161 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(161 Reviews)

Sal C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a knowledgeable and amazing therapist! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible doesn’t even begin to describe the amazing work that Andy does. He exudes in knowledge, techniques, compassion and professionalism and caring....which is proven and displayed during his session with you. I walked in with significant discomfort and walked out pretty much pain free. Definitely slept well last night. Run (if you can) and set up an appointment with Andy, you won’t regret it!!!
Liz G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is professional, kind, and thorough. I’ve been a client for about 15 years and would never see anyone else.
Maileen L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Andy knows my aches and pains
Johanna Beth S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist ever. Andy is extremely knowledgeable and skilled and able to meet your specific needs. Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent work every time
Marge M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been scheduling appointments regularly with Andy for at least 10 years. I highly recommend him and his therapy!
Minako F.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage
Martha P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew is simply the best! He was able to improve my range of motion on my neck which is arthritic and painful. He is thoughtful, skilled and just wonderful to work with! We don’t even live in the area anymore but we make a point to see him every time we visit because he is that good! Thanks, Andrew!!
Jeff Y.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Our 3rd visit with my wife, Andy is great. Treats his customers like friends. Will recommend to friends and family.
Mark M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A totally pleasant experience, I felt welcome and in good hands. Appropriately private yet cozy environment.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This last session was particularly dead-on to to target all my trigger points and help me improve function! Thank you Andy!
Susan C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew has a lot of knowledge and skill. He customized my massage to address problem areas and catered to my unique needs. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy was very knowledgeable and professional! Great massage, very reasonable prices, and a clean, warm and relaxing ambience. Will definitely be returning!
Diane B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Andy for a monthly massage for over a decade and I always look forward to feeling better every time I go. It is very relaxing and helpful for loosening up tense muscles! Dr. Diane Balin
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love how amazing my body feels after being worked on and all tension released.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled and professional
Bethany K.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In every area, Andy excels. I am amazed by his skill and ability to identify and treat my problem areas. Far and away the best massage therapist experience I’ve ever had.
Monica B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is great at targeting areas that need work while still making it a pleasant and relaxing experience
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't even bother going anywhere else, here is no need Andrew is truly amazing
Kristie L.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would like it a little darker. I will bring my sleep mask next time and it will be perfect. Andy expertly addressed my concerns.
helena g.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
WOW!!!Just a few WORDS_the highest quality of professionalism based on personal unique the best example skills of communications ! *overall-ambience-skills-PROFFESIONALISM=A M A Z I N G!!! "To a mind that is still,the whole universe surrenders"-Chuang Tzu With the Word of THANKFULNESS, Helena Gudzowski.
Sharon R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Needed this massage for issues with my back. My back feels so much better. Definitely would come for another massage!
Lindsay S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage that helped my issues
Jennifer P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy took the time to talk to me about what was bothering me and what I needed work on. He explained some body mechanics to me and explained what he would be doing. He checked in on me throughout the massage and was capable and competent. I felt so much better after the massage and would definitely use him again.
Donna D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Andy is the consummate professional and extremely good at his job. I’ve been to many massage therapists in my life and he is one of the very best. I’m definitely going back!
Claudia A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is always professional and knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always appreciate Andy's professionalism and ability to address whatever issues I'm facing.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
40%
Andy was very nice, but I did not prefer his style. It felt very disconnected and more like pushing and pressing than massage.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent practice. Therapist is personable and professional. Without Andy, I wouldn't be able to keep running!
Mark H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great work
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He customizes each massage according to what my issues are. He is great!
Lorie K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always very happy with the care that I get from Andrew.
John K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Andy's for some time now and I wouldn't use anyone else.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew is very professional and easy to talk to. He makes you feel comfortable and the office is clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage. Been going there for many years.
Shelly O.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Another amazing massage, Andy. I always feel amazing when I leave and can't wait to keep working out all of my old age body aches and pains. -Shelly-client for three + years
Natalie W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is consistently amazing at deep tissue. He customizes it completely based on my current needs. Not only is he the best massage therapist, he is also a great person and very calming. Whenever I need to reset, I go to Andy and leave refreshed.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is knowledgeable, thoughtful, and very skilled. An excellent experience.
