144 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(144 Reviews)

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Series Save 20% OFF
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
i like the concern displayed before and during the massage to get the maximum benefit for the client.
Liz ?.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the whole Experience, Professionalism,Skill,Ambiance and Overall and would recommend this service to anyone.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike truly cares about making sure his clients have the most relaxing experience. Extremely professional and is by far one of the best message therapists!
Cindy B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is the best!!
John ?.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike was very professional. My first visit at Affinity was most relaxing and therapeutic.
Nancy B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent deep tissue massage as requested. Focus on my back just ads I asked and I got great relief.
Collin S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much Michael for helping me get through my show with a healthy body. Getting a massage from you quite frequently during my contract definitely helped me recover faster and stay healthy during a 7 week run, performing a physically demanding and taxing character. So thank you.
Stacy R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed! Massage really helps me and I'm never disappointed in the quality of service I receive.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was the best part of my day. Michael is professional with his work and treats the necessary areas very well.
Anne ?.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Being and feeling totally relaxed afterwards!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michael worked the areas that needed attention. Movement the next day was much improved. He for me in to his busy schedule. Booked again for 2 weeks.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally relaxing
Duane ?.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Don't have chairs with arms
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massages!! Mike always knows exactly where the sore spots are with caring & trusting hands. Very happy and won't go anywhere else.
Sheila J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is an awesome massage therapist! He can find and release knots you didn’t know were there. He is very professional and always makes sure you are comfortable. I have been going to Mike Perry for years???????? He better never quit.
Misty ?.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never have had bad experience! He has a lot of experience, always does a great job. Prices are decent also.
Jenny Q.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never disappointed with a massage with Mike. Always takes time to listen and care about what is going on with you.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was a little concerned after having back surgery about having a massage but the experience was amazing. I left relaxed and refreshed.
Doreen M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael listened to my concerns before starting massage and concentrated on my problem areas. What a difference that hour made!! Booked my second appointment before I left!! Would definitely recommend to others.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, skilled and a very quiet, peaceful massage. Lower back pains before I went in and I feel great now. Pain is gone.
Karen ?.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike does an phenomenal massage! He listens to what you want/need and is spot on. His professionalism is top notch and is very trustworthy. My 17 year old daughter goes to him as well and feels very comfortable. I have referred numerous friends, I wouldn't go to anyone else!!!
sheila g.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best 60 minute massage ever! I was relaxed and pain -free when I left. Thank you!
Sarah B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always! Can't wait for my next one in 3 weeks :)
Dave ?.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
there was nothing that I did not like as this was my first massage ever I have nothing to base off of so Affinity and Michael Perry get 5 star rating across the board also will be going back for follow up massage when needed also will be recommending Affinity to friends and those that I know it was an amazing experience so glad I did this and chose Affinity frothier services thanks again Michael
Sherry C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Listens to his clients needs and provides excellent service.
Joanne S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Ohhhhh.....my poor knees hurt looking at them, so the attention was painful
Lisa W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had a lot of body work, and Mike’s expertise is what brings me back. Highly skilled, utmost professional - Affinity Massage is an excellent investment in your health!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the attentiveness to addressing the issues that were causing me pain. Michael was thorough and provided feedback at the end for follow up care.
Sue H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massages are always a relaxing experience and I highly recommend Mike.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had!
Christy Lee W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling a whole lot better than when I walked (or hobbled.....) in.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage with the right pressure and areas worked that we had talked about prior to the massage. Walked out able to breathe again and no headache!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling so good, mentally and physically! That’s why I keep coming back for my monthly massage.
Chris G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helped loosen my back muscles.
Chris G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helped loosen my back muscles.
Pam ?.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my second time coming for massage and my experience has been good. Michael really listens to what hurts you and does the massage according to that.
Tammy B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is the best massage therapist I have ever been to. There is a reason that I call him “Magic Mike”. I hadn't had a massage in almost three months when I went to see him this week. I feel like a million bucks!!
Tina G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike does an amazing job! Can’t wait to go back.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Connie B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is very accommodating for my scheduling needs, has addressed my pain issues to help me get through this. I’m so thankful I found him!
Jessica O.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage as always.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I've received. I recommend highly!
Deborah M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Dressing area could be a little bigger, and a step up platform would be helpful.
Delford W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He made me feel very relaxed and comfortable.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is amazing. He is a talented massage therapist and as professional as they come.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was awesome. Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and I didn't know what to expect, but I was amazed. Mike made me feel comfortable and has the ability to find the areas that need attention. I've benefited very much from this session, and plan to return!
Laura O.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Still sore, but feeling so much better! Kind of hard to explain. The soreness is getting better and the tightness and tension are getting so much better. Thank you
Phelicia F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is the only person I will go to for a massage!
Jennifer W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is very respectful, and the hot stone massage I had was amazing. It really loosened up my neck and back, and I didn't feel self conscious at all. I have already set up my next massage!
