145 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(145 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing hour. I would recommend this place to someone.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful. Love the heated tables! Would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes.
Daphne W.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Two-Hour Intensive - Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I have ever had. I left feeling so much better than I did when I came in.
Monica L.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage Intro Package (60m)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and safe, and I was taken into the massage room promptly.
John A.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was comfortable secure and relaxing.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jeramey was extremely professional. Before we started he asked if there was any part I wanted to focus on. He did a great job. I felt refreshed after my massage.
Melinda J.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Professional! Clean friendly environment! Highly recommend.
Todd N.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was clean, and professional. The facility is small but cozy. I went in for an issue with back pain, which was gone when I left and hasn't been back since. I, however, will back. Can't say enough good things.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience is valuable.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage. Lovely ambiance, Deleen seemed to know all my tense spots and worked them out. Felt great both during and after massage. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a very good atmosphere
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They check your temperature at the door, wear masks throughout the massage, and socially distance when not massaging to care for and protect their clients. And, as always, they provide and clean and relaxing environment.
Wendy M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lifelong Bodywork is an excellent service and I was impressed with the protocol, even during covid.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
100% worth it.
Mary J.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love it.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
New location definitely an improvement
Erin H.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage - Series of 5 - 60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Lifelong Bodywork for years and woudl follow Deleen anywhere!
Aaron B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage -Series of 5 - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen rocks
Wesley F.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful ambiance: tranquil waiting room and massage room. Loved the heated massage table! Extremely easy to book online through Massagebook.
Cassandra F.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage -Series of 5 - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alex is the best <3
Shelina H.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was amazing, and he was very professional, I will be going back!!
Rick M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
ATMAT® - Series of 5 - 60 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office and treatment room is very relaxing.
Shawn S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alex Worked with me and my muscles.. thTs hard to do, lol. I will be making another appointment in a couple weeks. Can't tell ya enough, Thank You!! I feel great.
Serghei I.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice and cozy
Brittney W.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeramey was absolutely wonderful!
BRADLEY T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I disliked the fact that the I only booked 60 minutes.
Kai H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best -if not the best- massage experience that I have had. I absolutely recommend scheduling with Jeramey! I relaxed so easily and didn't realize how much that hour had really helped my body until I was moving around later that day. 10/10 will be scheduling again and absolutely recommend anyone to do the same!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Therapeutic or Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful atmosphere
Amanda S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, peaceful ambiance. Private and safe parking.
paul m.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing good service
Kermit A.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Therapeutic or Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice clean and quiet place.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Therapeutic or Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alexander creates such a wonderful atmosphere. I felt well cared for the entire time there.
Renee K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was very calming and relaxing. The areas were all very clean and sanitized. Masks were worn throughout the appointment. I felt very comfortable.
Barb B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Therapeutic or Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment I walked in, I knew this was going to be a wonderful experience. I felt so at peace there!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment at Lifelong Bodywork, is very calming and inviting. Additionally, the space is private, safe and clean.
Joanna D.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Looking forward to returning.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very comfortable space. I loved the warm table and soft blanket!
Dawn B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen was very professional, friendly and thorough about my medical issues and expectations during our discussion before the massage began. The massage was wonderful! I felt great afterwards, I will definitely recommend her and I have already booked my next appointment!
Cindy K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was without a doubt the best massage experience I have ever had. I’ve tried several things for my neck and back pain including chiropractic and cryotherapy but after leaving Lifelong Bodywork, I noticed a huge difference! The office was serene and peaceful and the massage was amazing. I will definitely recommend and buy a package! I’m trying the Thai massage next.
Carol C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Rick S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage -Series of 5 - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and effective massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Started promptly on time. Got full hour session. Deleen was very pleasant. Will be back.
Michelle S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Arvigo Techniques of Maya Abdominal Therapy®
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I see Deleen Long about once a month and look forward to my sessions. The atmosphere is very calming and Deleen is amazing. I would highly recommend her.
Martha W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect, highly recommend. Thank you!
Stephanie N.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Omg best massage I’ve had in a long time. My new go to place. So happy I found Deleen.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a very calm and relaxing atmosphere, as well as being conveniently located in Lakewood.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Jeffrey O.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Jim K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Ellen G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very soothing and relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Annual Sale 2019 - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Don’t like the stairs, all else is good/great
Erin H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic - 6 Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen always makes sure to set up a calm, clean environment
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
All great! I actually liked the music, but maybe asking clients if they like it could improve the experience. Again, I liked it and found it relaxing!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance is just okay, but I don't go for the ambiance.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Annual Sale 2019 - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great, arms much improved!!! I really needed that, thanks. Wish no stairs!
Rick M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Arvigo® Followup - 3 Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen is absolutely amazing! She is a true professional and listens to you to access your needs. Most relaxing massage ever . She is truly the Best!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Initial Arvigo® Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was just wonderful!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always consistent, high quality massage.
Jungeun S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and relax.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
She was very strong & my deep tissue massage felt wonderful at the time, but am still feeling the effects of soreness today.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Therapeutic - 3 Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, arms and shoulders so much better. Soreness from bruising essentially gone. It was worth it, definitely. Thanks so much. Sally
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to schedule, always polite
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was done very skillfully and professionally, creating an all-around relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special - 3 for 2 (60 Minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen does an exceptionally good massage with a mixture of technics. The room is very quiet and comfortable. I can highly recommend her services.
Marissa S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another incredible massage from Deleen! I love the new office - very beautiful and relaxing.
Michelle S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Arvigo® Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about my experience was wonderful. Deleen is incredible; she listened intently to all of my needs and has a very calm presence. The ambiance in the room is soft, quiet, and warm.
Katie F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen has the most amazing balance of skill and fluidity when providing a massage. I have been receiving massages regularly for 15 years and she, by far, is the best. She works on problem areas and requested focus areas that vary per session; I don’t think I have every had the same massage twice and I have been coming to Deleen for 4 years. She’s amazing!
Victoria V.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Arvigo® Followup - 6 Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen has a calm, supportive, caring and professional demeanor about her. She is easy to work with (I had scheduling difficulties at first and she never acted irritated!) and she’s very knowledgeable about her profession and the human body.
Deb S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen is wonderful...kept me walking one Summer when I could barely move off the couch due to back problems!
Samantha T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special - 3 for 2 (60 Minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen is great to work with. She works with the right amount of pressure and is always pleasant.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Annual Sale 2018 - 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always does a fantastic job.
Tiffany C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the Thai Massage! It's exactly what I need.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Followup Arvigo® Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen was wonderful and really attentive to my well being.
Hannah O.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen Long was amazing! Best massage I’ve ever had prenatal or regular. She listened to my needs without me having to adjust or remind her of anything. Will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Deleon is great! Always feel better after her massage ans it’s very enjoying and relaxing. I do with the room was a little darker but overall a great experience.
Erin H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic - 3 Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Deleen for a few years now and I've never had such care during a massage. You can tell she actually cares about healing your body. Thank you Deleen!
Stephanie S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Thank you!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Arvigo® Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really liked my session on the Arvigo method!
Monique B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The room was simple, but the massage was great. She was very personable, professional and thorough.I highly recommend.
Rick M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Arvigo® Followup - 3 Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen’s skills are amazing. She is so good at what she does and is very caring and concerned about her patients health. She takes her time and listens to you intensely. I always feel like a new person after one of her treatments. She is absolutely the best!
Jan B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I suddenly had to find a replacement for my long time and wonderful massage therapist. About two years and many “bad” massages later, I found Deleen. Search over!!
Tushar M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First time at Lifelong. Felt like Deleen's technique was so much better than the prior massages I have taken. I have a frequent neck pain and she identified possible cause for it i.e. sitting posture at work. Felt good after the massage and working to fix my sitting posture at work.
raffee j.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
ease of scheduling
MATT K.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Dave W.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt great afterward
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Postpartum Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Was expecting a classier office/waiting area but didn't mind it.
Melissa M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Fertility Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Had a greet experience during my pregnancy and fertility massage!
Sandra M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was great as far as Deleen is concerned. I had confused the time for my appointment and 40 minutes late when I arrived. Deleen was very calm and professional and managed to fit in a relaxing 30-minute therapeutic massage.
John S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place, nice people and close by.
Dale B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Intro Session for New Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Comfortable, clean, few frills.
KATIE T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, peaceful, relaxing
Jamie M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage!!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This is my third massage with Deleen; I just feel so cared-for when I get a massage with her. It seems like she is more in tune with her work and people's bodies than other massotherapists I have seen.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Deleen for Thai & Deep tissue massage for a few months now. She is not only professional but a truly talented therapist. I would recommend her to anyone who has been searching for a therapist who not only is great at what they do but will listen to your needs and the reason you have started to see her. This is not easy to find.
Sally G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The waiting area could use attention to it's appearance. First impressions are important to visitors.

