15 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(15 Reviews)

Lynn H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome rolfing bed and Anne has a great personality.
Kara H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was great, and the rolfing was incredible. I was not expecting it to be as effective as it was.

Business response:

Thank you for the positive review. I'm grateful to be a part of your healing path.

Carol F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first rolfing session was incredible! I've had pain for a year and a half and I think this is going to change the entire structure of my body. Anne spent a long time explaining the technique and offered advice to help with pain management until my next appointment. I HIGHLY recommend her!

Business response:

I look forward to seeing you blossom and transform as you go thru the 10 series!!

Doug E.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The treatment room is very comfortable, warm and soothing. Awesome massage table and heating pad!

Business response:

I am so happy that your experience was soothing and comfortable! Rolfing has had a reputation of induced pain....I like to work at your comfort level so you feel relaxed.

Olivia B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration with Myofascial Release; Billing Code 97140, 4 Units@36.25 NPI 177003583 EIN 81-3802181
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anne amazing! I left feeling much better.

Business response:

I'm so happy that Rolfing is helping you to relieve your chronic pain! :)

Luci C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration with Myofascial Release; Billing Code 97140, 4 Units@36.25 NPI 177003583 EIN 81-3802181
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very polite and was willing to explain things thoroughly which I appreciated a lot. It w

Business response:

Rolfing is a different type of bodywork that many do not know about and how it can help them relieve them of chronic pain. I love to share and explain the work I am doing and how it will help you in reducing your pain. I appreciate the positive review and look forward to helping you live a better quality of life!

Raemona H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration with Myofascial Release; Billing Code 97140, 4 Units@36.25 NPI 177003583 EIN 81-3802181
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful therapist has great intuition and knowledge of body structure and function Plan on continuing to see her on regular basis

Business response:

Thanks Ramona! I appreciate the great review! :)

Nicole S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration with Myofascial Release; Billing Code 97140, 4 Units@36.25 NPI 177003583 EIN 81-3802181
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I couldn't believe how great my feet felt walking out of her office ! Very attentive to my pain issues overall great service .Thanks anne:)

Business response:

Thanks Nichole! I'm so happy that I could provide results in just the first session! I'm looking forward to assisting you in the the healing changes ahead! :)

Lynn H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration with Myofascial Release; Billing Code 97140, 4 Units@36.25 NPI 177003583 EIN 81-3802181
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely personable and knowledgeable.

Business response:

Thanks Lynn for the positive review! I think it's important to have a connection with you as a person to help you on your healing journey. Listening is a skill I'm trying to turn into an art....healing art ;-) I look forward to helping you relieve old aches and pains away for good! ( or at least minimize them!)

Nick B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration with Myofascial Release; Billing Code 97140, 4 Units@36.25 NPI 177003583 EIN 81-3802181
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Structural integration with Anne works. I lived with back pain everyday for thirty years until I completed a ten series. I still get a little maintenance every month but what a difference. You get used to pain until it lifts and your life begins again. Yes I still have flare ups but that daily stabbing is gone. Thanks Anne.....Dr. Nick Begich
Ashley E.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anne is highly knowledgeable about the body and knows how to relive tension in spots you didn't even know you had. I've had chronic hip and back pain for over 2 years now and she's better than any massage or physical therapist I've ever seen. I look forward to seeing her every week and getting some pain relief. She deserves every award in the world. I couldn't be happier to find the most amazing rolpher in Alaska, I will definitely be a long time client.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the raving review! I am privileged to help you with your chronic pain and I get just as excited to see the changes! Thank you for choosing me to be your Rolfer.

Steven E.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anne has the knowledge and the experience along with the passion and care to find specific problems not only the effect but the cause and the ability to make positive change

Business response:

Thank you for the positive review. I do keep up on my continuing education and self research to help others resolve their issues. I'm happy to have helped you along your journey to finding pain relief.

DeVon M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration with Myofascial Release; Billing Code 97140, 4 Units@36.25 NPI 177003583 EIN 81-3802181
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Anne. I will sing praises of your work for the forseable future.

Business response:

Your welcome! I appreciate your referrals to others....I love to help people with chronic conditions to improve their quality of life. Thank you for taking the time to review my services.

Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was really tight in the neck and upper shoulders for the last few weeks and Anne was able to not only get them to loosen up/free up while.in session but it lasted well into my next day at work, unlike previous massages I had with other clinics.

Business response:

I'm grateful that your neck and shoulders have some relief from pain and tension. This is one of the many differences between massage and Rolfing. Rolfing gets to the core cause of the discomfort and can resolve it in the long term. :)

Josh H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Rolfing Structural Integration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My back and neck are getting / feeling much much better. Thank you!

Business response:

I'm so happy I could help you with your neck and back pain and you're feeling better! Thank you for taking the time to review and share your experience with others. :)

Loader
Loader