Dena L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I walked in unable to use my lower back and walked out perfectly stretched and able to bend over. Thank you!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy scheduling, nice space, and most importantly a massage that left me feeling great.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage
Sarah H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I live out of town now, but whenever I come back to visit my family I always look to see if Andy has openings! Great massage, very professional and personable!
Susan B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an adventure!! He fixes so much wrong in my body....Andy is stellar!!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is knowledgeable, professional, competent, flexible, and reasonably priced. I’ve been going to him for over 10 years and couldn’t be happier! Be sure to check him out!
Eric H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is fantastic! Highly recommend. :)
Spence M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is outstanding!
Jennifer A.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel my best after seeing Andy! My Chi was flowing and I still feel great after 24 hours! Loose as a goose!
Jeff D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy solved my neck and mid-back stiffness in one session. Why didn't I schedule sooner? Moving forward I am committed to maintenance, not problem solving. Andy is very professional, and his space is clean and welcoming.
Marc K.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling better after I walked out compared to when I stumbled in. Great job!
Marco G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time going. I liked everything about it and would recommend it to everyone
Mike P.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy was awesome. I’ve been needing a therapist who can really provide a deep massage on me and Andy delivered. As someone who recently moved to this area, I had a goal of finding a great massage therapist and I can say I’ve completed that goal.
Diane B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is always friendly, courteous and professional. Both my husband and I took back to back appointments. We both had very stiff muscles after a long airplane ride and lack of our normal physical activity. Andy loosened up all of my muscles and I felt so much better. My husband had both tight leg and back muscles and he made all of them better. i would highly recommend a massage by Andy!
Cheryl W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is a very knowledgeable and skilled massage therapist. He was able to get to root cause of my issue.
Susan C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew is very knowledgeable and skilled. I will be planning another visit soon to address chronic shoulder pain. Thank you!
Kelly H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The therapist possesses a vast knowledge of the body and is able to tailor treatment methods to deliver the best outcome. I had spinal fusion 30 years ago as a kid and have suffered with flexibility challenges and a lot of pain since then. Seeing Andy has helped me manage my pain and increased my flexibility.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I definitely recommend Revolution Wellness. Andrew greatly helped me address some severe muscle pain issues. He listens closely. He has a very wide range of effective massage techniques and approaches. Best of all, his work on me helped fix the problem without my having to resort to any pain medication or muscle relaxants.
Martha P.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really great experience. Very professional. Andrew was very knowledgeable and capable and alleviated an issue I was dealing with in my neck on the first visit. Great experience!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy always does a great job. He asks about what areas are bothering me but he also finds other places that need extra attention and works on them.
Kerri M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I see Andy I leave feeling like a new person! Office is in a convenient location with ample parking, he is ALWAYS on time, polite, and professional. I recommend to anyone!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Andy was very knowledgeable about back problems. The massage was amazing
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt better after my massage yesterday. Loosening up in hips with reduced pain. I managed to buy the Sacroiliac brace and had it sent super fast from Amazon. I am wearing it right now and feeling better. Thanks, Andy. for the great massage and the helpful advice on the belt.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent message. I'll be back!
Johanna Beth S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Andy is amazing! The best massage therapist around for sure!
Mimi G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
He knows exactly what needs to be done and pinpoints the problem very quickly. He's helped my bad shoulder a lot. I have way better range of motion in my arm.
Gail B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The volume on the spa music i.e. waves crashing, could have been louder. With the music that followed, the volume was fine.
Jackie r.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, Andy! I identified my problem areas and Andy helped relieve tension in those areas greatly. My purpose was just to relax but the massage was more than that- it was healing as well. I feel great today!
Kimb S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
By far the most informative and high quality massage experience I've ever had.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My neck and back are much better and swollen ankle has gone down too. Thanks!
Lydia G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy's technique is always the right pressure and Strength. His massage technique was an amazing variety. I always leave feeling healthier and relaxed. Thank you so much!
Minako F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy got right down to business and was very knowledgeable. The massage was great and I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of pain relief.
Candice M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is the picture of professional; he creates a comfortable environment and gives a seriously intense and awesome massage.
Marge M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a loyal customer of Andy for many years! I highly recommend him and his services.
