108 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(108 Reviews)

Roslyne P.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I have
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
my mom loved it as her birthday present!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista truly knows how to make me relax and enjoy my massages.

Business response:

So happy you enjoy your massages! Thank you :)

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go for it!

Business response:

YES ;) Thank you!

Barbara B.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skill level and technique are excellent, Krista is the ultimate professional and has a great personality. She knows how to release the pain, stress and discomfort in my neck and back better than anywhere I’ve tried. Won’t go anywhere else.

Business response:

Barbara, I appreciate your continued business so much! It always feels good to hear how much you value my work. Thank you :)

Diane M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista was excellent in answering any questions I had and seems very knowledgeable in her practice.She gives a wonderful, relaxing massage. Would recommend her highly.

Business response:

It was nice to meet you Diane. I'm happy you enjoyed your massage and appreciate your review!

Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Rebooking Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go see Krista!
Sarah H.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
WED & FRI MORNING SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristi was great! She listened to my concerns, and really worked on my problem areas. Will definitely be back!
Melissa P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is awesome! She is 100% professional in every aspect of running her business. I tell her what hurts and she fixes it! I look forward to every massage with her because she is so good at what she does.
Laurie V.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is amazing, a true professional, very knowledgeable and great at applying different techniques based on her clients needs.
Loren F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is very professional. She did exactly what I was looking for and then some. I will absolutely be returning.
Will T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage is high quality. Krista is conversational and pleasant. I feel really good after my massage.
Amy P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome (much needed) massage and Krista is a amazing person in general. Highly recommend her!!!!
Roslyne P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
WED & FRI MORNING SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is Amazing... Even before the Virus her office area and room for massage were always neat and clean... She is now taking every precaution to keep herself and her clients safe... Her Skills are beyond Amazing as you walk out feeling relaxed and feeling so Much Better... Thank You Krista for all the years of caring for Sam and I...
Kelly S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience with Krista. I have had regular massages for many years with several therapists. I found her expertise and professionalism to be superb. Her technique is excellent! She was open to adjustments in pressure and feedback. I am very much looking forward to becoming a regular client of Krista's! :)
Garrett H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely professional. Great advice/conversation. Will be going back in the future.
Christian P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been seeing Krista for a little over a year now every 2 weeks and my only regret is not finding her sooner. I work a very physical job and I leave her office feeling brand new. Can't thank her enough!
Tiffany M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista was amazing! I have shoulder and neck pain and I left her office with no pain at all. She knew exactly where I needed work! She is professional and knowledgeable too. We went over stretches I can do between sessions to help my posture and relieve pain. Thanks Krista!
Kimberly G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the experience looking forward to my next session
Ginnie T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it all and felt so relax when I left the office.
Roslyne P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is just amazing she know's my bad areas that need more work than normal and I feel like a new person when she is done.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was such a cute place in an unexpected building, She did an amazing job. Really friendly, and made me feel comfortable right when I walked in. That takes a certain kind of person. Will return!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In a word.........Incredible! Krista is extremely polite and professional, the atmosphere calm and soothing, and Krista is very good in her craft. I went in with knots galore in my back and she worked each one out. I left a new person. I will be booking my next appointment!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage so I don’t have a comparison but Krista knew I was dealing with fasciitis and she did extra work on that foot and calf and 3 days later I’m feeling a lot of relief in that area. I’m going back for sure.
Kathy S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it all!
Gail D.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment, and Krista is awesome! Very easy to talk to and always making sure you’re alright. 10/10 I will definitely be coming back!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love getting a message! Krista really knows how to work those hurting spots!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always very good. Very professional and very therapeutic. I would definitely recommend and have been a client for years now.
Debra C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Rebooking Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place! I highly recommend
Kathy V.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Rebooking Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista was very attentive to my concerns. Great experience and I did a re-book before leaving. Looking forward to my next visit
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been seeing Krista monthly for almost two years. She is a wonderful massage therapist. Professional, accommodating and truly cares about her clients. I highly recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great experience. Relaxing atmosphere and very easy give and take with Krista regarding the muscular issues that I have had difficulty with.
Jeff H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I haven't had a massage in over 20 years and really wasn't sure what to expect. Krista made feel very comfortable and relaxed. As for the massage itself it was 1st class. I was very relaxed after the session and felt great the next day. I'm going to have to make this a regular part of my routine! Highly recommended!
Jerry G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome!!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is the best, very knowledgable, understands all aspects of muscle and joint pain ad how to alleviate it.
Christian P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far the best massage I've ever had. Looking forward to my biweekly appointments!
