377 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(377 Reviews)

Laura S.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book and pay online. Great massage therapists.
Kevin G.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Susan is great. She is very knowledgeable and is a very good student of her profession. she really cares about her clients.
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes - I already have!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful! I felt great that whole day and still feel good.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service!
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LIKE THE EDUCATION THAT I RECEIVE WITH MY MASSAGE
Kevin G.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was terrific! Susan was amazing.
Diana F.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 pack @ 90 minutes [LDT/CST]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel has unique skills to rid me of lymphedema. She also worked on my sinuses and I am finally able to breathe well!!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is wonderful. Very calming and relaxing.
Suzelle S.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Clean and Cozy 🌟
Maxx K.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
just learning about the process but everything has been amazing so far
Jessica M.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The location is easy to get to and well located, and the studio is always clean, quiet, and relaxing.
Rocky R.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is amazing.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming, quiet atmosphere
Joshua I.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked my booking here very much. I recommend giving them a shot at healing practices.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Val is always great as she does a wonderful job and lets me know why and how she works on muscles.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 8 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the place
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and clean environment
Katilyn R.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't recommend Mindful Massage and Bodywork highly enough. I would absolutely refer any of my friends, students, and colleagues to them and do on a regular basis!
Kathryn P.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful treatment! Rachel is an excellent therapist, with great intuition and technique. She addressed my main concern as well as other issues about which I forgot to tell her. I look forward to rebooking.
kelley P.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 Week Fitness & Yamuna Starter Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is cute and comfortable. Relaxing and welcoming.
Reyna P.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I never knew that rossiter active stretching even existed. I’m so glad I was able to get in right away and we were able to find the problem areas.
Kim P.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Shanta R.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That rossiter beats massage and chiropractic care any day!
Vicky G.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I have told many about kaitlyn and Rossiter therapy.I am curious to see how my next three sessions go.
Lorena W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was running about 10 minutes late to the appointment, I felt so bad. Rather than rightfully cut my time short she still kept me for the full 90 minutes that I booked, that was very unexpected. I was having lower back pain and tightness in my hips. The techniques she used in having movement and motion while she was massaging completely changed everything for me. I definitely will return once she comes back from maternity leave. I’m so sad that she will be gone!
Belinda T.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve had pain for a while and was diagnosed with osteoarthritis. My gut was disagreeing. I was told about mindful massage and decided to go. I’m already feeling a difference in only 3 sessions. I’m grateful for Amanda’s knowledge and encouragement! This is life changing- thank you
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facilities with a relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Kind, sincere and has a wealth of knowledge.
Sean M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience at mindful massage and bodywork was very relaxing and physically and psychologically therapeutic. As a 2 time stage 4 head and neck cancer survivor- trying to find a place that has the right balance between MLD and massage therapy is challenging. I believe I have found the right place!!
Jesus G.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm environment, nice people. Will definitely come back.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is truly amazing!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and professional
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was very healing! Thanks Rachel!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 8 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don't walk. Run to Mindful Massage & Bodywork.
Michelle B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love coming here! The atmosphere is great and everyone I have worked with here is amazing!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have always had great experiences with Mindful Massage and Bodywork. Love the new location!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Leroy M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have an amazing experience here. I am treated well and and get the best service.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thankful I was able to get an appointment in the same day.
Tanya H.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
nice place :D
Patty G.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend anyone to Alicia.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Armundo H.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience! I will definitely be back!
Jean L.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was terrific. I will definitely be returning on a regular basis.
Rochelle E.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is a miracle worker! I fell off a ladder and landed directly on my shoulder. After 5 years of trying physical therapy, regular massage, chiropractic care, and acupuncture with no success, I was ready to give up. I booked an appointment with Alicia as a last ditch effort to get my life back. And boy am I glad I did! After just two sessions, I felt better than I have in over five years! My pain significantly decreased while my range of motion significantly increased. I’ve now had three appointments and I am better than ever. I’m forever grateful to Alicia for making me feel young again!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Dawn S.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The appointment was easy to schedule. The atmosphere was relaxing.
