25 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(25 Reviews)

Jason R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place to go for major and minor pain issues.
Robert M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not only has he helped me with my back issues but has explained different stretches to help and how to mitigate the pain/uncomfortable feeling as well. Thank you very much.
Amber W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
House Clearing & Blessing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason was great! Even with a very energetic 5 yr old running around 😊
Jim in P.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I first met Jason when he came to our home to deal with a issue we had. He took the time to talk to us and answer all of our questions and explain all that he was doing. Our home has never felt better. I have since started meeting with Jason to work on my training and learning. Simple put he is amazing !
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is skilled. Very gentle but still gets results. I have severe arthritis, and due to an old injury my pelvis tends to rotate out of position. He is able to correct this without pain through simple manipulations. The amhiance is the only negative. He works out of a back room in a martial arts dojo.
Robert M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My arms feel a lot better. Thank you!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have faith that my issue will be resolved, and if not fully resolved definitely on the right track. I also like that I'm given things to do to help it along between sessions.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Jason listens carefully. He begins with a careful physical analysis, so each visit deals with the issues of the day.He adjusts pressure to your need. I have a back injuty which acts up at times. Jason is able to adjust me back to proper alignment with slow gentle movements.
Erin R.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is a miracle worker!
Jeffrey M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have a standing Monday appointment. Jason is always able to locate and relieve whatever problem areas that I have. Also very knowledgeable and willing to share things I can do on my own to maintain and improve between sessions. Highly recommended!
Michelle M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel much better when we are finished.
Rita H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was quite pleased with my experience with Mr. Whistler. He is very professional, and knowledgeable in his field. I will definitely book another appointment.
john h.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that I don't have pain
Erin R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is amazing!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Lisa S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shamanic Energy Medicine
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is amazing... I had a great experience. This was my first time having a session with him and I felt very relaxed and comfortable having him work on me (which doesn't happen often with most people.) I'm extremely satisfied with how professional he is. 5 star rating!

Business response:

Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to help. :)

Jenn K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lifesaver!

Business response:

Thank you. I'm really glad I could help.

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There was nothing I didn't like.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is very professional
Sandy M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Jason! Appreciate your help at looking for other ways to manage my BPPV.
Parent to Parent C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Group Meditation Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This Meditation class has received a 5 star rating from each participant. Descriptors like "enlightening", "best investment of time in like forever", and "great class" are among the comments we received. Parent to Parent Connections, Inc. endorses Jason's educational efforts with gratitude.

Business response:

I'm am so glad everyone enjoyed the class and found great value in spending the time to learn about simple ways to use meditation practices to manage stress. Thank you again, for extending the opportunity to share my experience.

Danalyn A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Shamanic Energy Medicine
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So glad I decided to pursue shamanic healing. Jason is awesome!
Patricia S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason did a great shiatsu treatment. Best treatment I ever experienced. I would highly recommend him. He was very personable and I discerned a very good spirit. After 10 years of excruciating digestive pain, I feel I am on the road to recovery and will continue with Jason's treatments.
Nicholas M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Shamanic Energy Medicine
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience with it and have definitively noticed changes occurring because of the experience.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
80%
The Dojo setting is not great. But the skill, rrspect, and gentleness of the bodywork will have me return. To help you judge your own situation, I have chronic plantar fasciitis, a knee replacement, and the immediate reason for treatment was a tilted pelvis and sacrum. I had immediate improvement after one session.
Jennifer C.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One appointment and I feel better then I've felt in months!
Loader