75 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(75 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Hybrid Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it all!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria is the best in the business !!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have always enjoyed the studio! It's a very calming place. Bria is professional, experienced, and works wonders!
Paula P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it
Nila S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria meets your needs. With warmth and kindness. Very skilled in her profession. Sincerely, Nila Swett
Jon S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great attention to detail and clearly very knowledgeable about her profession. Bria does an incredible job and I will be a long-term customer.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was exactly what I needed. Bria I is personable and accepting and she is highly skilled. There was every reason for me to benefit emotionally and physically. Thank you Bria!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria’s skill and calming affect is amazing!
Christine D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria is a skilled massage therapist who is attentive to details and tailors each massage as needed. The setting she provides is comfortable, soothing and relaxing. I highly recommend her!
Michelle D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria's style is effective and therapeutic. I always feel amazing when I leave her studio. Not only is she a great listener but she always knows all the areas that need attention and I feel revitalized when I leave.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had never given much thought to this before but a deep tissue massage has to be an incredible workout for the person performing it.... especially when they are as thoughtful and thorough as Bria ??
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, great service. You deserve it, book it!
Barbara S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Finishing
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was great!
Roger B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received this as a gift, and while initially uncomfortable with the idea, it was worth the experience. She made me very comfortable and seemed to follow my lead (I was more comfortable talking). I have already recommended her to others. I will not hesitate to go again and I intend on making this I preferred destination for a deep tissue massage.
Diane R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Series 90m 6 PK
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria listens to my needs and works to resolve any concerns. She's simply amazing. Hazel added a nice touch :)
April P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Series 90M 3PK
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can’t wait to get back to Rochester for Massage by Bria-she is by far the BEST!
Heather R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A massage with Bria is always amazing, therapeutic and relaxing!!
Susan M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever had
ellen a.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended!!
Julia H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time massage with Bria. i was completely relaxed when I left. She found those areas that need work and by the time she finished I felt like butter. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back!
Jamie L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't think I could of had a better experience anywhere else. It's a very welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. She's a really nice person and very very talented. I'll definitely be going back. Thank you so much Bria!!
Josie E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Hybrid Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My neck was stiff and it definitely feels better! Can't wait for my next massage!
Steven T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Ashiatsu Massage with this lady is the most pleasurable experience anyone could ever have. It is the best deep tissue massage you will ever experience and Bria is by far the best that I have ever had. She has been trained by the best and I especially love the two foot butterfly experience. I book an hour and a half with Bria every two weeks.
Denise C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria did a wonderful job on my massage. It was the first time I had experienced an ashiatu massage, and Bria spent time explaining it, and checked in with me the entire time she was working on me. The room was relaxing, the music was perfect and the whole experience was fantastic.
Dan S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashi Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a peaceful and pleasant experience!
Daniele B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the personalized touch Bria gives, she listened to my concerns/aches and customized my massage to treat those issues. Thanks for a great treatment!
Marsha D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It wasn't long enough, an hour goes way to fast. Very relaxing .
Thomas D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first ever massage and I was alittle apprehensive about getting one. I went and now I'm hooked very professional and caters to your needs . I have a lot of medical issues and she modified the massage to my ailments. I would recommend any one to go see Bria!! OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!
Rich H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Deep Feet Bar Therapy Series 60M 6PK
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nothing short of fantastic!
Patti M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria is skillful, warm and caring professional, a true gem. I won't go anywhere else for a massage. I leave feeling relaxed and all the kinks have been worked out.
Derek H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that I'm feeling better, thank you.
Jim D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria worked with me very carefully after back surgery. I have not felt this good since.
Brittany C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the office, how comfortable Bria makes me feel, and I feel like a new women when I leave.
Heather R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received a gift certificate which brought me to Heart Stone Haven. I loved my massage with Bria!!! The atmosphere of the room was welcoming, cozy and relaxing. I didn't feel rushed at all as Bria listened to my concerns/needs, making me feel comfortable and at ease. The massage itself was AMAZING!!! I found Bria insightful and intuitive as a massage therapist, applying just the right amount of pressure. My body felt great! Get a massage with Bria.....your body will thank you!!!
Elliot H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful service!! Thank you!!
amanda c.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria was awesome! One of the best massages I have ever had:) Will definitely be going back to see her again very soon.
Michelle D.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria is amazing. She works wonders on my back and takes the time to check in with me and see if there are any concerns. I love the atmosphere and feel like it's a place of tranquility. I look forward to each time going back! I have been to many places and always find myself comparing my experience with Bria's excellence. I will follow her wherever she goes - she knows what she is doing and always helps me to be in my best form. This is the most pain free that I have been in a long time. Thanks Bria!