Keylee S.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was relaxing and comfortable. The person in the next room was a little loud but otherwise it was perfect.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience with amazing people! So thankful! 🌟
Susan S.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place!!! I was so out of balance, restricted, with myofascial pain that was getting chronic, and worrisome. I have received massage, Rossiter Stretching, myofascial release, visceral therapy, and it has changed my life and outlook. This team is all I need to feel and be my best!!! Feeling blessed and so grateful.
Taylor S.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was very clean and everything went well!
Brittney M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Terrie W.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great feeling and location
Jayna H.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend !
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service.
Leanne R.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel just really is so caring. She wants to help her clients be the best they can. Everything she does is so great - I just had a lymphatic massage and am so grateful. So needed!
Eunice M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been with Alicia for many years now!! She listens to my concern and is focused on what the concerns are. She is very professional
Hayley N.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Jessica A.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is amazing!!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Space could be brighter and less noisy
Justin R.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a great practice in a nice space with many wonderful practitioners across several body work disciplines.
Susan S.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I could not be more pleased! My care is highly skilled, impactful, my awareness of release is nothing but marvelous. Amanda is so caring and lighthearted, total delight!
Debbie T.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, Alicia is very knowledgeable and professional!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely!!
Beth M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, takes the time to get to know you and your body, a great experience.
Susan S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a bodyworker myself, I am all IN with Rossiter Stretching. My introductory session with Kaitlyn opened me up tremendously, her skills and delightful enthusiasm heartwarming. This will correct years of overuse restrictions, I booked a package right away.
Susan S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As you walk into the space, descendingyou feel an immediate sense of ease and calmness, soft colors and welcoming decor, but all of that recedes from your mind, as, and most importantly, a smiling, listening, loving therapist greets you, and you know you're in good hands!!!
Christopher P.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage treatment. Deep tissue. Alicia is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do for the various muscle group areas.
Tracey S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is an experienced, skillful, knowledgeable and truly dedicated massage therapist. I've been her client for three years, and I benefit from each bodywork session.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place will do wonders for you! The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend for any pain you are experiencing because they work on the root of the problem.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great bodywork. I felt relaxed for the next week.
Eric Y.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and private location
Jennifer B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my go to place for massages!
Nick H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place with lots of treatment options!
Neal J.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So far I think I will do well with this. Katlin explains things well & makes things hurt for a brief moment but it does make sense!
Nick H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome job! I really felt like Alicia knew what I needed and her massage techniques proved it! Looking forward to my next session.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, relaxing, clean atmosphere
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING. Exactly what I needed, I will definitely be going back regularly.
Tammy M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to get started. The price is reasonable and Kaitlyn was super to work with!
Jennifer J.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is perfect, the office is quiet, calm and stress free.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was skeptical, but now I'm sold.
Dan L.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love these ladies! Really know what there doing! Thanks 🙏🏽
Bob B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is the best!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Mindful Massage and Bodywork has wonderful practitioners with excellent knowledge and skill!
Sean T.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Val is amazing massage therapist and extremely skilled.
Sue J.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely!!
Samantha M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is great! She’s really helped loosen up tight muscles, tension, and pain I have. I always book an appt when I start hurting!
Ashley T.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a nice, quiet space.
Gracie M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean, welcoming, music was nice.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One session and I can walk without pain. Thank you Amanda!
Elizabeth S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A hidden gem.
Kevin G.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is awesome. She has magic hands that take all of the stress out of your body.
Justin R.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful office and practice full of kind, understanding, effective professional bodyworkers.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Laura S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Greatly appreciated the ease of making an appointment online.
Branden E.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely get a deep tissue massage remember to breathe
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is by far the best massage therapist I have seen. She doesn’t just do the basic techniques, she is skilled and knowledgeable about stretches that she incorporates into her massages. I always feel better with my pain at bay.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Rachel! She was wonderful and an excellent therapist!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super educational and I feel 100% better today! Valerie is awesome!
Michael S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility. a little hard to find.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and calming environment!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet, warming
Dan L.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend a friend
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy location to find, clean and quiet environment. Massage room is a bit small but workable. Discounts offered for bundled massages, very helpful.
