372 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(372 Reviews)

Kim L.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is the sweetest most talented person I know!!!! I always look forward to my appointments at Massage studio! The studio is always spotless and decorated beautifully! I love my time there!!!
Mike H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super super fantastic experience every time.
Sheryl W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dermaplane
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend the Massage Studio and Dawn Stapleton. She is great at her job and I feel relaxed and renewed after my appointments.
Sheryl W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Signature HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend the Massage Studio and Dawn Stapleton. She is great at her job and I feel relaxed and renewed after my appointments.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is very professional. She treats you with respect and listens to what your needs are. I would highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an awesome massage one of the best massages I’ve ever had!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is an amazing healer and I can not imagine finding a more professional and skilled massage therapist.
Heather W.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an amazing experience. Calm relaxing atmosphere and very relaxing massage. I’m definitely going back!
Catrina W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn was Amazing and I feel Great after my much needed Swedish massage! She was super sweet and it being my 1st massage, she explained everything and made me feel completely comfortable. I will be booking another massage with her very soon
Krissie H.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely awesome! Thanks so much!
Phil L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dermaplane
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely great experience! Can’t wait to go again. My skin feels much smoother and so fresh. Wish I had done this long ago. Thanks!
Phil L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Signature HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely great experience! Can’t wait to go again. My skin feels much smoother and so fresh. Wish I had done this long ago. Thanks!
Pam S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is amazing. She is polite, kind, & very professional. Her massages are beyond amazing. I look forward to them every month.
Allen P.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Ginny V.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
PCA Skin Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful facial ❤️ Dawn is the best !!
Ginny V.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dermaplane
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful facial ❤️ Dawn is the best !!
Jason H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is the best!!
Sherill J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn was amazing! I will most definitely be going again!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a pleasant experience. My first massage but would definitely do it again. I didn’t realize how deep of a massage it would be.
Jacqueline H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is very professional and friendly. She makes the client feel at ease. Dawn’s skills are very good. I always look forward to my appointment. I would highly recommend Dawn.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn always does a great job! You leave feeling so refreshed, only downside is, it is so addicting! You’ll be ready to book your next appointment before you leave!
JerryAnn C.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The message was great. Dawn was very friendly and listened intently to all my concerns. She worked on my trouble areas. It was the best message I have ever had. I plan to make it a monthly routine.
Stacey P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Came out feeling refreshed and relaxed. Dawn definitely knows what she is doing. I would recommend anyone who wants the best massage and care available.
Pam S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far the best massage ever!
Clay G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn was thorough and intentional with everything she did not a minute was wasted. Excellence from beginning to end. Looking forward to my next visit!
Missy H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had!! I have already rebooked & would highly recommend The massage studio to anyone!
Lisa W.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!
Amy L.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most certainly
Bridgette H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, Dawn is always professional and gives a great therapuetic message. I would highly recommend her services to anyone thinking of getting a massage.
Angela H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most wonderful, relaxing and professional place! love Dawn and her wonderful hands!!
Debra C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was above expectations.
Penny S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the right pressure to be relaxing during the massage and beneficial following the massage.
Ann W.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After a few months of great massages from Dawn Miller, my back is pain free. She always pays attention to your needs. I am so lucky to have such an experience massage therapist!
Kim L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I ALWAYS look forward to my appointments with Dawn! She is FABULOUS!!!! Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!!!
alan b.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a very good job and took her time .It was very relaxing
Sheryl W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, relaxing massage as always!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!! Very relaxing atmosphere and professional. The techniques used relieved my neck and back pain, as well as being very relaxing. Make your appointment today!! It will add years to your life :)
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect!! Amazing!! Just what I needed!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is amazing
Joye C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute!
Mike H.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
FANTASTIC!
Tamara D.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is just the best !!
James M.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is great at listening to what is bothering you and great at getting the knots out. Very professional in her approach
Samantha J.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and service!
Sarah M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a wonderful massage experience all the way around! I cannot believe I didn't know about The Massage Studio until now!
Jacqueline H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great. Dawn was excellent. The best massages I have had.
Katie R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE!!!!
Lois H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LIKED IT ALL! SHE DOES A FANTASTIC JOB!
Ashleigh H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere and best local experience I’ve had so far.

Business response:

So sweet Ashleigh, thank you!!!

Ashleigh H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere and best local experience I’ve had so far.
Gregory S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Just what the doctor ordered!

