25 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(25 Reviews)

Robin P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it and have already booked my next appointment
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that wil made me feel comfortable. I was nervous about being alone and naked in a dark room with a man I just met. My anxieties soon melted away due to the skillful massage and the great communication Wil used.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very modest, never once felt exposed.
Jennifer S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
MA/Groupon Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would give 10 stars if I could.This man is amazing. He works out all the soreness that you may have .I like deep massage and let me tell you he is the absolute best I have ever had..Will definitely be back and try to get on a weekly schedule.. Amazing
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
MA/Groupon Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I received a very good massage. I plan on returning.
Jason C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wil did a great job. He is very professional and my back feels great even few days after the massage. Thank you.
Mary V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great for pain relief.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will was amazing and just what i needed after traveling from North Carolina. He was very accommodating to my schedule. He took the time to talk to me to determine my needs and identify where we need to spend time. I will definitely be booking with Will again next year.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I wanted specific areas work on and he did a great job.
Sarah M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Great massage!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Talked about pressure and he was spot on. Will definitely use him again.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Provided a very relaxing massage and one of the best that I've had. Highly recommend Wil.
LIta B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent deep tissue massage. I will definitely return.
Brittany F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional!! Felt like a noodle after! Will definitely be back!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
He was knowledgeable & helpful. Hit an area I've been having pain at & was helpful. Plan to go back!!
Nancy P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt wonderful after his massage. Very relaxing. Nice atmosphere and just the right amount of pressure. Happy to have found him!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Will was professional and responsive to focusing on verbalized areas of stress. It was a relaxing experience. Thank you!
Robin G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the massage. He was very professional and gave me some wonderful advice.
James B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent job, first massage since moving to TN in Oct. Stress headaches have all but disappeared for the last few days and being able to to move more freely with less pain is even better. Conveniently located, with an opening on my day off, can't wait to schedule my next one.
Bonnie N.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional ,very knowledgeable about his work .
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked how I got tips for how to take better care of my back and still do my job effectively.
Tamela V.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the massage. I like the professionalism and the fact he was quiet during it helped me relax more and not have to talk. lol

Business response:

Thanks, I try to take my cues from clients. If you talk, I respond; if you don't, I don't.

Melody I.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience getting a massage and I loved it! I was amazed at the after effects as I felt them for several hours after. The only thing I didn’t like was getting off the chair as it was awkward but I will definitely have more massages!
Diane R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will was very professional and speared very knowledgeable.
Jack H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Discounted 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, nice relaxing environment, and at a great price! Had some good tips for things to do and look out for in the future regarding keeping my body healthy and was careful with all potential areas of trouble.

Business response:

Thank you! Looking forward to working with you both in the future. -Wil

Loader