atmosphere was perfect. You can tell Ashley enjoys what she does and she is excellent at it. She listened to me when I told her the areas I needed focused on and made me feel relaxed. I highly recommend seeing Ashley @ Life Demensions by Ilona! You will not be disappointed.
Carrie M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive and Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent vibe! Beautiful studio!
Vicki H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley gives an excellent massage. She listens and cares about me as an individual person.
Dorie B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive and Integrative
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona is AMAZING 🤩
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just excellent
Kimberlee S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Body Polish and Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona is a truly talented and intuitive body work specialist. Every experience with her or her staff is truly exceptional.
Rachel S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona's spiritual approach to the mental and physical ailments I was looking to relieve offered a wonderfully therapeutic treatment! I will absolutely be returning!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience
Billie S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is calm and welcoming.
Mark P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very out of this world experience in relaxation. Best massage ever.
Julie R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the ease of the online booking. It's very user friendly! Every experience I've had with Life Dimensions has been great!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book online, plenty of parking, easy to find the office.
David L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It felt amazing.
Jamie B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cutest little studio!
Bill s.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona is the best!
Jill J.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Matthew K.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was excellent. I haven't felt that relaxed in a long time. Excellent job.
Mike V.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't have any friends
Daniel G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the first appointment with Rhawnie. She is an extremely professional and listens to the client. We are just learning about one another. The massage was very good and as we move forward I believe they will get even better!
Lea K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
FAR Infrared Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona puts me to sleep each time I go. You would be blessed to be with her. She has a wonderful gift!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely space. Excellent staff.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley knows what she is doing. It is a safe, comfortable atmosphere and after 3 appointments, I am getting relief for my hip and lower back pain.
Tara .
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona always goes above and beyond from the moment you walk in. Wonderful massage and guidance!
Jordan C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved the ambiance i feel comfortable going here and really enjoyed the experience
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An incredibly serene ambiance with an exceptionally talented massage therapist in Ashley!
B for B.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would tell a friend to stop waiting and make the appointment today.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This service is vital to your health and just like annual physical check-ups with your GP, this should be mandatory!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona makes you feel instantly at home. She really strives to make it a peaceful atmosphere to forget about life’s worries.
Steve A.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a great massage from a great massage therapist make an appointment with Ashley today. She listens to your needs.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
better signs in the lobby would be helpful because you don't enter through the lobby of the building, and it was tricky finding the parking lot.
Jessica G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful hour of relaxation & healing.
karen j.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best! Ilona really has a magic quality in being able to know what your body needs!
Carol S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Danah L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is Awesome!!
Lindsey K.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! I will be back:)
Veronica G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely
Caitlyn H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Ann M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Life Dimensions is a WONDERFUL place to go to relax and reset your mindset. Great ambiance and awesome people work there.
Elizabeth C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sticks and Stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is amazing! I can’t wait for my next massage.
Penny P.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing....I finally found my "person" who can give massages as well as therapists I used to see and loved but lost by one of us moving away. I am so happy to have found her.
Debra S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
FAR Infrared Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This type of massage is definitely worth every moment!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful studio!
Matthew K.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Body Polish and Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mrs Ilona is kind she is skilled and I left feeling truly happy
Melissa W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Theta Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Leslie H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing environment
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing. Would definitely recommend
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My wife was completely satisfied with the experience.
Jamie H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, clean, relaxing... Such a beautiful space.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Each massage room has a warm, inviting atmosphere. It's always clean and smells delightful.
Stephen S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a wonderful experience at Life Dimension with Ilona! She is a professional ultimate! Great massage, courteous, and constantly checked on my well-being! I would highly recommend her massage therapy! Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My niece gave me a gift certificate for Christmas, I came in apprehensive, left on cloud 9. Highly recommend Ilona. I plan on using her again.
Jamie H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sticks and Stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff at Life Dimensions truly care about your health, well-being and comfort. Walking in to the space immediately relaxes me and puts me in a zen state of mind. The massages I've received there have been so beneficial for me physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. The therapists ask what you'd like worked on and truly listen to your answer. I feel very safe and cared for at this business. I would definitely recommend getting a massage here.
Tabitha K.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely place, great experience.
Polly T.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is a very good listener & does a GREAT massage!!!
Javar F.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is awsome
Ashlee B.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable surroundings, very professional staff and very helpful as it was my first massage and had many questions🙂
David J.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the place its relaxing
Paula H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
FAR Infrared Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding experience!
Matthew K.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a wonderful time. Very polite and the quality was out of this world!!THEY KNOW WHAT THERE DOING!!!
Matt H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On time !
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona is amazing! Very attentive to your individual needs for your body!
Debi P.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sticks and Stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was calming and relaxing. Pretty.