Mary F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my 90 min massage. I cane in with neck and shoulder pain, and it was gine the next day. Andy is very professional and really knows his stuff! I highly recommend him.
Gina K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Always relaxing and amazing.
Mike m.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
JOSE M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What i didn't like I had to pay for it. No Andy is worth every penny. He's a experienced massage therapist. Always takes away my aches and pains. Andy has been my massage therapist for 10years now. Great guy. Very professional.
Lisa P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is professional and good-humored. His passion for anatomy and technique is inspiring. The massage was top notch and really addressed my issues. I've already booked my next appointment!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and knowledgeable.
John K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Every Body Deserves Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is very good at what he does and continues with his education in order to provide a quality service.
Paige B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy was very understanding of where my pain was and really focused in on those areas as well as others that I didn't know were tight. I like to talk a lot, so we talked throuout my massage and he's very personable and relatable - we were able to laugh at the same topics and I'll definitely be coming back to get massages from Andy.
Mayra M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked how my problem area was a concern and worked on more . Felt much better afterwards. Thanks Andy.
Mary P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy gives the best massage!!
Rolando P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew knows his skills!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I haven't had a massage in a long time, but this was good. Felt good afterwards - sure had to pee a lot, even googled it. I guess I was pretty relaxed!
Donna D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suite small but effective for what he needs. All space is utilized. He explained why he used certain techniques which was appreciated. I walked out of there feeling relaxed and refreshed. I'd definitely go back!
Shelly O.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just amazing. The absolute best message therapist I have ever worked with.
Spence M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service. Feel 100% better.
Shannon C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a walking out feeling so much better then when I walked in. Andrew is amazing at what he does.
Angelo B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great massage, highly recommend Andrew, will be back again, thank you
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable. Already looking to schedule another visit to get more back and neck work.
Liz G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is very talented. I've been going to him for about 10 years.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy you are the best! I really appreciate your skills! Thank you!
Jeff D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy made a major improvement in my back, neck and calf issues during our 60 minute entire body session. I am returning for a 90 minute session to more focus on those specific areas.
Chris P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Andy!
Kelly K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew will go out of his way for his clients and is generally kind and empathetic. I have appreciated and benefited from his work on my neck after I healed from a cervical-spinal surgery.
Lorie K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be returning & recommending Andrew to others!
Mark H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the best
Harry B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I feel great after my visit. thank you Andy
Diane r.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very comfortable and that he listened and addressed my concerns!
Kristine F.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciate that you take a functional approach to what you do, and try to solve the root cause of the pain/tightness/etc, instead of just pounding away at the muscles like you're trying to tenderize them.
Claudia A.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a relaxing hour, physically and mentally.
William K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job. Andy responds well to feedback during massage for more or less pressure, and focuses where the client requests.
Diane B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i have been having massages from Andy for over 10 years. I now see him in his own business. He is a real Eagle Scout too! I always feel better after his massage.
Frank M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It just doesn't get any better than this.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
easy scheduling and easy to find. great deep tissue massage.
helena g.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The highest quality of professional as well as personal FACTORS of: communication and ,and outstanding J O B !!!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He is very professional easy to like and he does a great job
Debbie M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable. Andy helped me understand what muscles were associated to the pain in my knees that I have been experiencing for a couple of weeks.
Erin M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible therapist!!! Highly recommended
Pietro T.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job. Done with lots of passion and heart. Will definitely Recommend to everyone
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I thought you did a great job at connecting with me and making me feel comfortable in the space.
Tamra W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so grateful for Andrew L. at Revolution Wellness. He has helped my back pain so much. His knowledge of muscles and of different massage techniques is extensive. The massage room is relaxing and comfortable and Andrew is very professional while also being very open and friendly. I am a regular customer and plan to continue my regular visits to maintain my self care and health!
Jim G.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Deep tissue work,Great
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is always professional. I also like that he listens to me and makes adjustments to the massage as I request.
Michael A.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My 2nd time visiting. Both times I was dealing with pain. What is there to say. Andrew is the man! I felt much better after our session, even better this morning. 5 stars
Julie G.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the hot stone massage which was the perfect temperature. The only thing I'd change is more time on my arms and face, and some deep tissue on my shoulders. I really enjoyed the massage.