PAUL P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael's touch is amazing,. He goes deep but i still fell asleep durng the massage. Best therapist I have had in years. I recommend him to everyone. Worth the drive to Milton.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael did a great job, this was my first massage with Michael and I will be going back again soon. Dan
Pam O.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt so much better and more relaxed after my massage. Michael is always professional, accommodating and friendly!
Lori W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Customized and professional service.
Terri ?.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my massages and look forward to each one. I highly recommend Michael to all my freinds
Janine ?.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skilled!!!
Theresa M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is a highly skilled professional massage therapist. He knew exactly how to work out the knots and tension in my neck and shoulder area.
dale t.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
not a care in the world after a massage
Kathy S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike works with you to achieve optimal results.
Barbara G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the quiet atmosphere that is conducive to relaxation. I feel like a new person when I leave. I like Michael's friendly yet professional manner.
Kenlyn ?.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
My shoulders were sore for 3 days after the massage. I think 30 minutes will be perfect from now on.
Kami B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere. I came in with a shoulder that was causing me pain, and now a few days out, my pain is mostly gone. The hot Stone massage is amazing! I am visiting from Colorado and try to have a massage each time I'm here. Affinity is where I go, knowing the kind of excellent work he does!
Ryan S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really had a positive experience with Michael at Affinity Massage & Bodywork. I am planning to return for massages in the future.
Theresa J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Came in for relief from lower back pain. Mike worked specifically in that area and it felt much better right away. He showed me some stretches also to keep my muscles lengthened. He responded immediately to get my appointment booked.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *20%*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good message. Mike knowledgeable.
Mike ?.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is always very in tune to the type and intensity of massage that you're looking for
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I sought massage therapy to treat chronic pain and inflammation before resorting to prescriptions. A compassionate practitioner, Michael listens and tailors his approach to your goals each and every session. My chronic pain has resolved. Michael's massage therapy now helps me focus on maintaining my overall health and managing stress, while staying active and pain free. I find Michael's level of knowledge, competent techniques, and open attitude very effective.
Sheila J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is my go to Guy. Always finds my spots.
Marsha P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend Michael Perry for a relaxing and therapeutic treatment. Friendly and professional.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
He does great deep tissue work
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great work
Christine ?.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job
Sue H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing! Love my 90 minute massages!
Karen ?.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael does an amazing job of making you comfortable and asking the right questions to get a personalized massage that takes care of any trouble areas. His professionalism is 2nd to none, always a gentleman. I will continue to have messages in the future, he is my go-to message therapist and I recommend him to all my friends.
Kimberly ?.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing as always. Thank you Mike.
sheila g.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My sinus pressure that I was experiencing is almost completely gone. Thank you!
Tim B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always.
Sherry C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm finally getting knots out and able to relax to the point of almost sleeping. Very enjoyable.
Jeff ?.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the idea of applying pressure and then moving the leg to roll glut muscles under the pressure rather than just moving the pressure. Seemed to really loosen up some tightness problems in short order.
Kirsten ?.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is a remarkably skilled massage therapist. Over the course of five appointments, he has helped me to resolve or start solving problems in multiple muscle groups that have been tight or filled with trigger points. The most dramatic shift has been through his work on my quadratus lumborum (q.l.) muscle. Before starting to see him, I was literally moving like an old woman. It was hard for me to stand up and sit down. Walking was often painful. But within two sessions, my mobility is back. I get up, sit down, and walk with ease. Mike not only listens to what I'm saying, he pays attention to how I'm reacting and breathing. He also does a great job at diagnostics to get a sense of where movement may be impaired and which muscles or muscle groups are likely involved. He also makes great recommendations for measures I can take at home to keep progressing in between sessions. Considering what bad shape I was in when I showed up at his office for the first time in January 2017, Mike has been provided miracles. There's more work to do, but I already feel like a new person thanks to his abilities, insights, and thoughtful care.
Joanne S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Are there other music choices? Can I bring a CD next time?
Debbie H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Really good at targeting spots I mention as problems, always seems to know different techniques to try. Thanks
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All around excellent experience. Will definitely be a return customer!
Lisa W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Affinity massage is an excellent place to find experienced body work in a very relaxing atmosphere. Mike comes with high recommendations!
Christy F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is a true professional. His calm demeanor, skilled hands and inviting space make the experience fantastic!
Mike ?.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing. Due to cost will only do this on special occasions.
Stacy R.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always! A relaxing and helpful massage. Thank you for your professional care and quality service.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved being able to book online only a day in advance.
Tina G.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike does a great job every time!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage experience at Affinity is always fantastic!
Tim B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Personalized therapy is always given with a great attention to detail and willingness to adjust to your personal schedule. Always the best!
Roxie W.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Was kind of hesitant because I've never had a man do the massage, but he did a wonderful job. Definitely going to go back. Roxie
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very understanding. I always leave feeling relief.
