115 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(115 Reviews)

Liz H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three (3) 60 Minute Custom Integrative Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wish it was longer massage! Over too quick
Jaylin B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christine did an excellent job working out my very sore and strained shoulder muscles. I had been in pain for several days and unable to use my arm for very much, but after my session the pain is going away and I can lift my arm again and begin slowly going back to normal.
Scott F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage customized to my needs
Melissa C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much!
Pat J.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is extremely skilled and generously shared her knowledge on fascia blasting. She was very helpful in guiding me on my at-home treatment and how I could coordinate it with her professional treatments. Very pleased to find her and give my highest recommendation.
Beth B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First Facia Blaster massage I've had and really enjoyed.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Made me feel at ease and explained everything as she was doing it. Also gave me great maintenance tips!
Melissa B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine did such an amazing job relieving my back pain using techniques no other therapist has used before. I highly recommend booking with her!
Catherine W.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is a true professional and her hands are magic. I have had several fascia blasting sessions with her and she always finds new areas to work on, typically the areas I don't realize I'm missing. She doesnt rush through and always asks how youre doing. I just love her.
Jacquelyn S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Essential Oils
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Look forward to making this a regular part of my self care plan.
Jacquelyn S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Look forward to making this a regular part of my self care plan.
Ann Marie R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
30/90 Sauna/FasciaBlasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved my massage and Christine! Professional, knowledgable and friendly is how I'd describe Christine. TherapyWorks has a sauna and I warmed up before my massage and Fasciablaster session. Great place for a a massage and to get relief from pain!
Jase P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for explaining the process to me
Suzanne O.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the time Christine spent teaching me the correct way to blast and giving helpful hints, not to mention how relaxing it felt to have her blast hard to reach areas on back and legs. Definitely worth the price and I will be back to let her work on dtubornnareas.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn't really know what to expect and she explained a lot of the physiology of what she was working on for me. Also, didn't really want my throat worked on and she heard me and honored that.
Deneka S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is wonderful. She really listened to me on areas of concern/pain and helped me work through some of those during our session. I have some unique challenges including facial paralysis/tightness and getting over a broken foot - which has caused other area issues - and we started a plan to work those out. When I left my face was most noticeable to me in terms of muscle tightness and pull. She is a delight as well.
Janet H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was incredible! Per my request, Christine concentrated on my legs and they are feeling so much better. I highly recommend TherapyWorks!
Kristy Y.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciated the intuitive use of the FasciaBlaster and manual techniques on ALL of my numerous trouble spots! Thanks a million!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
30/60 Sauna/FasciaBlasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is a great therapist! She listens to you and also makes suggestions that will benefit you. She is great at explaining the processes she is using!
Brenda S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved how patient she was with my Massage. She listened to my problems and really focused on those issues. I will not only recommend her to my friends but will be returning in the near future. Thank you again!
Mila M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is the best!
Margo P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine was very helpful in explaining what she was doing. The massage was a good experience.
Stacy L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Christine was personable and friendly. She checked pressure often. Used a combination of hands and the fasciablaster. Very nice!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The room was a bit brighter than I prefer, but it was mid afternoon when I went.... I wish she would have spent more time on my back...saving that for last kind of made it feel like an after thought. However, not totally her fault because I failed to state on my paperwork that I wanted that to be the main area of focus. I'll definitely be doing that next time. Christine is highly talented, skilled, and she educated me on why certain areas were more tender to the touch than others.

Business response:

Hi there! I sincerely apologize that your session wasn't exactly what you wanted it to be - I strive to give every client "the best massage I've ever had" Your comfort is important to me so please communicate if you'd like the lamp turned off or more time spent on a particular area. I appreciate your input and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Pam B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
30/90 Sauna/FasciaBlasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is very intuitive!
Lynn S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
30/60 Sauna/FasciaBlasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a fantastic job and was very informative. I learned a lot and feel better.
Caitlyn D.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was AMAZING! Super knowledgeable and helpful!
Christi S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love going to Christine for Fasciablasting. She does a great job
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been getting massages for over 15 years and have probably had hundreds of massages and dozens of different massage therapists. Anyone who gets massages regularly knows how difficult it can be to find a therapist who actually knows what they are doing. Christine is one of the top therapists I have encountered in 15 years of getting massages. Her exceptional skill and experience with massage was clear to me after being on the table for 5 min. She has excellent communication skills and she made me feel comfortable to express my concerns / provide feedback, even as a new client. I actually considered not posting this review because I don't want her schedule to fill up. But if you are looking for an exceptional massage therapist, give Christine a try, you won't be disappointed. I found her website / online scheduling / text reminders to be very customer-oriented as well. Fantastic location for those in the Woodlands / I-45.
Judith W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
30/60 Sauna/Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christine did an amazing job on my knots! And she introduced me to the Fascia Blaster and I am hooked.
bryan s.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed the entire experience
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine did an outstanding job and I have experienced immediate relief in the pain in my legs and feet I have been experiencing for almost a year. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of therapy for a recent or nagging injury or in general for a relaxing massage.
Gaynell S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Essential Oils
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so thankful to have found Therapy Works & Christine! She is fabulous and working on getting these knots out of my stressed shoulders.
Gaynell S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so thankful to have found Therapy Works & Christine! She is fabulous and working on getting these knots out of my stressed shoulders.
Chris C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Experience matters!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My fascia massage was amazing! Christine knows her stuff & gave me an incredible massage! She was professional & very business like and I was sad that the hour went so fast!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knows what she does
Becky G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want to follow fascia blaster protocol but need some help with the hard-to-reach places on your back, this is the place for you!
Debby B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that I had already had a massage a while back from Massage Envy that literally made my neck pain WORSE! Christine made me feel great! Can't wait to come back again!
Sa R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You know you've got a good therapist when they can feel what's going on in your body using their hands and you not saying a word. Christine does this and gives you feedback while working on you. I've had both a regular/deep tissue massage and Fasciablasting sessions with her. She works within your comfort level, you just need to communicate with her. She's highly professional and very skilled at her craft. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Kathryne L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Essential Oils
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was so sweet, and amazing therapist! As a personal trainer I went in thinking I was going to relax a little. But when I left there all of my aches and pains had gone away. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.
Kathryne L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was so sweet, and amazing therapist! As a personal trainer I went in thinking I was going to relax a little. But when I left there all of my aches and pains had gone away. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.
Leah R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time being seen by Christine, my husband raves about her. She is professional and walks you through what she is doing. Will be back.
Theresa W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish I could afford to have it done more often.
Megan S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is awesome and very knowledgable in what she does!
Krista O.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three (3) 60 Minute Custom Integrative Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling great afterwards!!!
Keyta E.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait to try the sauna next time.
Rebecca S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, felt very comfortable. The massage with the blaster was excellent! Headed back next week!
Kaye C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is always good, great demeanor & wide knowledge of techniques & your well being
Stefanie R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always.
Shachi K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
She is really good. It was my first professional Blast and I loved every bit of it. Thanks Christine!
Ruby A.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
These massages were our Christmas present to each other. I seriously can't say enough good things about my experience. My husband said his was the best massage he ever had. And "yes" he has had a few! We are booking for our Valentines Day gift ??
Kaye P.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Essential Oils
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my experience at Therapy Works. Christine puts you completely at ease. She is such a professional, and does a wonderful job. I had a 1-1/2 HR. Fascia blast. I will be coming back. Thank you, Christine!
Kaye P.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my experience at Therapy Works. Christine puts you completely at ease. She is such a professional, and does a wonderful job. I had a 1-1/2 HR. Fascia blast. I will be coming back. Thank you, Christine!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you!
Eileen T.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Laura W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Aroma Touch Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked Christine's knowledge of essential oils and specifically the Aroma Touch technique. I also liked her friendly and open manner- it made me feel comfortable quickly.
Angela W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is amazing!! I chose to have fascia blasting done and she did an outstanding job. The room was so peaceful and soothing and Christine was so friendly. I felt so much better when I left and I will definitely be booking more sessions with her!
Sherry K.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
20/40 Sauna/FasciaBlasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great! Asked throughout how I felt and gave lots of great information!
Judith C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Five (5) 30/60 Sauna/Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything! I'll be going back soon!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my session with Christine. I would highly recommend her services. I will definitely be back
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that Christine took the time to evaluate my whole body to really get a feel for what was going on! She educates while she works!
Catherine T.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Essential Oils
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm new to fascia blasting & Christine was extremely helpful in explaining how to work the different areas. I'll be back for sure!!!!
Catherine T.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm new to fascia blasting & Christine was extremely helpful in explaining how to work the different areas. I'll be back for sure!!!!
Julie S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend Christine to anyone who is looking for a professional fasciablasting session. She did an amazing job and explained things so well. She also really paid attention to my trouble spots. I was very pleased with my session.
Jennifer C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Three (3) 20/40 Sauna/FasciaBlasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, enjoyable session with Christine. Was able to experience quite a bit of relief in my neck and shoulders which has helped with headaches.
Lisa A.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Five (5) 90 Minute FasciaBlasting Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very well trained and professional. Christine takes her extensive experience and combines it with the FaciaBlaster techniques to create an outstanding massage outcome. Highly recommend!
Marina B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
20/40 Sauna/FasciaBlasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine was wonderful! Respectful and professional. Knew exactly what area to work on and for how long! Thank you and can't wait for my next appointment!
Dusrin W.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
20/40 Sauna/FasciaBlasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This therapy she calls fascia blasting is amazing and the new expanded location is great. I absolutely recommend Therapy Works to all
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was wondeful and relaxing! She incorporated deep tissue with fasciablasting! Very happy I found Christine!
Gaynel S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine did an excellent job and introduced me to some new techniques. So thankful to find a great massage therapist. Very professional.