Business response:

First impressions are certainly important! We do our best to keep the shared lobby clean, comfortable, and inviting - if you ever notice something we've missed, please don't hesitate to let us know so we can fix it. Thanks for your feedback!

Meghann B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Setting was quiet and clean. The room was set up nicely and smelled wonderful. I thought she was very professional and loved that she incorporated stretching into the massage. I booked a 2nd appointment on the spot. Parking wasn't the best, as they share a lot with the rest of the strip, but it clearly isn't keeping me from coming back.
Wanda M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely I would go back for another massage
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic prenatal!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I'm very pleased with Deleen. She did an amazing job. Will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Thai massage was an amazing experience. I was very relaxed and flexible afterward.
Angela O.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen did a great job! I am 36 weeks pregnant and she made me feel so relaxed and stress free.
theresa k.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen did an amazing job!!! She is very compassionate and does her job very well! Quiet low lit room with perfect comfort. Complete relaxation!! I had the prenatal massage and felt amazing afterwards. I've been to many many other places and this one is by far the best!
Mondie G.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Mei-Lin V.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a really great time. Their Thai massage is the best and Deleen was great.
VAISHALI F.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!
Jennifer W.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen has amazing intuition and was able to address areas that needed the most attention. I felt 3 inches taller afterward! and had soft tissue tensions released that had been tight for a very long time. I am still directly feeling the benefits 3 days later. Thank you!
Eric T.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very comfortable experience.
Robert R.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was amazing! Best message I have ever had! I cannot say enough good things about Deleen. She is amazing and takes the time to understand what is hurting and works with you to feel better.
Ursula D.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, have recommended to friends! I hope they stop in.
Mary M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage ever.
Katie W.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen was incredibly professional and caring. I truly enjoyed my prenatal massage experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My prenatal massage with Deleen was phenomenal! She was professional and listened to my needs.
Jill E.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Thank you!
Audrey K.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I have ever received. Deleen was amazing, I cant wait to go back. The only thing I would wish for is maybe coupons for returning customers or a discount. I cant afford to get the Thai massage as often I would like to.