Chris S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona and Ashley are the best!
Nicole J.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and relaxing!
Diane M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience. The rooms are designed to be very calming and comfortable. I would highly recommend Life Dimensions and Ilona Holland.
Nicole T.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the new room I was in.
Kim B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already have!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sticks and Stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is highly skilled in the field. Her professionalism, care and knowledge is a great combination for an experience that is tremendously healing. My shoulder needed the deep work. It felt intense but the next day I had full range of motion and no pain. Thank you Ashley!
Bobbi G.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received a professional experience.
Bobbi C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walking into the building there was a calming sense, hard to describe but you just felt at ease.
Karen A.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm and relaxing environment that puts you at ease as soon as you walk in the door.
Kathy R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extra precautions were taken.
Chris S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona and her team are great!
Denise C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Much, much more than a massage.... it’s a journey, it’s joy, it’s pure. Love yourself and/or someone else to a beautiful experience.
Steve A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All the technics used worked very well. Will definitely be going back to continue my treatments
Bobbi G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The individualized attention.
Monica W.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about this place! And everyone!
Amber R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything. The most relaxed I've been in my life! Ashley made me feel so comfortable!
Machaela C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good, like always.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is amazing!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All aspects of the ambiance were perfect.
Jon Y.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an awesome experience!!
Frances C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was/am very grateful with then care you took with opening under COvID!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience, I will be back!
Brittany K.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
TJ A.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The way the studio is set up is so simple and comfortable that I can truly relax! Would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is the best experience in helping my body become healthy.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Enjoyed
June K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley does a great job. I could barely raise my left arm when I came in for my first post quarantine massage. Afterwards I was driving normally using both hands! With this second massage I feel even better! Ashley is awesome! Glad to be getting back to our normal massage schedule.
Fran K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley has helped me so much. I highly recommend her .
Julie R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley was awesome. I can't wait to come back again!
Deb C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, all around. They have taken Covid 19 precautions that are practical and easy to adhere to.
Bridgette W.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona is incredibly professional, skilled, and kind. The experience was wonderful.
karen j.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Client Loyalty Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
because of my work schedule, I have been unable to have a massage with Ilona for quite a while. Just had one yesterday and boy did I realize what I have been missing. It truly is a spiritual as well as physical experience. So calming and Ilona is so in tune with your body. She seems to be guided to all the places that need work.
kim y.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You walk into a cocoon of care and professionalism, and walk out a butterfly. :)
Sonya C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful place
Mary P.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona is amazing!!! She gives an awesome massage and I would highly recommend her to everyone.
Kelly A.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the most peaceful environment, set up just right to invite the awakening of one's soul and do the work intended.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a peaceful place to be :)
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding
Melissa W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff at Life Dimensions is wonderful — very knowledgeable and passionate about what they do. The ambiance is very relaxing, and I always leave with a sense of relief and relaxation. Highly recommend!
Amber B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time visiting and I immediately noticed how comfortable the entryway and rooms are, and it smells amazing! I was calm as soon as I entered the front room. Everyone there is very friendly.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent for everything!!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This team of therapists are absolutely wonderful. I have found such a peace and calm in my life. I've learned new techniques and ways to take care of myself without having to spend money and everyone's expertise and passion shines.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome ambiance and wonderful professional providers!
Barb W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was very relaxing!
Terri W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit to your business. The ambiance is very welcoming and relaxing. Look forward to coming back!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space felt inviting, warm, and updated. It was easy to schedule the appointment and all the therapists are professional in appearance and skill.
Carol J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Illona
Susan S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worked on my areas of tension. Able to find areas that needed work
Conner W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super cute place and love all of options available.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful ambiance and great outcome!
Misty Y.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall experience was great!
Marcia B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I gave out a number of gift certificates for Christmas and I recommend it to everyone I know.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute warm and cozy place.
Debra S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, as always!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is amazing! Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great local business that truly cares about their clients.
Vicki H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The privacy and the total package offerings.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
relaxing and felt so much better when I left. Muscles were very tight to get loose and took effort for Ashley. However didn't last very long. Enjoyed good evening but by this afternoon was back to same pain. Peaceful Knowledgeable
Melissa W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere and welcoming environment
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage room set up was fine. I was offered a glass of water and "postmortem" of the massage. My only slight negative was after being in a dimly lit massage room, walking back into the waiting room was suddenly very bright due to their large picture window.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We totally agree and are in the process of ordering things as we speak. Should you manage to see this response we would love to offer you a little discount on the next session with us. The review shows up as Annonymous so please feel free to reach out if you can. Thanks again for making Life Dimensions by Ilona a much better place thanks to your feedback.

Dustin D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massages!