Business response:

Thank you Greg! It was my pleasure!

Pam S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are looking for an amazing massage, call Dawn.

Business response:

I just love you Pam! Thank you for the kind words!

Emily Y.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is fantastic!!

Business response:

Thank you so much Emily!

Pennye T.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pennye Thurmond
Ken S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Being the first massage ever, Dawn was extremely informative leaving me feeling comfortable and relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Ken! I look forward to seeing you back soon. Have a great day!

Kevin N.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn us great
Diane B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about it! It was awesome!
Kim L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love you Dawn! Can’t wait for my next visit!!! Love your place! It’s beautiful and your skill is amazing!

Business response:

Thank you so much Kim. It's always great to see you. Love you too!!

Michelle C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job! Left feeling great!
Amy F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Microneedling
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn's the best.
Amy F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wax - Eyebrows
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn's the best.
Amy F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn's the best.
Amy F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wax - Nose
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn's the best.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
PCA Skin Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfection with great knowledge all wrapped up in one.
Bobby B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good.
Stacey P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, relaxing ambiance, feel great afterwards. Dawn is the best in my book!!

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Stacey, you're a gem! I always look forward to seeing you!

Stacey P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wax - Eyebrows
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, relaxing ambiance, feel great afterwards. Dawn is the best in my book!!
Jana R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about The Massage Studio!!

Business response:

Thank you Jana! I'm so happy to have met you!

Michael H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn was AMAZING.

Business response:

Thank you Michael! So glad you enjoyed it. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care.

Donna W.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always excellent!

Business response:

Thank you Donna! Love your happy spirit!

Paige S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm never disappointed! Thank you!
Allen P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Highly recommend
Andrea R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn gives the most amazing massages I have ever had. Her massages are literally perfect. She is so professional and sweet as well. I always leave feeling so relaxed and recharged!
Hannah V.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience.. will definitely be back
Pam S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is very professional. Her massages are absolutely amazing!
Bridgette H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!!!
Jill H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My skin was dull and now it glows. Thank you Dawn

Business response:

Thank you Jill! You have beautiful skin! Looking forward to seeing you again next month. :)

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is incredible and the session was amazing! Love it!!!!!

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words. Look forward to seeing you again.