Nancy M.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Val is a great massage therapist!! I’ve gone to others but Val always comes out on top.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Val listens then helps relieve my pain. She explains what she is doing and asks for feedback as she applies pressure. Val is wonderful!
Bill H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is an amazing therapist. I’m a well seasoned client and have had hundreds of massages, she is exceptional. Trigger point at it best.
Kevin J.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm really glad I discovered this gem. The place was calming and clean.
Krista H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, nice, relaxing room. The communication is great and the ladies were quickly to respond to texts and calls.
Javier C.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia was very knowledgeable in what she was doing, and very precise and skillful.
Jayna H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book an appointment and easy to find
Pam M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Without a doubt, Val is the BEST therapeutic massage person I’ve ever experienced. I have depended on her to help after my double knee replacement and back/shoulder problems. She makes it possible for me to live more pain-free which is greatly appreciated.
Adam M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Val is great! Highly recommend her.
Amanda U.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Mikaela E.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Wish they used essential oils
Michelle I.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Val is incredible!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been going to Val for a few years. She does a great job working on my aches and pains. She is always willing to explain what she is doing. I’m so glad she’s relocated closer to home in Greeley.
Diane S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would go anywhere that Val Webb does massage therapy. She is wonderful at her craft and truly understands how the muscles work and interact.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A must try
Terri I.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
That Val Webb is the absolute BEST massage therapist ever. I follow her wherever she goes! It would be "nice" to have essential oils available for massage.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and friendly environment.
Omar S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Val keeps my body functioning at a high level for day to day movements and firefighting. She is thee BEST!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Val is fantastic!! She’s incredibly knowledgeable & really listens to what you have going on.
Vicki B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Before the massage i had alot of pain after the massage it helped my pain considerable.
Tamara M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience. Can’t recommend Mindful Massage enough!!
Linda B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia just knows how to make me feel so much better. She gets to the right spots and the cupping used really does make a difference! I would recommend her to anyone that what a good massage there!
Mike I.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is amazing! I think her hands were sent from above! I feel so amazing today!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So beneficial to my healing. Kaitlyn us amazing!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was awesome an professional.
Opal H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt 100% comfortable and highly recommended Alicia! I did an 90 minute Swedish massage and it’s been the best one I’ve had yet! You can tell Mindful Massage cares about their work and taking care of their people with integrity. They are not only professional but are also highly skilled and experienced.
Ken R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is a blessing to help with my healing she is very talented and I appreciate her skill in how she helps me . Thank. You Rachel
Shanta R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you think you need a back doctor or a chiropractor or a pain specialist, you need rossiter. This is definitely not your typical massage. It goes so much deeper and feels better.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
2 HOUR MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia really too I her time to release and work all the problem areas. I felt so much looser after and deeply relaxed.
Elizabeth W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
shane B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn is an amazing Rossiter therapist. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Cheri W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia absolutely is one of the best massage therapist I have found in Northern Colorado.
Crystal (David, Son) L.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn was very informative with my son and explained everything. He felt so much better after just one treatment. Looking forward to seeing how well he does with this.
Lauren D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The owner was extremely responsive to a scheduling glitch, went out of her way to comfort and confirm payment and scheduling at late hour. Busy parking lot, but very nice unit for the massage.
Rose A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is a very gifted lymph drainage therapist. From the moment her bright smile and warm personality meet you to the moment you realize the she KNOWS what she is doing until you finish up feeling better than you came in, you know you found a goldmine!
Terry H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
One on One Yamuna Body Rolling
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go to Kaitlyn!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great body work. Felt better right away!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Meets my needs and more.
David C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Try it you’ll love it. First time for me and plan on doing it again.
Bill C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a good experience. Alicia defined the problem I was having and then worked on the issue as usual. All good
Lisa C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and kind. Great experience.
Cherilyn S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The suite was clean and had a very comfortable feeling when I walked in.
Casey A.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is awesome! They take the time with every client!
Adan C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend this place, amazing massage Therapist!
Cathy M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn works hard to address my concerns and issues. I have seen tremendous progress..
Jaime C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very welcomed and overall felt great at the end of my massage thank you again Alicia!
Vickie L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my massage. Alicia was awesome. Can't wait for my next appointment.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office and staff are kind and courteous.
