353 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(353 Reviews)

Erin S.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great setting!
Meredith Z.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Although I live in Janesville, this is a convenient enough location and the quality of service is certainly worth the short drive. Mike is professional and communicative - both in listening and in providing explanations or recommendations for your treatment.
Angela D.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 45 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best thing you can do for both your mind and your body!
Carlos M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
Phelicia F.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Infrared Sauna
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can’t say enough amazing things about my massage experience! It was perfect and customizable to your needs. I’ll be back without a doubt!!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Claudia K.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loving my package deal, appts available , great vibes. want to try out the dry/steam room soon.
Angela D.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most relaxing massage ever! I felt muscles I didn't know I even had! I love the convience of the online booking system.
Vickie S.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend a friend to Affinity for sure! Micheal is very professional, knowledgeable, and affordable. The temperature in the room wasn’t too cold, and the music was nice!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely....amazing massage!!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage but the room seemed a bit cool (early appt). No offer of water afterwards. I have never experienced this before and I have had very many massages.
Patti H.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was very nice and relaxing
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack 25 Minute Session Infrared Sauna
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best services in the area
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael does a nice job listening to what you want. Great massage!
Sharon W.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The location is clean, comfortable and peaceful. Michael uses good pressure and it's nice that you can purchase a multi pack of massages so you remember to treat yourself.
Kathy H.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely relaxing room for message. Consummate professional. Knows hi stuff and the human body very well. You are in good hands.
Jennifer R.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never disappointed and highly recommend
Sue H.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is the best! Always feel so relaxed after a massage.
Scott P.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You don’t have enough stars available for your rating scale sir. Top tier service. Thank you so much! I can smile again!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michael gives a very good massage - one of the best I have had. His facility is simple, functional, light and clean. I would recommend him to anyone - men or women.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 120 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down, the best in town...
Amy O.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience highly recommend
Renee R.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service. I body feels so much better!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Would love a darker room and carpeting or a big rug.
John ?.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding!
Justin B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely tell a friend.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massages and helps target certain areas of pain!
Jenny K.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great overall experience! The environment was very welcoming and tidy. He was right there to greet me as soon as I got to the door.
Pam O.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relieved so much pain.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I very much enjoyed my 60 minute massage with Mike. He listened to my needs and applied the pressure I asked for so I was able to relax.
Joanne S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike always finds the spot(s) that need attention. My back is very grateful!)
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Left feeling completely relaxed.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Soooo relaxing! I enjoyed it immensely. A very good value.
Jeff ?.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, Comfortable, and the perfect way to relax!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Donna W.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable and very professional. Let's you lead conversation so can relax and have no conversation at all of you wish. Does a great job
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
methodical and professional
Marco C.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A welcoming and comfortable environment.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing massage. Warm, comfortable setting. I actually fell asleep during massage as I was so relaxed.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Only negative is the room was extremely bright with the light from the window! It was hard to relax fully.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 30 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable, anatomy, physiology... but amazing sense of listening to you and you body and making you feel BETTER and Bonus- Relaxed
Phelicia F.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend anyone to go see Mike at Affinity massage & bodywork! Mike customizes your massage specific to what you want/need. I will NOT go anywhere else for a massage. Great massage and overall experience.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good massage with a moist hot towel!
BOBBI Y.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is amazing! I have been going to him for about a year and a half he finds all the the knots and tight muscles. I call him the massage doctor! I always feel better when I leave!
Jay S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you every think of getting a massage I would recommend here every time
Stacy M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is truly the best when it comes to a massage. He is professional, courteous, and reasonably priced for the experience he offers!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
He listens to what you r saying… He finds the problem& helps❤️
Linda k.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best:)
Sarah B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is a skilled masseuse who knew exactly how to work out my kinks and knots. I can’t wait for my next massage!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never had a better experience than with Mike.
Katie K.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much. You did exactly what I hoped for. You relaxed my mother so much and made her have a great birthday!!
Twila G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is very professional and really listens to me about what parts of my body are not working well together.