Daniel A.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massuce I’ve ever been to.
Kimberly S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is wonderful at facials and massage and great to work with
Kimberly S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is wonderful at facials and massage and great to work with
Anita F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My facial with Dawn was a wonderful experience. Highly recommend.
Sheryl W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and my skin feels wonderful!
Jason H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is awesome
Penny S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing music, soothing aromas, therapeutic hands- what more helps your body and spirit? An afternoon well spent, for sure.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is amazing!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn was great. I’ll definitely be a return customer!
Leslie M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is wonderful!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nothing
Rita W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved loved my massage. The best massage I have ever had .
Debra B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a heavenly experience. Would recommend to everyone. I hope I rated this right. I gave you five stars, Love Ya.
Sue S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All
Pam S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is amazing! We look forward to our massages ievery month!!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Microneedling
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service and knowledge!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt so relaxed!!!
Jessica R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the absolute best experience! The studio was beautiful, quiet, warm and comfortable. Dawn did such a great job at making me feel comfortable and relaxed. She has AWESOME skills! I will def be a returning customer! - Jessica Reaves
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming atmosphere from the start to finish. Dawn is very receptive & professional.
Chelsea H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is awesome! I am constantly recommending her to my patients and was so glad to get back in to see her. I'm putting her in my normal routine! Thank you!!
Sabrina S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend and couldn’t ask for a better experience here!
Lois H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all. Wish I could have a massage once a week instead of once a month!
Gina Leigh M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is a natural as well as a highly trained healer. Her kindness, graciousness and generosity of spirit are not requisites for her profession but put Dawn into a completely different category. And, may also account for why she is unable to take new clients. She is amazing.?
Tammy D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn always makes me comfortable and eases my aches and pains
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wax - Chin
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend for any service
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wax - Upper Lip
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend for any service
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wax - Eyebrows
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend for any service
Joe J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wax - Ear
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great skill.
Joe J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wax - Nose
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great skill.
Sheila R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
PCA Skin Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Kevin N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is great
Jessica D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very nice meeting you and I look forward to my next visit!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m not one to get a massage often, but my entire experience at the Massage Studio was absolutely wonderful! I will definitely go back!
Diane B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My message was awesome! Makes me feel better physically and mentally! Be glad when I can get my next one!
Tim M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for getting me in!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Eyebrow Wax and Color
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn spoils me at every appointment!
Sarah J.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful and relaxing massage and look forward to going back again .
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn spoils me at every appointment!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great message
Leah B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my very first massage....I will definitely be going back very soon.
Pam H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything about my experience at the Massage Studio. The atmosphere is very relaxing, and Dawn is very professional without being impersonal. I have not experienced any problems at all and love my appointments,
Lisa K.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn was very professional and friendly. This was the first time I experienced a massage and I was a little nervous. She made me feel more comfortable and was very understanding about my being apprehensive. After the deep tissue massage, I felt that this is what I had been needing for a while. It relieved a lot of my tension in my neck, back and shoulders. Thanks, Dawn, looking forward to my next session. LISA K.
Alleice S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is a sweetie and does a wonderful job!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend The Massage Studio!
Tamara D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is, simply put, great !!
alan b.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the massage. it was very relaxing and was done in a very professional manner. I will do it again.
Kelly N.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The massage was right on! I had no idea my body carried that much stress. It was sooo helpful. Can’t wait to get to come again!
Patricia M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved ALL of it.
Patricia M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wax - Nose
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved ALL of it.
McDowell C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is awesome. She has given two hours straight of chair massages for our staff appreciation day on two different occasions and everyone was so pleased and grateful for the experience. It was a great experience for everyone. ~McDowell Center for Children
McDowell C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is awesome. She has given two hours straight of chair massages for our staff appreciation day on two different occasions and everyone was so pleased and grateful for the experience. It was a great experience for everyone. ~McDowell Center for Children
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the best massage I have ever received. That is why I have already booked my appointments for the next year, in advance! Incredible experience and worth every penny!
Hollie M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing!
Carolyn H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn was able to reach the knots in my back and shoulders and make me feel so much better.
Sara Jo F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it all!!! My face feels amazing and is already glowing! I can't wait for all of my future appointments. Oh, and Dawn is so awesome!
Jim J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about the experience and definitely plan to book another massage soon.
Nathan P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming , and explained everything thoroughly
Kait C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage and I loved it!!! I was very relaxed and felt comfortable with Dawn. She is extremely professional, but also kind-hearted and easy to get along with. I will be going back!
Tammy H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Went in expecting a massage like used on a pulled muscle and what I got was so much better than that. The attention to making me feel relaxed and satisfied were by far attained. I will be back and will refer family and friends because of the experience I received. Thank you Dawn
Don A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the whole experience. It was one of the best feelings, with minimal side effects of course. Would thoroughly recommend The Message Studio to anyone that is even considering the idea. My first one, definitely won’t be my last......I hope!! Thanks.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was great !
Leslie M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is amazing!!! Can’t wait to go back!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience at massage studio was perfect.
Jill C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn went above and beyond! Her product recommendations were spot on as well! Never pushy and oh so knowledgeable! She definitely knows what she is doing!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful gift my afternoon was following the hectic holiday rush! From the moment I walked in, my peace and serenity were Dawn's goals. Professional and attuned to what areas I needed more work on, she made the hour a welcome escape. I am looking forward to my February appointment!
Jeff D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn did a great job working on the muscles in my back that were really sore. She knows what she’s doing
Tommy C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Made me feel so much better.
David P.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful
Hilary H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
PCA Skin Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a chemical peel done yesterday. It is AMAZING!!! Smaller pores, smoother skin tone, and much tighter! Thanks Dawn for my amazing skin!
Leann C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful! I feel great today!!
James R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was all great!
Lori H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful experience !!!
Jennifer L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have had. Would highly recommend Dawn. The online scheduling is very user friendly and makes it easy to schedule at your convenience.
Kellie C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is very professional. The facility is always extremely clean and relaxing. I love the experience from start to end.
Shannon P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Denise F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
HydraFacial MD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can already tell a difference in my skin after my hydrofacial! Dawn was extremely helpful with recommending facial products and a cleansing regimen specifically for my skin! Can't wait for my next facial:)
Vickie B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to treating myself to a massage with Dawn.
Ann M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place, kind an awesome at her profession!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is professional and the massage was amazing.
natalie l.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn was very skilled and professional. The experience was soothing and relaxing. I wish i could get a sweedish massage every week.

