39 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(39 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three - 90 Minute Massages & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann is a very skilled and professional therapist.
Nathan B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client - Complimentary Massage Session (First 30 mins) & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The therapist is very kind, knowledgeable and caring. You will leave her office feeling better than when you walked in. Thumbs up.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client - Complimentary Massage Session (First 30 mins) & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience - will go back!
TESSA J.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann is AMAZING! She has built in time for your assessment so it doesn't count against your actual 3 minutes of massage time. Each time i have been to her, I walk in feeling blah and walk out feeling refreshed! I highly recommend her to anyone!
Laurie E.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client - Complimentary Massage Session (First 30 mins) & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann was very professional and the massage was great! She really listens to her clients and I highly recommend her! Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client - Complimentary Massage Session (First 30 mins) & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann took a lot of time, prior to the massage, understanding my back pain to insure she would provide the right type of massage technique. It was a great massage & I'll definitely be returning in the near future.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client - Complimentary Massage Session (First 30 mins) & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The only negative was the directions could be more clear along with stating the name on the office. Also if no one is at the front desk in the office, perhaps a sign of some sort letting customers know you're with a client and will be out shortly. It was just a little odd walking in to a strange office with no one there. Otherwise absolutely wonderful experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three - 60 Minute Massages & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service and fantastic massage! Highly recommend her.
Bill H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client - Complimentary Massage Session (First 30 mins) & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be going back.
Huamin Z.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client - Complimentary Massage Session (First 30 mins) & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very professional. Nice experience!
Nicole C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three - 60 Minute Massages & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage and a wonderful therapist. I won't go anywhere else!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professionalism of entire experience
Kim D.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Nine - 30 Minute Massages & Assessment for Specific Area
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann is the first massage therapist that has made me want to come back regularly and made me feel like she can make a difference with my back issues. She spends time getting to know my back and my muscles and talks to me about her process and her plan. She seems to really care about me and making my back pains better. She adapts to my reactions and focuses on areas she knows are bigger problems for me, but knows my limits on what my muscles can handle. Lee Ann has a different technique in how she tries to go beneath instead of just relieving knots on the surface.
Rob S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client - Complimentary Massage Session (First 30 mins) & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many messages in life & she ranks up at the top...Lee Ann was amazing. I am returning next week for a repeat...
Penni M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client - Complimentary Massage Session (First 30 mins) & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann is amazing! She listened.....carefully. she worked on me for quite awhile and to be honest I was in pain for two days afterward, but today starting to feel much better. My next appt is already booked.
Diane O.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client - Complimentary Massage Session (First 30 mins) & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! I am very impressed and look forward to my next massage.
Troy S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very skilled and informative on different techniques regarding issue with my lower back
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann really took the time to understand my body issues and was extremely caring.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
By far best massage I have ever had. I have pain from old injuries that I have been dealing with for quite a while, but the way Lee Ann worked on me, gave me almost instant relief. a I look forward to more massages from her to become completely pain free! If anyone can do it, it is going to be her!
Rayleenn C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage therapist LeAnn was awesome
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three - 60 Minute Massages & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love how relaxed i feel afterwards
Teri S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann took the time to discuss any concerns/issues you may have before massage and discussed her findings after massage. She really knew the musculoskeletal systems and how everything is connect. Definitely will return and recommend to others
Janet E.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Le Ann was great would go back.
Debbie W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's wonderful for the soul (and body) when you have a great masseuse. It was fantastic, Leah Ann! Thank you.
Kathleen B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three - 60 Minute Massages & Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann really takes the time to listen to what areas of the body should be focused on during the session and tailors the massage for the maximum benefit.
G. Nancy C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for always providing the best massage ever. Everything is perfect. You have been highly recommended. Will see you soon.
Sharon T.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Complimentary 30 Min Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
As suggested by the name, this is a therapeutic massage, not a relaxation massage. Lee Ann is delightful and evidently very knowledgeable on the mechanics of the body. I was apparently very tight and found the pressure to be firmer than I had anticipated, which may be good for my body but I know I tensed up from time to time, with the ocassional 'yelp'. I will certainly go back for a therapeutic massage.
Chakisha B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome! Very inviting and compassionate!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the techniques she used to identify my problem areas and she was able to make my problems better. I am looking forward to my next session.
Martin L.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The therapists knowledge of muscle groups and fearlessness to get to the root of the problem .I was very sore afterwards, but I feel the whole experience was a step in the right direction.
Nikki P.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I was very satisfied overall. There wasn't a thing that I truly disliked during my massage.
Paul M.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massages are the best
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Massage/15 Min Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann was fantastic! I went to her in need of relieving some pain and stress in my upper body. She explained to me what she was going to do and the different types of massage she may use depending on what she found once she started. She was very professional, not pushy, and I am extremely thankful for the work she did and the advice she gave me to help with my pain.
Sebastian B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage & 15 Minute Assessment - "Special Normally $65"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!!! Very professional, I highly recommend.
Marty L.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage & 15 Minute Assessment - "Special Normally $65"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The experience from start to finish was exceptional. I was greeted in a warm and professional manner, the initial assessment was extremely in depth. The treatment was geared specifically for me and Lee Ann explained everything she was doing and why. This is the best massage therapy I have ever had and I Would recommend her to anyone!
Tony C.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage & 15 Minute Assessment - "Special Normally $65"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann is incredibly knowledgeable and talented. She gave me the most thorough massage ever!
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage & Assessment - "Special Normally $65"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent professional deep tissue massage by Lee Ann
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Comp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lee Ann was very professional. I liked the way she addressed my problem areas. I felt so much better after.
Kevin A.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage & Assessment - "September/October Special Normally $65"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Highly recommend. Very quiet and clean.
Loader