Kim J.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service is great and professional. Very easy to make appointment online. I would recommend this establishment for anybody because stretch and massage is beneficial.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Rocky R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel listens to me and has my needs in mind throughout the session. I always feel better after working with Rachel. I am able to completely let go and trust the process of allowing my body to unwind, rebalance and heal.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel great!
Melissa F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are all very professional
Diana F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You will love this place.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend
Maura D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is amazing! Best massage I have ever had. Will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable and caring ! Did an amazing job ! Really get like she wanted to help me get better !!
Sarah S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s was a great massage and super relaxing! Just what I needed!
Leroy M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in for chronic back pain and neck discomfort and requested a deep tissue massage. Come to find out I had a more complicated issue that my back was out of alignment which was causing alot of my pain. Alicia began to work those areas and by the time I had left my neck felt much better with no vision problems or dizziness. My Mid Back felt considerably better as I was able to move with hardly any discomfort. I am not out of the woods yet and I am going back for another session because of the wonderful technique Alicia uses to make your health better.
Joshua I.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
2 HOUR MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely fantastic massage. Alicia needed very little input and had me in zen after a move in town. Highly recommended to anyone.
Susie F.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and Alicia made me feel very comfortable and I felt amazing when I left, it was just what I needed!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
✨Amazing ✨
Susie B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes! I already have. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I adore my mindful massage therapist and her magic manos! Thank you
Beth M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and peaceful atmosphere, one-on-one sessions, a variety of holistic methods available. Professional.
Elizabeth E.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing & definitely worth every penny
Leslie L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage , My hips are better already 😊
Eric Y.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet and relaxing.
Julia O.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is so amazing and knowledgeable! I really enjoyed my massage and will definitely book another massage!
Kevin S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my visit to Mindful Massage. It was quick and easy to get signed up for a massage. I was treated with the utmost professionalism and was very comfortable at the beginning. The room was comfortable and even the background music was pleasant.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice location and easy to reach.
Matthew B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful and relaxing experience. Would definitely recommend!
Teresa S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I take every opportunity to tell others about how Rossiter has given me relief from pain.
Michelle H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for birthday DT pain solutions!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was very interesting but I am waiting for a couple more sessions before I judge the process
tina a.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is the best there is. I have had numerous massages over the years. She is informative, caring , and at a level of professionalism that I have never experienced. I am a Cosmetologist that needs to keep working well into my 60's, And I am confident that Alicia will keep me in the kind of shape that I will need to get there. Thank you. You are appreciated!
Ganae M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had!! Alicia knew exactly what she was doing. Will definitely be back
brett p.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place! Highly recommend!
Michelle H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is a great Coach!! I got a lot of relief!! Thank you!!
Dennis P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend both Alicia and Rachel who have given me excellent massages with extra impact.
Don M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First class business.
Matt L.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mindful is made up of a small group of the best in the industry. The owner seeks out the best talent and hardest working professionals that put their clients needs first
Seth K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I felt relaxed in the environment and the massage bed was heated.
Barbara S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia knows her stuff. Helped me with my back problem and taught me how to care for it myself. Learned a lot from her!
Meagan B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book and a great experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia was very knowledgeable and provided thorough explanations of what she was doing. I would highly recommend her for injury related therapy!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 x 30 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia listened to what I wanted to get out of the session. It was a soothing environment.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything. Being able to book online is incredibly convenient.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, yet centered on my issue areas.
Sue P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is clean and conducive to a relaxing yet therapeutic experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the first time back since the pandemic started. I felt totally comfortable, safe and it was so good to be back.
Roger D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Educational and comfortable, my session was a unique and positive experience for me. Rachel's grace and professionalism promoted a feeling of safety and relaxation. I'll be reading more about the process before my next appointment. -R
Deann S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, clean studio, with one on one instruction with concentration on painful areas.
Audrey M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and friendly. I already made my next appointment to feel even better.
Milissa F.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable!
Hannah H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Time simply goes too fast
Linda M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
feeling good
Joseph S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a great job
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome service
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room seemed to be very clean; no issues with the space.