Susan P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Rebooking Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the encouragement to breath through the pain allowing the deep work to be more effective.
Roslyne P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is absolutely the best,I work in a high stress business,as everyone else a stressful life in general like everyone. I drive sometimes 2hrs in traffic to go home..when I see her before I walk in I know I'm in good hands lol..I leave on cloud 9 she is fantastic very wonderful person and caring persom
Arthur P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An overall great experience! Krista listened to my concerns / ailments and then worked those areas during the session. She did a great job and I'll definitely be back again
Anthony R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista always listens to my concerns and always does a great job. Her area is always clean and tranquil and most of the time I don’t want to get up and leave.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is great! I have a lot of problem areas and she worked on all of them. I left there feeling better than I have in a very long time. Thanks Krista!
Nicole J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Krista. You helped me in my time of need. My only regret is that I did not go to you sooner!! Thank you again!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is amazing. Her location is so calming and peaceful. Every time I leave Krista after a massage, I feel like a brand new person.
Jasmine M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had and she’s so sweet! Focused on my issues really well and I feel 100% just a few days later.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all and felt so good when I left.
Mary G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was very nice, professional and helpful.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is wonderful. She is professional, caring and quick to learn about her clients. Highly recommend!
Brenda E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Package of 5 Treatments 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to these massages each month! Krista is very good at what she does and very professional. I would highly recommend her!
Rob F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is a true professional. She creates a relaxing, clean, and safe environment and is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. I highly recommend her!
Deb B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I spend an hour with her. Krista is awesome. She can target area's if needed. Like I do. Or just give you a wonderful relaxing message.. if you have never had one get one, you won't regret it.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was such an amazing experience. She really did a great job
Don D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is fantastic! Personable and professional!!!
Mary R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will be back!!! Thanks Krista
Marybeth H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is the very best! She helps me feel my best in body, mind and spirit! I have had massages for 20 years and I don’t mind traveling to go to the very best!!
MARYANNE M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Package of 5 Treatments 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista's interest and care that she gives is wholehearted.I always look forward to my massage appointment and feel great afterwards . She's the BEST!
Janes D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very effective and professional
Roslyne P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We all have a busy and stressful life..always on the go never find time for you.please find time and see Krista.there is only ine word i can say Amazing. For that hour my stress is gone just amazing.please you must see Krista.very professional, her skill level is iff the charts...thank you from Sam
Gloria D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mostly the ability to just ---R E L A X--- and just do nothing it was great, I will be back Gloria
Genevieve P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is very personable and easy to talk to which made me comfortable right away. She listened to my concerns and took her time to explain things, did not make me feel rushed at all!
kathleen h.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Package of 5 Treatments 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased with my massage Krista is excellent and compassionate about her work. I am highly satisfied and would recommend her services. There are many reasons to get a massage but the best reason is YOU and how much it improves your quality of living and working! I love booking my package of 5 massages in advance! Krista rocks!
Connie F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Summer Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was wonderful. I rebooked and would recommend to my friends and family. Connie
Jill R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista, you always make me feel like a million when I leave! Thank you so very much for your knowledge and talent!
Maureen D.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I disliked was the very end when I realized it was over!
Kerriann W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is AWESOME! Can't wait for my next visit
Autumn R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about this massage. The room was tastefully decorated, comfortable table, skilled energetic hands. Will definitely return! Yeah, what a great find! ????
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
!
Lauren W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is a great massage therapist. I have been seeing her for over a year now. She is very attentive and targets areas of concern and I always leave feeling much better. I highly recommend her!
Craig M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable as a new client. I left feeling a lot better than when I walked in. Look forward to my next visit.
Kathy S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked it all!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
A very good experience overall. Krista is clearly well versed in the different modalities of massage therapy and is attentive to her client's needs. I wish I had another 15 minutes or so to get the last few knots worked on! Her schedule is very accommodating as well. Will definitely be returning for another appointment in the near future.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is fabulous. I go to her for therapeutic deep tissue massages for chronic hip pain, and always leave feeling wonderful.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike. Great experience!
Don D.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is a true professional!
Angela O.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Rebooking Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is amazing !!!! I love it every time I go- I will go again soon!! Krista is professional and really knows her stuff. The massage room is just perfect ,comfortable , very clean and very peaceful . I recommend Krista to all of you who want a massage- Angela-