Dustin ?.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Pain relief
Pam O.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is very professional and amazing at what he does. He makes his clients feel relaxed, comfortable and truly cares about their well being as well as their massage experience.
Valerie ?.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had both therapeutic and Swedish relaxation massages. Michael was able to releave my unbearable pain in three sessions, that other therapies and medical treatments did not help in eight months.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is very good at tailoring the amount of pressure to meet my needs.
Laura O.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is always professional, and has really helped me with muscle pain. I am very grateful to him. His massages have helped to have fewer Chiropractor and Dr. visits and I have an overall better health. Thank you Mike.
Joy C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is very professional and friendly. He is experienced at giving many types of massages depending on the patients needs. Reasonably priced.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage therapist I've ever seen. If you need deep tissues work this is the place. He was so amazing I was able to fall asleep while getting real deep work. That's how amazing his touch is. Paul
Tammy B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is the best massage therapist on the planet. Seriously. I'm not kidding!
Terri ?.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes, just a much needed as well as badly needed massage, I will be returning.
Shawn S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is very professional. He always makes sure to ask what areas need the most work before he starts. That massage was just what I needed!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I have gotten. He worked all my tight muscles and knots out. This is the first time I haven't been in pain after a massage. I would highly recommend Affinity. You won't be disappointed!
Shelly S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. Took plenty of time to discuss what my needs were and to come up with a game plan to help reduce my discomfort. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone looking for alternatives to pain meds and surgery!
Jessica O.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Mike for almost 10 years and every time he's done an amazing job. I will continue to recommend him. He even keeps update and does different methods to help problem spots on my muscles. He keeps me able to work. Thanks Mike.
Dawn S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is very professional & always knows just how to find the sore spots. Amazing experience every session. Has helped me tremendously with my pain level & ability to enjoy life again.
Megs E.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike never fails to find and destroy all my problem areas. It's always so relaxing and healing for the body and mind. Thanks Mike, you're the best!
Cindy B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really helped my sciatic nerve problem.Micheal was very professional and calming.I would highly recommend him.Also very easy location to find.
dale t.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
feel 30 years younger dale
Wade D.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience was excellent and I have already made a second appointment. Mike listens carefully to his clients and focuses on their specific concerns. In my case I have chronic tension and discomfort in my shoulders, neck, and upper back. I have definitely been feeling better after the massage. I am very impressed by his dedication and his ability to give the very best care to his clients.
Barbra ?.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful massage by a fine person.....that is why I chose to go to Mike at Affinity.
Tiffiny A.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing massage from Michael. Just so happens he use to work on me in his previous position and I was super bummed when he was gone. He has been found and I have my next one already scheduled :)
Nick ?.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage and it was great
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the atmosphere of the massage room. Makes me feel comfortable and relaxed
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my massage.
Phelicia F.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the only place I will go for massage. Mike does an Amazing job.
Shannon Y.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time there. I have had many professional massages and this was awesome. Already set up another appointment.....
Lori W.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage Series *Save*20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every massage is tailored to the preservice consultation. Mike truly cares about the well-being of each client!
Laurie F.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Works really great with runners. Is able to focus in on a problem area to limit injuries and help with a quick recovery.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been impressed with Michael's service for years! I recommend him to everyone!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great quality
Kathy S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike has always been the best. It took me some time to find where he was but I am so pleased to have found him again.
Keri E.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike is truly amazing, professional and hands down the best at what he does! Thank you!
Sheila J.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike always does an amazing job. He finds the spots you didn't know you had and fixes them. I recommend Mike to everyone!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always appreciate Mike's professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael's massages are a great help with the healing I need.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt relaxed after the massage and it help with the pain felt from my tense muscles.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing service! I recommend him to everyone I know.
Sherry C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Listens to clients needs and always makes it relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike does an excellent job!!
Jennifer R.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had so much tension when I first started Affinity Massage, I was miserable. Before I left his office I made another appointment!! I always schedule my appointments right away. He is great and I highly recommend him.
Theresa J.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thoroughly enjoyed my massage! Extremely professional and friendly. Has a lot of knowledge of how the body works and reacts to different treatments and techniques. Being new in the area, happy I "found" the therapist I will use!
Kelly B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for the escape from life!
Peggy E.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am always pleased with your service. Thanks for your continuing efforts to be responsive and effective. I enjoy your private practice environment. Peg
Sue H.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think its awesome that Mike opened his own business. I went to him for years at A Glo Day Spa. I always feel so relaxed after a massage. I would go every day if I could.
Jessica O.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike, really helped with my pressure points in my back to relieve muscle tension, which helped more than my doctor could help. Would recommend him to anyone and have.
Phelicia F.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Superior in every possible way! Simply perfect!
Tracy A.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike gives a great massage. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a massage therapist. You won't be disappointed!
Sarah B.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome as always!
Sue H.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mike always makes me feel relaxed and gives amazing massages. I would recommend him highly!
Elizabeth H.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Amy C.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as always!!!
Loader
Loader