Yvonne L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Customer Service
Marc A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An absolutely amazing experience! Would highly recommend as a person who has had massages for years.
Sheila J.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike Perry is an awesome professional massage therapist. I recommend him all the time. One of the best gifts I give my daughters every year is a massage with Mike.
Kathy S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is great at judging the pressure needed and and very easy to explain what you need to relax and rejuvenate.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great pregnancy massage. Highly recommend it!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recently I have had back issues that has caused me extreme discomfort. I tried chiropractic treatment, physical therapy and his therapeutic massages has been the one thing that has helped me the most! I will continue see him and highly recommend his services!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you haven’t gotten a massage in a while or ever - please try Affinity Massage. Michael was 100% professional and I had a wonderful first time experience. His place is clean and very comfortable and I left feeling wonderful. Extremely easy way to pay for services and book appointments. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mike exhibits a high level of knowledge and skill. In addition, he listens and gears the time to address your concerns.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Even after being a client for many years, every massage has been a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Mike.
Heather B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is a great massage therapist who is very attentive to my specific needs at each appointment.
Sheila W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Expert
Wendy P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is very professional and gives a really good, relaxing massage!
dale t.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i died and went to heaven-very relaxing -no more kinks in shoulders
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My son really liked him and he did a good job, we have already made another appointment.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is terrific - very knowledgeable!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never a bad massage. Helps so much. Feel a million times better. The cupping really adds to the experience. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful !
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deep muscle massages are wonderful.
Christine ?.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
make your appointment now
Stacy R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always just what I needed. Thank you.
Tina G.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is wonderful and does an aaaaaamazing job!!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massages are professional and amazing!
Laurie K.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in with extreme pain in my right shoulder blade area and headache. Both are feeling much better! I appreciate your willingness to really get in there to release the tension. Can’t wait for my next appointment! I am so pleased, I purchased a gift certificate for my spouse for Father’s Day.
Amber P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Mike is very skilled and professional.
Randy M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy my sports massage treatments with Mike. Attention to detail and a good listener.
Heather L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a quiet and calm place and Mike was awesome! It was a great way to start my day!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
yes -- I would share my experience -- I went with 4 stars instead of 5 because I have little to compare to -- I do intend to return :)
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and welcoming. Listened to what was causing me issues and addressed them.
Bonnie ?.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is friendly, professional, skilled, and is good at applying the right amount of pressure. Would recommend him to everyone.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Seriously the best massage I’ve ever had! Mike knew exactly where I needed relief and I walked out feeling so much better!
Linda K.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You have to give this therapist a try. He is very talented and his professional skills will make you return again and again!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The perfect combination of relaxation while also being able to work on tight muscles
Ryan S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael was very receptive in listening to all of my concerns and helped a great deal in relieving my muscle tension.
Erin S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was referred to Michael by a friend and I’m so happy that I had a session with him. He was professional and communicated my treatment to me very well. My neck was so sore before going in and it was significantly better following treatment and completely better the following days. I would highly recommend Michael to everyone.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Only thing holding my review back from total 5 stars is the space could use updating. But the level of professionalism and quality of Michael’s work totally make up for it.
John F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent price, top quality work, relaxing Atmosphere. Very much enjoyed the cups.
Shelly B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael has always helped me with relaxing those muscles that are stubborn and helped my overall health.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always so professional and I leave feeling amazing! I highly recommend him to everyone!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Expert massage. I went in with sever sciatica nerve pain. After the first session I was feeling better
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage!!!!! Had a hot stone massage, I was completely over joyed. Felt so relaxed afterwards. Thank you Michael Perry.
Caleb S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve had. Will be recommending to friends and family. Will also be back.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Kim W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael has helped greatly with relieving my neck tension that contributes to my migraines.
Brenda L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael's massages are the best. Try it one time and you'll definitely want to book another one!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great session especially with the addition of cupping!
Jean V.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! I will be scheduling for another.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable and relaxed. The atmosphere made me feel welcomed. I got the most out of the scheduled time and will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike was very professional and did an excellent job listening to and taking care of my areas of concern. Excellent service!!