Jessica G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cute, clean, and comfortable environment
Laura S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Energetic Balance Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance, nice quiet yet friendly.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very good massage
Kenneth C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy the vibe.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice peaceful and relaxing environment.
Terry O.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is soothing and calming. everything is very clean and inviting.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shamanic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was friendly when I called and connected me with the right person for my needs. The space was clean, simple, beautiful and soothing. Loved the music and the soft white massage table coverings.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley best massage therapist I have ever had.
Ross J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
When I arrived, Ashley said I will be with you in a moment and I sat in silence for 5 minutes while Ashley typed on the computer. I don't believe this was intentional as she likely had work to complete and I was a few minutes early. If it were me, and a new customer comes in for the first time, I would go above and beyond to make them feel welcomed right away. Once she finished her work she walked me through the process and was very professional. This is merely feedback to help you going forward and Ashley was great the rest of the time. The massage itself was excellent and I will likely be coming back again in the future.
Leslie H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Donna R.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Life Dimensions. Atmosphere, personnel, everything.
Teresa B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
None
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warming space
Erika G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect from start to finish!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the responsiveness to questions about my specific back and neck pain.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Barter
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a place that I connect with relaxation and healing. I have enjoyed so many of their services in the past years. I returned for a Deep Tissue Massage with Ashley. The extra slippers, water and teas add to the touch. I appreciate the blessings they hand out!
Lori G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I especially liked the massage of my head, neck, and scalp, and the digits of my hands and feet. Overall a very pleasurable and enjoyable experience.
Bill s.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is very soothing, always looking clean and tidy.
Nicole T.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve never had my arms massage so well!! Very awesome!
Amanda T.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful facility and ambiance. I loved the homey touches with the slippers and real glass cups.
Monica W.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so glad you moved to this location!
Tisha M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is amazing! Very skilled and so kind!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience with Ilona
Diana S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Bamboo Fusion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very comfortable. You are made to feel at home. This was my first visit there and will not be my last. I believe I have found my new place for massages going forward.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and relaxing.
Denise K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and calming.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always outstanding ambiance and professionalism; every visit, every interaction.
Frances C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always something new and interesting to look at!
Chris S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place. A little challenge to get to.
Abby O.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Anti Aging Body Wrap
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my time here. It was my first time but definitely won't be my last! I loved how relaxed I was while here and still 2 days after.
Diane S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona is attentive and responsive to my needs. Very professional with a great personal touch. Gentle and kind spirit.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona's studio radiates calmness and serenity.
June K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley did an awesome job on my very sore back! Not the best scenario for an introduction to a new therapist but she knew what I needed to feel better. And I felt so much better afterwards and was able to sleep in my bed that night. Thank you Ashley!!
Jon .
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Balance
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shamanic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There's something about the space that calms and relaxes me every time I drop in. I recently decided to try the new addition to the team. Kate has some very powerful services available for personal, professional and overall growth. The space is clean, well taken care of and the owner is always so open to my feedback. I feel valued as a client.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very effective massage and extra posture coaching!
Kai (Lisa) C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shamanic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love my time with Ilona. She's an amazing therapist and very special person, too!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Indian Head Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I loved the atmosphere. Everything was nice and clean.
Jamie H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shamanic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Life Dimensions by Ilona is an incredible place to find relaxation and peace. Ilona gives the most amazing and beneficial deep tissue massages that help me manage migraines and scoliosis. Every massage is different based on my needs at the time of the appointment. Ilona uses essential oils that add to the experience of total well being for my body. The atmosphere that Ilona has created is one that you want to keep going back to. I feel very blessed to have Ilona taking care of me every month. If you’re considering making an appointment at Life Dimensions, just do it! All of the employees are very respectful, intuitive, loving and knowledgeable. I can assure you that you'll be in great hands.
Laura S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Purifying and Detox Wrap
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, quiet clean. Friendly staff.
Brean B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shamanic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing space, great vibes from the moment you walk in the door. I had a skin exfoliation and massage and left relaxed and rejuvenated. I would highly recommend and will be telling all of my friends about Life Dimensions!
kim y.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intentional Creativity Self Portrait
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my favorite place. Calm, serene, healing, uplifting, restoring. Just radiating overall good energy, friendliness, and warm welcomes. It's like 'coming home', but better. I encourage everyone looking for a soulful experience to visit Life Dimensions.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Airbrush Tanning
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a comfortable, beautiful space! Easy scheduling and quality products.
Vicki H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona massaged my hips and feet which are areas I have problems with. I felt so good the next day!! No pain only comfort!
Rhonda B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve never had a massage experience like this before it was WONDERFUL
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rhawnie was wonderful! I look forward to my next appointment!
Monica W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED IT!!!
Ken D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
good
Kathy R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage ever!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
all good
Brandee T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona was amazing !!
