53 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(53 Reviews)

Connie J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The back and neck massage was amazing! Next time I would like a 90 minute
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic, wonderful, relaxing, helped my sore muscles.
Christina F.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was just what I needed! Heather was very attentive, listening to all my issues and health concerns. Then, with her caring heart and skillful techniques she helped me in a way I can hardly explain, except I feel wonderful. I am looking forward to my next appointment!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather focuses on areas that need attention and her expertise never fails. What a blessing to have such a competent massage therapist!
Dot L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 Pack of 90 minute Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thorough, expert massage from head to toe and hands as well! I was stiff and sore from a week of strenuous excercise and left feeling loose and comfortable, as well as happy. What a wonderful treat this is!
Melissa L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage with Heather!!! Will definitely be returning again and again! I would highly recommend to anyone wanting a professional massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather took the time to find out about any physical issues I was experiencing. During my massage she focused on these issues. I felt completely relaxed and confident in her skills. Highly recommend and look forward to returning!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought it was wonderful. Nice and quiet. I fell asleep and felt great afterwards.
Mike D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was on schedule and the facility was very clean and welcoming. The massage was fantastic. Heather did an amazing job on some chronic injuries that I have. I’ve already booked my next appointment and hope to become a regular.
Diana B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a fall while on vacation that caused back and shoulder pain. Heather was able to work me into her busy schedule. She helped me get my mobility back and ease the pain. If I lived here I would definitely be going back. I liked the quiet atmosphere and tranquility. Diana B.
Madeline E.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Without a doubt Heather Lloyd is the most skilled massage therapist I have encountered. I look forward to my monthly appointments with her.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The warm towels were a nice touch.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????
Michelle M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She really knew her stuff and made me feel I was in good hands, especially working on my neck which was the problem. She really helped my neck, was easy to talk to.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was great! Already booked my next visit.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am working my way back from a car accident. Heather’s skills are brilliant. I feel as if I have taken 10 steps forward and no steps back. Thanks.
Chandler S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first reiki treatment and it was very professional and exactly what I expected.
Missy T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything! Except when Heather says "times up"... Awesome job!
Paul C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really helped with my back problems
Martha A.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Afterwards, I was in such a mellow, meditative state that I could hardly walk or talk. I felt like I was euphoric and walking on clouds. Amazing experience. I have had massages before and never came out feeling so good. I did not have any issues that she needed to deal with so she just concentrated on relaxation and it worked!!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is a very skilled and professional massage therapist. My overall experience was very relaxing, enjoyable and helped to alleviate much of the discomfort I was feeling. I would recommend Heather very highly if you are looking for an effective and relaxing massage...Ken
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about this experience! Heather did an excellent job!
Mike H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Both muscularly therapeutic and relaxing/stress reducing.
Peter S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather did a great job, great techniques!
Donna D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather gave an amazing massage. I was in a lot.of.pain and her treatment made such a difference..the next.day I felt great. Really good work.
Suzanne Z.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is a knowledgeable, experienced therapist. I had great results with a neck/sinus issue. Suzanne Zoglio
Steve C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was great at working on a foot issue I've been having, she's always attentive to my sports injuries or any injuries in helping me get back to playing again and improving my mental and physical well-being. Thanks again, Heather! Steve Carr
Hugh W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've only had two massages in my life, so I am not an expert. But this massage felt very restorative and I felt both relaxed and healthy (and about 5 years younger!) afterwards. I feel it also improved my neck flexibility. I would highly recommend.
Dot L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a really deep massage that left me feeling pulled together after a fall and some injuries. Heather took care around the injured parts while at the same time getting deeply into much needed areas in my thigh, neck, and shoulder. Fine massage and much needed.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING EXPEREIENCE. HIGHLY RECCOMEND.
Barb F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I would change is the face cradle. It is a bit small.

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback. Our face cradle is adjustable, please let your therapist know when it is not fitting comfortably and they will be happy to adjust it for you. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your experience and look forward to serving you again.

Paige M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a 90 minute massage with Heather that was amazing! She listened to my concerns and used the exact, right amount of pressure throughout the massage. The massage was very therapeutic and released tension but also very relaxing. Highly recommend. I will be back!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The professionalism and knowledge were very impressive.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather does an amazing job!
Madeline E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather Lloyd is a skilled and compassionate professional. I see her monthly for chronic pain in my shoulder, back and hip and she always alleviates my discomfort. I'm frequently surprised by the tension she is able to locate and resolve during our sessions. I highly recommend Heather and Serenity Healing Studio.
Yvonne S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
I have had deep tissue many times and I didn’t feel it was deep enough not to mention she almost forgot about my issue and addressed it in the last 5 minutes or so. I probably won’t be back!
Nancy K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Judy S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was wonderful. Will definitely be a regular!
Randy S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was outstanding! I had intense pain. Heather’s knowledge & choice of massage I required made a huge difference!
Ken L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience is beyond expectation
Susan R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When I told Heather what areas needed attention, she knew just what to do to address these concerns. Her knowledge of anatomy and her repertoire of treatment techniques is topnotch.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather did an amazing job of working of the kinks in my back. Can't wait for my next visit.
Marci M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was great!
Midge L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
6 Pack of 60 minute Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather makes you feel very comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and very professional.
Jeni W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is a great massage therapist.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is always great at working on any 'sports issues' I have and at the overall massage of hitting all the joints and areas we use most in daily life too.
Missy T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather Rocks!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
First time experience so nothing to compare to and no expectations. But felt good afterwards.
Tracey T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel incredibly fortunate to have found Heather. I would actually give her a 10-star rating, if possible. She is truly a gifted healer; she has a talent for knowing precisely what level and type of intervention will be most beneficial. With each session I have had with her, I have gained progressively more freedom of movement in my right shoulder, which was injured last year. She is always able to deftly and quickly locate the stress points in my body and work to totally release them. Thank you Heather for the amazing healing work that you do! - Tracey T.
Ronni H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massages I get from Heather are the most relaxing and therapeutic I have ever had - and I've had a lot of massages from many experienced people. I had back, nerve and muscle issues and have been getting regular massages from Heather for over a year. I keep going back to her because I feel so much better afterwards. I would highly recommend Heather to anyone who wants a relaxing massage or needs a therapeutic massage - I get excellent results every time.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy (NMT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather helped me with my back problems. She was very professional and It was a very pleasant experience! I would highly recommend her to anyone with similar problems.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is amazing and does a fabulous job!
Madeline E.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is a critical element in my overall health and wellness routine. I am someone with a chronic musculoskeletal condition that, without skilled therapeutic attention, can become exacerbated and impact my quality of life. Heather is not only knowledgeable and well trained, but also highly experienced. She knows my specific condition and body and how to skillfully address my pain. I see her regularly and feel wonderful as a result. I highly recommend her services.
Loader