Mary Ellen M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful service. Mike is a very skilled and does an amazing job customizing service to the individuals needs.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
You just have to look past the church basement 😁 It was well worth the money and Michael was very good and professional! I will definitely be back!
Sara T.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much! I always appreciate the time spent on things I might not even know I need work spent on.
Ben H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 30 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience would recommend to anyone.
Carol G.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Exactly the right amount of pressure and Mike made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone.
Theresa J.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always excellent care at Affinity. Michael is extremely knowledgeable about his craft.
Joanne S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My problem spots always feel better after Mike works on them!
Sherry C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist in the area. Highly recommend!
Pam O.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike always does a wonderful job. The music playing is so relaxing and I always leave feeling relaxed and much less pain than when I arrived. He's professional, knowledgeable and a great massage therapist. I would definitely recommend him.
Nick R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've never had a professional massage before. I went to Mike due to a decade of chronic muscle problems in upper back, shoulders, neck, and elbow area. He seemed to be the only one in the area who talked about trigger points and had a good understanding in sports and injury massage. The experience was great and would go back again.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience all around! I would recommend Michael! He does a great job and definitely knows what he is doing. Thank you!
Eric L.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massages, we're from our of town, but we'll be booking with Micheal anytime we're in the area!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional he can center on the areas that you were having problems with and works through your area complaint.
Aubrey S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage therapist, highly recommended.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is consistently professional, personable and knows what he is doing. No one in the area compares.
Traycee B.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Michael!! I was looking for a massage therapist that offers a variety of services (hot stone, cupping, etc.) and Michael does. Looking forward to my next appointment! Book him today!!!
Linda B.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sore muscles always feel better after a massage at Affinity!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional helps find your problem area
Jenny Q.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always receive an awesome massage from Mike. Mike is very professional and personable. I usually use a gift certificate because it is the perfect gift for me from my family. I highly recommend a visit soon!
Randi H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is an excellent massage therapist. He is very professional and informative. He makes sure you know what to expect and are comfortable and pays attention to problem areas.
Teresa ?.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had a lot of massages all over the world and Michael is by far like a Dr. when it comes to his skills. I was apprehensive at first because he is a male....so happy that I have him a chance. I’ll never go anywhere else. I think I actually asked him one time if he was a Dr.. Price wise Michael is very reasonable cheaper than competitors for sure!
Sharon W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michael was very skilled in targeting areas that needed more work. He listened to what I told him about where I felt like I was affected and made sure to check in with me about the pressure and how I was feeling.
Sue H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages from Mike for a long time. Never disappointed and always relaxing. He listens and caters to your specific needs. Highly recommend!
Brittany A.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always something a little different and always leave feeling better than when i came in! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Always does a good job.
Sharyl F.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great deep tissue massage. Working through an injury and he’s finding all the issues within the muscles. Looking forward to the healing ahead.
Michelle M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing. Very professional and Michael knew what he was doing to relieve the pressure and pain in my wrist. He suggested cupping and we did that in addition to the deep tissue and trigger point techniques.!would highly recommend.!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is great. The best massage therapy sessions!!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Experience. Mike does a great job targeting the problem areas.
Cindy B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great!
Jennifer R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is amazing and I highly recommend him! Very professional and really takes the time to focus on your areas of tension or discomfort issues.
Daniel G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike was a great guy. Very personable and easy to talk to. I will definitely be a regular client. Great deep tissue massage. Thanks Dan G.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike always consults and discusses his plan. I always feel great afterwards.
Shelly S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage! Michael was able to work areas and apply the pressure needed. I felt great after my massage and I'll be going back.
Sheila J.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is the best at all levels of massage therapy! As I told him, I was in Texas in August and my family took me for a massage for my birthday. It was ok but it wasn’t Mike!
Twila G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After the massage I had more mobility with my shoulders. I have already made a second appointment.
Freda T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage at AFFINITY MASSAGE AND BODY WORK in Milton Wisconsin with Michael Perry. It won't be my last. I chose the 90-minute Therapeutic Massage because I have issues with back muscle spasms. Michael paid attention to my concerns, and I felt great relief. I felt the effects of the full body massage even into the next day. Looking forward to future appointments.