Lynda B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will continue using Krista for myself and will refer her to other professionals! She was extremely professional and her deep tissue massage was excellent! Her office/work area was very well designed and meticulously kept.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist, skilled in many techniques.
Roslyne P.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is so professional, and she does an amazing job.just love her and her work.i am in a stressful business i see her once a month..feel so great when i leave pain free...absolutely outstanding
Rob F.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is consistently outstanding. Highly recommended!!
Celine B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is very professional and has kept all my pain under control for the last 4 years!!!! She knows what she is doing! Always feeling relaxed and pain free after my appointment. Thanks Krista! A happy customer Celine
Karen B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic as always!
kathleen h.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Package of 5 Treatments 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is fantastic. She is very attentive to the areas that require increased attention. She is all in at giving you what you need to feel rejuvenated and destressed. I can't imagine a month without her!
MARYANNE M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Package of 5 Treatments 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is the best massage therapist I have ever had ! I am addicted to massages by her and have one every 6 weeks. I've been a client since she first started her career. After my massage I feel like a new woman ! Thanks Krista
Donna R.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is amazing!
Maureen D.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a problem with a very bad stiff neck for the 4 days. By pure luck I fell into an appointment a friend couldn't make. Krista knew right away how to begin treating me. I walked out of there feeling amazing. Prior to that I had very little movement. I felt so much better that I had to keep reminding myself to take it easy. Even though I felt better those muscles needed to rest and recover. By day two I have full range of motion. I feel very lucky to have a place that provides the knowledge and skill to evaluate and help my situation immediately. The space is warm and inviting and Krista is friendly and caring, a true professional. Everything you would look for from massage therapy. I know I am in good hands. The downside is that its far for me to travel but I think she's worth it...
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 One Hr Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Krista is very personable and caring. Enjoyed my message!
Chelsea G.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista did an amazing job!
Rick D.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 One Hr Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Krista did an excellent to job of making me feel comfortable and welcomed. Krista catered my experience to my stated needs and did not give me the basic "routine" I have had with other therapist. I felt many positive effects in the days that followed.
Megan L.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is Amazing and I highly recommend her. She is a very skilled massage therapist.
Lauren W.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience. I was able to get an appointment same day I called and I already feel so much better!! I will be recommending you!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is gifted, skilled, and caring. Her massage was both relaxing and therapeutic. I'll be going back!
Doris C.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is passionate about her work and helping you feel better and it shows in all that she does. She is awesome!
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth it
Marybeth H.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Package of 5 Treatments 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is the best massage therapist ever! No more cortisone shots, I sleep great and she makes my body , mind and spirit feel wonderful! I have the very highest regard for her! She is a 10 in her profession!
Roslyne P.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
BUY 2 MASSAGES GET 1 FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Each time I have come to you for massage you pinpoint my needs and use the technique needed to give me the most relief for days/ weeks after. Look forward to each of my visits knowing I will feel so much better !!! Thank You Krista
Rob F.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is very skilled and professional! I have been a client for over three years!
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Beautifully decorated, serene and very clean.
Don D.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pure professional.
kathleen h.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Package of 5 Treatments 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is great. Her expertise and knowledge as well as her passion for her skill is wonderful. I look forward to my monthly visits to be "reset" from runnng, hiking or adjusting the stress.
Laurie V.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love, Love Love Krista!
Celine B.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Krista is the best! From getting rid of pain to great conversationalist with tips on keeping pain free, The whole experience can only benefit anyone who is in pain or just needs a relaxing massage. Oh I should add, just walking through the door to her new place is a relaxation in itself!!! :)
Brandon K.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Couldn't as for a better experience. Krista is professional, knowledgable and extremely accommodating.
MARYANNE M.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Package of 5 Treatments 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so nice after my soothing massage. There are never any interruptions which allow for complete relaxation in the nicely decorated room. Krista thanks for a great massage.I can't wait till the next one! You're the best !
Elaine ?.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
scheduling for me will be challenging

Business response:

My apologies for any inconvenience. There is only one massage therapist available so here are some booking tips: Appointments fill up 2 to 4 weeks in advance. Don't hesitate to book your appointment! If you don't see a specific day or time online please contact me. I will try my best to accommodate. You can also request to be put on a cancellation list. This may offer a sooner or more convenient appointment time. Thank you!

Carl S.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE IT!
Patty C.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED everything about it! There's a calming pleasant aroma that you smell the minute you open the door, the lighting is beautiful and serene, your skills are impeccable and professionalism is top notch. I'll definitely be coming back soon Patty Cavanaugh
Scott S.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience all around, very relaxing atmosphere. I will definitely return for future treatments and would recommend Krista to others.