Business response:

Thank you Gaynel!

Tracy N.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
30/90 FasciaBlasting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the combination of massage and blasting. The sauna was an added perk.

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed it Tracy!

Susan A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute FasciaBlasting Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow! Christine is excellent! It was the first time I've ever gotten off a massage table without my lower back being more tight than when I laid down! Highly recommend

Business response:

Thank you Susan. I'm glad you got some relief!

janese s.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Three (3) 90 Minite FasciaBlasting Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine has more experience than most and it shows in her ability. She also cares about how you feel and the outcome. I highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Janese!

Robert S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine clearly has many many years experience. Excellent.

Business response:

Thank you Robert! Looking forward to our next appointment!

Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine made me feel very comfortable even while pain made the session challenging. She asked many times if she was using too much pressure and reacted quickly. Casual conversation put me at ease but not distracting. Was a very positive session!

Business response:

Thank you for the nice review!

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Three (3) 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
No complaints.
Keith T.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is the best massage therapist I have ever had. I have some complicated back and hip issues. She is able to bring me relief while also reducing overall stress.

Business response:

Thank you Keith!

Tracie N.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christine was amazing! She worked out so much stress & fascia in my muscles that needed much attention, that no other therapist has done for me.

Business response:

Thank you Tracey!

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience.

Business response:

Thank you! Please let me know what I can do to improve my ambiance rating. I want to make sure everyone is happy and comfortable.

Erica M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Christine, she always listens to what specific needs I have always listens to how I'm doing during the massage! I'd recommend her to anyone!

Business response:

Thank you Erica!

Eleanor T.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She listened, was caring, and very knowledgeable and professional.

Business response:

Thank you Peggy!

Elizabeth G.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really excellent massage, enjoyed the aromatherapy element as well. Can't wait to come back!

Business response:

Thank you Elizabeth!

Connie L.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Five (5) 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is a real massage therapist. If you get massage for health improvement and stress reduction, she is your therapist.

Business response:

Thank you Connie!

Becky I.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is a wonderful therapist, and I always experience great pain relief after her massage. I would certainly recommend her to anyone seeking a top notch massage therapist!

Business response:

Thank you Becky!