Business response:

Thank you Natalie! :)

Lois H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love all of it, and I go once a month
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is amazing!! I had a nagging pain in my shoulder and neck. She took part of her lunch break to see me immediately and helped so much!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First Massage I have had and she is beyond amazing!! Makes you feel at home, special, and comfortable. Total professional and amazing with sports injuries!!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Lisa W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! I will definitely be a return customer!
Murry M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good morning Dawn. This is Stephanie, but I spoke with Murry after his massage yesterday. He said you were AWESOME!!!! Of course I already told him you were lol. Thanks for relaxing him so much he came back to work and took a nap hahaha!!!!! Hope you have a great day. Thanks again, Stephanie Rogers
Lindy T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
My Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn's the best!
Kenneth S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Studio was comfortable and clean. Very professional and overall couldn't have been better.....
Marlo P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been to numerous massage therapists over the years and Dawn is absolutely amazing. She caters to individual needs and goes above and beyond to give clients a truly unique experience. I got the deep tissue massage and she worked really hard on problem areas in my shoulders. I woke up today feeling like a new person. I will be going back! Thank you, Dawn!

Business response:

Thank you Marlo for the kind words. An absolute pleasure meeting you. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Ken W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn created a great experience with her customer service and her technical skill. She created a massage based directly on feedback that I gave her. As I indicated in the rating, it was an all around five-star experience.

Business response:

Thank you Ken for letting me be a part of your well being and the kind words. And thank you for your service to our great nation!

Josephine K.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
PCA Skin Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can definitely see improvement in my skin

Business response:

Glad to hear! I love the PCA peels. I did my own last night again. :)

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
massage was gantastic
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was such a wonderful experience. I walked in broken and hurting and walked out feeling ever so much better. Dawn is so gifted and she really has healing hands.
Anna S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful! Back pain relieved!
Charlie D.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not long enough !!
Pennye T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to this day all month!!
Pennye T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
PCA Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to this day all month!!
Ashley P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time getting a massage, and it was amazing and very helpful with my back pain! The place was very professional and very well kept, and I would highly recommend The Massage Studio to any and everyone that is having any pain issues or is just looking for a nice relaxing therapeutic massage.
Cindy H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn IS the BEST!!!!!
Bubba S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it. I'll be back soon. 60 mins was too quick. And expect me to be a monthly client from now on.

Business response:

Thank you! Look forward to seeing you next month. Relax and hydrate! :)

Chelsea H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn did a great job! It was my first time to the massage studio, and I was very impressed! This is an awesome place to get a massage!
Sandy T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating to my schedule...worked me in before vacation. Perfect massage! Professional and relaxing atmosphere. Will gladly recommend...without reluctance!
Kevin N.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Dawn is great
Rene' D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is so great at personalizing your massage experience! Very soothing environment, essential oils, warming massage table, hot stones, & warm, moist towels all enhance your massage by a skilled therapist.
Hannah V.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, relaxing.. definitely worth the time and money...
Elayna F.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Mary G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my massage! Dawn was excellent!! The atmosphere was very relaxing! I well definitely be back! I will recommend her to my friends!
Jamie D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have to say it was the best massage I have ever had.
Becky W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The best
David E.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing , great;
Hurt H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the best !
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
soothing and quiet environment
Kevin N.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Shemekia W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I so Love this place.......! Chewy just puts me into a relaxation that melts away all tension and stress mentally and physically.
Chris W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the relaxing nature of the studio!
Pam K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From time I made appointment execelentuntil I walked put the door a good experience
Pam K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
HydraFacial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From time I made appointment execelentuntil I walked put the door a good experience
Trish A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing experience and Chewy was so very nice. I definitplan to return!?
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere
Jason R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have massages from all over the states and also outside the country. Chewy gave me by far the best one I have ever had. Thanks Chewy!!
Billie H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
EVERYTHING was amazing. The atmosphere was perfect. I felt like I was at a Spa in some EXOTIC HIGH CLASS VACATION GET- A- WAY!
Amy F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This lady has magical hands!!!

Business response:

Thank you Amy! Looking forward to seeing you soon! It was a pleasure meeting you.