Dave P.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere with a great deep tissue massage!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect! Professional. No dislikes.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I go it's very relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you
April P.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
30/60 Spot Combo (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria is the best!! Professional. ..strong....kind....and I always know I will feel better after a great massage from her! I recommend her all the time! ! I'm not close to her office anymore..but that won't stop me..there is no one else I would trust to work on my back.
April P.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
30/60 Spot Combo (30)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria is the best!! Professional. ..strong....kind....and I always know I will feel better after a great massage from her! I recommend her all the time! ! I'm not close to her office anymore..but that won't stop me..there is no one else I would trust to work on my back.
Karin K.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I liked the message feel much better thank you look forward to my next one .
Jen C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always Bria performed her work in a kind and professional manner. Her technique in deep tissue is excellent. JC
Sarah L.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated how Bria walked me through the process as far as expectations. She's very comfortable to be around and very professional. I was surprised at how much I felt like I had exercised, rather than being all relaxed/sleepy, but this was a wonderful experience. Bria is very thorough and listens well regarding areas of concern.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish Series 60m 3 PK
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria personalizes her services to clients changing needs and goes above and beyond to answer any questions that may come up. In a lovely, relaxing setting, she makes your comfort a priority and provides a wonderful experience!
Jackie F.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This experience was great!! I like the general sense of well-being after the massage. Already looking forward to next time.
Rebecca Z.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria does incredible work. I always leave there feeling better than I did when I arrived!
Michael B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like the way Bria takes the time to find out what my greatest needs are and adjusts the the therapy accordingly. Wonderful experience every time
Jeanne B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You were concerned about the areas that hurt the most. You took your time. I did not feel rushed. Everything was great!
Bonnie R.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have no complaints and feel wonderful after I left.
Jessie H.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for the amazing massage
Diane E.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria made me feel so comfortable. Explaining to me about the different types of massage she offered. I was amazed at how wonderful I felt after leaving there. She did a fantastic job. I'm late giving my review & am planning on scheduling soon. Bria is amazing!
Nancy L.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was heaven!!! Your amazing. See u in june and i cant wait????????
Caitlyn M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria is amazing!
Tracy W.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria is wonderful and talented and sweet as can be. You will love her and you will love the benefits of the massage therapy!!
Daniele B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing.
Sharon H.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria, Thank you so much!! When I came to you, my whole body was hurting, tight, overall a complete mess! Your Amazing, you skillfully had me relaxed, although it was a little painful for me the next day. I feel great the 3rd day and plan on continuing massage therapy as part of taking my life back, having me time to a healthier lifestyle. Again many thanks !! See you soon.
Kelly G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Pressure Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For my first ever professional massage it was amazing! Everything about it! Bria is confident and knowledgeable and made me feel 100% comfortable at every step!
Leona L.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I go to Bria for some issues I have with my hip. As soon as I feel a twinge I set up an appointment with the ashiago massage method. When I first started going my hip was literally locking up but now with a few massages and a lot of back and forth questions and answers about my massage therapy, my hip no longer locks up. I am feeling great and have Bria to thank. I love the communication between client and therapist, the ambiance is relaxing and Bria goes out of her way to make you comfortable while being professional. Thank you again for giving me back my freedom of movement.
Shayla S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So wonderful! Highly recommend.
Brittany C.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is so comforting. Bria make you feel comfortable during the massage. You feel like you're in "heaven" during the massage.
Andrew D.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a little tender the next day. I was a little out of it with my uncle passing. What did you say about the type of massage you needed to practice doing? I forgot. Did you say you couldn't do it or needed to practice? I'm okay with you practicing with me. Thanks for the last gift of a free massage. I wasn't thinking I should have given you a tip, so I owe you one. Thanks. Andy
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria did an amazing job using some of the new Ashiatsu 2 skills she had recently acquired. Each time I visit, I am more impressed with the entire experience.
christine B.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria does a fabulous job! She tskes great pride in her work!
laury r.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a relaxing and pleasant experience..Very professional and Enjoyable
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria always takes the time to work on areas that need it. It never feels like she's just going through the motions with a "cookie cutter" massage.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the delightful conversation & location.
Ashley P.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable
Laura S.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bria is professional and skillful. She is attentive and listens to your feedback. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
ok so we were talking about things clients done say :) my neck is 50% better! So feedback...my skin is sensitive (unfortunately) and with some products I break out, and I did ( not badly). I am not sure what it is that causes it so I'm no help there. it could be a wax or nut oil? any way all is good just letting you know ;) ~Stephanie
Lauren P.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Classic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience, she took her time with me, because this was my first pre-natal massage. Ill be back :)
ellen a.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great experience overall ... highly recommend
April P.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't let too many get close to my back - I'm very protective of it. Bria - you are one person I feel comfortable with allowing you to massage my back - thank you so much - you are an excellent therapist!