33 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(33 Reviews)

Lydia P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage- Regence, Aetna or Premera
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my massage every time. Angela is very professional and I never feel uncomfortable around her. She works the areas that you requested.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lydia. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. I feel lucky to have clients like you. Looking forward to working with you again soon!

Ana G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage- Regence, Aetna or Premera
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is great in her job. Each visit, she use different massage techniques and l like that. She is very kind and always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend to visit her office.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Ana! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with me.

Haybe J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage- Regence, Aetna or Premera
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
High level professiona

Business response:

I'm so glad you have enjoyed your visits and appreciate your kind feedback!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage- Regence, Aetna or Premera
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very professional and intuitive when it comes to pain management. She always pinpoints my problem areas, and has been doing so for over 2 years now.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review!

Jasmin C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage- PIP or LNI
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was great
Sonja L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage- Regence, Aetna or Premera
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful! That’s all.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage- Regence, Aetna or Premera
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great parking
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She does a dark room, soft music ambiance. Very relaxing
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything
Barbara W.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and relaxing environment.
Silvia R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased overall
Yolanda V.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like Ascencion Massage. It is very clean quiet and comfortable.
Sue S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It had been a year since my last massage. This was bittersweet reminder of why I love massage.

Business response:

Thank you, Sue! It was wonderful meeting you.

Sandra J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Don L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Sandy V.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Returning Patient Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the best place for a massage .
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela always provides a great massage experience.
Joanne A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is very calming.
Don L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm, comfortable room and table.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a warm, peaceful experience!
Salma M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela provides excellent massage and the combination of the cupping and the massage has helped me so much. I will recommend more people from my community to come to Ascension wellness.
Yolanda V.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly enjoy my visits at Ascension Wellness. Angela does a great job. She makes me feel wonderful.
Sibyl L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I can always just relax and let Angela do what needs to be done. She is a talented body work professional. The new space is very cozy and beautiful.
Penguin E.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's great!
Glenn G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always
Brittany S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait to return!!
Ian G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience all around!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
wendy F.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela got right to the area that was bothering me and worked it out! Her place is peaceful and quiet. I really needed some relief and she provided it! Thanks Angela :)
Saado J.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything. Angela is amazing and great at what she does. I don't know what I would do with out her.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is terrific. Have seen her several times now and each experience has been great. The business is small and cozy and clean. Angela has a soothing voice and touch. I would highly recommend her.
Susan N.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The peacefulness and serenity welcome you as you walk through the door. Angela was very thorough in her questions and gave detailed information about her procedure during my preliminary visit. Very skillful hands in my tight trouble areas. I leave there feeling relaxed and calm, and one step closer to complete wellness every time. Highly recommend Angela.

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences at Ascension Wellness with others. Your reviews are like gold to a small business and make it all worthwhile! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Loader
Loader