Lori C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia was amazing! She listened to my concerns and focused on appropriate treatment. Thank you, feeling much better!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia was great! She got all of my problem spots and even recommended what to do next for my next visit. I’m trying to figure out when I can come next as I have a very full schedule with work but I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage area doesn't give you a boxed in feeling very roomy and very clean. Background music relaxing.
Bailee H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and friendly staff! Great experience. Highly recommend!
Linda B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is awesome and works on the areas I need.
nathan f.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how Alicia was very kind and she remembers what I was in there for last time. She is very professional and I just over all had a great experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice room and good overall setup with music, etc., although you can hear some of the activity in offices nearby (vacuuming).
Nicole B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn knew what needed to be done to make my pain go away. She is very knowledgeable and excellent at her job.
Jorge P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've had!
Theresa M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an amazing experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I feel a whole lot better and I will be back! Alicia was nice, professional, and really knew how to dig deep into the muscles that were so sore. The ambiance was not super relaxing - a little too bright and the music was weird, but a deep tissue massage isn't the most relaxing thing either when you are really working to get your muscles unknotted so it's not a big deal. I definitely want to keep working with her though because she really understands the body and I haven't felt this much pain relief with any other massage before.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule
Emily LaRae S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time going to a massage therapist, Alicia is very welcoming and educational. She explained everything and provided extra tips to help my body.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a nice comforting place and the service was really good.
Steve V.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable. Relaxation music was a great touch! Very COVID conscious.
Damon S.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
This appointment was supposed to be canceled. Meghan is probably the best message therapist in Colorado and I look for to her return. Also, I have prepaid for two sessions with her as a sign of support for mindful message.

Business response:

Hi Damon, We thank you for your support and we apologize for the confusion. It looks like your session had been checked out in advance and once it is checked out we can not cancel the appointment on the scheduler. However, we have credited your account for the price of the massage since Meghan has not returned yet and you were unable to receive your session.

Jolyn W.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place!!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapists in Greeley.
Mina B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
YBR Single Class 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn was friendly and addressed my chronic muscle tension issues with Rossiter therapy- It’s really working at keeping these tight muscles loose for weeks after treatment!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything, including the atmosphere.
Rocky R.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a client for more than 5 years! I look forward to my Friday"fix" every week.
Bob B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Kendra H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always does a great job!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So glad to have found Kaitlyn and her vast knowledge in body work.
Ron E.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is amazing at getting out all the aches & pains and leaving me relaxed and stress-free.
Katie C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Solid vibes
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was great. Very therapeutic for my back and hips but
Taylor H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretching
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE the atmosphere at Mindful—so welcoming and supportive!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had trouble finding the building.
Cate D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is always amazing!
Dewayne M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda rocks!!! Great soul, wonderful personality and working magic with her feet!
Sean R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 8 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For a few months I did Rossiter there with Amanda and Kaitlyn. They are both very professional and experts at what they do. I hope to do more in the future and would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Sean R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 8 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
To help with many injuries, I did Rossiter here with Amanda and Kaitlyn. They are both very good at what they do. They both have different styles and techniques, not better or worse, just different and were able to significantly relieve a majority of my issues. Its a much better alternative to surgeries and pills. Thank you both for all your help.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meghan was great I will be back!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt awesome
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice relaxing atmosphere.
Teresa S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
One on One Yamuna Body Rolling
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great session.
Dewayne M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
1st visit Rossiter System Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait for next one. Foot felt a bit better already!!
Lena B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
ILKB Coaches Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and calm setting that allows you to relax
Bhshyam G.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful
Peggy F.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meghan worked the areas of my arm, neck, and back to the point of total relaxation. I quickly made another appointment with her in the same month.
Alli S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great little office!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
YBR Single Class 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
thank you!
Roylene P.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A relaxing and body pain and tension relieved by Meghan!
Alexia I.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this space! The drapes over the lights and the cute decor is beautiful!
Teresa S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First session down! Can't wait to see how much my body will benefit from this process.
Dusty M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific!
Diana F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm quiet room, tastefully decorated.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lee C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was pleasant, clean and very calming.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my time.
Dusty B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 8 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great!
Michelle K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
1st visit Rossiter System Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful comfortable room
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received