36 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(36 Reviews)

Seth H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Grandfathered Massage Pricing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Trisa S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Grandfathered Massage Pricing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cute and calming atmosphere
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Grandfathered Massage Pricing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good solid massage, therapist just a little talkative
Samuel R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
ME Set of 4 90 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always!!
Donny S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Grandfathered Massage Pricing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alaina is always polite, professional and great at her job. I’ve been a client of hers for years and will continue to do so.
Michael M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was very nice. Very soothing and relaxing. The space doesn't look like much, but it's definitely a textbook case of "don't judge a book by its cover"!

Business response:

Thanks so much for the review! I do wish the outside/building facilities were updated, but that’s why we do our best to make our office and our services the best!

Tom B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Grandfathered Massage Pricing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love you guys
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Grandfathered Massage Pricing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and price.
Kasey W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie E.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
asie n.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Set of 4 60 Minute Massages - OP
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ray is an excellent therapist.
Becky M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
office is very relaxing with music and lighting
Tanisha T.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Series of Five 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my service package. Great price. Nice, clean, pretty decor. Convenient location/ parking. Great service
Katie M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facilities, very relaxing from the moment you step in!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Grandfathered Massage Pricing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel more centered and relaxed after a massage by Alaina!
Liz P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage studio had an amazing feel to it, was very relaxing and quiet.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely place. The minute I set foot in their office, it was instantaneous relaxation.
Angie G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage (MLD) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alaina is amazing...I feel 10 lbs lighter after a lymphatic massage with her!
Kim W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Grandfathered Massage Pricing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so thankful that Alaina was able to fit me in on short notice. I felt so loose and limber after my massage. I would highly recommend a massage by Alaina!
Carolyn M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Flexible hours for scheduling massages. Always professional and highly skilled.
Jen D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
$60 - 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel better after the massage.
Bridget L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ray and Alaina are amazing in every way. Not only are they skilled at their craft, but they are extremely professional, and make sure that I am always safe and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone!
Daniela V.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Set of Four 90 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alaina is amazing. Love her caring and customer service.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Alaina is on time. She always asks if there are any specific areas that need worked on. It is completely relaxing.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Unbelievable massage!
Quinton H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The energy, vibe, and ambiance of the office was flawless. It is welcoming, spiritual, tranquil, and grounding. All qualities that make a client's experience ideal.
Jackie K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Craniosacral Therapy or Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, great atmosphere.
Alan L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alaina is a miracle worker; the massage was amazing and well worth it.
Veronica L.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that Alaina will focus my entire hour on the areas that need work! I don't usually need a "full body" massage. Target areas! Awesome!
Sue W.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alaina is great! Really takes her time and gets all the kinks and knots out. Very relaxing.
Katie M.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alaina is always on schedule and is very professional. Always a great massage!
Mary W.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Alaina is a skilled massage therapist with the right balance of "not too hard" but "not too soft." I'm noticing increased mobility after just two massages, and her flexible weekend scheduling makes it possible to fit massage into my busy work schedule. Highly recommended.
Kelly I.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Alainas new space! Excellent attention to physical issues needing care and care thereafter. I would recommend Alaina to anyone who trains hard and needs her expertise to attain the healthy muscular balance.
Lin C.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alaina is one of the best massage therapist I've ever seen. I've been seeing her since my car accident last May. She has the knowledge and skills to help people. I recommend her frequently (weekly ) to someone.