Teresa M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only reason I'm giving Chewy and the Massage Studio 5 stars is because there's not an option for a rating of more than 5 stars! Fantastic experience!
Donna W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice!
Michael W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great...clean, neat, and tidy.
Dan C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I definitely recommend to anyone that needs a massage to make an appointment and go to the Massage Studio.
Tammy D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is wonderful!!!!
Kimberly S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a massage therapist myself, it was always difficult to go get a massage and be disappointed with what i recieved. Dawn is a wonderful therapeutic therapist and I love the fact that we can help each other with our health and wellbeing.

Business response:

Thank you Kim! So true, i'm very thankful to have you in my well-being arena. You keep my muscles going sister!

Lisa C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the atmosphere of this place...very relaxing which is what you want in a massage studio:)
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
magical
Eve J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything especially the hot towel at the end was really soothing!!!
Lisa R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere!!
Jill H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Christopher F.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There's nothing to not like , great atmosphere, great people , awesome massage,
Angela T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Studio is very inviting and relaxing.
Annalynn F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Massage Studio is great!! Very professional, super clean and comfortable!!
Kevin C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was beautiful and calming.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice ambiance. Like being able to book my appointment on line so I can see times that are available.
Nikki P.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place. Dawn and Chewy are awesome!
Janice S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply wonderful
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was extremely comfortable and inviting. The service was great and I left relaxed and refreshed.
Katie W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful place!!!
Janet M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage Studio is great. Dawn was very nice and professional.
Janet M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
PCA Skin Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage Studio is great. Dawn was very nice and professional.
Jerry M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable environment
Jennifer J.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn is an exceptional therapist! i can't wait to go back!
Sammy A.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage. Was absolutely wonderful!!!
Maryemily S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the entire experience. I am so fortunate to have found Chewy.

Business response:

I just saw this. Thank you!!! I am very happy to have you as a client!

Katie H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be back!
Donna M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming to the Massage Studio . I have been several times. I have never been disappointed after my visit!! Looking forward to my next visit!
Sue S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, very professional, very relaxing
Kisha K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My job is a very high stress job. To me a relaxing atmosphere is very important. Atmosphere was a wonderful and excellent service.
debra s.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked it all
Debra S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful
Rebecca R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
HydraFacial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!!!
Courtney M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely LOVED Chewy! Very professional, talented, and great personality!!! Overall it's a 10/10!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much Courtney!!! You are fabulous and I am so glad you found us!!!

Theresa F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it, no complaints. Thanks
Chad M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage experience I've ever had.
Brandon J.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He really enjoyed himself and will most definitely be coming back!! Thank you
Kaye T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very calming and relaxing
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice setup, quiet environment (no road/traffic noise), comfortable bed/room in a very professional atmosphere. Makes for a relaxing and peaceful environment.
Cindy W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was fantastic! My whole family goes to chewy! Best massage ever.... every time!!
Melinda I.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was clean, cal and relaxing.
Chandler M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Hollie M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the whole experience!
Jennifer R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
HydraFacial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, relaxing atmosphere.
Melodee C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
HydraFacial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walking into The Massage Studio is consistently a comfortable and pleasant experience. I think anyone will immediately feel at ease, relaxed, and ready to be pampered from the first moment on.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very knowledgeable and professional.
cheryl c.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Nikki P.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will most definitely be back. You’ve gained another client ?
Sheryl W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
HydraFacial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is relaxing and tranquil. All of my experiences here have been great.
Pam S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Massage Studio provides an excellent facility. It is beautifully decorated and provides an excellent atmosphere.
Shemekia W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There was nothing I didn't like about this massage. A very warm and calming atmosphere. I absolutely love Massage Studio!

Business response:

Thank you Shemekia, I love your sweet spirit!

Jane U.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was perfect for relaxation and stress relief. Dawn is so professional and pays great attention to detail!
monica L.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great can't wait for another one
Ella B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent and professional therapeutic massage.
Hilary H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, professional service from a knowledgeable LMT. I'm looking forward to your upcoming facial/ aesthetics and waxing services! Thanks, Dawn!!
Billy L.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Maria C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed it.Chewy was very professional and thorough.This was my very first professional massage and I look forward to my next one .Thankyou Chewy.I will see you next month.Maria
Frank B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had everyone should experience it grrrreat!!!
Chris S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm environment as well as comfortable for anyone. Well put together establishment!
Sue H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very good experience!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the fact that it is not coupled another business like a hair salon. Made the experience much more relaxing.
Dustin M.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quick to get me into a room and I even showed up early to make sure I didn't have any paperwork to fill out.
Donna M.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Therapeutic Massage