Marc K.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Would be nice to listen to one CD or style of music instead of jumping around with different songs.
Dan C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Andy is a true professional. He made me feel at ease and focused on my issues thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a personal customized massage.
Monica B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful! Pressure was amazing, I will absolutely be back
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was top notch. I will definitely recommend Andrew to friends and co-workers.
Natalie W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy always knows what to do and what muscles need attention. He is nothing short of a natural healer.
Magie T.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I look for from a deep tissue massage, knowledge of how to treat area in need, muscle activation, relief, professional... I can go on and on about how amazing this massage was
Benjamin F.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Besides a very deep tissue massage that was needed to alleviate knots/pain, Andy was very knowledgeable and able to explain what was causing the areas of tension and strain.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is amazing. If you have an aching body Andy will make you feel like a million bucks when he gets done with you. I have been seeing Andy for 10years. GREAT! Masseuse. And great person very processional. You won't be disappointed.
John K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love the convenience of the location, but more importantly, how easily he understands the problem and works to correct it.
Alicia N.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is very knowledgeable and it sure shows in his work. I feel so much better than I did before going to him.
Cristina S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is very thoughtful and skilled. He knows exactly what I need to fell better.
Ellie A.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Candice M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was incredible; Andy and his whole set up leave you comfortable and relaxed.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply the best.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Massage was FANTASTIC. The office is very inviting, and the atmosphere is both relaxing and calming. I was having trouble with mid back pain, and Andy was able to relieve the tension in my back. :). I enjoyed Andy's music selection, I was able to relax without falling asleep. I will definitely be returning for more sessions.
Mayra M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy works the whole body but concentrates more on problem area. You feel difference when you leave. I definitely recommend him.
Mike H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is great!
Marge M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a client of Revolution Wellness since its inception. I would not go anywhere else. I highly recommend this experience.
Karen E S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was super. Andy always makes a special effort to find the best way to treat my unique issues.
Aubrey B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was super fantastic. Helped bring my energy level up and made me, overall, feel much less sore and stressed!
Liz G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy rocks! So kind, compassionate and intuitive. He's always looking to learn new ways to help his clients.
Shannon C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew was great! Knew exactly what needed to be worked on. I will definitely be back! 5 stars all around!
Wendy I.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage in years...definately enjoyed it and will return for another...
Mark H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent knowledge of areas in need
Kathy S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is an inviting, comfortable, and relaxing environment. Andy loves what he does and is truly dedicated to you and your well being. Thank you.
Angela T.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is a wonderful technician. I highly recommend him!
Veena K.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Andy's skill and knowledge as a massage therapist is matched equally with his professionalism and sincere care for this client. He is quickly able to diagnose and treat the problem areas -his knowledge of the body mechanics is quite amazing!!!!
Patti S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Your face! Lol!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in so much pain and it helped me tremendously! My Hero for the day!
Anne C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, friendly, consultative
ANDREA L.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything awesome....Atmosphere, professionalism, inspiring conversation
Nancy C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is extremely knowledgable, extremely helpful and has been able to decrease my neck pain tremendously. I would recommend him to anyone.
Natasha D.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very deep tissue massage always works out the knots and relieves my stress.
Linda c.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very professional. Supported overall wellness with suggestion of exercises as well. Would highly recommend.
Jeff D.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been receiving massage therapy for about 15 years. Andy has advanced stills that other therapists I have visited did not have, allowing him to use multiple techniques for specific issues. Andy's work was effective with relatively low discomfort while getting to the source of my ailments. The facilities were very clean and comfortable.
Claudia A.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent as always.
Rocio S.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the technique, professionalism and information.
Rosalba D.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience with Andy was fantastic. He found the problem in my back and I experienced great relief when I left. I look forward to my next visit!
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
best massage therapist I have found, especially if you like deep tissue!
Theresa S.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage!
Natalie W.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Andy was really good at deep tissue and for me, this is what I look for in a therapist. He was comprehensive in his approach to my muscles, and made sure he massaged my entire body before finishing. I was very satisfied with his skills and will definitely be going back.
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Andy is wonderful. He took the time to listen and truly customized my massage. Will definitely be back.
Loader