Uher V.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Without a doubt the best massage I have ever had in my life ... and at my age I have experienced a lot of massage therapists. Christine Pohl knows precisely what she is doing technically, and I experienced first hand that she possesses the healing gift through her work. She is the best in The Woodlands, and the truth is she is the best in the Houston metro area.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Your kind words are very much appreciated. I'm so glad I could help you feel better.

Thelma Jean G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked Christine's energy and skill and calmness and kindness.

Business response:

Thank you Mrs. Goodrich. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

ELAINE W.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See you again soon! Thanks!????

Business response:

Let's get you on the schedule for regular appointments, Elaine! You need it and deserve it!

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. I felt so relaxed when I left. Can't wait till the next appointment.

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed your massage. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked how friendly Christine was and how she listened to what was wrong. Liked how she explained everything to you and always told you to let her know if there was a problem. She made sure you were comfortable and took the "nerves" away from first visit. When you have been in pain for a long time it is nice to find someone like Christine and know that she is there to help you...but also understands.

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words! I look forward to seeing you gain soon.

Vivian V.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Five (5) 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much for seeing me at such a short notice. I look forward to the next Massage. I felt very comfortable and in good hands. It was a great experience and I felt you were very helpful and concerned about helping me with my pain.

Business response:

You are very welcome Vivian. I'm glad I could help!

Michael B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great.

Business response:

Thank you Michael. I look forward to seeing you again.

Donna Kay T.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Pleasant and I felt she was very knowledgably

Business response:

Thank you, Kay. I hope to see you again soon.

Amy M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My shoulder feels 100% better!

Business response:

Thank you. Amy! I'm glad your shoulder is better.

Kathryn S.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Five (5) 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Christine on a regular basis for a number of years. She is the best! She works out problem areas in a gentle way, and finds sore tendons I didn't know I had. The essential oils she uses are wonderful. Most of all, she has a healers heart and is concerned about my well being.

Business response:

Awww! Thank you Kathy! It makes me happy to know I can make your day a little better.

Mario V.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As a cyclist I highly recommend Christine's leg therapy. She got rid of muscle knots and tightness in my legs in a few sessions. Thanks Christine!

Business response:

Thank you Mr. V! It's my pleasure to help get you pain free.

Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
She was lovely & very helpful. Will see her again & refer her! ThanksChristine

Business response:

Thank you! Please let me know what I can do to give you a 5 star experience next time!

Dan V.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great deep tissue sports massage. Experienced and professional.

Business response:

Thank you Dan! I am glad I could help.

Paul S.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Been going go a few weeks and getting better every day. Actually just back from pool. Feeling good.
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great deep tissue massage!! She helped relieve a lot of tension.
Carissa R.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Aromatouch Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that it was relaxing!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for the AromaTouch procedure! I'm sleeping well tonight...
Kim A.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christine knows how to work knots out-great massage!
Casey R.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine made me feel very comfortable and I enjoyed talking with her while she performed the massage. I will definitely return.
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
Sean G.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic at her job. Very professional and full of knowledge.
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think Christine is Top Notch! I felt like a million bucks after my massage. The stress and tension melted away. On top of the massage being great, the location was clean, and she made me feel comfortable. A+, Highly Recommended!
Janeen C.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is a talented, kind-hearted and excellent Massage Therapist. I recommend her to anyone I know that needs some stress relief and relaxation.
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Five (5) 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is such a professional. She is able to work out my pain issues in no time!
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Christine did EXACTLY what I asked for. I need deep tissue REAL treatment, not foo foo relaxing. She is a great therapist who is about real treatment. I will definitely be returning.
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Made client feel comfortable
Becky I.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine is a wonderful massage therapist. She is very knowledgeable, adept in various techniques, and I consider her to be part of my medical team, and a dear friend.
meghan k.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine gave me a wonderful prenatal massage! I felt right at home and left feeling very relaxed. I can't wait to go back!
Krista O.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!!!!!!
Elissa F.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This was session 2 - I have problems to correct - Therapy Works has their work cut out for them :) and we are on our way - Thank you !
Loader