David G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very professional and friendly. The massage was great!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is very knowledgeable and professional. He is capable of several techniques and my back is more loose and feels better as a result of that.
Katie W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is always professional and considerate. He listens to my concerns and I always leave feeling refreshed.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing!!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is a master at his craft. I walked away from my session feeling 100 times better than I did walking in. I was able to intuitively narrow in on my pain points and focus his energies on the healing aspect of massage. I highly recommend Mike to anyone who experiences chronic pain.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My body is smiling when I leave.
Karie G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was great per usual! Mike does such a nice job!
Brenda ?.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 30 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I have an appointment with Mike I feel incredibly better the next day. Helps with the stress in my upper back, shoulders and neck so it doesn't become a problem like it was when I first starting going to Affinity Massage. Thank you Mike!
cory s.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I disliked nothing, 1st time massage with Affinity.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He knows what he is doing... He is very good!!
Ashley H.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have came in twice for a chair massage. Great experiences and just what I needed each time. Will be back!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can’t say enough great things about my massage with Mike. I recommend that you give it a try. Many choices to choose from. Take your pick for your own self care and health!!
Christine ?.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome I completely loved my time. I really enjoyed the massage and Mike's professionalism. I have sent my children to Mike also.
Dawn S.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is a truly amazing massage therapist. He targets problem areas and is highly skilled. Always feel relaxed and decreased symptoms afterwards.
Girdana ?.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect 😁
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very god massage
Lisa W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Mike always has the skill set to improve my soft tissue tension. Invest in your health with Affinity Massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had several massages over the years, with many therapists. This was the best, the most beneficial, and relaxing one! I will be returning without a doubt.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael was very professional and explained everything before hand. Asked about any concerns or areas of focus. Will be returning every month now!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike does great work. Feel amazing afterward.
Eddie C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how professional everything was, plus he helped me with the pain I had in my back and since then I’ve felt so much better. I would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Quite skilled in variety of forms of Massage and Myofacial Release.
Tina E.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing! I will be back and will definitely refer Mike.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is clearly well studied in many various massage therapy techniques!
Theresa J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massages are always great. Michael is very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing! Thanks!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience and definitely recommend to others!
Linda B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very relaxed when leaving!
Sue H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always look forward to my massages with Mike. The fastest 90 minutes ever. It is so relaxing, that time just flies by.
Deb N.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience. It was my first massage from Michael but not my last.
Brittany A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is very professional and I loved how relaxing it was!
Connie B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy my Massages with Michael
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the level of care that I received.during my appointment. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone in need of a massage.
Jenny Q.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an excellent massage with Mike!
Brenda L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael’s massages are terrific. If you don’t book one you are missing out!!!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Kelly B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait till next time!
Sarah H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an excellent experience and feel so much better. I highly recommend Affinity Massage & Bodywork.
Bonnie K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage Series *20% OFF
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice to have someone close to home that offers more than just relaxation
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike really knows how to help me to get the knots out and get into better health. Thank you so much
Allison ?.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
With Affinity Massage & Bodywork, I always get wonderful massage. Michael is skilled and knowledgeable in the art of massage and the relief it can instill.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a super relaxing massage. Also got a lot of the knots worked out. Mike is personable and very skilled at what he he does. Highly recommend!
Cathy T.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank You.
Sheila J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is a skilled professional! One of the best things about going to the same massage therapist for a long time is that he finds knots you didn’t even know you had! Massage Therapy is good for your health and soul!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt amazing afterwards
B B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am amazed how he zones in on the area of discomfort like a jedi, and through his " force" battles the evil away.
Joe B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly effective deep tissue massage on shoulder!
sheila g.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another amazing massage! Thank you!
Pam O.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in so much pain when I arrived and left in less pain. Felt nearly normal the next day. So happy that we decided to go with the cupping. I think it made a big difference. Michael definitely knows what he's doing.