Heather T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere and very inviting.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley did a fantastic job and I am already looking forward to my next massage!
Steve A.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was as usual amazing in all aspects.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice work relieving tension and tightness in my lower body.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When you walk in you are greeted warmly. The welcoming space was calm, peaceful and quiet. I was immediately relaxed.
Michele W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place! The ambiance is amazing!
Penny H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!
Becky R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing experience! I felt so fantastic after my massage and Ilona is very professional and sweet.
Vonnie E.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Foot Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience with Life Dimensions was very good. It led me to book several more sessions.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I most appreciated my ability to book one right away.
Laura L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Rhawnie!!!!
Chloie B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My family loves Life Dimensions by Ilona! Always very courteous, professional, and loving.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Barter
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely place! Clean, quiet and comfortable and the massage rooms are spacious and serene. My therapist was on time, professional and did a great job. A hidden gem here in CB!
Holly W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona & Ashley went above and beyond. I was so relaxed, and they were so attentive to me and my husband’s aches and special requests. They are both very professional and great at explaining & trying to help our problem areas. Can’t wait to go back!! ????????
Andrew A.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location and especially Ashley, my massage therapist. Really knows what she is doing and relief the pain I had in my neck and muscle knots in my back.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is calming
Kelley M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was hands down the best massage I have ever had in my life.
Hayley B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a good experience
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall atmosphere was everything I imagined. Calm and peaceful- and the fireplaces were a nice touch of warmth on a cold day. Very soothing.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa atmosphere is top notch - The space is clean, serene, relaxing and overall pleasant
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I relaxed and felt good when I left.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great experience!
Sonya C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely hands down the best experience ever. Ilona is, has been, and always will be my favorite masseuse.
Vickie E.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Anti Aging Body Wrap
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is absolutely amazing the great calming feeling you receive as soon as you just enter the front door of this studio. I had been having a rushed, stressful day and as soon as I stepped into this business you felt the tension going away. What they teach you and help your body with at this business is so important to so many of us with our stressful lives. Make sure to check them out.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful place!
Diana E.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love walking into your business, it is so welcoming and makes me feel relaxed.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful.
Angei L.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
What is not to love about Ilona and her office. It is welcoming, warm to the feel and vibe -- a great place to be.
Beth A.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Body Polish and Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona is always amazing!
Jenny G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the services they offer! I had my first massage there last week and it was amazing! I LOVE the heated tables! Highly recommend!!
Haley M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the most relaxing environment.
Becky R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cryogenic Lymphatic Leg Mask
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an awesome place. Very relaxing!!
Carol J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Immediately upon entering there is a genuine sense of calm. I love that.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very nice and clean
Vicki H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet atmosphere is relaxing.
June K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You rock Ilona! So glad I found you. Love the new location...looks great. Thank you for making me feel better every month!! ????????
Debra S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a beautiful space!
Janet P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space!
Missy S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was able to get in same day and they sent me a pre-massage questionnaire via email to save time at the appointment.
Diana E.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
MYK System 6 session package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rhawnie explains everything as she works on me. This is a new procedure and I have heard that others have had good results with it. I am anxious to see this for myself!
Diana E.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myokinesthetic System
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rhawnie explains everything as she works on me. This is a new procedure and I have heard that others have had good results with it. I am anxious to see this for myself!
Margaret G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space.
Sarah A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very beautiful, calming space.
Amy J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very positive, happy, warm environment.
Cristy B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very peaceful place
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything was very nice. I have no complaints.
Kenneth C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space! A lot of good happening there!
Stephanie C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I know u are working to achieve a spa like environment.
Nicole O.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing!
karen j.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona’s touch is healing for the whole person. It truly is a therapeutic massage. She asks about what is going on in your life as that makes a difference in the massage you need. Love the new space. So calming and relaxing.
Rena M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am always impressed with Ilona and her professionalism and compassion and caring for others. I am very happy with the services.
Stephanie M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I immediately felted at ease with the environment and i enjoyed having the ability to interact with those that work in this facility. Thank you for making me feel comfortable enough to come to you.
Deb C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the fact that she was able to locate the areas that were causing referred pain.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new space, and everyone at Life Dimensions is extremely professional and genuinely warm and welcoming.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is Amazing! Very kind and Professional and Makes you feel wonderful every time.
Mandy S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing. Ilona does such an amazing job making you feel comfortable and relaxed and the new space is fantastic.
Caleb P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley provides a great massage
Sam M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very enjoyable
Terry O.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is calm and relaxing. Very professional.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Was made very comfortable in the environment and relaxed.
Rose N.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Liked everything
Jenna H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a relaxing atmosphere.
Bill s.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ilona is the BEST!! From the very first session she was very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I will continue to go to her for years to come.
Kelly P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience