96 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(96 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage!
Mary C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa was wonderful! Asked questions before starting to find out exactly what I needed and what I would make me most comfortable. The massage was both relaxing and firm. She really spent time on those muscles that needed a little extra attention. I felt comfortable and wished I could have stayed on that table all day! Will definitely recommend her to friends and family in the Atlanta area and will be back to visit when I'm in town.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa was great! Great communication and care. A wonderful massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for your care and attention.
Krissy H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance and location!
Debra K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blended Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage in a peaceful environment. Teresa really listens to what you need!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Teresa's 90 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful little place - about to move into a spacious new place.
Jeff B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Teresa's 90 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always amazing, thank you
Emily Anne V.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing space, she listened to what was bothering me and tailored my massage accordingly.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely Amazing massage! Can’t wait for my next one
abigail n.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa was genuinely skilled, thoughtful, and attentive. Her technique made a significant improvement in my level of physical comfort and decreased my pain. I was comfortable, and I could feel the tension releasing from my areas of issue. I noticed that I continued to feel better and experienced less tension the day after the massage, too. I can't wait to book my next massage experience with her.
Cecil W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa Wiles-Vance is remarkable with her skill and expertise. I have received great relief from nagging back pain issues. I am now a regular customer and will continue to go at least once a month.
Kim T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always takes time to talk about issues- pain etc.
Patrick F.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great working with Teresa- extremely knowledgeable.
Quentin J.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, easy to talk to, gave great post treatment recommendations, and knowledgeable
ilana m.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is a great massage therapist - very skilled and knowledgeable and very nice. I am super picky and she is the only massage therapist I see. She has experience with many modalities and can custom tailor a massage to your needs - deep tissue sports or a lighter more relaxing style. I highly recommend her!
housthon p.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m impressed by Teresa’s genuineness and attentiveness to my needs at each visit. She’s also really easy to talk to and very understanding. Thanks Teresa!
marina d.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is very knowledgeable, thoughtful and thorough. She chooses from a variety of techniques and customizes the session, just for your needs! She has a soothing manner which helps us stressed folks relax! All in all a very wonderful experience...Looking forward to weekly visits!!!
Stephanie K.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is very personable and obviously takes great care to personalize an incredible and healing experience for each client. Definitely recommend!
Tom H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was good that she asked about the firmness of the the massage since I tend to stay silent during the session; her question allowed her to confirm that more pressure would be okay. I rank her massage technique as superior.
Dan D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been getting massages for a long time, just started working with Teresa and she is the best I have ever had. She has a wide array of skills and techniques and tailors each massage to meet your needs.
Angela E.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa really cares about her work and her clients! I can tell!!! It feels good to find a masseuse that is not just in it for the money but genuinely cares for your well being. I learned so much during our pre consult and even post consultation... Yep she didn't rush me out afterwards and say have a good day. She actually wanted to know if she concentrated enough on my problem areas and if they felt better. She's so friendly and personal. I will definitely return and recommend her to my friends and family esp my husband who needs a massage really badly!
Catherine C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Teresa was amazingly talented and professional. She listened to my concerns and focused her treatment accordingly. I would highly recommend her and will definitely be back when I'm in ATL.
Kimberly(Kym) H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Powerful massage delivered gently.
Jody B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. From the beginning, she has been incredibly easy to work with. She's accommodating, highly communicative, and clearly committed to quality services. I highly recommend her and can't wait to go back again soon!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa took the time to know what I liked and didn't like, while also explaining everything that was going to be done beforehand. Very thoughtful and will definitely be back
Lacey P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa was amazing! Extremely thorough in our intake and check out as well, I can't wait to see her again soon!
Joseph S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic work on a client had severe pain. After two sessions the pain is drastically reduced. Teresa's the best!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is amazing.

Business response:

Thank you!

Gary S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages in my life. Highly recommended.

Business response:

I really appreciate that Gary! : )

Ralph C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience start to finish. Will be happy to return for more massages and recommend to my friends. Thank you!

Business response:

It was so nice to meet you Ralph! See you soon!

Jaynis C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa was very attentive and listens. I had trouble areas and she really worked through all the tension. I would definitely be a regular here.

Business response:

Thank you Jaynis! See you soon!

Brad S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa was fantastic! She was incredibly attentive to what I highlighted during our discussion before the massage and hit each area that I brought to her attention. I cannot stress my recommendation for her enough and I plan to become a regular client.

Business response:

Thanks Brad!!!! : )

Michelle P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the whole experience from beginning to end. It is so obvious that Teresa loves what she does and puts her heart and soul into her massages.

Business response:

Thank you Michelle! : )

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is a lovely person and her space is very comfortable and easy to relax in. Her approach is varied but purposeful and results in a feeling of openness and relaxation.

Business response:

Thank you! I appreciate your kind words! : )

Heesun P.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with my first visit. Will certainly return.

Business response:

Thank you Heesun!

Olivia M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing to dislike! I have been to many other massage studios and Teresa is hands down the best! Her skill level is unparalleled. I can't say enough good things about Teresa. Worth it!