Christine ?.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That Mike listens when I tell him what is bothering me.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I go see Mike I come out feeling so much more relaxed and more importantly less tense. Anyone in the Milton/Edgerton/Janesville area, I highly recommend his services. Mike is personable, professional, listens to your concerns and truly cares about his clients.
Amanda B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as usual!
Kimberly ?.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing. And the massage holds for days is what I like.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my monthly massage with Mike!
Pam ?.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job. Just the right pressure for what I needed.
Jean ?.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I get a massage every month to support my overall health and well-being. Mikes’s massage skills keep my muscles, and thereby my joints, happy and ready for my active lifestyle. He’s very professional, friendly for chatting when I’m in the mood, but comfortably quiet and calming when that’s my mood. I’m a very happy regular customer!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I scheduled with Michael at the end of a busy, busy week. It was a perfect way to drift away and relax setting the perfect tone for a restful weekend. Thank you!
Brenda ?.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I first went to Affinity to seek help with a muscle pain by my shoulder blade I couldn't get rid of even after chiropractic treatments. Within a few appointments the pain had subsided and shortly there after was gone. I decided to continue maintenance sessions once a month and have been extremely pleased with no reoccurring pain. Thank you Mike!! I would recommend Affinity to anyone for massage therapy or for relaxing massage appointment.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michael did a great job and I felt very comfortable with him .
Denise D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is very professional and experienced in every kind of massage. He is the best and I would highly recommend him. His massage is phenomenal. I usually have a massage once a month. The health benefits are so worth it.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is very professional and knowledgeable about how to get the muscles to loosen up
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room feels so much smaller after multiple appointments in Milton. But, I liked the newness, freshness :) And it was a little weird knowing there was a operating business just on the other side of the door. But, I liked the lack of steps to get in! Massage was amazing as usual!!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I went in with major lower back pain that barely allowed me to walk and a knot in my kneck that was causing headaches. After my deep tissue massage and the added cupping service i was walking and feeling better by the end of the day and almost no pain the next morning. Thank you Mike!
Christopher R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will be going back again! Massage was great really loosened up my tight muscles. A very soothing atmosphere wish I would've booked a longer session.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt comfortable with my first visit. 2nd is coming up and am looking forward to it.
dale t.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
totally removed all kinks and relaxed -new body
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing visit, as always! I highly recommend you visit.
Yvonne L.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank You for making me feel so much better!
Randi H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael did a wonderful job addressing my problem areas and was very professional. The area was nice and relaxing.
Marsha P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend the hot stone massage for a very relaxing and grounding experience. It is the sensation of a sauna, hot bath, and massage all in one. The use of stones adds a feeling of weighted comfort. As always Mike has the right touch and skills to relieve stress and discomfort.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Series Save 20% OFF
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
i like the concern displayed before and during the massage to get the maximum benefit for the client.
Liz ?.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the whole Experience, Professionalism,Skill,Ambiance and Overall and would recommend this service to anyone.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike truly cares about making sure his clients have the most relaxing experience. Extremely professional and is by far one of the best message therapists!
Cindy B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is the best!!
John ?.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike was very professional. My first visit at Affinity was most relaxing and therapeutic.
Nancy B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent deep tissue massage as requested. Focus on my back just ads I asked and I got great relief.
Collin ?.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much Michael for helping me get through my show with a healthy body. Getting a massage from you quite frequently during my contract definitely helped me recover faster and stay healthy during a 7 week run, performing a physically demanding and taxing character. So thank you.
Stacy R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed! Massage really helps me and I'm never disappointed in the quality of service I receive.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was the best part of my day. Michael is professional with his work and treats the necessary areas very well.
Anne ?.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Being and feeling totally relaxed afterwards!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michael worked the areas that needed attention. Movement the next day was much improved. He for me in to his busy schedule. Booked again for 2 weeks.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally relaxing
Duane ?.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Don't have chairs with arms
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massages!! Mike always knows exactly where the sore spots are with caring & trusting hands. Very happy and won't go anywhere else.