Business response:

Hi Audrey, so glad you loved your massage! I definitely understand your concern about price. I do post specials throughout the year on my Facebook page and via email, so keep your eyes peeled!

Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Didn't seem pleased at the tip I left. That left me with a bad taste in my mouth from the whole experience.

Business response:

Hello, and thank you for your feedback! I am so sorry to give the impression that I did not appreciate your tip--that is certainly not the case! Tipping is not expected, and I appreciate each client's business regardless of their choice. I apologize for any confusion or error when taking payment, and I regret that it caused you to have a bad experience. To make up for it, I would like to offer you a session at no charge--please contact me and I will gladly set that up for you.

Johnny H.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Stretching really helped, my muscles are tight. I am doing a triathlon this weekend. Very relaxing.
paula r.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first one, I will definitely go back for a second one.
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excellent and I am going back...should speak for itself.
Michele A.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I should have purchased a longer session!
Matthew O.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Total relaxation.
Tana G.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing prenatal massage! So refreshing and relaxing!
Marissa S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've ever had. Totally relaxing and comfortable experience. I'll definitely be booking again.
Faith O.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She listened to my concerns and worked on those areas. Pressure was on point!
Jessica R.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be returning and referring!!
Shica L.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Thai massage was great. Very inviting. Deleen was very nice and warm. Would return.
Katie S.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first Thai massage and I will definitely be getting it again! It was so relaxing and wonderful and left me feeling amazing!
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Deleen Long was kind, understanding, and professional. I liked my Thai massage, but I was sore for a couple of days afterwards. I was not expected expecting this. Overall it was a good experience.

Business response:

I’m glad you enjoyed your massage! It is normal to be a bit sore afterwards, but if the soreness seemed excessive then I definitely want to know. Please feel free to contact me directly--I’d like to know more about how you were feeling so I can make a note in your clinical file. And for all future massages, staying well hydrated and soaking in Epsom salt baths are great ways to help restore your aching muscles. Thanks for your feedback!

Erin R.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue and Sports Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved that Deleen knew all of the places connected to the spot of pain I was having. When she massaged my shoulder she worked on all of these areas that, once she massaged them, I could tell were obviously connected and contributing to my pain. After massage sessions I can tell a huge difference in the way my body is working and moving. I feel more balanced and am in a lot less pain. I've got a chronic pain disorder and have muscle spasms because of it. I have needed way less pain meds since I started getting massaged to keep my muscles loose. She is well worth her price and then some!
Jenna S.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first preofdesional massage ever.. And with being pregnant I was just nervous for the whole experience. Deleen made me feel very comfortable.
Kathleen k.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen did amazing work, I will be returning:)
Sandi C.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best. Thai. Massage. Ever!! A really great experience!!
Jessica M.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue and Sports Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen is awesome!!!! I feel great. She always assesses my problem areas and takes her time dealing with issues. Her anatomy knowledge is extensive and I always feel like she is connecting the dots in my musculoskeletal system! Bravo!!
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue and Sports Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel a whole lot better now! An excellent massage in a relaxed atmosphere with a skilled practitioner. Will definitely be seeking out again.
Tracy S.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage room was so comfy and trendy. My massage was so relaxing.
Deborah p.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen was an experienced professional who did a fantastic job on my prenatal massage , I highly recommend her to anyone who is pregnant and overall tight feeling. I am an emergency room nurse who is on my feet all day (12.5 hrs) and 32 weeks pregnant -and her skilled hands will be the talk of my hospital when I return to work !
Michael T.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen gave me one of the best prenatal massages I've ever had. I have had plenty of massages and this was the first time I got up and wasn't sore. She really listened to my problem areas and I felt amazing afterwards. I will definitely be back. -Lysandra Tatonetti
Teresa G.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was awesome and the atmosphere was so relaxing
Christine S.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice relaxing environment.
Ellen D.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen has excellent massage skills and helped my pregnant, tired body feel like a million bucks!
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue and Sports Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely THE best. Been many other places. Nobody is as professional, friendly, or capable as Deleen. Amazing.
Mary Kay E.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Deleen Made me feel comfortable and relaxed in conversation. I believe she understood what I needed and gave great feedback. The massage was great!
Loader