Business response:

Olivia, thank you! You are so sweet!

Cody C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is amazing and does great work. Always leave feeling relaxed!

Business response:

Thank you Cody!

Stephanie D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is the best. Hands down.

Business response:

Thank you Stephanie!

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa made me feel very comfortable. The experience was about making sure I was having the massage I wanted. She wanted me to speak up about the pressure I wanted to make sure my massage was customized to my liking.

Business response:

Thank you! I'm glad I could help!

Donna R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is deeply caring and skilled!!!

Business response:

Thank you Donna!

Laura H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel comfortable and relaxed.Teresa listens to what I want or need and is very good at utilizing multiple techniques to bring relief. She is awesome!

Business response:

Thank you Laura, I hope to see you soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I needed!

Business response:

So glad I could help!

Mallory S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love every visit with Teresa. She sits with me before and makes sure I understand which massage style is best for me in that moment. She talks me through the steps ahead of time so that I am calm and comfortable. I highly suggest Teresa and her skills for all!

Business response:

Thank you Mallory! It's always great to see you!

lindsay m.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything about it. Relaxing!

Business response:

Thanks Lindsay! Always so happy to see you and your mom!

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Do many great techniques and unlike many others, Teresa truly listens to ones body to customize therapy to ones needs. She's also great at effectively attacking trouble spots but in the most gentle way, not beating/bruising ones muscles like most therapists do.

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Chris L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hawaiian Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall one of the best massage experiences I have ever had. Teresa and her cozy shop make you feel very comfortable and relaxed from the moment you walk in. Her technique and skills allowed me to slip into total relaxation. Highly recommended!

Business response:

Thanks Chris! See you soon!

Jane W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Therapists are concerned with nurture and healing. Interested and intelligent questions asked are a sign of a likely successful session and my first massage with Teresa hit all the markers.

Business response:

Jane, thank you for the kind words. It was great to meet you and I hope to get to one of your yoga classes soon!

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Theresa's sincere and skillful style yielded a wonderful experience along with alleviating my pain. I've already referred her to several friends and clients. I can't wait for my next session.

Business response:

Not sure why the review repeated! : /

Patrick F.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That it wasn't longer. : )

Business response:

Patrick I always feel the same when I get a massage haha!

Jamila H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is an all around professional, intuitive to your needs, and has a wonderful personality. Highly recommended.

Business response:

Not sure what's up with the repeating reviews!

ALAN G.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa was awesome. Very knowledgable and patient. She is straight forward with what she will be doing and makes you feel at ease.
James M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hawaiian Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An absolutely fabulous massage experience. I didn't want it to end. I've never had a LomiLomi session this good. Teresa's touch is wonderful - caring and from the heart. I felt suspended in a special space where I was safe and free to completely let go. It's hard to find words to describe such a sublime experience. Completely satisfied - will rebook. She gets my strongest recommendation.

Business response:

James thank you so much for this review. It was so nice meeting you and sharing lomi lomi with someone that really appreciates the work. Mahalo my friend!

Nicole J.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn't want it to end!!

Business response:

Nicole thank you!

Todd E.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is amazing. I love being able to get a variety of massage techniques from one person. She does a great job of making you comfortable and figuring out where you need the most work.

Business response:

Thanks Todd!

ilana m.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really great body work - Teresa is a really nice person and a fabulous massage therapist.

Business response:

Thank you Ilana! I always look forward to working with you and catching up about our pups!

Diane Q.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, a terrific experience.

Business response:

Thank you Diane! I'm always happy to see you!

Kristina B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how attentive Teresa is to your specific needs.... she really takes the time to listen and tailor your session. She's wonderful! :)

Business response:

Thank you Kristina! Hope to see you soon, I sent you an email with some openings over the next couple of weeks!

Marta J.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is AMAZING. I've tried many massage therapists in my life but after my first visit, I knew I've found the one. I've been a regular ever since.

Business response:

Thank you Marta! It's always great to work with you!

Theresa (TG) C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa did a great job of focusing on the areas that needed attention. She listened to what i said.

Business response:

Thank you Theresa! Hope to see you soon!

Courtney A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Miracle worker!

Business response:

Thanks for coming to see me Courtney!

ellen a.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massages from Teresa are always so healing!

Business response:

Thank you Ellen!

Alissa F.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first experience. It's the day after my session and i feel better already. Thanks for making me relax and giving my neck some relief.

Business response:

Thanks Alissa! I'm glad to hear you are feeling better. See you soon!

tyler s.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely enjoyed my massage with Teresa. I loved the variety of tools and techniques she used. She was very accommodating and had a very prompt response time. It is evident she cares for her patients/clients. I look forward to many more times on the table. Thanks Teresa!

Business response:

Thank you for coming to see me Tyler! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent location and space and an even better massage. Teresa is a pro and is a caring practitioner. Do yourself a favor and give her a try!

Business response:

Thank you!

Allison O.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for the wonderful massage and the tips about the tennis ball for my shoulder!