Sheila J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is an awesome massage therapist! He can find and release knots you didn’t know were there. He is very professional and always makes sure you are comfortable. I have been going to Mike Perry for years???????? He better never quit.
Misty ?.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never have had bad experience! He has a lot of experience, always does a great job. Prices are decent also.
Jenny Q.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never disappointed with a massage with Mike. Always takes time to listen and care about what is going on with you.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was a little concerned after having back surgery about having a massage but the experience was amazing. I left relaxed and refreshed.
Doreen M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael listened to my concerns before starting massage and concentrated on my problem areas. What a difference that hour made!! Booked my second appointment before I left!! Would definitely recommend to others.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, skilled and a very quiet, peaceful massage. Lower back pains before I went in and I feel great now. Pain is gone.
Karen ?.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike does an phenomenal massage! He listens to what you want/need and is spot on. His professionalism is top notch and is very trustworthy. My 17 year old daughter goes to him as well and feels very comfortable. I have referred numerous friends, I wouldn't go to anyone else!!!
sheila g.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best 60 minute massage ever! I was relaxed and pain -free when I left. Thank you!
Sarah B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always! Can't wait for my next one in 3 weeks :)
Dave ?.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
there was nothing that I did not like as this was my first massage ever I have nothing to base off of so Affinity and Michael Perry get 5 star rating across the board also will be going back for follow up massage when needed also will be recommending Affinity to friends and those that I know it was an amazing experience so glad I did this and chose Affinity frothier services thanks again Michael
Sherry C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Listens to his clients needs and provides excellent service.
Joanne S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Ohhhhh.....my poor knees hurt looking at them, so the attention was painful
Lisa W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had a lot of body work, and Mike’s expertise is what brings me back. Highly skilled, utmost professional - Affinity Massage is an excellent investment in your health!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the attentiveness to addressing the issues that were causing me pain. Michael was thorough and provided feedback at the end for follow up care.
Sue H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massages are always a relaxing experience and I highly recommend Mike.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had!
Christy Lee W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling a whole lot better than when I walked (or hobbled.....) in.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage with the right pressure and areas worked that we had talked about prior to the massage. Walked out able to breathe again and no headache!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling so good, mentally and physically! That’s why I keep coming back for my monthly massage.
Chris G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helped loosen my back muscles.
Pam ?.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my second time coming for massage and my experience has been good. Michael really listens to what hurts you and does the massage according to that.
Tammy B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is the best massage therapist I have ever been to. There is a reason that I call him “Magic Mike”. I hadn't had a massage in almost three months when I went to see him this week. I feel like a million bucks!!
Tina G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike does an amazing job! Can’t wait to go back.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Connie B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is very accommodating for my scheduling needs, has addressed my pain issues to help me get through this. I’m so thankful I found him!
Jessica O.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage as always.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I've received. I recommend highly!
Deborah M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Dressing area could be a little bigger, and a step up platform would be helpful.
Delford W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He made me feel very relaxed and comfortable.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is amazing. He is a talented massage therapist and as professional as they come.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was awesome. Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and I didn't know what to expect, but I was amazed. Mike made me feel comfortable and has the ability to find the areas that need attention. I've benefited very much from this session, and plan to return!
Laura O.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Still sore, but feeling so much better! Kind of hard to explain. The soreness is getting better and the tightness and tension are getting so much better. Thank you
Phelicia F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is the only person I will go to for a massage!
Jennifer W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is very respectful, and the hot stone massage I had was amazing. It really loosened up my neck and back, and I didn't feel self conscious at all. I have already set up my next massage!
PAUL P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael's touch is amazing,. He goes deep but i still fell asleep durng the massage. Best therapist I have had in years. I recommend him to everyone. Worth the drive to Milton.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael did a great job, this was my first massage with Michael and I will be going back again soon. Dan
Pam O.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt so much better and more relaxed after my massage. Michael is always professional, accommodating and friendly!
Lori W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Customized and professional service.
Terri ?.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my massages and look forward to each one. I highly recommend Michael to all my freinds
Janine ?.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skilled!!!
Theresa M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%