Business response:

Glad I could help you Allison! Thanks for coming to see me!

Matthew S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was great at communicating about my issues prior to session, what was going to happen during the massage, and tips for at-home stretches, etc. to help with shoulder and neck pain. Actual massage was excellent and just what I needed!

Business response:

Thank you Matthew! I look forward to seeing you soon!

Krissy H.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa just zones in on exactly the areas that need attention. She is truly the best I have ever been to!

Business response:

Thanks Krissy!

margaret S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like I was in a warm cocoon and I never wanted to leave.

Business response:

Thank you Margaret!

Anna I.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All around amazing. Will be back!

Business response:

Thanks Anna!

Erin G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is AMAZING.

Business response:

Thank you Erin!!!

Steve G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my 3rd time, and the experience has been great each visit. Teresa has been giving my some much needed comfort while I work through some back issues with my doctor.

Business response:

Thank you Steve! See you soon!

Debra K.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought the massage was a good balance of deep work and soothing. I will be back!

Business response:

Thanks Debra! I look forward to working with you again soon!

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is an exceptional massage therapist.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa gives me a great massage every time I go.

Business response:

Thank you!

lorelei s.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Business response:

Thank you!

Larry M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa has magic hands!

Business response:

Thank you Larry! See you soon!

Cody L.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Job!

Business response:

Thanks Cody!

Jason S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is very good at what she does. Very professional and caring. At the end of massage she goes over home remedy ideas to help with problem areas. I couldn't be happier with Teresa!

Business response:

Thank you Jason! Hope to see you soon!

Betsy S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything. Teresa is very low key and understated but also very skilled. She gave a wonderful massage and very helpful consultation afterwards.

Business response:

Thank you Betsy!

Cara S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is amazing!

Business response:

Thank you Cara!

Stefanie E.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hawaiian Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All of the positive reviews about Teresa are absolutely true. My appointment was like an escape from the stressors in life. Teresa has a beautiful calming spirit and is genuinely passionate about her craft. That passion is reflected in the way she prepares and executes massages. I had first appointment this weekend but it will not be my last.

Business response:

Thank you Stephanie! I appreciate the kind words!

Andrew C.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is the best masseuse I have ever been to. She has vastly improved my quality of life from neck and shoulder pain in just a few sessions. I highly recommend her as a testament to the power of massage. She is also a joy to talk to, listes to problems, and addresses them with her knowledge of the way the human body works and skill set in massage. She also has a very professional and calming presence.

Business response:

Thank you Andrew! It's always great to see you and I enjoy our chit chats too!

caleb p.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for providing me so much relief! I can't wait for our next session.

Business response:

Thank you Caleb!

Adam M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is great

Business response:

Thank you Adam!

cicily m.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa's studio is like a laboratory for all things massage. In addition to her amazing ashiatsu techniques she's got all sorts of special tools of the trade. I love going in for my bi-weekly massage because there is always something new and effective for my daily aches! She goes above and beyond to provide a healing experience. So glad I found her!

Business response:

Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!

April A.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I could tell Teresa was very skilled in her craft. She was also very welcoming and patient with someone like me who was a beginner to massages. Will continue to book many more massages with her in the future!

Business response:

Thank you April! See you this weekend!

Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best experiences ever! So calm and healing. Worth investing and continuing to go back! Teresa is so helpful and focused on healing.

Business response:

Thank you!

Joanna H.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful experience. I'm already looking forward to my next massage!

Business response:

Thank you Joanna! Hope to see you soon!

Jennifer S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue/customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa was incredibly thorough in her communication with me and her interest in my past injuries. She has an amazing technique and gave a five-star massage. I am looking forward to booking with her again. Her website and booking site are very user friendly. I am happy to recommend Teresa to friends.

Business response:

Thank you for your review Jennifer!

Stephanie D.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa takes the time to listen to what is bothering you and offers various solutions to help. She checks in to make sure that pressure is OK and is extremely accommodating. She is wonderful!

Business response:

Thank you Stephanie! See you in a few weeks!

Yemia W.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is wonderful! As a dental hygienist, I've been to many massage therapists, but she is, by far, the best. Teresa uses various techniques that work well for me and I always leave feeling relaxed. I've referred many of my friends to her and they love her as well. Make an appointment with Teresa! You won't be disappointed.

Business response:

Thank you Yemia! I really appreciate all your referrals. See you soon!

mayur c.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hawaiian Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is extremely skilled at her work. It is always a pleasure working with her.

Business response:

Thank you Mayur! See you soon!

Chris W.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are such a skilled massage therapist with the intention to help find what's best for the client. The very best...

Business response:

Thank you Chris!

Serena J.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Teresa is hands down the best massage therapist I've ever been to. She uses a variety of education, skill, and technique to ensure your needs are being met; rather than the generic therapist at your local spa that goes through the routine for however long you purchased. If you're looking for a therapist who listens and genuinely cares about your well being while leaving you feeling completely rejuvenated and relaxed, book with Teresa now!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Serena! It's always great to see you!

Loader